50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.95
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longest lasting glove
July 13, 2014
I've used this glove before and love it. It out lasts every other glove that I've tried and was less expensive at Rock Bottom.

Jim S.
Soquel, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 17, 2014
Best glove I have ever used. A little pricey but worth it.
Pros:
Longer lasting than other gloves. Great grip.
Cons:
None

JC
Temple City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Performance Golf Glove
May 2, 2014
Worth the money. the best and most comfortable golf glove one can get.

Art
Erie, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enhanced grip
April 30, 2014
Pads in the fingers help with grip fatigue
Pros:
Durable

Walter
Cupertino, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy with this Bionic Performance Grip glove
April 28, 2014
It is comfortable. No slippage felt holding the clubs. I wore the medium and it fits well. Have played 3 games since I got it a week ago. So far, no complains. Only negative is perhaps the price. Other Bionic gloves are less expensive. Without trying all of them, I am not sure what the differences between them may be. Maybe it is the amount of leather, or... In any case, I ordered 3 more of the Performance Grip. At $19.40 each, I think it is a good price.

Jason
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic - Performance Glove
April 23, 2014
Lighter and durable

Rod
Wadsworth Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 15, 2014
I've been happy with the Bionic gloves in the past and have this as a ready replacement for when my current one wears out.
Pros:
Don't ignore Rock Bottom E-mails you'll miss great deals

Erdal
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic gloves
March 22, 2014
Always use bionic once you try them you will never go back,they are very comfortable and last way longer
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
Wish they were cheaper

Alfredo
Romulus, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this glove!
March 9, 2014
The performance series glove is fantastic. Leather all around makes this glove last a long time (4 times longer than regular glove for me). The feel is great. Expensive but well worth it. Only glove I'll play with.
Pros:
Everything

Gonzalo
Westland, MI.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
February 25, 2014
feels great, fits great, have to see how long it lasts
Pros:
so far everything
Cons:
none

Ken
Thailand
3 Stars
Nothing Special
January 31, 2014
A good golf glove but in my opinion there is nothing special about it.

Bill
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove Ever
December 14, 2013
Started using Bionic Performance glove this year. Been playing 40 years and tried many gloves. This is the best glove.
Pros:
Durability, feel and performance.
Cons:
None

Libor
Wheat Ridge, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality glove
November 21, 2013
This glove provides very good feel on the club with very solid grip.

Juan Jose Ortiz
Granite City ,Il 62040
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
June 24, 2013
perfect fit ,lasted long,excellent for the arthritis in my hands

Gregg
Tamaqua, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 22, 2013
Only played one round with this glove, but can't wait to get back out. No comparison to the cheap glove I have been playing with the last two years, the clubs feel great in my hand.
Pros:
Great fit, seems very durable
Cons:
A little expensive but worth it

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
May 30, 2013
very comfortable, absorbs everything, long lasting. expensive

Darren
Olympia, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ecellent Glove
May 29, 2013
These are my favorite gloves. Very good price at RBG.
Pros:
Lasts quite a bit longer than the average glove and provides a great feel on the club.

Cordell L. Brooks
Temple hills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
makes you feel like you regripped your clubs
May 16, 2013
great feel, you would think you regripped your clubs.
Pros:
quality, feel
Cons:
little pricey

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the extra
May 6, 2013
The feel is almost as good as FJ Stasoft or Titleist Players, but the durability is unmatched. It does keep the hand dry, no complaints about the premium pricing for this glove.
Pros:
Feel Durability

Allen
Fort Mill,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Performance Glove
April 28, 2013
The Performance series is the best of all of the Bionic gloves. Not too thick and it is USGA approved.

Scott Clark
scott.clark.5602@facebook.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Glove is a Winner
April 27, 2013
Outstanding product. The only glove I buy now. Brilliant.

PerfectGame
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best golf glove available
April 10, 2013
I have used this since last year and will not go back to other brand. Bit more money but worth it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Alan Phillips
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Gloves
April 3, 2013
I've used these exclusively for about five years.
Pros:
These gloves are very rugged. They hold up for about 25 rounds of golf. They cost a little more than most, but last three times longer.
Cons:
Nothing

Alan Phillips
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Gloves
April 3, 2013
I've used these exclusively for about five years.
Pros:
These gloves are very rugged. They hold up for about 25 rounds of golf. They cost a little more than most, but last three times longer.
Cons:
Nothing

Amalia
/Stawell, Vic . Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would recommend this glove to anyone.
December 19, 2012
a little bit big for my small hand,but has a really good grip.
Pros:
has a very good feel of the club grip, smooth and soft.

Joe
South Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
August 20, 2012
with the hot summer we have had in the northeast this glove keeps my hand on the club
Pros:
the feel
Cons:
nothing

Reidar Sakseide
Bergen, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic MLH Performance Series Golf Glove
June 14, 2012
It gives me the best grip ever!
Pros:
You almost don't have to touch the clubs, the're stuck to your glove.
Cons:
Nothing.

Tom
Janesville WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth every penny
May 6, 2012
Expensive compared to other gloves but grip and feel is outstanding
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
Price

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits like a glove
April 29, 2012
fit and feel are great and true to size.
Pros:
all good
Cons:
no dislikes

Dean
Tri-Cities, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Construction - Flexable
April 23, 2012
I have had the glove out on three large buckets and two rounds so far and it seems to be holding up well and fits excellent. Time will tell on how long it will last and if it will stretch out when the weather gets hot!
Pros:
Fits well and has solid palm leather.
Cons:
Cost

nicholas
clarence ctr., new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
April 23, 2012
fits great true feel for the club
Pros:
the feel

DAVE FENTON
CENTRAL IOWA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE PREFORMANCE!!
April 19, 2012
THIS GLOVE WEARS WELL AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE!!
Pros:
FITS WELL WEARS LONG TIME HELPS GRIP CLUB!!

David king
hope mills nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this glove...
April 10, 2012
It also has more ventalation which helps to control sweating in the glove.
Pros:
Everthing
Cons:
Nothing

James
La Quinta, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I've ever worn
February 26, 2012
This is the most comfortable and durable glove I have ever worn... A little pricey BUT worth every penny... If you try this glove you will never go back to any other...
Pros:
comfortable, durable

Steve
SF,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove that I ever used.
February 18, 2012
High handi golfer needs good glove to play a better round. I love it.
Pros:
good grip
Cons:
none

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
March 30, 2011
feel good but too expensive for quality

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The golden fleece of golf gloves....
February 19, 2011
I generally go "au natural" these days when it comes to golf gloves, but if you're in the market for a high end glove that will save your hands, then look no further...The relief pads on the glove take a little getting used to, but the fit of the glove is very comfortable. The quality is right up there too.
Pros:
fit, quality, comfort
Cons:
they take some getting used to as compared to a conventional glove...


Page 1 of 1