15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
glenn sullivan
australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy
May 29, 2013
bag fits in case, all good

Paul Kelly
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to pack and easy to use.
May 20, 2013
Whenever you fly and take your clubs you are always concerned that they may be damaged in transit (we know how gentle baggage handlers are) but this travel cover has given my clubs added protection. Once packed the wheels make it easy to move through airports and car-parks.
Pros:
Ease of use and ability to pack golf spikes in front pouch.

Tony
brooklyn, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality, decent price
April 26, 2013
happy with delivery time, quality of item and of course the cost
Pros:
cost, quality

Rayes
robhayes10@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple, easy -- made it through the first trip
April 16, 2013
so far, so good

RCA
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cheap travel bag
April 12, 2013
Great cheap bag for imfeequent travel. Nothing special but it's super cheap.
Pros:
Cheap Good quality Cheap
Cons:
Very little support around club heads, use club glove.

Bob
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Golf T-500 Golf Wheeled Travel Cover
March 26, 2013
Brand Name
Pros:
Solid product; On sale for $159. or more in other stores!!
Cons:
Absolutely Nothing!

Andy
Harrah, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 9, 2013
Fits a big cart bag great
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
Nothing yet

larry
tucson
1 Stars
nice bag after 2 trips bag ripped in 4 places
November 20, 2012
big bag can store a lot of stuff but seams ripped in 4 spots
Cons:
big bag can store a lot of stuff but seams ripped in 4 spots

jim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bag boy is a lotta bang for your buck!
November 17, 2012
sturdy, roomy, at a real price.. absolutely, cannot be beat
Pros:
well made, well padded, loads of room,
Cons:
i can find NOTHING negative about this product.. for real..

Sharon
Marcy, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
July 27, 2012
Plenty of room in this bag for my cart bag, all my clubs and shoes, etc.
Pros:
Bag is easy to handle and has abundant space.
Cons:
Wheels didn't roll well on one trip and bag scuffed on ground which eventually caused the bag to rip - but a patch will cover the tear with no problem.

Jeff
SoCal
2 Stars
Durability not so hot on an otherwise nice bag
June 9, 2012
Well I have to say that with BagBoy's reputation, etc. that I am a little dissapointed in my bag's lack of durability. After one use (one trip, to and from the airport, coming and going) the colored piping down near the wheels is shredded and nearly gone. The rest of the bag on the bottom and backside is scuffed pretty good as well. This isn't the most expensively priced BagBoy bag however, I did expect better performance than that. Other than that a good bag.
Pros:
Comfortable Easy of use
Cons:
Lack of Durability Would like better if there was more construction support in upper third (bag tends to want to fold in on itself.

Jason
Joliet, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good overall bag
June 8, 2012
Bought this for a golf trip to Vegas, and had no problems with it at all. Great overall bag for the price!

Ezekiel
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple and eas
June 1, 2012
The bag is elegant and simple. I love it!
Pros:
Plenty of room, very well padded!

K (Dave) Sinclair
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wheeled Golf Club Travel Protector
May 23, 2012
Not only does the bag look good it runs so smoothly you hardly feel like you're pulling it along. Just the thing to make the golf travelers life soooooo much easier. Why didn't I buy one years ago, it makes traveling that much more fun.
Pros:
colour manouverability ease to use

Pat
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product holds large drivers
May 14, 2012
Bag as described. Holds two pair of shoes. Great for large drivers.

Edouard
Irving, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Travel Bag
April 2, 2012
Bag was used for the first time recently for a trip to Las Vegas. My Callaway stand bag (with full set) fit in very easily. There was plenty of room left to add any clothing or other equipment if you want to use the bag for excess options. My size 12 golf shoes (in their shoe bag) fit no problem in the front pocket of the bag. The bag rolls easily and the complete wrap around of the zipper makes loading and unloading of golf bag a breeze. Clubs seems well protected with the padding. Great buy at a great price thanks to Scratch!
Pros:
Wrap around zipper Size Smooth wheels

fcc
NY
1 Stars
Garbage
March 22, 2012
bag itself is sturdy but the wheels are trash. wheels broke while walking bag TO THE CAR. Didn'e even get on the plane yet so I basically had to carry this bag all around. for the price I'd at least expect the wheels to stay on. Very disappointed.
Cons:
wheels

ken
columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bag for the price...
March 19, 2012
Good solid bag. Recently just got back from a trip with it. Everything held up. One little problem, the handle started to rip.
Pros:
Good price. Light weight.
Cons:
Handle stated to tear after one trip.

Terry and Norma
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Travel Cover
March 18, 2012
It seems to be well cushioned and i like the ease of use and wheels.
Pros:
Cushioning, ease of use and easy to wheel and it looks good.
Cons:
Nothing!

Dick
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid protection
May 14, 2011
Nice overall travel bag for the money. Plenty of room for your shoes in the front compartment