50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.95
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Josh
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
April 22, 2014
This glove has been great so far. I have caught myself changing my grip towards the end of my round and the features from this glove help prevent it.

Steve
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
StableGrip Golf Glove
March 24, 2014
Nice glove.This glove fit very well and seemed to help promote a better grip. I wish it was available in black because the glove lasts a long time, but in white it looks like an old glove soon and it becomes my range glove.
Pros:
Long-Lasting Durability.
Cons:
I would like to see it available in black.

Ed Hunziker
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable and washable
March 5, 2014
I've been using Bionics for about 2 years now. I looked at the reviews, and didn't notice anyone mention that these gloves are WASHABLE. So when they get nasty, take 'em to the kitchen sink, a little dishwashing liquid and wash 'em inside/out. I typically leave mine sitting out in the sun to dry. Great gloves.
Pros:
Comfortable, durable, washable
Cons:
None....except for the price, but when you consider you can wash 'em even that's not bad, and especially with these prices.

Bo
Ft. Thomas, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bionic Golf- MLH StableGrip Golf Glove
December 31, 2013
used once 12/28/2013 - nice
Pros:
great feel; only played once with it as it is 12/28/2013 in KY

Anthony
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Product
December 15, 2013
Since using the glove, I've had more success with controlling the trajectory of my shots.
Pros:
Relaxes grip Very comfortable Durable
Cons:
I can't go back to using un-padded gloves without it impacting my game. Noticeable differences.

Robert Gonzalez
Valparaiso, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
November 12, 2013
As a beginning golfer I am always looking for advantage. This glove fit very well and seemed to help promote a better grip. I bought it late in the season so we"ll see how durable it is next year.
Pros:
Well manufactured. Good fit.
Cons:
None so far.

Eric
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
October 9, 2013
As a guy who has a strong tendency to play with a tighter-grip, these Bionic gloves are much more durable than the TMs or Nikes I've pulled off the shelves in the past. These are also much more comfortable. I probably won't ever buy a different glove for as long as I can keep playing golf. Rock Bottom's also prices make these more affordable.
Pros:
Durability, comfort, feel, fit.
Cons:
Price? It's too bad they aren't $10-12/glove.

Andy
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best glove
October 4, 2013
This glove helps me with my grip. I don't feel like I have to grip as hard as with other gloves.

layne
scottsdale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
August 26, 2013
Comfortable, durable and great grip.

Mike
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and durable
August 21, 2013
Although these are a bit more expensive than some other gloves they seem to last 2-3x as long. I also like the stability provided. Great glove.

Lou
FTW TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
August 13, 2013
I bought my first Bionic early last season and it lasted till mid spring this year. I normally go thru a regular glove in about a month or so due to streching from the sweat and heat of TX, so this was surprising. It streched a bit but not so much as to not be comfortable. The palm finally gave out but that was after a long non stop session at the range one hot and muggy day. It is a bit thicker than most gloves, so it might take some getting used to, but otherwise, it's the longest lasting glove on the market IMO.
Pros:
Takes a beating but keeps performing
Cons:
Some might need to get used to the thicker feel.

Eric
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit, quality product
August 3, 2013
fitted like a 'glove' so to speak, worth the extra money over standard gloves, fitted well.

Hit em straight
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove on market
July 23, 2013
IMO Bionic gloves are the best on the market. I prefer to use a glove on the tee box and on the deck. This glove gives me the confidence I need and grip I need during those hot days. The gloves do fit a bit small but since I prefer that it works for me.
Pros:
Fit, style and overall quality

richard walker
greensboro, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 12, 2013
Best glove I have ever used!
Pros:
Comfort grip Fit

Richard
Saratoga, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product performs as expected.
June 23, 2013
I've used Bionic gloves before and it definitely helps in gripping the club. It will definitely prevent pull-hooks if you have a tendency to clench your first before the club hits the ball with standard gloves. It usually takes a few rounds before I get back to my game if I change gloves from standard to Bionic.
Pros:
It can improve accuracy even with a senior shaft club.
Cons:
You have to stay Bionic or it could affect your score whenever you switch, and it can be expensive considering durability is the same as standard gloves.

William
Carl Junction, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 11, 2013
Used this glove all last season. Loved the feel and durability. It is a thicker glove and can get hot and sweaty, so I just bought a couple more to trade out with. Problem solved.

Dave
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 28, 2013
Really a well built glove to last!!
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves that wear like iron...
May 26, 2013
These are durable and do what they claim to...Just make sure you have the legal version of these if you're going to be playing any sanctioned tournaments... not all versions are USGA compliant.
Pros:
Nice glove that delivers on the promises...

Grinder
Southern Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply the Best
May 1, 2013
Durable with excellent fit. Can not beat the quality. Scratch provides some of the best deals and service in the business.
Pros:
Durable Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Clay
Gove, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove on the market
March 24, 2013
This glove is by far the best on the market. A touch thick for those who like paper thin gloves for 'touch' but I just love the way the glove fits the hand.

Greg
Lake Whitney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove and it great fit
February 27, 2013
I've played a few rounds with the new glove, and I have noticed a difference during the first round.

bruce
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bionic golf glove
December 1, 2012
these are the best gloves that i have used,

Randolph Bartz
Leroy, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome glove for left hand position
November 24, 2012
this glove has made a huge difference in my ability to reduce left hand club slippage

Tim
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Expensive
September 21, 2012
Great glove for those that suffer arthritis.
Pros:
Confort
Cons:
Price

Patrick
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
July 20, 2012
The glove is well made and feels like it will last more then just 3 or 4 rounds like others I have used. Love the additional material that helps for a consistant grip.
Pros:
Feel Duribility Look

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulky but comfy
July 8, 2012
Great feeling glove


Page 1 of 1