Account


4.5 Stars based on 17 reviews
By OhioGolfDudue
Bellbrook, OH
Great value!
November 15, 2013
Bought this for the wife for Christmas - can't beat the price and Bag Boy products are great. I'm sure she'll love it!
ProsPrice Brand name Look
ConsNone yet
By Tony
Midlothian, VA
Outstanding value!
October 12, 2013
Easy to assemble. Solid build. A joy on the course! Outstanding price!!
ProsSolid, stable, easy assembly. price!!!
ConsCover for scorecard a little snug.
By vincent
Maryland
Nice
October 1, 2013
Easy to assemble and easy to use
By Dawn
Columbus, Georgia
Perfect caddy for golf
September 15, 2013
This cart comes disassembled but is very easy to put together. I had it together it 10 minutes. Wheels snap in and are easy to remove for storage. The cup holder seems useless to me, but that's just a personal preference because I carry a thermos of water. It is very lightweight and easy to maneuver on the golf course. Each of my kids now have one because we liked them so much.
ProsLightweight Easy to use Easy to take apart Durable
By Rob
Port Hueneme, CA
Great cart for the price!
September 2, 2013
This cart is a great buy at this price. I am very please with the quality and durability. The only mediocre part of this cart is the drink holder, which I chose not to even attach.....not enough to drop the overall rating. Easy to fold up and store in the car.....very smooth push on the course.
By Sarah
Los Angeles, CA
Great cart for the $
August 29, 2013
It feels heavy, but not cheap looking. Looks great.
By John
Italy
Steal!!!
August 13, 2013
I will be honest when I say that I wasn't expecting much at this price. I needed a push cart because a lot of courses in Italy do not allow carts. If you rent a push cart it is 5+ euros per round, and it looks like something Sam Snead would have played with. This cart arrived and it was incredibly easy to put together and take apart. It is very nice, and exceeded my wildest expectations. I would recommend this cart to anyone.
By DJ in DC.
Olney MD.
First push cart. LOVE IT.
August 5, 2013
This was a great price to finally try a push cart. Very easy to push (rather than pull). Holds bag well. It is a joy to push and makes for a pleasant walk. (I need all the exercise I can get.)
ProsI love it.
ConsNothing.
By Bret
Homer Glen, IL
Great bang for the buck!
August 1, 2013
Prefer to walk when I play, got tired of carrying all the "extra ice" First time using a cart and I am happy with its performance. I know there are better carts available but this is "good bang for the buck" it is a little bulky and takes up some room but fits great in my SUV, the front wheel detaches easy if you need to put it in a car trunk.
Prossets up is simple, easy push, rolls straight & smooth, very sturdy
Consflimsy beer can holder!
By FRANK CHAPMAN
Spartanburg, SC
One minor gripe but otherwise a great value !
July 21, 2013
Assembly was very simple, especially for someone like me who is mechanically challenged. I have used it twice in the past week on the golf course, the second round produced a hiccup or defect.
ProsEasy of assembly, lightweight and easy to maneuver around the course.
ConsOn my second round the brake mechanism continued to work but produced a clicking sound as if it were partially engaged.
By Ralph
Portage Pa.
Great product at a great price.
June 22, 2013
This is my second cart. The first on lasted over six years. I golf in Pa. and its pretty much hilly on every coarse so the brake really gets a work out. would recommend this cart highly.
ProsEasy to push Brake works great
By TONY
FT. BRAGG, NC
BAG BOY PUSH CART
May 29, 2013
TRULY A BLESSING, BEATS STRAPPING MY CLUBS TO MY BACK.
ProsSMOOTH ROLLING MOTION I'M TALL SO THE DIFFERENT HEIGHT LEVELS ARE A PLUS
ConsTAKING THE WHEEL OFF TO FIT INTO MY CAR IS A BIT OF A HASSLE
By Randy
Leroy, NY
Very nice cart
May 21, 2013
Goes together easily and rolls like a charm, nice foot brake. Can't beat it for the money
Prosease of use
By Greg
Monticello Utah
Perfect For Me
April 15, 2013
This cart will serve my purpose perfectly. I am getting older but still like to walk when I golf this cart will give me years of service.
ProsPrice
ConsNothing
By Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
Roll On !!
November 26, 2012
I bought this one for my wife. She absolutely loves it...very steady, adjusts to her height, and has a tire break.
ProsRugged construction Easy set up Tire break Price
ConsNothing
By J. Wilson
Boston
good buy for the money
November 14, 2012
works great and is a good buy for the money however takes a lot of storage room. cup holder breaks loose easily when breaking down and storing
Prosadjustable handle
Conssturdier cup holder
By Oliver
Framingham, Ma
Great Value, Great Price
July 12, 2012
Awesome push cart with many additional features from bag boy. Assembles together very quickly, you can even take off the third wheel with in seconds to make it a 2 wheel pull cart!
ProsQuick Assembly Easy to Use/Strap Bag on Additional Items you can add to the cart
ConsBig when compacted, need to take the third wheel off allow it to fit easier in the car

Page 1 of 1