Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
nicholas
clarence ctr., new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks great
April 23, 2012
feels and wicks away like a $100 shirt
Pros:
awsome

Blake
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
April 4, 2012
I love this shirt! Very well made
Pros:
Fit, material, construction
Cons:
100 % cotton, wish there was a little poly

Ben
Washington, DC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt looked great until washing it
March 22, 2012
Made the mistake of not washing it on the delicate cycle as recommended on the tag. The shirt now looks like it is several months old rather than new. Ah well. Still a decent deal for twenty bucks!

Lorie
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice quality
February 27, 2012
Nice quality feel and a good price
Pros:
price color

Greg
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
February 17, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable. The day after i received it in the mail I wore it on the course. No problems at all.
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
lack of varied styles

Jeffrey W
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ben Hogin Golf Shirt
February 5, 2012
We could not believe the quality of these shirts for less than $ 20 Having the choice of larger sizes eas also a suprise
Pros:
price and quality 8 Day shipping to Australia
Cons:

Jeff Keenan
Knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
January 29, 2012
Very nice material. They fit a bit on the larger side, so I took at medium instead of a large, which I often wear.

Kirk
Muskogee, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product!
January 27, 2012
I love this shirt. Looks great, feels great, and is easy on the wallet.
Pros:
True to size

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
December 28, 2011
Ben Hogan make great shirts and this is just another example. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Lightweight Breathable Quality materials
Cons:
none

Mark
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo Shirt
December 18, 2011
Good quality shirt

Kerry Devenish
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
December 8, 2011
Good fitting and very comfortable to wear
Pros:
good size and very comfortable
Cons:
nothing

sniper1971
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt. Great price
December 6, 2011
Excellent quality and feel. Excellent value.
Pros:
Nice fit and feel Good quality

LKH
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
November 28, 2011
Great Hogan shirt for excellent price! Quick delivery as well.

Luke
Perth
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ben hogan tshirt
November 27, 2011
Fast delivery, ordered Friday night from Perth Australia, arrived Tuesday afternoon. Shirts are quite big for mediums but very comfortable.

Jeff
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow, what a steal
November 27, 2011
I almost bought this at a pro shop the other day for 85 bux!! Scratch bailed me out again.
Pros:
Price, fit
Cons:
nothing

15Handicap
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice short, great price
November 27, 2011
Nice comfortable feel,
Pros:
Feels light
Cons:
More color options

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feeling fabric!
October 28, 2011
I like the classic stripe design for white...

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality shirt at a great price
October 21, 2011
High quality shirt.
Pros:
Price Quality


Page 1 of 1