50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Karla
Calliope australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and comfortable
October 22, 2013
The shorts are lovely. I've only worn them once but they were extremely comfortable and cool to wear. I probably could've gone down a size but apart from that, a great buy at an awesome price.
Pros:
Fabric kept me cool in very hot conditions, colour and style
Cons:
Sizing a little big

Pam
Ville Platte, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
September 30, 2013
This pair of shorts is so comfortable and the fit was perfect. The price was great too.

patty
san antonio, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
navy blue shorts
September 14, 2013
they are real comfortable and a great value
Pros:
price was right and they fit perfectly.
Cons:
none

Mary
Lexinton, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts for Golf
September 6, 2013
The shorts fit nicely, look good, and are wrinkle resistant!

Judy
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice golf shorts
July 27, 2013
very nice to wear...moisture wicking makes you feel cool and dry
Pros:
moisture wicking, great fabric
Cons:
none

Happy Customer
Denver, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
July 14, 2013
Perfect fit and super comfy
Pros:
Perfect fit Perfect length, not to short

judy
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts!
July 13, 2013
definitely a great buy!

Carol
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shorts
July 8, 2013
Size, fabric, and style are great. Would recommend getting these. I ordered one pair and then went back and got another color. Great shorts

vicki
hanson ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts for the price
July 7, 2013
They fit great and are really comfortable.

sissy
houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 5, 2013
Easy transaction. Good looking shorts.
Cons:
Please put inseam length on product description.

Lorie
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
June 24, 2013
Great price on nice shorts
Pros:
quality and price

naomi
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adidas shorts
June 18, 2013
Really comfortable and stylish.
Cons:
too many bottons

Barbara
London,Ont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bette & Court Button Performance Short
June 16, 2013
I like the color. The fit is great. The fabric is breathable, so when your making those crucial shots and starting to sweat, it whisks the sweat away keeping me comfy on the links
Pros:
lots of pockets breathability of the fabric
Cons:
I wish it had tee slots on the lower legs

Lady Golfer
Bucks County, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shorts
May 23, 2013
These shorts are made of good quality material and workmanship. Usually, I wear longer shorts, so it took awhile to get use to the shorter length. However, they are a perfect fit and are very comfortable to wear while playing golf. I also like the deep pockets for my golf tees and divot repair tool, something that is hard to find in women's golf pants. I received a number of compliments on these shorts and would definitely recommend them.
Pros:
Quality of Material Quality of Workmanship Fit Looks Pockets
Cons:
Nothing

Gina B
Orlando
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
May 20, 2013
Comfortable
Pros:
Great Fit.

Donnie
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These shorts are not restricting while golfing. This comment is from my daughter as this item is hers.
April 27, 2013
Fits good

iamp
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf shorts only 19" they need to be a little longer
April 23, 2013
I really liked these but for me they need to be like the performnce ones @22
Pros:
the fit and fabrck
Cons:
too short


Page 1 of 1