Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$249.95
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Chuck
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag boy golf cart
June 20, 2014
Always carried my clubs but at 64 and needing a possible hip replacement my wife thought I needed to use a cart. Have used it 3 times so far and has really helped the hip! Can't compare it to another cart since this is my first but no complaints to date. Very user friendly and a breeze to fold.
Pros:
Easy to use!
Cons:
None so far.

David
Troy, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart! My wife loves it!
May 23, 2014
I bought this cart for my wife and she could not be happier. Easy to push, front week locks in place for uneven terrain.

ben
Fresno, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good pull cart
May 15, 2014
The best Price I could find on the internet This is the best addition I have made to my game! It makes a round seem so much easier, not having to carry your clubs. Plus, all of the features are awesome. This cart is exactly as advertised. I did not think I would like the front wheel swivel as much as I do, at times the swivel is annoying so press the large button on the handle and it no longer swivels; the best of both worlds. It folds up small and easy to pick up and put in the car. It folds and unfolds with ease with only a couple of practices ( so you don't look silly in front of the other members). Easy to push, big wheels glide even in the rough.Is the best golfcart in the market.
Pros:
plastic is HIGHLY durable and top quality. if it was made of something else . cart would weigh 25 pounds glides VERY nice thru the rough and up hill. only 1 or 2 pounds heavier than the competition. Unnoticeable. it folds and unfolds easily. A well designed and constructed cart. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Cons:
Umbrella holder being plastic might not hold up in strong winds. If I was going to change anything I would buy the same Bag Boy push cart with 4 wheels.

laird
lincoln, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this cart rocks!
May 12, 2014
smooth rolling - well designed - solid tires (no pneumatics) - the steer wheel is a plus - my friends have converted to walking and purchased their own from Rock Bottom - no better deal anywhere
Pros:
solid construction - smooth rolling
Cons:
nothing I know of

Gary
San Jose cart.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cart it's easy on the back
March 14, 2014
Bag boy golf hit it out of the park with this cart. Easy to push just have to lock the front wheel when on a side hill

Eran
Eagan, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great handling push cart!
February 25, 2014
I have been looking for a cart with a steerable front wheel for years and this one works great. Its also very light and folds up to a nice compact size. I have had other push carts in the past but they were always difficult to steer and hard to put up hills. This one is light enough to push up hills easily and the front swivel wheel makes it easy to maneuver around things using one have without having to lift the front wheel off the ground. The only trouble I have had is that the swivel wheel wants to steer down hill when you are walking on a side hill, but it has a front wheel lock that is easy to engage right on you steering handle when you want the front wheel to lock facing forward.
Pros:
Easy Steering. Light Weight. Small folding size. Good breaks for parking on hills.

Steve
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait for summer !
January 24, 2014
I can't wait for summer to try out my new Bag Boy push cart. It is lightweight easy to fold and unfold and very maneuverable at least as much as I can tell so far.I got the cart very quickly and without any problems. All in all a great experience.Rock Bottom Golf is my go to place for my golfing needs.

Wayne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Cart
January 6, 2014
I've been looking for a cart that folds up campact and this was it. The triswivel wheel is a plus. Great color along with great quality, best cart I've purchased.

Gerald
Gambrills, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Push Cart
January 5, 2014
I sample this cart along with many others in my local sporting goods store and was just very impressed with how sturdy yet easy to maneuver this cart was. Once I purchased, I could not wait to get it out on the course where I found the setup and breakdown very easy. It stows away neatly in the trunk of my car. Love the hand brakes being on the top and the swivel front wheel makes it easy to handle on the course. An overall, very good buy for the money and it will pay for itself in no time.

Brad
Little Chute, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cart
December 14, 2013
Had use a buddy Triswivel Push Cart and love it so I bought my own. Great cart recommend to anyone.
Pros:
Lightweight and Compact
Cons:
None

Scratch Mike
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 22, 2013
Top shelf construction, bag stays in place without using the lower strap and the swivel front wheel makes it that much more convenient to use!
Pros:
Front swivel wheel is lockable, construction.

Titanium
Wellington New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy Tri Swivel
May 6, 2013
Easy to put up and down, easy to put bag onto in fact everything is easy to do on this cart. My club has quite a big climb thru the first 9 holes and this is when I found the cart to be in a league of it's own, really easy to push and guide,
Pros:
Easy to assemble and guide Cost
Cons:
Can't think of anything

Matt
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 30, 2013
Great cart. Works perfect.
Pros:
Everythinf
Cons:
Nothing

Allan
Sudney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very clever...
March 9, 2013
A lot of thought has gone into the design of this product. I bought it mostly for the swivelling third wheel, which works brilliantly. However, other great features are: Levers at your fingertips to lock the third wheel (comes in handy when on sloping ground) and to apply the brake. Unbrella holder. Very compact when folded. Sturdy construction.

Oz
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cart
March 7, 2013
I was very surprised at the reviews I read before making the purchase. They gave the impression that it had to be completely assembly. But having had Bagboy products, I brought it anyway. Well, when I received it, I had to put on the back wheels and the bottom strap that holds the golf bag. That's it.

Michael
Daphne, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described, Easy to use and stores in three easy steps.
January 1, 2013
Pushes easily and is steered with a little tug in the direction you want to go. Collapses into a small neat package in seconds.
Pros:
Sturdy, strong frame and easy to use breaks and swivel lock.
Cons:
Needs a place to keep your glove when not in use.

Rob
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Push Cart I've Ever Owned
July 18, 2012
I've had other push carts in the past that were cheaper and I definitely got what I paid for. The frames and construction were low quality and the cart eventually would become unusable once one of the plastic support pieces broke. The Bag Boy Triswivel cart has a superior design and quality construction throughout. The frame and locking mechanisms are top quality and the compact size of the cart when it folds up is great. It's quick and easy to setup and then collapse for storage. The brakes work really well, it's easy to maneuver and it holds the golf bag firmly in place.
Pros:
Quality construction, easy to open and collapse, compact size for storage
Cons:
A bit pricey but worth it.

Michael Robarge
Oak Creek WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Cart
July 9, 2012
Really am enjoying this cart. Easy to unhinge add the wheels and go. Parking break is a is really accessable.

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong cart
June 15, 2012
Folds up quite long, a decent cart but I can not find 1 advantage over the clicgear 3.0

Broken Club
Seaford Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy
May 18, 2012
Bought this cart the other day to replace my old Wilson cart only to find that this is the easiest rolling and with all the bells and whistles is a great buy. Bag Boy seems to have thought of everything including being sturdy. Although made in China it is a great cart.
Pros:
Sturdy and lots of thought in engineering it
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1