Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Jimmy
Lubbock TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing special
January 18, 2014
Great item for $3
Pros:
Cheap

Judy
New zealand
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
December 14, 2013
Very comfortable I purchased a size too big but managed to take it in

GloJ
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit/Length
November 7, 2013
You can't beat the price $9.99; plus it was a nice fit and length. True color too!

Bob
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grest value!
October 6, 2013
Quality is way above price. My wife is very pleased.
Pros:
Price, quality
Cons:
Sizes seem to run a bit large

Lisa
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute Skirt!
October 4, 2013
This is a cute skirt and a good value. It is comfortable and a good value!

Richard
minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dsimmsbonjour@gmail.com
October 1, 2013
Great buy for the cost. Nice frantic.

Pam
Ville Platte, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great skort
September 30, 2013
The skort is beautiful and so comfortable--The fabric is perfect for golfing. I bought it in white and plan to purchase more in different colors.
Pros:
Great fabric and price

christine
houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its gorgeous!!
August 23, 2013
Great fit, good fit, nice material very happy with the product!!

Shirley
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
August 19, 2013
Love this skort. Great price. Good fit. Very cool and comfortable.

Sue
Champaign, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good value
August 2, 2013
I ordered this skirt in white. It is very good quality but even with the undershorts, it is very see through. Still think it is a good value for the quality.
Pros:
Quality construction
Cons:
White is too see through

Eve Parmelly
Odessa, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bette & Court - Solid Skort
July 27, 2013
I have enjoyed these skorts; the way they fit and wear.

Ann
New Castle, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome skort!
July 26, 2013
I loved these sports so much that I now have four of them. They are very comfortable and have great pockets. You can wear them for golf or just for fun and look great. I highly recommend them.
Pros:
Very comfortable and great pockets for golf or whatever.
Cons:
Had to have the waist taken in a little.

susanmz
Bridgeport
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great skort.
July 21, 2013
Very well made. Long enough to wear somewhere before the golf course.

Katie
Martha's Vineyard
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great anytime skort!
July 6, 2013
Nice little skort not only for golf attire but any casual dress!
Pros:
Light weight material for hot humid weather.
Cons:
Nothing.

Jenn
NYC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect golf skort
June 18, 2013
I ordered this skort in a size 4 and it fits perfectly. The mesh pockets are roomie enough for extra balls/tees and the shorts underneath are very comfortable. Fits true to size, and looks great!

Barbara
London,On
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B&C solid skort
June 16, 2013
This is quickly becoming one of my go to favs. The light weight material,and the crispness of it . I wear it everywhere.
Pros:
Even right out of the dryer or fresh off the line. I do not have to iron it. I can put it on and go. Those hot days on the links I am grateful for the light weight fabric
Cons:
Sometimes I wish it was a little bit lnger,

Chris L.
Summerville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this skort!!!
June 13, 2013
I really like this skort... it's perfect for on the course, and very versatile... can be worn anytime!
Pros:
true to size very comfortable great fit

Rebecca
Marietta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfing Skort
June 9, 2013
Impressed with the speed that I got my order. Also the skort is fits well, comfortable and easy care.
Pros:
Good colors Fits well Comfortable Easy Care Great price

Lady Golfer
Newtown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Skort
May 30, 2013
Purchased this skort in white and wore it playing golf on a hot 90 degree day. It did not cling to me and was very comfortable. I like that they made the pockets deep and out of a netting material, which allows the grass clippings to pass through. The skort did have some marks on it after playing the round. Hopefully, the stains will come out in the wash.
Pros:
Appearance Comfort
Cons:
nothing

Bill
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great skort
May 19, 2013
Great skort, great value. Fit & quality are perfect.

Miko
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the fit
May 8, 2013
I love the fit and the fabric. Love the fact that it looks like a skirt, instead of a skort. I will definitely be visiting you again. Thanks.

Mary
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy and Comfy!
April 22, 2013
Nice fabric with good movement. Special attention to little details makes it a great choice.

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and looks good
April 16, 2013
My wife looks like a really sexy golfer in these skorts!
Pros:
Price Look
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality at a great price....
April 13, 2013
I bought my fiancee 2 of these in different colors and she loves them. Great fit and quality at this price
Pros:
Fit, finish, quality and price
Cons:
Nothing

Clint
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice skirt
April 13, 2013
My Daughter Loves it
Pros:
Nice Fit, With Pockets

Julianne
Baldwin, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice Skort
April 10, 2013
High waisted with double hook closure. My sz 6 fits nicely. The fairly wide waistband is flattering. Stretch material is very comfortable. Nice on and off the course.
Pros:
long waisted, double hook closure, soft stretch material, stylish, form fitting without being tight
Cons:
nothing

Andrea
Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Skort
April 5, 2013
Love it!!!!!
Pros:
Great fit

Di
Myrtle Beach, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bette & Court - solid Skort
April 2, 2013
I bought five of these skorts in various colors, and I just love them for golf. They are a great quality, very well made, the colors are true. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Pros:
quality & fit
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1