Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.95
4 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Rick
Ormond Beach,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great add on to any push cart
April 9, 2014
This product is a great addition to my bag boy cart. Mounts in only a few minutes and make you feel better knowing you filled in your divots out on the course.

Mitch
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Walkers Need to Repair Courses too
December 14, 2013
I like than when I'm walking I can help maintain the course as every golfer shares this responsibility. This makes it easy.

Elizabeth
Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Sand & Seed Bottle
October 12, 2013
Being a new golfer I was taught the importance of course maintenance from the beginning. This bottle is pretty standard. It clips onto the cart easily. The only thing it is missing is a cap so you don't spill in your car when transporting to and from the golf course.

Tim Gladish
Penticton BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Device and a Good Price
September 16, 2013
Good to have with you to fill in those divots. Easy to install on your own cart. Everyone should have one
Pros:
Lets you carry sand and seed with you all the time

Jerry
Goshen, Indiana
1 Stars
The bottle I received appears to not be a
April 14, 2013
It does not attach to my "Bag Boy" pull cart
Pros:
It is functional

Phillip
East Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Accessory
March 27, 2013
My wife always feels bad when we bring our own carts that we can't fix our divots. Now she is happy, therefore, I am happy!
Pros:
Compact design Easy to Mount
Cons:
One more thing to carry Needs to be emptied before packing everything back up

Len
Ormond Beach, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal Solution for a Golfer Who Walks
December 18, 2012
This is very easy to use and now I don't feel guilty about walking and not having sand with me to fill my divots

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
June 16, 2012
Good idea if dropping your bucket and having to walk back to get it annoys you...

chris
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
May 23, 2012
Attaches well to cart, easy to use.

Bill
Keysville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sandman finally
April 29, 2012
I walk most everyday and have procrastinated getting a sand bottle. This one is perfect.

Golfnut59
New Jersey.
1 Stars
Bad Review
April 28, 2012
I can Not give a review, The Item was never deliveried to me. But Fed-Ex states They dropped it at my door.
Pros:
Look nice on the screen
Cons:
Were is my item? Was never deliveried

Robert J Croft
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Help preserve your Golf Course!
April 22, 2012
This is a no brainer. This item is easy to install and use. It's like having a bucket of sand beside your every shot to fill in divots. As I walk along waiting for other players to take their shot I reach down and fill in divots all over the fairway, helping to ensure that the course stays in great shape!

Terri
At home in AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as I was hoping
April 15, 2012
I had shopped at several sites looking for the sand bottle to fit on my new Bag Boy Electric Caddy. We love to walk. Several didn't have them, one kept me waiting for over a week because it was "Backordered" but Rock Bottom Golf had just what I wanted and I received it in just a few days. Now I can fill my divots as if I was riding around on a cart. It fits the holder perfectly & the lid comes off easily for refills.
Pros:
Exactly as described on website Quick delivery Perfect size Easily refills when empty
Cons:
Can't think of one thing.

Mike
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Imagination needed
April 14, 2012
No instructions on where to attach to my Quad cart. Thankfully I have a little imagination and was able to attach it with very little trouble. One thing that could be added, a system to assure non-slip. I used a smallpiece of painters tape and it seems to work just fine.
Pros:
High quality.
Cons:
Lack of instructions.

Shane
Canberra, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sand & Seed Bottle
December 4, 2011
Fantastic, got sick of the normal sand bucket falling off during the round, not a problem with this

Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another quality Bag Boy product
November 28, 2011
As you would expect - very sturdy, easy to fit and good quality. Combine that with the Rocks great pricing and everyone should have one. Then the only issue remaining would be to get them all to actually use it.
Pros:
very sturdy, easy to fit and good quality
Cons:
That I haven't had one previously.

Jeff
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great piece of kit
August 25, 2011
so far great

Leonard
Saint Petersburg, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes it handy for those who walk the course to fill those divots.
July 16, 2011
I like walking the course with my own push cart when I can instead of using their riding golf carts. But when you do you do not have those handy little sand/seed boxes on the back of those carts to repair your divots on the course. But this bottle makes it handy for me to do so as I walk the course. I just fill it up at the first tee box from the sand/seed box located there at the tee box. Then I can repair those divots as I play using the golf course's own mixture of sand and seed. A handy little tool to take care of the course that we play on.
Pros:
Easy to use. Easy to attach to you push cart.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well designed....
May 6, 2011
This comes with 2 size inserts (spacers) to make sure that the mount fits snugly on your cart. I like that it swivels down when I fold my cart. Good option if you walk a lot of courses that use divot fill.
Pros:
Functional and seemingly well designed.


Page 1 of 1