50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Spencer
Vidor, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, superb!
April 4, 2014
You just can't beat a golf umbrella of this size and quality for $19.95! Awesome...
Pros:
Carbon frame, ultra rigid, vented canopy for no inversion

Rob
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Umbrella
March 19, 2014
Very nice umbrella comfortable and easy to operate.

Chris
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Umbrella
October 8, 2013
This is a great umbrella. The double canopy makes it nearly impossible to flip inside out. It's large but not annoyingly so.
Pros:
Good golf umbrella size. Double canopy.

George
Colbert
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Umbrella
June 29, 2013
Great coverage and neat styling. Doesn't blow away in the wind and fits neatly in the bag boy holder.
Pros:
Size and wind resistance.
Cons:
Need to buy another one for my wife.

Charlie
Apex, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Umbrella
June 20, 2013
Not much to say about an umbrella except that it works and is fairly inexpensive. Attractive pattern.

george
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great umbrella
May 28, 2013
Used this umbrella on the course, and it was so good, used in for work, too. Left it on the metro.....someone found a great umbrella. Got another to replace it.
Pros:
Good coverage Easy opening / closing Essentially windproof
Cons:
nothing

Kevin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Delighted
May 16, 2013
Purchased for my wife and she is delighted with it. Unfortunately it was received in a damaged condition-no fault of Fed Ex. Once advised Rockbottom quickly arranged for a replacement to be sent to NZ at no extra cost to me. Superb service!
Pros:
Easy to use

Shane
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great umbrella
May 8, 2013
Excellent value for a very good umbrella
Pros:
Size Quality Price
Cons:
Nothing

chris
waterbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stay dry
May 5, 2013
great umbrella on a windy rainy day
Pros:
good size good construction

Jim
Auckland, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 1, 2013
Seems to be very robust and will be a handy aquisition to have.

Porchdogred
Chicago area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag Boy Product
February 25, 2013
As always Bag boy comes thru again Great in the wind stops snow & rain Great wind blocker downtown Chicago

henry barron
los angeles, ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice umbrela
November 18, 2012
It came just in time for the rain! You don't have to use it for your clubs either!!!
Pros:
It's big!!
Cons:
Too bad it's not custimized!!!

Robert
Huntington Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
September 24, 2012
I purchased one of these to keep with my golf equipment and another to keep in my wife's car. These are plenty of cover to use as a full family umbrella to keep my wife, son, myself and maybe even a stray dry. And more than enough space for my clubs and I. A tad on the heavy side so unless its going to be only be used while mounted a petite person may want to think twice about ordering this behemoth.
Pros:
Size Strength Vents

Beth
Brazil, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 28, 2012
I needed a large, sturdy umbrella but wasn't wanting to pay $30 or $40 for it. This fit my needs perfectly. Comfortable handle... Push button opening is handy.
Pros:
Price Size Comfort

Matt
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always impressed with Bagboy
August 28, 2012
High quality construction and stands up to the wind

John J
Clearwater,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay more???
July 21, 2012
Simple to use, outstanding quality- just hope I dont have to use it... and I hope I don't get mistaken for a target when they fly training missions out of McDill.
Pros:
Quality

Loois
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brollie
July 13, 2012
Excellent size and weight, easy to use.
Pros:
Size and weight, ease of use.

SD
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Umbrella better price
July 9, 2012
Push button open is handy and works well in windy conditions. Can't beat the price!
Pros:
Push button open and wind resistant
Cons:
nothing

SK
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best umbrella for the price
June 26, 2012
I bought one for myself after supplying them for work. While I haven't had to use mine yet, everyone that's used them at work says they're awesome!! Living in Florida with the winds we've had this past month, that's saying a lot!! Thanks Rock Bottom Golf!!
Pros:
Performs like a much more expensive umbrella
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 15, 2012
nice solid umbrella
Pros:
cheap as in price not quality
Cons:
none

jesse
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality for less
May 25, 2012
Haven't had to use it yet luckily. But I can tell it is constructed for a long life.
Pros:
No metal so no need to worry about lightning. One push opening is nice

Kangrapes
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Umbrella
April 30, 2012
I can't beleive they sold this umbrella for such a low price. It is as good as more expensive brands. Fits into my holder and is very strong.
Pros:
Wind does not take it away

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Windproof Umbrella
April 26, 2012
This is a good sized umbrella and also windproof. Had other umbrellas in the past that did not have the wind vents and they seemed to get turned inside out on windy days. This one works well. The only thing I was hoping was that since this is a Bag Boy umbrella, it would fit into the umbrella holder on my Bag Boy push cart, which it did not. Other than that it's great.

Robert J Croft
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKS
April 22, 2012
The other day a gust of wind came along and I thought my whole cart would tipover but the umbrella worked like it's supposed to and nothing happened!

Bob
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag boy umbrella
March 25, 2012
I have only just opened it but have not used so far but it looks great.
Pros:
Easy to open and great colour

Greg
Elkins, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 6, 2012
While I have not used this product many times, it has performed very well so far. It appears to be well made and the price was great.
Pros:
Quality product great price quick shipping

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks sturdy... i like the design
December 12, 2011
something a little different that normal solid coloured golf umbrellas my buddies put in their bag.... holds up quite well too!

John
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shade
November 24, 2011
Easy to put up and retract. Neat.
Pros:
Easy use

Mark
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Umbrella
November 21, 2011
Great in the wind and large enough to keep me and my equipment dry.
Pros:
Seems very well built. Very sturdy.
Cons:
nothing bad.

Nelly
Edmonton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Had me dancing in the wind!
October 10, 2011
It felt sooo good! no more fighting to keep the umbrella from turning over.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
nothing to dislike.

Loois
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Umbrella
September 10, 2011
Compared to my old umbrella light years ahead, fibreglass body makes it very light and strong.
Pros:
Light

Alan Ryan
Mt Clear, Victoria, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 26, 2011
Easy opening operation(automatic push of button) Dries very quickly, water is repelled from the surface. The handle is very user freindly as it fits into the shape of your hand.
Pros:
Water repellant, quick to dry and works a treat
Cons:
If anything but this is purely suggestive, a little bigger would be good.

Malcolm
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 24, 2011
We are both very happy with our Bag Boy umbrellas. Haven't had to test them in really bad weather yet but they appear to have the same quality as many more expensive brands.
Pros:
Appearance Ease of operation Value

vicki
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
umbrella
June 20, 2011
Fantastic withstands all the weather
Pros:
easy to put up

John
NEPA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Golf Umbrella
June 6, 2011
I must work in the wind & rain and need a dependable umbrella, this model fits that mold. With vents for wind and ease of use with its lightweight vented design plus a wonderful price.
Pros:
Sturdy design, wind vents, lightweight.
Cons:
Nothing.

Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Brolly
June 2, 2011
Does what it claims plus looks great on the course. Handle grip is excellent whether golfing, watching golf or out for a walk.
Pros:
Ease of operation. Comfortable grip Great price from the rock
Cons:
Nothing - it is great.

Brent Watts
Cherokee Village Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Umbrella
April 4, 2011
Exceptional Quality for the Value.