50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Juan Almanzar
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, fits my old cart properly.
July 30, 2014
Great product, fits my old cart properly.
Cons:
N/A

Harvey Spack
United States
4 Stars
Umbrella holder
July 18, 2014
It works great but it flexes so much that I am afraid that it is going to break. I would feel better if it was more sturdey.

Jeff
Sanborn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works
July 3, 2014
Works good but little bigger than i was desiring for my cart. really needs to be that big to hold umbrella handle though.

Elizabeth
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Umbrella Holder
May 20, 2014
I somehow knocked my umbrella holder off my cart while playing and I was so happy to be able to order a replacement. It was a little different then my original but it installed easily and now I am dry on the course!
Pros:
easy installation

Larry
Augusta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great umbrella holder for push cart use
March 25, 2014
I was getting really tired to fighting my umbrella on those days that were not enough rain to stay home, but enough to need an umbrella at times. the Bag Boy holder is just the thing to hold the umbrella over the cart and bag while you hit your shots or putt. It is well made and easy to attach to the cart. I am most happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Ease of attachment and easy to use during play
Cons:
None.

shannon
Hobart
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to fit
January 22, 2014
umbrella holder is easy to fit and works great very universal
Pros:
fit on buggys that are not Bag boy

George
Colbert
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rain rockin'
June 29, 2013
Even an old rocker like me could assemble this umbrella holder. Works great!
Pros:
Easy set up.
Cons:
Nothing

Jake
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
June 4, 2013
Does what it says.

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good strong umbrella
May 27, 2013
Excellent for on the course or in the car for footy on Saturday mornings
Pros:
Size easy to open and close

Tee
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
May 14, 2013
Was slightly worried when I read an earlier comment that I had somehow missed saying that your cart needs a hole in it to use this, but when I got the product, it came with parts to use it with or without a hole. It's well designed and works well.

Joel
Boise, Idaho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
April 24, 2013
I bought this along w/ the BagBoy Quad. I am a tall person (6'2") and I wanted a cart that would adjust handle height to that which was comfortable to me. This made the included (comes w/cart) umbrella holder less than ideal. This universal holder is the bomb! Regardless of the height of the push cart's handle (or the angle of the sun) I can direct this mount (and therefore the umbrella) anywhere I need it. The included (factory) mount is straight up/30 degrees left/right/or forward. This is NOT a universal mount. It does not clamp onto the cart's tube stock. Instead, it mounts through a molded (square and angled) hole with a easy (large) thumb nut on the underside. If your cart has that; you can position this in almost any direction. The "grip" appears to be able to hold virtually any umbrella handle. Overall: sturdy, functional, and easy to use. It should be included "stock." I would recommend this to anyone with a BagBoy cart (or other) that accepts a square mount umbrella holder.
Pros:
"Limitless" positioning Sturdy Easy to use (mount/dismount) Works with quad four push cart
Cons:
Should be included as "standard" (I would gladly pay an additional $10-$15 and forget the included "fixed" mount).

Edwin DJ
SF CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the sub I needed.
April 23, 2013
Perfect fit to my golf cart, and adjustable at appropriate angles to make the umbrella stand straight.
Pros:
The adjustments (L-R & Forward-Back).
Cons:
none

Aj
Phoenix, AZ
3 Stars
Not very universal
April 2, 2013
Unless your cart has circular tubing, this won't really work without some home ingenuity. Otherwise, it does fit a nice range of umbrella handles.

Aj
Phoenix, AZ
3 Stars
Not very universal
April 2, 2013
Unless your cart has circular tubing, this won't really work without some home ingenuity. Otherwise, it does fit a nice range of umbrella handles.

Bud
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made umbrella holder
December 2, 2012
Fits bag and holds umbrella well.
Pros:
Well made.
Cons:
None

Jim
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed
November 16, 2012
I was surprised at the quality of the item. It's heavy duty and I think it will stand up to the rains of the Seattle area and it fit my older walking cart very well.

E MacK
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bracket
October 12, 2012
Once I figured out the instructions, this bracket went on without a hitch and holds my umbrella securely. I was able to place it out of the way of my hands, yet able to keep me and my clubs dry.
Pros:
Holds securely Placement options
Cons:
Instructions may have been clearer

Matt
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality
August 28, 2012
easily stays in place and made with quality
Pros:
Not cheaply made

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Umbrella Holder
August 26, 2012
Was easy to set up, does its job.
Pros:
cost and appears durable
Cons:
somewhat bulky

Jeff
El Paso, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bang for the Bucks
August 9, 2012
I bought 2 of these and was very pleased when I opened the boxes. Just be very careful not to over tighten the bolts when installing. The Bolts easily pull through the holes.
Pros:
Good Price. Well made except for the mounting cover..
Cons:
Mounting cover too east to over tighten and ruin

Steve
Woodbridge, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Umbrella Holder
August 6, 2012
Easy to install on cart.
Pros:
Unique design, solid construction.

Jennifer
SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
July 28, 2012
We use this on a child's wheelchair to protect from the sun and wind. Works very well with the umbrella, and is sturdy.
Pros:
Price

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful
June 16, 2012
Very easy to fit, holds strong and does the job

Kangrapes
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have for your push cart
April 30, 2012
I have a RASR push cart and this fit perfectly. Esay to install and very well made.
Pros:
Easy to install and high quality

Robert J. Croft
Largo, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to install
April 22, 2012
I like the easy installation, tool provided.
Pros:
That it folds up out of the way when not needed

Dwayne
Elm City, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much Needed
May 5, 2011
I have a Bag Boy push and it fits perfect. You have two ways to attach.
Pros:
fits great works perfect

Jongha
Melb, AU
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
April 26, 2011
It's very good to me.

Brent
Kaukauna, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 13, 2011
works awesome and easy to use!!!!

Eric
Engadine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item and Quick Shipping :) Thank You
April 8, 2011
Great Item and Quick Shipping :) Thank You

mrsjo
nsw, australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Universal
January 6, 2011
It is sturdy enough for light windy days, and fits well onto my Smoothy buggy.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't leave home without it...
December 29, 2010
I've used this a multitude of times on my Express 180 cart and it's held up well. A really great idea for overcast and sunny days alike...
Pros:
Sturdy and functional.