50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 64 Review(s)
David
Goshen, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikes that grip
June 28, 2014
Theses work great and are easy to install

Joseph
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softer spike
April 29, 2014
A softer spike, which is great for feel, but they do wear more quickly. But then again at Rock's prices, replacing them a little more frequently does not leave a big hole in your wallet.
Pros:
soft feel
Cons:
wear out a little quicker

Eric
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good replacements
April 29, 2014
I bought these for my Nike golf shoes and they were just what I was looking for. My shoes came with the champ spikes so I figured I try out the famous Black Widows. They've done their job so far. We'll see how long these last.
Pros:
durable, cheap
Cons:
a bit firm

Jeonghun Kim
Fort Collins Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price and quality
November 26, 2013
good price and quality

Azface
Southern Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superior Performance in a cleat!
November 17, 2013
Super stability and comfort. Long lasting and a super value here at RockBottom!
Pros:
Stability and durability

Adrian
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fair pricing
November 3, 2013
Black widow are the best quality
Cons:
None

Superlooper Lee
Chapel Hill, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
August 25, 2013
I have used the Black Widow cleats for several years and enjoy the grip and feel. Easy to remove old and add new.
Pros:
Quality, feel and price
Cons:
None

Don
Valrico Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shipping
July 20, 2013
good products and timely shipping along with great prices, what else could you ask for
Pros:
very good

Malcolm Bennett
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value!
July 12, 2013
These spikes are exceptional value (less than one third the price from the pro-shop) Very easy to fit Comfortable to wear
Pros:
Price Ease of fitting Wearability

Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classics are the best
July 8, 2013
Have been using these for many many years. Still the best in my opinion; don't understand this spike-less trend.
Pros:
Grip.
Cons:
Could be a bit more durable.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GREAT GREAT
June 7, 2013
Love these have been using softspikes for years and they have not let me down yet and what a price to.
Pros:
Price Value Great all around
Cons:
None

Grant
Drysdale, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and easy
May 2, 2013
Good spikes, no excuse for not changing them regularly at this price

Brian
Aurora, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes- Black Widow Cleat Kits
April 26, 2013
Great price and delivered to my door!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Spencer
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes- Black Widow Cleat Kits
April 12, 2013
For the price can't be them
Pros:
price

bob
Hemet CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes Blackwidow
March 6, 2013
good product
Pros:
easy to install, good grip

Bill
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 10, 2013
Great value on good spikes. Good traction even in muddy conditions, very durable.
Pros:
Durable Good traction

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong at this price
January 2, 2013
These cleats cost up to 3x more in New Zealand so it really is a no brainer. RBG, you rock!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Absolutely nothing (although you have to be quick as they aren't always in stock - no surprises given your price!).

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ggod spike
December 27, 2012
good spike

Dan
Pembroke Pines, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good replacement spikes
September 23, 2012
what can you say about replacement spikes, they are easy to replace, they work, and the cost is right...

Gery
Dickinson, ND
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleats
September 3, 2012
Good buy, only issue is two spikes had bad threads and could not be used.

Corey
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cleats
August 4, 2012
Help with traction on wet grass and sand
Pros:
Hold you steady
Cons:
Nothing

James Peterson
Montgomery, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
August 1, 2012
Excellent for the price.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spike
July 10, 2012
Not as comfortable as pulsar or adjustable tour spikes

Petro
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel grip nicely
June 27, 2012
Didn't wanna buy new cleats so I just got these, totally worth it
Pros:
Good buy for the money

John
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spike there is!!
June 9, 2012
Love these spikes, comfortable & affordable...
Pros:
Comfort & cost
Cons:
none

JNO
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Soft..what a diffence spikes can make
May 9, 2012
Bought these to replace my spikes that came with the new shoes and glad I did it, supersoft. I may buy a couple extra for this price
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Jason
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
May 2, 2012
Good price!

John
Vancouver, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked Great!
April 23, 2012
Used them on Friday and they were awesome!
Pros:
Cheap! These are $18 bucks at GS.
Cons:
none

John L
Daytona Beach (currently)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adequate spikes.
April 16, 2012
Best price I've found.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Not as durable as other spikes offered by Black Widow.

Bob
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 7, 2012
Excellent soft spikes for you golf shoes! Very good price as compared to other stores!!
Pros:
Lenght of wear
Cons:
nothing

Dan Carter
East Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A satisfied customer
April 3, 2012
The softspikes I ordered for my golf shoes were exactly what I needed and at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Quality item, good price:

Steve
Annapolis, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They just work
March 16, 2012
Okay, you would think that a cleat is a cleat is a cleat. All I know is these seem to last a long time, are easy to change out, and they just work.
Pros:
They seem very durable and just work.
Cons:
Nothing

Danny Brown
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best price
February 27, 2012
I have always used these cleats, RBG has the best prices anywhere around.

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good spike great price
February 11, 2012
Easy install and comfortable
Pros:
easy install commfortable
Cons:
none

Victor Rulewski
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
February 7, 2012
Great feel underfoot
Pros:
Easy to install Comfortable like walking on carpet
Cons:
Nothing

mike arnold
rockledge, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shoe spikes
January 26, 2012
Very good replacable spikes.
Pros:
Very comfortable
Cons:
nothing

Randy
Louisville, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Price
January 21, 2012
These cleats do the job their meant to do at a good price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Mark
New Iberia, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft spikes black widow
December 19, 2011
Good spikes for the price cheapest around
Pros:
Like the fast twist and they grip good

Eric
Hawthorn, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip, great value
December 9, 2011
Great spikes at a great price!!

Shane
Canberra, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes - Black widow
December 4, 2011
Long lasting and 1/3 rd of the price

Mike
Coffs Harbour
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft is the key word
November 27, 2011
They are great spikes - soft is right - they have worn quite abit only after 3 rounds of 18. But the price is reasonable too, so I am not complaining.
Pros:
they work
Cons:
perhaps a little too soft?

mads kristian
Bodo, Nordland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikes!
November 21, 2011
Good spikes, good value

Randy
Batesville Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Widow Softspikes
November 20, 2011
Not only was this a great deal but these spikes wear better that the rest.
Pros:
Price Longevity
Cons:
None

Chandler
Bakersfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
November 18, 2011
Worked Well

andrew
Rosedale, Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value Spikes
November 18, 2011
Easy to fit - perfect for my ECCO shoe. Good grip and they work well.
Pros:
They work just as they should!

JC
Ocean Shores, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't be beat for the price
November 4, 2011
Among the best soft spikes around.
Pros:
Inexpensive, good grip and hard wearing.
Cons:
Pick up leaves easily, especially when new.

Brad
Townsville Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value!!
November 2, 2011
I bought these as a back up for an older pair of shoes. To buy these in Australia you pay at least $13 more so you do not need to be a genius to work out value for money here!!
Pros:
Great spike Great Price

Steven
Macomb, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit my older Etonic Dri Tech - Fast Twist
October 6, 2011
Went in easy, three clicks and locked. They look and feel great, softer than the original spikes. They don't mark up the green as much as the original "soft" spikes. Not so much grass and mud build up with these spikes. Save on the shipping cost, and pick these up along while ordering another item. Else the shipping cost makes these kinda expensive on their own.
Pros:
Very good spike replacement for a very reasonable cost.
Cons:
Doesn't come with a lifetime replacement warranty. :) Shipping cost 5.99 c'mon

Patrick
Jacksonville, Forida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool. Spikey.
October 6, 2011
Good stable platform and traction. Get clogged with leaves. This time of year gets annoying with the dry leaves everywhere. Good spikes and easy to put in.
Pros:
traction
Cons:
get clooged with leaves but not much grass

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good on the course
September 29, 2011
will definitely buy again to store up... prices here in Singapore is over USD15 per box!!!

Robert
Vail, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikes that hold you
September 10, 2011
These are better then the originals, taller and tough.
Pros:
good product
Cons:
not yet

Jason
Joliet, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleats!
September 4, 2011
Great cleats. You can't go wrong with Black Widow cleats!

Duane
Brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellant cleats
August 22, 2011
Very good buy a couple at that price for later on.
Pros:
good grip and great price
Cons:
none

Neville Sterling
Adelaide Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Widow soft spikes
August 11, 2011
Very happy with this purchase. Quality spikes at a very good price. I have already recommended RBG to a friend who has placed an order with you.
Pros:
one third of the price I would pay in Australia for the same product.
Cons:
Nothing

Rob
Morehead City, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
August 10, 2011
These spikes are perfect! I have a very hard swing and my feet tend to slip some. These spikes have completely eliminated that. It almost like i have a new pair of golf shoes. And you really cant beat the price. You're crazy if you dont have these underneath you.
Pros:
Great traction, easyto put in, great price

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trusted and reliable
August 10, 2011
i have used these black widow spikes in the past and have come to be my preferred soft spike in the price bracket.
Pros:
Cheap and reliable product

Joe
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Spike
August 3, 2011
Good spike. Is durable and grip well.
Pros:
The grip that it provides

dave
St. Johns NL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feels good.
July 19, 2011
feels good walking.
Pros:
feels good walking.

Vic
Adelaide Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black widow Softspikes
May 18, 2011
As suggested they are soft spikes without being too soft. Its like walking on a cushioned surface.
Pros:
Very comfortable and giving Good traction

John
Stockbridge, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Widow Softspikes
May 12, 2011
These are absolutely the best soft spikes made. And at the Cave's price they are a great deal as well.

Jonathan
Northern California
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
didn't fit Adidas
May 11, 2011
cheap and good looking spikes, my friends all recommend them. They just didn't fit my shoes.
Pros:
quality brand
Cons:
Q-fit

Swede
Plainfield, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes-BlackWidow Cleat Kit
March 8, 2011
Just as always, enjoy this product, great dealing with Rockbottomgolf.com
Pros:
They work!
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
Great traction, but just not durable enough when compared to the competition...
December 28, 2010
When these first came out, I sang the praises and drank the kool-aid....They are wonderful on traction, but breaking a tine on them is all too easy, and a stroll down a paved cart path turns them into toothless spiders all too quickly. Better options exist these days....
Pros:
Great traction
Cons:
Durability...

Alex
Oceanside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikes
November 18, 2010
Good spikes for all shoes


Page 1 of 1