Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Elvyn
Doral, FL
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.
By Lott
Oak Point, TX
LUV LUV LUV
November 20, 2012
GREAT buy, GREAT price, Fits Good. Have one in every color!!!
By Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Great looking polo and great quality
November 15, 2012
Had to have another "BOO" shirt! They fit nice and look good, plus you can't be the price.
ProsLOOKS Quality Pricing'
Consn/a
By Timothy
bondurant, ia
The Camo is great
September 7, 2012
When I wear this shirt everyone asks me about it. The shirt is very breathable.
ProsQuality Fit Look
By Jim Coder
Gordonville, Trxas
golf shirt
August 18, 2012
I was very happy with the shirts. They fit as I expected them to an very happy with the fit and price.
By billy
conway
great feel
August 11, 2012
Great shirt for price
By Cash
Dallas, TX
Nice shirt!!
August 1, 2012
Fits well and looks sharp!!
ProsFit Price
By Ed
La Grande, OR
Great Shirts
August 1, 2012
Great looking and very comfortable shirts.
ProsLight weight and very comfortable
By Alan
Brisbane, Queensland
Excellent value
August 1, 2012
Great fit, excellent value and quality fabric
ProsGreat value
By Don
bloomington,il
cool shirt
July 16, 2012
dries fast looks good
Prosdrying time
Conssizes run small
By Noel
Saint Charles, MO
Great Value
July 14, 2012
This shirt fit perfectly and looks great.
ProsFit Looks Price
ConsLimited Color Selection
By Seth
DSM, IA
No regrets
July 9, 2012
great shirt for the price
Prossize is true, comfortable
By howard
cotati ca
great fit
June 25, 2012
great fit
By JP
Lincoln, CA
Great
June 22, 2012
Really liked the shirt, it was cool and fit well.
ProsLight, looks great, fits well.
ConsNone
By Milburn
NC
Great Deal
June 22, 2012
A high quality shirt at a good price. Shipping was fast and economical. No complaints
ProsQuality, price, speed of delivery
By Paul
Clarksville, IN
Excellent product.
June 21, 2012
Good Qualitity.
ProsGiven as prize.
By Denise
Brantford, Ontario
Sweet shirt
June 20, 2012
I bought one of each color for my son, now I wished I bought them for myself. They have replaced his two favorite shirts for playing. Very stylish but not flashy
Proslight weight, subtle but nice looking.
By Eric MacK
Palmyra, VA
Great fit and it is cool as well
June 20, 2012
This shirt fits great and it really is cool. Flash Polo breathes and moves air really well so I didn't get hot while walking my last 18.
ProsFit Cool
ConsNone
By John
Milwaukee, wi
Nice Shirt
June 20, 2012
Solid construction, fits true to size, feels great. Couldn't of asked for a better shirt for this price. I did get the Camo "Break" shirt so I can still wear after golf season ends here in Wisconsin.
ProsFeel, fit, style, look, and price.
By Ryan
ohio
Love it!
June 19, 2012
Wish I had bought more, one of each color.
By Eric
Cleveland
Good
June 19, 2012
Good
By John
United States
Love it
June 18, 2012
Wore it the last time I went out golfing. It worked great in the heat.
ProsGreat price, wears well
By Dave
Norristown,Pa
Great shirt for Great price
June 18, 2012
I bought this shirt for golfing but now I also use it for fishing it"s so light and comfortable.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By James F.
New York, NY
Awesome
June 18, 2012
Perfect for the links. Great fit and super absorbent. Just what the Doctor ordered.
ProsFit Quick drying
By Richard
Phoenix
Boo Weekly Polo's
June 18, 2012
Bought 2 of Boo's shirts, blu/wht and a camo style. Great buy, good fitting comfortable, stayed dry playing 104 degree heat this past weekend.
ProsFit , light weight, cool
By SteveC
Wilmington DE
great shirt at a great price
June 18, 2012
wore it on a hot sunny day and felt way better than the normal cotton polos I have been wearing
By Eddie
Kansas City, Missouri
Shirt had run in it
June 18, 2012
Shirt had a run it when i got it
Prosgood material
Consflaw in shirt
By Chris
St. Louis, MO metro area
Very sharp
June 18, 2012
I now wear this shirt to work every week. Very sharp and comfy.
ProsLooks great
By Keith
WInneconne, WI
Love this shirt
June 18, 2012
Great look and fit
ProsFriends can't see me looking in the woods searching for my wayward gold shots when I'm wearing my Boo Weekley Camo shirt. Seriously, very well made, a high quality shirt at a great price.
ConsNothing
By Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
Nice shirt, nice value
June 18, 2012
Great shirt for the price.
ProsMaterial Price Comfort
By Jim
Baton Rouge, LA
Great looking shirt
June 18, 2012
Purchased several Boo shirts & they are really great looking including those with some camo design. Would like to see additional colors added to the collection. Jim
By Tom
Texas
Golf shirt
June 17, 2012
This shirt is very good quality and well made. I have worn it playing golf and it is very comfortable.
Prosgood purchase
Consnothing
By Philip
Vicksburg, Ms
Great Shirt
June 16, 2012
These Boo shirts are great. good quality and sized right.
ProsLight weight, good quality
ConsNothing
By Azgolfski
Lubbock, TX
Great on course.
June 16, 2012
Colors are great and they are great in the heat. Flows well to fit my swing.
By Shaun
Boulder City, Nevada
Nice shirt!!
June 16, 2012
Great fit, good looking! Wish there were more colors, I'd own them all!
ProsComfort
ConsNothing yet.
By David Oldham
mortons gap Kentucky
nice shirt
June 16, 2012
Nice shirt for the price.
ProsPrice
ConsGets a bit sticky when you sweat in it.
By Tom C
Vienna, Illinois
Super Shirt
June 16, 2012
Surprised on how comfortable these shirts are. Ordered for golf, but coaching baseball (royal blue) is perfect for HS team colors.
ProsVery comfortable and sporty, as well as soft and cool.
By BamBam
Ohio
Nice
June 14, 2012
Comfortable shirt. Sizing seems correct. Light, cool, and comfortable.
ProsPrice Comfort
ConsNothing to dislike
By John
Atlanta, GA
Best golf shirt ever!
June 14, 2012
Great shirt. Sized perfectly. I would buy ten of them if they had more colors.
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By Neal
Tampa, Florida
Great shirt at a great price
June 12, 2012
Nice fit, great quality shirt
ProsVery comfortable shirt
By Tyler
PA
Great buy
June 6, 2012
Great shirt, I like everything about it. Ill buy more.
By Casey
Boston, Massachusetts
What a price and what a deal
May 25, 2012
This shirt is so comfortable and for only 10 bux!
By Foz
Florida
Golf for Hunters
May 22, 2012
Don't go into the woods looking for your ball........you may disappear. The one I got was a full cover camo, not the white-blue as in the pix.
ProsScary camo
By suzanne
Charlotte, NC
Boo Weekly Polo
May 21, 2012
Great shirt for a great price!!!
By Dave
Sierra Vista, AZ
Value +
May 17, 2012
This shirt is a great value. Wears well, performs as advertised!
ProsFits well.
ConsNothing
By Scott
Karlstad, MN
Great fit and awesome comfort!
May 17, 2012
Sizing is right on and this shirt helps me stay cool and comfortable.
Proseverything
Consnothing
By rick
floridaa
boo shirt
May 17, 2012
Shirt is nice but I prefer other major manufacture's
Proscomfortable
Consmaterial quality is not as good as others

Page 1 of 1