Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.95
5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Joseph
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good traction - Soft feel
November 12, 2014
I like these better than regular black widows. Better traction soft feel, plus the adjustability is there for those who like to tinker with their equipment.
Pros:
RBG's Cost

John
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
November 6, 2014
RBG rocks! Never a bad sale. Always on time shipping. Speedy service and quality products.
Pros:
Perfect replacement for my worn down cleats.

Jonathan
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job!
July 17, 2014
My previous cleats had worn down some so I ordered these. They went on easy and have definitely improved my traction.

Matt
Surrey, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These Spikes
July 15, 2014
Replaced my old spikes that I liked but were worn with these and was amazed at the difference. I won't go back to my old spikes, these are great!

Joel
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spikes I've ever used
July 8, 2014
Great grip and stability with no discernible drop in comfort while walking, no need to even try the "stiffer" set up. As noted by others, PICK YOUR FEET UP WHEN ON THE GREEN!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None for me

Nick
East Peoria, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cleats
June 23, 2014
Amazing cleats that allow you to change between firm and comfort. Firm setting is literally the closest to real spikes you can get. Will buy more.

Jacob
Reno, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spikes hands down
June 22, 2014
Best of the best right here. I like the adjustablity factor. After messing around with them in my tw13 shoes I liked the the inside spikes firm and outside spikes comfort.
Pros:
Very grippy. Adjustablity.
Cons:
None

Alan
Conyers, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleat kit
June 17, 2014
Good price on these.
Pros:
Grips well in those soft spots of the tee box/fairway.
Cons:
Will leave spike impression on soft greens that are noticeable.

Marc
BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black widow cleats
June 10, 2014
Took my old dirty cleats out and replaced them with these easy new cleats. Went golfing and had a solid stance again and they look great with my golf shoes. Need to buy more!!
Pros:
Very good product. No problem putting them on and they work great.

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very neat design.
March 11, 2014
Good cleats

Stu
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well priced and just what I needed
January 29, 2014
Haven't bought spikes for quite some time…..prefer the spikeless shoes but these will work for my needs…..
Pros:
Good price

Bo
Ft. Thomas, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes- Black Widow Tour Cleat Kits
January 3, 2014
great price for a desired product

Gary
Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice spikes
January 1, 2014
I have been using the Black Widow brand spikes and golf grips for a while and have been very pleased. This is my first experience with the "Tour cleat" They provide fantastic traction from just about any surface. I would use them again.
Pros:
Good value at RBG sale prices.
Cons:
None

Daniel
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy them
October 9, 2013
Best cleats on the market. Last a long time

Ken
LR, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best soft spikes I've worn so far
June 23, 2013
Great spikes for my Footjoys. I've had the Pulsar and Cyclones, these Black Widow spikes are completely different and provide so much more grip and traction. They're very much like metal spikes, on a soft green you can easily seen the spike marks. On a wet afternoon, I had no problem maintaining my foot position throughout the course. When installing these, ensure you get a solid/secure "snap" before moving onto the next cleat.
Pros:
Grip, traction enhancement Doesn't clog up or gather grass as easily as other soft spikes
Cons:
None so far...

Nate
Williamsport
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile
May 17, 2013
Being able to change the spikes to the conditions is noticeable, very helpful.

JR
American Canyon, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Q-Loc Does Not Fit Nike Tiger Woods Shoes
May 14, 2013
I bought these because I saw several charts that say Nike shoes use the Q-Loc system but my '08 Tiger Woods shoes actually use the Tri-Loc spikes. As far as the spikes go... they look like they would be pretty good. Has nice features for adjusting the firmness.
Pros:
Adjustability
Cons:
Does not fit TW shoes

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Feel
April 9, 2013
While these feel good to wear they don't seem to last as well as the Pulsar Cleats.

McFly
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
February 13, 2013
awesome spikes, like the adjustability.
Pros:
great grip, can be adjusted, look nice.

Steven
Brisbane, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
December 4, 2011
These are brilliant spikes for the older fast twist model golf shoes. They are very comfortable to walk on and last for ages. The grip is briliant in all conditions and they shine when you need to play shots that require a stable base. And they are much cheaper than in Australia.
Pros:
Comfort, grip, long lasting

Brian Hilton
Ruston, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spikes I've ever used
November 20, 2011
These are by far the best spikes I've ever had in any pair of golf shoes. I've got a couple other pair of shoes that will be needing new spikes soon, so I'll be ordering some more real soon.

Steve
Hamburg,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleats
November 18, 2011
Cleats work really well in all conditions. Actually work too good so you have to be careful if where you walk on the greens
Pros:
traction adjustable long lasting
Cons:
can tear up greens if not careful

Brad
Townsville Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sticky
November 2, 2011
A very well rounded soft spike. These are very comfortable and help keep a firm footing on the ground. These are hard to find in Australia and well the price was silly good!!!
Pros:
Easy to put on Price was awesome Comfort and grip brilliant

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for superb replacement cleats
September 29, 2011
as above... nothing else better to say...

back nine bandit
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perform great
September 28, 2011
great price as always from the caveman

C.R.
Miami, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sure footing
August 28, 2011
Like most golfers I tend to ignore the cleats on my shoes. I recently replaced the original cleats on my Nike shoes with the Black Widow Q-locks and immediately felt more stability and traction.
Pros:
stability

nada
belmont, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
July 20, 2011
Best spikes.
Pros:
Good quality easy to change
Cons:
none

Joe
chicago, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
July 13, 2011
Cant wait to try them out. The price was right

James
Camellia, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable and grippy
June 17, 2011
If only RBG had these in fast twist also! Want these on all my golf shoes now!! Like these the most 'cause its grips well and is very comfortable
Pros:
Grippy Comfortable
Cons:
Don't have them in fast twist!!!!!

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite replacement cleat
June 12, 2011
Wish more shoes used these out of the box. Provide stability and grip without being overly obtrusive under the shoe. I use the tour comfort setting most days softer feel for most courses. I do use the tour firm when the course is hard or rough and beat up. I've take them off and on half a dozen times and they still hold strong. Use these on Nike golf shoes.
Pros:
Two different settings, durable and quality cleats.
Cons:
Seem pricey, but thanks to RBG I can get them cheap.

Mike
Westwood, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
April 25, 2011
I bought a new pair of Golf shoes along with these for my old pair. Lets just say I won't be using those new shoes for a while. These spikes are SUPER comfortable to walk in and I highly recommend them.
Pros:
Comfortable & grips the ground really well

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great quality
April 14, 2011
easy install, comfy

Andy
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seriously comfortable
April 10, 2011
These are brilliant, I'm putting them in all my golf shoes now. Make sure you fit them like a + not a X (makes sense when you are doing it) or you will tear up a few greens and be a very unpopular person. Adjusted the setting a few times and use some as comfort some as tour, and they really do not feel uncomfortable at all, like walking in sneakers nearly
Pros:
Comfortable

JRH
South, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great features!
March 27, 2011
Golf spikes with additional features! Good product and added benefits with adjustability.
Pros:
Adjustability
Cons:
N/A

Colen
Erie, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Spikes
March 24, 2011
Overall seem to be pretty good spikes, nothing overly special but grip seems to be good and they feel good.
Pros:
Grip Feel

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great improvement on the original...
December 28, 2010
These wear much better than the original Black Widows and you'll notice little difference in traction...
Pros:
Better durability than the original...

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black widow tour cleats
November 28, 2010
always wanted to try these cleats--used them and they are durable
Pros:
good grip durable look good


Page 1 of 1