Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
Teresa
Burlington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, but good Quality
January 13, 2014
I read reviews before I buy clothing, so I bought these to wear as capris, not shorts. The length is below my knee, which means I can wear to work. Good quality, size is a little small.

Golfer Nut
United States
3 Stars
Golf shorts, seriously?
November 2, 2013
Just shorts. Added functionality expected of a golf short not there. Stretch? Sort of.

Mary
Nicholasville, KY
2 Stars
Too Long
September 14, 2013
I returned these shorts due to the length. Came below the knee.

msm
St Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
August 21, 2013
Good fit. Good size match. Quality product and materials.
Pros:
Slim look
Cons:
None

Sue
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value for money
July 23, 2013
Grreat service as usual prompt delivery
Pros:
Great shorts very comfortable good fit

Marian
, Guilderland NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unfortunately too tight
July 20, 2013
unfortunately too tight have to send them back.

Carol
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
July 8, 2013
These shorts were a fabulous buy. The fabric, style, sizing were very nice and exactly what I wanted.

Brandi
North Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
July 8, 2013
Lightweight and comfortable. Great buy for the money and would even pay more! Thin enough to stay comfortable in the heat but can't see through the fabric. No Complaints!!!

Janet Kline
Timonium, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts for a great price.
July 6, 2013
Nice material, wash and wear!

Jo
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts
June 28, 2013
These are the kind of shorts that you forget about when you are playing golf. They fit well, don't bind, nice pockets, and look nice. And, then they wash well.

Liz
Fort Myers Floida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price porduct and shipping
June 22, 2013
I was very impressed with your pricing, product and shipping.
Cons:
nothing

Jone
Indianapolis
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful shorts.
June 15, 2013
Really liked the shorts. They were too large and I sold them to a friend and she just loves them. Probably will order the next size smaller.
Pros:
They were made well and looked very nice. Very chic looking.
Cons:
I ordered my usual size but were too large.

Lady Golfer
Bucks County, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
May 23, 2013
I love everything about these shorts. I purchased them in white and was pleased to find that you can not see through the material. I like that they sit at the waist, so I do not have to worry about them sliding down when I mark my golf ball on the green. They come just above the knees, which is a very comfortable length for me. These are a good quality pair of shorts and I highly recommend them.
Pros:
Material Fit Pockets Length
Cons:
Nothing

Alice
Odessa, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow- perfect fit
May 23, 2013
These are quality shorts- for golf or just about any time! The fabric is nice and thick for white and not see through! The legs are nice and loose - so very comfortable! I will be ordering these in other colors!
Pros:
Great fabric and fit- true to size!!

Mary
The Villages,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort at a great price
April 30, 2013
These are a great bargain.They are comfortable,fashionable,and reasonably priced
Pros:
White shorts that are not see through
Cons:
Slightly baggy in the leg

iamppc
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF SHORTS
April 23, 2013
One of the nice pair of golfing shorts I Have....22" in length and a perfit fit
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1