FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
4 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Manning
Kennewick, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable and Consistent
April 2, 2015
Have three rounds using the Bandit golf ball. Was able to hit 15 greens and 10 fairways the first round, 15 greens and 12 fairways the second round, am pounding driver tee shots in the 260 to 270 yard range with several over 300 yards, and after playing a third round with the same ball it is showing signs of use but is still playable. Use of a popular premium brand ball would have found its way into a shag bag after only one round. A good value purchase.
Pros:
Durable, consistent, and playable after several rounds of golf.
Cons:
Not USGA legal.

Jon
Cottonwood
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bandit Is Great
March 17, 2015
You have to hit it really good but it can go for more distance. I drove a green and my friend said he is taking the ball to the lab. If you don't hit the ball well in the first place you probably won't see a difference. Expectation should be a few shots per round will have a little more distance. The ball is not smaller it is the same size.

golfic
Fort Lauderdale, Fl.
1 Stars
Bandit no smaller ball and no special distance either.......?
December 24, 2014
A part of this ball description is, that it is a smaller diameter ball which I did measure up to a few other balls and it do measure the same, secondly after several tests with driver, hybrids and irons, there is not a single yards to be gain with it, I have some Topflite D2 Distance balls that are gaining a few yards over the Bandit. I can not say, it is a bad ball, but base on what it is sold for, it is not that......It is also mentionned about a special secret core which I just wonder what secret is it hidding?
Pros:
Nothing..........
Cons:
The balls does not do what they claimed or what it is, smaller diameter etc. I even went to Bandit company directly to find some explanations, it seemed they were mad because I bought balls from Rock Buttoms, they were not cooperative at all..........

Joe
Dunedin, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love This Ball!
December 2, 2014
After purchasing these balls and taking them to the course, I found myself out-driving my buddies by at least twenty yards. I was surprised myself. It has built up my confidence in all my clubs and now my driver is my most dependable club in the bag! It's the only ball I'll play from now on, as they're always in my bag.
Pros:
The ball has a great feel to it off the driver. Even iron shots feel great.
Cons:
I wish I knew what the compression was just for my own information. I used to play Wilson Staff Duo with a 40 compression.

Aaron
Thief River Falls, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Added Distance
September 15, 2014
Added 5 to 10 yards off the tee!

Flip
Coppock, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, bad golfer!
July 29, 2014
Plays well. Not sure if I noticed a difference. Golf is a mental game, I dont think these balls helped with that.

Alice
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If You Want Long, Buy This Ball
May 31, 2014
I have never hit a longer ball. My tee shots are flying past my foursome!

Van
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun!
May 12, 2014
I got an extra 20 yards per drive with these. I am over 55 and my ability to "Power Drive" the ball is diminishing. I still play with folks much younger than me. I don't use these in tournaments. But on those "friendly matches" with my "flat bellied" young friends these balls are fun. I normally hit Pro V 1's for the control on the greens. I expected the Bandits to be difficult to stop on the greens. Much to my surprise. They will stick!.
Pros:
Excellent distance. Good control around the greens. YMMV

Lynn
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, Real Long
March 25, 2014
These balls do what they say they are going to do!!! I get roughly 25 more yards of carry on my drives. On hard fast fairways this ball rolls out a lot. Your playing partners will ask you, "What has gotten into you?"
Pros:
Distance, Great for second shots on par 5's

Rich
Arlington ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift
December 23, 2013
Gave as gift would not use myself

slim
bend or
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long
December 13, 2013
long!!
Pros:
LOng!!!!
Cons:
none

Dwayne Richards
Roseville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bandit Golf Balls
November 29, 2013
So far I have hit this ball farther than any other ball. Will order more. Have not had a problem stopping it on the greens. Size and weight are standard. Have hit it better with fairway woods.
Pros:
Long with lots of roll.
Cons:
None

Jim
Central Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price
September 23, 2013
helps hits the long ball

Trevor
Rapid City, SD
2 Stars
all talk
August 19, 2013
nothing better about these balls then the rest. all talk no action

Jock
Milwaukee, WI
2 Stars
Not For Those Who Are Already Big Hitters.....Weird ball flight
July 1, 2013
Okay, so I bought these for fun because I wanted to see if they really would add extra distance to my drives. I am already a fairly big hitter with Multiple 300+ yard drives per round. When I really went at this ball and hit it dead nuts in the center of the face the max drive I hit was 307 yards....on the same hole I teed up my usual distance ball the B330 and went at that with the same clean strike and when we drove up this ball had a distance of 319 yards on my GPS device so I know it was accurate. So for those who already have a fast SS this ball wobbles in the air and almost dies when hit too hard, no benefit to those who are long already. Pinnacle Gold balls are legal and are longer than these are when looking for nothing but extra distance, at least from my observations. These balls do putt well but as expected can barely hold onto a green even if it is wet.
Pros:
Putt Well
Cons:
No extra distance No Spin Wobbly Ball Flight

Jim
Pine city, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described
October 27, 2012
got 15 yards futher with these balls too bad they are for practice.
Pros:
distance feel
Cons:
not legit

DAN OGDAHL
MINNESOTA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
August 28, 2012
UNBELIEVABLE DISTANCE...

Rob
Nhulunbuy, Australia
2 Stars
So So
July 2, 2012
Haven't seen any real evidence in my game that these balls create maximum distance. Guess it's like McDonalds claiming their meals are healthy they can say it...but the proof is limited!

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work...
June 25, 2012
My cousin schnookered me with one of these for about 9 holes last year. I couldn't believe how much further his drives were going. He easily picked up 15+ yards and was passing some of my best efforts. Needless to say, he doesn't have the best poker face and i figured it out......Shame on you Bob...glad we weren't betting any money....
Pros:
They go like hell...
Cons:
that it took me 9 holes to figure out I was being taken....

Mark
Michigan
3 Stars
BANDIT GOLF BALLS
May 16, 2012
No extra distance at this time....still early in year!
Pros:
There round
Cons:
No extra yardage

jesse r. jenkins
madison, va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bandit Golf Balls
May 6, 2012
They are as good or better than advertised. Distance and durability is great.
Pros:
Extra distance

Rad Hoffpauir
Charleston, South Carolina
5 Stars
Bandit Golf Balls
March 27, 2012
Best price on the market and Best Ball out there! Cheaper than Prov-1's and you get greater distance. Rock Bottom Golf has always delivered these to my door within a week of ordering. Thanks!
Pros:
More distance and roll than any other ball on the market
Cons:
I would not recommend these balls to my golfing buddies so I can keep the advantage!

Golfer
Europe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
February 3, 2012
It was very nice to do business with Rockbottomgolf. Ordering was easy and the worldwide shipping worked wery well. I am really happy to their service.
Pros:
This is a product which is not available in Europe

Jason
Singapore, Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Delivery Ever
August 1, 2011
My name is Jason Wee from Singapore. I have never ordered any thing online before. But after looking at Rockbottom's feedback from customers, it gave me alittle more confidence. I decided to give it a try and made a minimum order purchase. I made my purchase on Thursday. WOW to my suprise, I had already received it on Monday morning. Rockbottom has boosted my confidence and I will continue to make more purchases. Its prompt service that tells me that Rock bottom is the place to continue my business deals.
Pros:
Product is good. No tears on box. Quality is great

jim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing goes farther
July 18, 2011
Use them a lot. Can't go wrong for distance and prefer them to putt.
Cons:
no dislikes

ifldned
2 Stars
all blow and bluster
March 12, 2008
I purchased three dozen of these balls hoping they would go at least as far as any ball I\'ve ever tested.So far, disappointed. The longest ball I\'ve tried so far is pinnacle gold fx long, the same ball used in Remax long drive contest


Page 1 of 1