50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$15.99
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Steve
Abilene Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
September 1, 2014
Love the extra padding on the palm and finger tips

Kiwi99
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glove
August 9, 2014
Even though the palm on this glove is heavier than most, it doesnt seem to restrict the feel for the golf swing or for putting. It wears significantly longer than any other glove I have used.
Pros:
Good price Long wearing Comfort holding the club
Cons:
The non-leather back seems to wear a little quick.

Rich
Palm Bay, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better grip
July 9, 2014
I can't believe how it improved my grip on my clubs. I'm sorry I waited so long to buy these.
Pros:
Great grip
Cons:
None

Tom Mital
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Gloves I've Ever Used
July 7, 2014
This is the second Bionic Golf Glove I've purchased. I love these gloves. They last a lot longer than other gloves I've used in the past and protect my finger joints.
Pros:
The Bionic gloves last a long time and protect finger joints.
Cons:
N/A

Todd
Flagstaff, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent golf glove
July 5, 2014
I tend to really grip hard especially just before takeaway. This glove makes me grip softer without even thinking about it. With the softer grip my swing is more fluid and less rushed. My ball flight is straighter and I can feel the club head and swing much better for great feedback. I am amazed at what it has done for my game. The glove feels great and looks good too. Thx!
Pros:
Helps with grip pressure and feel. Improved my swing and ball flight.

Cyde
Raleigh, NC. 27603
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting
May 1, 2014
Glove is comfortable and is long lasting.
Pros:
Comfortable and long lasting.
Cons:
None

Jason
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Golf - RelaxGrip
April 23, 2014
Comfortable and relaxded feeling

Lee Herman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove...Great price.
April 14, 2014
Good product. Discounted price and free shipping was a big selling point.
Pros:
Quality glove
Cons:
Didn't have small size so took cadet medium.

Eric
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these gloves
April 14, 2014
I have been using the bionic glove for years and like them better than anything else. They are a little more expensive than other gloves but to me are worth the prices. Got a great deal from Rockbottom so I picked up a couple extra to have on hand.

James
Raynham, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
April 1, 2014
I enjoy using this glove, it helps with my grip on the club and is durable.
Pros:
Durable and does not wear as fast as other brands.

Jeff, 7 USGA Index
Katy, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, smart design, and the price is even better.
January 27, 2014
I have used the other more heavy Bionic gloves as I do get some pain and inflammation in my hands at times (I'm not 40 anymore)................. Glove is well made and is lighter (less thick) than the normal Bionic gloves, but they still have good amount of shock absorbtion. So net net they have less shock absorbtion but much better feel, so think of them as Bionic Lite.
Pros:
Better feel that normal Bionic Good shock absorbtion Do allow some relaxation of my left hand (as I'm right handed) so they do deliver on what is stated. Glove should last longer than normal gloves as it has padding in the heavy contact areas, but again not as much as the normal Bionic gloves.
Cons:
None...... but if you have serious pain-inflammation don't go with this glove, go with the heavier material Bionic glove

Jack
Florida
3 Stars
Great fit and function. Durability issues.
December 26, 2013
Glove performs as promised. Permits a comfortable, secure, and relaxed grip. Sadly mine came apart in short order like a $100 suit. Still, I'm likely to order another when they are discounted at RBG.

Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic glove
October 9, 2013
Difficult to review when I have not used it yet. If the weather holds out, hope to use it soon. Tried the glove on, it fits well. I can feel the extra padding, but not sure how it actually would make a difference. I guess, if nothng else, its still a golf glove.

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different Glove
September 7, 2013
good quality, takes getting use to the extra padding; good price

Chris C.
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove ever
August 26, 2013
I've been playing golf for 35 yrs. and have played with just about every glove out there. This glove out last and performs them all!
Pros:
Fit , feel, wear
Cons:
None

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove
August 25, 2013
love this glove
Pros:
fit, style, comfort
Cons:
none

justchuck
clarksville tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ever
June 16, 2013
great all around glove
Pros:
promotes a better shaft and grip allignment

hotrod
Sheboygan,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove ever owned
June 6, 2013
club just settles into fingers for proper grip. well padded wears like iron
Pros:
played 4 rounds with this glove already no signs of wear,makes it much easier to hold club properly
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove but not all versions are legal...if you care..
May 26, 2013
Great, comfortable glove. Can take some getting used to as far as feel.
Pros:
Works as stated once you get uses to it. Durable
Cons:
This version isn't USGA compliant

Paul
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
May 23, 2013
comfortable glove with grood grip. No complaints. Used it twice thus far.

JR
Rome, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price was right so I tried a glove I always wanted to try
May 14, 2013
Not sure how I feel about the glove. Used it during a couple of rounds, kind of neutral about it. Comfortable, didn't stretch too much but not sure I like the feel. It doesn't seem to affect my game either way. I would recommend it to anyone like me who would like to try it but I could not say that it affected my game.

Troy
Zanesville, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Different Feel
May 13, 2013
This glove gives you a much different feel of your club. Now whether that is good or bad is up to how quickly you can adjust to the difference. I'm still working to, so I've not played a round with it yet.
Pros:
Quality Construction

Joe
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
April 8, 2013
I have used the Bionic golf gloves for a while now. It is a well made glove that lasts a long time. As a bonus, there are pads in the glove around the finger areas which aid in ensuring a relaxed grip. This promotes a free and easy swing, which aids in consistency from swing to swing. I understand these also help with arthritis. I highly recommend.

thai
st. paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost good glove
April 6, 2013
Love this glove..

David Ach
North Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Great
March 3, 2013
This product really helps me relax my grip and prevent over squeezing the club at address.
Pros:
Great feel Allows for a more relaxed grip

vince
schenectady,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 26, 2013
This glove fits perfectly, feels great. I have not yet used it on the course, but look forward to !!!
Pros:
fit, feel
Cons:
Nada

Joe
Washington DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 12, 2013
a quality glove, that gives a strong grip

Dave
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal ever for bionic gloves
February 11, 2013
first time I've found a bionic for less than 20... great deal.

J. Ronnie Williams
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Golf Glove
December 30, 2012
Top Notch Glove. Excellent......Thank you JRW
Pros:
Fit, very soft, gripe.
Cons:
N/A

Jon
Honesdale, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits like a golf glove should
December 14, 2012
soft and durable
Pros:
fit and price
Cons:
nothing

Tezza
Adelaide - Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain
December 4, 2012
Great glove at best price
Pros:
brand and price
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent glove
November 9, 2012
This glove has an excellent fit. I really like the firm but relaxed feel when holding a club. Until I find something else, this is the glove for me.
Pros:
fit Feel Quality
Cons:
none, so far...

frank
Simi Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for sore hands
November 1, 2012
The glove reduced my hand pain. I will only use this glove.

Bri
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Golf Glove
October 18, 2012
Fantastic, comfortable, super gripping golf glove. Feels like the glove was made for your hand.
Pros:
The very best glove for the price.
Cons:
I can't wear it to work.

Eric
Douglas, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I've used
July 22, 2012
Perfect soft feel.

john
sharpsville pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helps to keep from griping too tight
June 11, 2012
good fit and feel of the club
Pros:
fit and feel
Cons:
nothing

Tom
Port Chester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove I've ever worn
June 6, 2012
The Bionic lasts longer and fits well. The padding helps me keep a "Loose" grip without feeling like the club is slipping.
Pros:
Great Price!
Cons:
None

Kevin
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent glove
May 21, 2012
Love the bionic golf. Keeps me from over gripping the club.

wvc
trenton nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great rittin glove!!
May 4, 2012
i find it just as comfortable as the bionic pro at half the cost!! and as usual fantastic service from scratch and the gang! rbg is the way to go !!!
Pros:
great price good product fast service!
Cons:
nothing

Steve
kingsford, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 28, 2012
nice soft feel on the club and just having it on your hand

Edward
Marion, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and well made
February 8, 2012
Just got these and have only played a few rounds, but they do seem to help me keep my grip a little lighter and still feel the club firmly in my hand.
Cons:
I like an all leather glove. The back of this glove is synthetic.