4.5 Stars based on 49 reviews
By Aaron
Granger, IN
March 11, 2014
Nice product for the price
By Chuck
Hong Kong
July 6, 2013
I have about 5 of these shirts, which are identical to the Firethorn shirts except for the Boo Weekley design flourish. All excellent.
ProsFabric, price.
By e
great shirt
April 21, 2013
great shirt for the price
Prosvery comfortable and lightweight
By MarkB
Chicago, IL
Great shirt
March 8, 2013
Great shirt, great price
Prosvery comfortable
By Elvyn Arnaud
Dominican Republic
Best Best Best...
February 26, 2013
I always like to shop at rock bottom because what I see is what I get, they are never far behind, they are always very far from expectations. thanks Rock bottom for being here for us.
ProsIt is like having a nike or addidas... it is in the same level of quality.
By Ron
London, Ontario
great shirt
February 25, 2013
Great shirt and a even better price
ProsFits well and great material
By Stan
Carterville, IL
Comfortable as can be
February 10, 2013
This is a great choice for any use!
ProsFit, colors, feel
By joe
miami, fl
awesome shirts some of the best i've ever owned !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 6, 2013
just awesome
Proseverything fits perfect
By Curt
Omaha, NE
Awesome Shirt
February 3, 2013
I wear this shirt all the time!
ProsLove the blue color
ConsDecal wears off a little bit, but it isn't bad.
By warren
irving, texas
great shirt
January 11, 2013
Great deal for a great shirt.
By warren
irving, texas
great shirt
January 11, 2013
Great deal for a great shirt.
By Joe626
awesome shirt
January 8, 2013
great design
Prosvery nice design
By Jason
Springville, UT
Great shirt for a great price
January 6, 2013
Was very impressed with how stylish and well made for the price.
By jimmy
thousand palms, ca
nice shirt
January 1, 2013
good looking
Proseasy care
By jimmy
thousand palms, ca
nice shirt
January 1, 2013
good looking
Proseasy care
By Aaron
Andover, Minnesota
great shirt! runs large
December 29, 2012
Ok it's a great quality shirt. I bought an XL and it was huge, had to return it. Reordered in Large and it fit great. I wish some of the people reviewing would comment on the your size and the size of the shirt you ordered and the fit. FYI, it's a little more useful than commenting on how you like the look of the shirt, we all can see the look. Especially with a no name brand like this that has no size chart available. Thanks! That being said I'm 6'1" 210, athletic/average build and I was swimming in a XL, Large fits excellent, not overly tight, but still more of a fitted look. sleeves a few inches short of the elbow, bottom few inches past the waist.
Prosquality material for the price
By Jim Doughty
Burlington, Wa
Bad sizing
December 25, 2012
Bought XXL, not even a very large XL.
By Bob
Southern California
great shirt awesome price
December 15, 2012
Very comfortable in hot weather. Played 18 holes in 85 degree heat and the shirt stayed dry and did not stick to my skin.
Prosstyle and color.
By Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
Low price.... High Quality Shirt...
December 15, 2012
Low price, very good quality!!!
By Vern
Rapid City SD
great value
December 12, 2012
incredible shirt - great value
Prosvery comfortable
By wildwns
classy looking
December 10, 2012
Love the feel and fit
Prosworkmanship and fit
By Tom
Newark, Delaware
Great Shirts
December 6, 2012
I ordered 3 shirts and was a little skeptical at first, not having ever worn (or even seen) a Boo Weekly shirt before, but I rolled the dice considering the ridiculously low price. I'm glad I did...they look great and the Dri-fit/moisture wicking fabric looks and feels the same as all my Nike and Adidas shirts.
ProsPrice Look Feel
By Dennis
Centerville, Ohio
Beautiful Shirt
November 30, 2012
Very well made and beautiful colors. Great price.
ProsVERY long tail. Will not come out of back of pants.
By Niki Hewitt
Unbeatable value
November 21, 2012
This is a great fitting shirt defo US sizing I'm a Europe Xl and the L was perfect (always makes me feel good) Price tag inside says RRP 59.99 which makes it even better. Washed 4 or 5 times and still as new. Highly reccomended
ProsPrice Fit Material
By Dustin
Fairfield, CA
Great Shirt
November 21, 2012
Great shirt for the price. Would purchase three more, same price as one under armour shirt.
By Lott
LUV the BOO Weekley Shirts
November 20, 2012
Priced right, fit well, Very comfotable.
By frank
nice value
November 16, 2012
fit to size
By Mikey46
Beavercreek, OH
Great buy!
November 15, 2012
Fantastic price on a very comfortable shirt. Cool, comfortable, what more could you want?
ProsSize Cool Comfort Price
By Alex
Riverside, california
November 13, 2012
This shirt is excellent. Comfortable, looks great, allows full movement, fantastic ventilation, and the camo design on the front where the buttons are adds extra flare. Well worth it considering its usually $60
By John
Tampa Bay
Boo Weekley Polo Shirt
November 12, 2012
This shirt is fits perfectly and is very comfortable. There's woodland camo in the button-up area, but is very conservative otherwise.
By steve
west paducah ky
great buy
November 8, 2012
liked the feel and looks of shirt. Wife says that is washes and drys easily and looks great no ironing.
By Adam
Republic, MO
October 8, 2012
Comfortable shirt. Stylish. An excellent value!
ProsPrice Comfort Style
By Bill
August 25, 2012
Very comfortable shirt. Only wore one time so far, but I like it alot
By John
London, Ontario
Great value!
August 18, 2012
For this price, you will not beat the value of these shirts. Nice fit and fabric. Same or better quality than big name brands you'll pay 3, 4, or even 5 times more for. Not only that, it arrived at my door in Canada only two days after I ordered it!
ProsGreat price for a quality shirt.
ConsAbsolutely nothing!
By Todd
Cadillac, MI
Excellent Shirt
July 26, 2012
An excellent shirt. Very comfotable to golf in and I really liked the shade of blue it was.
By Josh
Boise, Idaho
Great Shirt
July 23, 2012
Looks great, keeps you cool while playing. Light weight
By Gerald
St. Louis, MO
Great Shirt
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
ProsVery comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
By Glenn
Fleming Island, FL
Great Shirt
June 1, 2012
Great product
By Z
Merritt Island, FL
Look good even if you don't play well
April 24, 2012
this shirt felt comfortable during a hot Florida day
By Mick
Great Shirt
April 24, 2012
Well made and fits well
ProsLight and easy to wear
By Billy
Very Nice Golf Shirt
March 29, 2012
Very nice shirt
By David Jansen
kansas city
Nice shirt
March 28, 2012
Good shirt.
ProsAthletic fit Good Material Look good
March 26, 2012
By Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
quality shirt
March 14, 2012
a real nice shirt for a great price!
Proscomfortable price well made
February 14, 2012
By Greg
Atlanta, Georgia
Comfortable shirt
February 9, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable. The moisture wicking system is excellent. Living in Georgia it gets humid and this shirt performed well.
Proscomfort style
By Joe
Chicago, Illinois
Good Looking Polo
January 24, 2012
Great value Polo Shirt I love the looks of it, very comfortable.
ProsColor & Fit
By sniper1971
NSW Australia
Nice shirt. Good value.
December 6, 2011
Nice fit and feel. Colour not as dark as picture.
ProsComfortable Good quality
ConsColour not as dark as picture
By Dino
Metuchen, NJ
comfortable, good looking for on and off course
December 5, 2011
It's endorsed by Boo, enough said
ProsUnpretentious just like Boo
ConsWish there were more colors in my size

Page 1 of 1