50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HIGH QUALITY
March 11, 2014
Nice product for the price

Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Designer
July 6, 2013
I have about 5 of these shirts, which are identical to the Firethorn shirts except for the Boo Weekley design flourish. All excellent.
Pros:
Fabric, price.

e
MTL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
April 21, 2013
great shirt for the price
Pros:
very comfortable and lightweight
Cons:
None

MarkB
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 8, 2013
Great shirt, great price
Pros:
very comfortable

Elvyn Arnaud
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Best Best...
February 26, 2013
I always like to shop at rock bottom because what I see is what I get, they are never far behind, they are always very far from expectations. thanks Rock bottom for being here for us.
Pros:
It is like having a nike or addidas... it is in the same level of quality.

Ron
London, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
February 25, 2013
Great shirt and a even better price
Pros:
Fits well and great material
Cons:
nothing

Stan
Carterville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable as can be
February 10, 2013
This is a great choice for any use!
Pros:
Fit, colors, feel

joe
miami, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shirts some of the best i've ever owned !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
February 6, 2013
just awesome
Pros:
everything fits perfect

Curt
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt
February 3, 2013
I wear this shirt all the time!
Pros:
Love the blue color
Cons:
Decal wears off a little bit, but it isn't bad.

warren
irving, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
January 11, 2013
Great deal for a great shirt.

warren
irving, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
January 11, 2013
Great deal for a great shirt.

Joe626
Azusa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shirt
January 8, 2013
great design
Pros:
very nice design

Jason
Springville, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for a great price
January 6, 2013
Was very impressed with how stylish and well made for the price.

jimmy
thousand palms, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
January 1, 2013
good looking
Pros:
easy care
Cons:
nothing

jimmy
thousand palms, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
January 1, 2013
good looking
Pros:
easy care
Cons:
nothing

Aaron
Andover, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt! runs large
December 29, 2012
Ok it's a great quality shirt. I bought an XL and it was huge, had to return it. Reordered in Large and it fit great. I wish some of the people reviewing would comment on the your size and the size of the shirt you ordered and the fit. FYI, it's a little more useful than commenting on how you like the look of the shirt, we all can see the look. Especially with a no name brand like this that has no size chart available. Thanks! That being said I'm 6'1" 210, athletic/average build and I was swimming in a XL, Large fits excellent, not overly tight, but still more of a fitted look. sleeves a few inches short of the elbow, bottom few inches past the waist.
Pros:
quality material for the price

Jim Doughty
Burlington, Wa
1 Stars
Bad sizing
December 25, 2012
Bought XXL, not even a very large XL.

Bob
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt awesome price
December 15, 2012
Very comfortable in hot weather. Played 18 holes in 85 degree heat and the shirt stayed dry and did not stick to my skin.
Pros:
style and color.
Cons:
nothing

Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low price.... High Quality Shirt...
December 15, 2012
Low price, very good quality!!!
Pros:
Price...

Vern
Rapid City SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
December 12, 2012
incredible shirt - great value
Pros:
very comfortable

wildwns
pierre,sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classy looking
December 10, 2012
Love the feel and fit
Pros:
workmanship and fit
Cons:
none

Tom
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
December 6, 2012
I ordered 3 shirts and was a little skeptical at first, not having ever worn (or even seen) a Boo Weekly shirt before, but I rolled the dice considering the ridiculously low price. I'm glad I did...they look great and the Dri-fit/moisture wicking fabric looks and feels the same as all my Nike and Adidas shirts.
Pros:
Price Look Feel
Cons:
None

Dennis
Centerville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Shirt
November 30, 2012
Very well made and beautiful colors. Great price.
Pros:
VERY long tail. Will not come out of back of pants.
Cons:
Nothing

Niki Hewitt
Dubai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable value
November 21, 2012
This is a great fitting shirt defo US sizing I'm a Europe Xl and the L was perfect (always makes me feel good) Price tag inside says RRP 59.99 which makes it even better. Washed 4 or 5 times and still as new. Highly reccomended
Pros:
Price Fit Material

Dustin
Fairfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
November 21, 2012
Great shirt for the price. Would purchase three more, same price as one under armour shirt.

Lott
Dallas,Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUV the BOO Weekley Shirts
November 20, 2012
Priced right, fit well, Very comfotable.

frank
harlingen,texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice value
November 16, 2012
fit to size

Mikey46
Beavercreek, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
November 15, 2012
Fantastic price on a very comfortable shirt. Cool, comfortable, what more could you want?
Pros:
Size Cool Comfort Price
Cons:
Nothing

Alex
Riverside, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
November 13, 2012
This shirt is excellent. Comfortable, looks great, allows full movement, fantastic ventilation, and the camo design on the front where the buttons are adds extra flare. Well worth it considering its usually $60

John
Tampa Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Weekley Polo Shirt
November 12, 2012
This shirt is great...it fits perfectly and is very comfortable. There's woodland camo in the button-up area, but is very conservative otherwise.

steve
west paducah ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
November 8, 2012
liked the feel and looks of shirt. Wife says that is washes and drys easily and looks great no ironing.

Adam
Republic, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable--Stylish
October 8, 2012
Comfortable shirt. Stylish. An excellent value!
Pros:
Price Comfort Style

Bill
Toledo,Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go BOO
August 25, 2012
Very comfortable shirt. Only wore one time so far, but I like it alot

John
London, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
August 18, 2012
For this price, you will not beat the value of these shirts. Nice fit and fabric. Same or better quality than big name brands you'll pay 3, 4, or even 5 times more for. Not only that, it arrived at my door in Canada only two days after I ordered it!
Pros:
Great price for a quality shirt.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing!

Todd
Cadillac, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shirt
July 26, 2012
An excellent shirt. Very comfotable to golf in and I really liked the shade of blue it was.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
None

Josh
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 23, 2012
Looks great, keeps you cool while playing. Light weight

Gerald
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
Pros:
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.

Glenn
Fleming Island, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 1, 2012
Great product

Z
Merritt Island, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good even if you don't play well
April 24, 2012
this shirt felt comfortable during a hot Florida day
Pros:
appearance
Cons:
none

Mick
Maroubra
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 24, 2012
Well made and fits well
Pros:
Light and easy to wear

Billy
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Golf Shirt
March 29, 2012
Very nice shirt
Pros:
feel

David Jansen
kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 28, 2012
Good shirt.
Pros:
Athletic fit Good Material Look good
Cons:
Nothing

JERRY OWENS
REDDING CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT COLOR
March 26, 2012
GREAT COLOR GREAT SERVICE
Pros:
COLOR AND TEXTURE

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality shirt
March 14, 2012
a real nice shirt for a great price!
Pros:
comfortable price well made

BB
HOUSTON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD
February 14, 2012
GREAT QUALITY
Pros:
FIT
Cons:
NONE

Greg
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt
February 9, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable. The moisture wicking system is excellent. Living in Georgia it gets humid and this shirt performed well.
Pros:
comfort style

Joe
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Polo
January 24, 2012
Great value Polo Shirt I love the looks of it, very comfortable.
Pros:
Color & Fit
Cons:
None

sniper1971
NSW Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt. Good value.
December 6, 2011
Nice fit and feel. Colour not as dark as picture.
Pros:
Comfortable Good quality
Cons:
Colour not as dark as picture

Dino
Metuchen, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable, good looking for on and off course
December 5, 2011
It's endorsed by Boo, enough said
Pros:
Unpretentious just like Boo
Cons:
Wish there were more colors in my size


Page 1 of 1