50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality
March 11, 2014
I ordered this item for my wife and she loved. Its a great value for the price. A quality item and a good deal.

LORRIANE
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
March 4, 2014
FIT WELL
Pros:
LOOK GREAT AND FIT WELL
Cons:
NONE

Barb
barbara_sly@yahoo.com
3 Stars
Skort
February 26, 2014
Not my favorite. Fits true to size, color a little lighter than expected.

golfgal250
Cape Coral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
February 10, 2014
This skirt fits well and is very comfortable. Not to mention that you can't beat the price! I love it.

David
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
December 31, 2013
Bought as a gift for my wife so I was worried about the fit. When she received it she tried it on and it fit.
Pros:
Quality of the skort, true to size,
Cons:
None

Judi
Australia
3 Stars
tech Skort
November 30, 2013
not as happy with this Skort as with the nivo! very small around the waist and very short. sold it on to another golfer.

GloJ
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Fit/Length
November 7, 2013
Can't beat the price!!! Nice fit and lengh.

christine gundlack
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skort
November 7, 2013
This is the second one I have of this item and I would buy more! Great fit, lovely big pockets and dead cute!
Pros:
All good
Cons:
None

marsha
Spring Hill, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
November 2, 2013
The skort is better than I imagined. Like the shade of blue, fits well and like the length. It washes well and I have had no problems with wrinkles. I have received many compliments on the skort. Wish they would have had more color choices I would have bought more in different colors, but I am enjoying the one I did purchase.

Lisa
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice skirt
October 4, 2013
Nice skirt, fits very nicely. Good length. Good price!

carol
pagosa, colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable and good looking too
August 30, 2013
This skort feels great on and it is so comfortable you never have to tuck or pull. The fabric is wrinkle free and looks good all through the day.

Regina
Houston, TX
2 Stars
they look good, but...
August 19, 2013
I think this skirt style is made for someone who is curvy. I'm straight as an elm tree, and therefore, they style is not very flattering on me.
Pros:
Material looks like it would wick moisture- the skirt looks great in the photos.
Cons:
Very heavy. The fit is not very flattering.

Shirley
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
August 19, 2013
I was hesitant to order these, but at this price I thought it was worth the gamble. They fit true to size and are very comfortable to wear.

Alden Cooper
Dunnellon Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love both my skorts!
August 11, 2013
Perfect fit. Very stylish. I would highly recommend this cute skort.

linda forbes
wallaceburg ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
skort
August 8, 2013
very nice quality and fit
Pros:
a little short wish they made this a little longer

Marilyn
mhschoen@yahoo.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this skort!
July 19, 2013
Ordered one and once I received it, I immediately ordered all of the other colors!
Pros:
I love the mesh pockets and ball and tee slot on the right leg of skort.
Cons:
Runs a little small

Marilyn Cole
Doswell, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this skort.
June 23, 2013
It fits nice and is very comfortable.

Kit
Southwest Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
May 21, 2013
This skort is very comfortable and stylish.
Pros:
Stretch fabric
Cons:
Size runs a little small.

Lorie
St. George, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
April 11, 2013
Skort works well for the price. It is a little higher waisted than I would normally wear.
Pros:
good price
Cons:
fits higher on the waist

Andrea
Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tech Skort
April 5, 2013
Fantastic!!! Love it
Pros:
Perfect fit
Cons:
Nothing