Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.49
4 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Jeffrey
Auckland, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light but too big
August 23, 2014
Too big for the hands. Should have ordered a smaller grip
Pros:
Light
Cons:
too big

Bill Rigel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip.
August 14, 2014
A little more difficult than a standard grip to install. Has a great feel and is light weight. Nice looking.

David Greenberg
Parkton, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple and It Works!
July 22, 2014
What a deal. Much cheaper than a lesson and my putting has improved. Easy install.

VALCO
PHILA, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LIKE THE FEEL
July 18, 2014
GREAT FEEL, DO NOT HAVE TO SQUEEZE THE GRIP ON THE PUTTER
Pros:
LIKE THE COLORS

joel
dallas
4 Stars
great grip but too big to fit in glof bag slot!!!
May 25, 2014
Very nice feel and great quality...price is unbeatable. Only problem is you'll need a putter clip for your bag because the grip is so large it will NOT fit in any bag compartment!!!
Pros:
Price is unbeatable!
Cons:
Beware the grip is so big it won't fit in your golf bag slot.

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LIKE IT!
May 16, 2014
When I first saw it I was very doubtful - it was a lot bigger than I was expecting. But I went ahead and put it on my putter thinking, "What could it hurt? I can't putt much worse than I am now." My handicap, before installing this grip, was 12. Now it is 11 and my last three rounds were 75, 75, 76!! Making more putts WILL lower your handicap! I can't wait to see how low my handicap will go!!
Pros:
I am making a LOT more putts!
Cons:
It won't fit in my putter tube. I'm gonna need a new bag...

Mary
Montgomery, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable Price
May 8, 2014
My nephew wanted to try the Jumbo-style grips and I found this one. Really nice grip for the money.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None so far

Ann Mees
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jumbo Putter Grip - Super Putts!
March 6, 2014
I purchased this grip for a gentleman friend and he absolutely loves it. He says he so much more control over his putter with it. I ordered it in red and black so that it perfectly matches his Adams Clubs. Very Nice!
Pros:
Gained control over the putter with this grip.

Alan
Buffalo, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jumbo
February 5, 2014
Sweet grip, I am making everything on the carpeted room holed up in MN

John
McArthur, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grip for the price!
January 15, 2014
I have never used a jumbo grip on the putter before. I purchased this grip to make sure it would be comfortable before spending the extra cash on the more expensive Jumbo grip and was not disappointed!

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Biglite 1 super jumbo putter grip
December 6, 2013
It does help keeping your wrist straight

Bud
Arkansas
4 Stars
Big grip
September 28, 2013
The quality is good. It's bigger than I thought it would be. If I can get used to the size, I think I'll like it

Matt
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lights-out putting on the cheap...
August 26, 2013
So I'm in the process of milling my own putter head and assembling it. Part of that process includes trying out a bunch of things with cheap putters/components. I put this grip on an Alien AG5 putter, and couldn't miss! Aiming at another ball (not even a hole, but something as small as ball) at 15 ft and they all felt like Gimmes! The same putter prior to this grip was definitely quite inconsistent in my hands. A quick change of grip and I felt like I could join the tour!
Pros:
Works as advertised Low Price
Cons:
0.580" core may be small for some shafts Feel could be a bit more solid, but no complaints at this price

roger
halifax,ns
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good feel
August 20, 2013
a little hard to get use to ,but the puts seem to stay on line

Dave
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Size and value..
July 19, 2013
Great value, big size to calm the grip and easily installed. Make sure your club shaft is the right diameter.

Glen Mahan
Scottsdale, AZ.
1 Stars
SAVE your time & money.
July 3, 2013
Installed grip OK , three days later I tried to use it and the thing was coming apart. Don't bother!
Pros:
NOTHING
Cons:
EVERYTHING

Michael
miami, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best putter grip for the money
June 29, 2013
I love this grip and have installed 4 or 5 for friends.
Pros:
Keeps wrists solid

Carl
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
April 14, 2013
Hope this fixes yips
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Robert Whorton
Keizer,Or.
1 Stars
Big Lite installation
April 11, 2013
I bought 2 of these grips and they both shredded when trying to install.I have never had that problem before.I would think about it before you order.

Larry
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 27, 2013
I wanted to try an over-sized grip on my putter but didn't want to pay $25 if I didn't like it and had to go back to the small standard grip. This is perfect. I love the feel of the grip, it went on easy and my putting seems to have improved. Still winter in Denver but I have been able to play a few rounds on winter greens. The feel of the putter is excellent with the over-sized grip, I seem to be getting the ball much closer to the hole on the first put and I don't break down the wrist on the short puts that use to give me 1-2 more strokes a round. It seems to be much easier to 2 put from over 30 feet. I also like the tapered end of the grip, it goes into the bag very easily. Speed of delivery was excellent!
Pros:
Price Quality Feel Shape Color (red)
Cons:
None

JOE
CHICAGO, IL
1 Stars
THIS GRIP SUCKS!!!!!
February 20, 2013
Great price- terrible grip!! I put it on for a 7 day golf trip and by the 3rd hot day it not only was so slick in my hands I couldn't properly grip it, when I attempted to wipe it off with a golf towel the rubber wrapping on the back tore completely off!! That 3rd night I went to a golf store, bought a SUPER STROKE grip, and NEVER looked back!!
Pros:
PRICE
Cons:
QUALITY, FEEL, CONSTRUCTION

Rob
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the grip
February 11, 2013
Wore my first one out. Replaced it with a new one. Love it

Keith
London Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter Grip
February 8, 2013
You need to try this over sized putter grip. Awesome feel and helps keep you from breaking the wrists.

PAUL
LEBANON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE
February 7, 2013
VERY NICE FAT GRIP PUTTER. ALLOWS YOU TO PLACE BOTH THUMBS SIDE BY SIDE AND PREVENTS YOU FROM GETTING TOO HANDSY. IF YOU'RE THINKING ABOUT TRYING A FAT GRIP YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE.
Pros:
PRICE

scott strickland
belleville mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 22, 2013
grip feels very solid in my hand and i can feel no wrist movement which was the objective. can see me canning a lot of puts!
Pros:
price and feel

Darin
Yuma. AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip Outstanding Value
November 6, 2012
Great performing Grip

Doug
Dalton,GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 2, 2012
Replaced worn Tiger Shark grip.......as good or better.
Pros:
Price and overall feel
Cons:
color selection

Bruce
Yuma , AZ
2 Stars
jumbo putter grip
March 24, 2012
putter grip is ok not the best but i like the bigger grip helps keep my wrist from bending
Pros:
size of grip
Cons:
feels cheap

trevor
sydney australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big lite jumbo putter grip
March 10, 2012
havn,t had chance to put them on yet but the grip feels as that it may be helpful
Pros:
feel

Steve
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jumbo max biggest grip I've ever seen
February 27, 2012
Awesome grip for arthritic customers of mine, ordering more today
Pros:
BIG


Page 1 of 1