50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Jeremy
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Solid Travel Bag for the Price
April 12, 2014
Overall a solid travel bag. Obviously not the best...gunna have to spend $200+ to get one of those. I recommend getting the "stiff arm" as well. VERY good idea - makes the bag way more burst/break proof.
Pros:
Price Feel Simplicity
Cons:
Not the strongest material

Simon
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Clubs Perfectly
February 12, 2014
Just bought this bag for an upcoming Golf trip in March. Haven't flown with it yet, but everything so far has been great. My Callaway stand bag fits perfectly inside, with plenty of room to add my shoes and other accesorries. I'll update once I actually travel with it to see how it holds up.
Pros:
Lots of Space

Kaleb
Collierville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels very sturdy, should stand up to TSA
February 10, 2014
Getting ready for a big golf trip to Pinehurst next month and wanted to make sure my clubs make it there unscathed after passing through security checkpoints. I'll update after the trip but after examining the bag, this looks extremely well put together and should withstand any rough handling. The price can't be beat!

chris macdonald-untch
pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the dollar!
August 14, 2013
I purchased 2 of these , one as a gift. The base is sturdy with protection , rolls very well and easy to manage a great bag for the price

Nick
Mesa, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 7, 2013
Does what it needs to do

Tom B
Mich
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
travel bag
April 14, 2013
looks good. I will not use this for a few months.

Don S.
Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BAG BOY
March 20, 2013
just recieved my bag boy T-700 travel bag. It is just as described and holds my Ben Hagan standing bag with all the clubs and has great extra room for my shoes and jacket. Great alaround deal.
Pros:
plenty of room and good value
Cons:
nothing so far.

Buddy
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Travel Cover
December 24, 2012
Exactly what I wanted!! The shipping was perfect and the condition received was excellent.

Kirk Bennett
Grandview Mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast shipping and an excellent product. Seems to be better than a hard case!
November 15, 2012
I think this is a really good bag. I have flown with it a few times and it is holding up well. It has plenty of room for all my clubs and shoes!
Pros:
Good padding nd holds clubs in place. Durable!

DHS
Los Angeles, CA
2 Stars
Thin Wooden Panel in base - ripped through fabric after 1 trip
September 25, 2012
Thought I was going with a good "mid-grade" travel cover with the T-700. It ripped after one trip (one hour flight each way). Rip revealed wooden panel used in base... makes me think twice about replacing the ripped bag with the same T-700
Pros:
Good padding spacious
Cons:
base needs stronger structure, wheels wobble wooden panel used in base ripped through fabric after 1 trip doens't stand well on it's own should have more buckled straps built in to inside an outside of bag

Fabio
Highland Village, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
September 16, 2012
Protect your clubs for a reasonable price.
Pros:
Light and sturdy
Cons:
nothing

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy travel cart
August 11, 2012
Strong and easy to pull to desired destination.
Pros:
padded to protect clubs

Vishal
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good sturdy Bag
June 29, 2012
I used the bag and my clubs treached safe. The padding for the top is good.
Pros:
Top side padding

Sean
AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag Boy
June 13, 2012
The bag itself is great! Has a ton of storage space and the clubs are well protected. I flew from AZ to CO and when I picked my bag up at baggage claim there was a hole in the beg. The airline may have been careless with the beg, but I dont feel it should have torn on the first flight.

Pierre
Deerfield Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
March 30, 2012
Nice padding to protech the golf club.

Sean
Brookings, South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price!
February 12, 2012
I have a large cart bag and it fits into this travel cover.... lots of storage room and and extra pocket for shoes or other equipment!
Pros:
Great wheels and lots of storage space!

troy.
Midwest wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bagboy T-700
February 10, 2012
Great bag. Durable and stand upright unlike a lot of other soft bags.
Pros:
Stands upright when loaded.
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

Jeff Wener
Anchorage Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
December 9, 2011
Great Bag for Great price!!
Pros:
Big -oversize for plenty of storage and LOTs of padding!
Cons:
Nothing!

John
Palm Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Solid
August 8, 2011
Just got back from my first flying trip with my stix. I feel like it did a good job of protecting my clubs and it rolls very well.
Pros:
Price, style, and the wheels are awesome. Good padding near the club heads.
Cons:
It was a little tight at the top

marshall
Washington D.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag smooth rolling.
March 17, 2011
The bag made rolling thru the Air Port a breeze. the material is sturdy and the extra space for shoes and other items provided room just in case I needed to add other items.
Pros:
ease of rolling and space