Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
Elvyn
Doral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect...
March 3, 2013
I have nothing else to say about this item other than it is in the same quality of Nike or Adidas clothing.

Lott
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LUV LUV LUV
November 20, 2012
GREAT buy, GREAT price, Fits Good. Have one in every color!!!

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking polo and great quality
November 15, 2012
Had to have another "BOO" shirt! They fit nice and look good, plus you can't be the price.
Pros:
LOOKS Quality Pricing'
Cons:
n/a

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Camo is great
September 7, 2012
When I wear this shirt everyone asks me about it. The shirt is very breathable.
Pros:
Quality Fit Look

Jim Coder
Gordonville, Trxas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf shirt
August 18, 2012
I was very happy with the shirts. They fit as I expected them to an very happy with the fit and price.

billy
conway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
August 11, 2012
Great shirt for price

Cash
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!!
August 1, 2012
Fits well and looks sharp!!
Pros:
Fit Price

Ed
La Grande, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
August 1, 2012
Great looking and very comfortable shirts.
Pros:
Light weight and very comfortable

Alan
Brisbane, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
August 1, 2012
Great fit, excellent value and quality fabric
Pros:
Great value

Don
bloomington,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool shirt
July 16, 2012
dries fast looks good
Pros:
drying time
Cons:
sizes run small

Noel
Saint Charles, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 14, 2012
This shirt fit perfectly and looks great.
Pros:
Fit Looks Price
Cons:
Limited Color Selection

Seth
DSM, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No regrets
July 9, 2012
great shirt for the price
Pros:
size is true, comfortable

howard
cotati ca
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
June 25, 2012
great fit

JP
Lincoln, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 22, 2012
Really liked the shirt, it was cool and fit well.
Pros:
Light, looks great, fits well.
Cons:
None

Milburn
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 22, 2012
A high quality shirt at a good price. Shipping was fast and economical. No complaints
Pros:
Quality, price, speed of delivery

Paul
Clarksville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product.
June 21, 2012
Good Qualitity.
Pros:
Given as prize.

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet shirt
June 20, 2012
I bought one of each color for my son, now I wished I bought them for myself. They have replaced his two favorite shirts for playing. Very stylish but not flashy
Pros:
light weight, subtle but nice looking.

Eric MacK
Palmyra, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and it is cool as well
June 20, 2012
This shirt fits great and it really is cool. Flash Polo breathes and moves air really well so I didn't get hot while walking my last 18.
Pros:
Fit Cool
Cons:
None

John
Milwaukee, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 20, 2012
Solid construction, fits true to size, feels great. Couldn't of asked for a better shirt for this price. I did get the Camo "Break" shirt so I can still wear after golf season ends here in Wisconsin.
Pros:
Feel, fit, style, look, and price.

Ryan
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 19, 2012
Wish I had bought more, one of each color.

Eric
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 19, 2012
Good

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 18, 2012
Wore it the last time I went out golfing. It worked great in the heat.
Pros:
Great price, wears well

Dave
Norristown,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for Great price
June 18, 2012
I bought this shirt for golfing but now I also use it for fishing it"s so light and comfortable.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 18, 2012
Perfect for the links. Great fit and super absorbent. Just what the Doctor ordered.
Pros:
Fit Quick drying

Richard
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Weekly Polo's
June 18, 2012
Bought 2 of Boo's shirts, blu/wht and a camo style. Great buy, good fitting comfortable, stayed dry playing 104 degree heat this past weekend.
Pros:
Fit , light weight, cool

SteveC
Wilmington DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt at a great price
June 18, 2012
wore it on a hot sunny day and felt way better than the normal cotton polos I have been wearing

Eddie
Kansas City, Missouri
3 Stars
Shirt had run in it
June 18, 2012
Shirt had a run it when i got it
Pros:
good material
Cons:
flaw in shirt

Chris
St. Louis, MO metro area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very sharp
June 18, 2012
I now wear this shirt to work every week. Very sharp and comfy.
Pros:
Looks great

Keith
WInneconne, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this shirt
June 18, 2012
Great look and fit
Pros:
Friends can't see me looking in the woods searching for my wayward gold shots when I'm wearing my Boo Weekley Camo shirt. Seriously, very well made, a high quality shirt at a great price.
Cons:
Nothing

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, nice value
June 18, 2012
Great shirt for the price.
Pros:
Material Price Comfort

Jim
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking shirt
June 18, 2012
Purchased several Boo shirts & they are really great looking including those with some camo design. Would like to see additional colors added to the collection. Jim

Tom
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shirt
June 17, 2012
This shirt is very good quality and well made. I have worn it playing golf and it is very comfortable.
Pros:
good purchase
Cons:
nothing

Philip
Vicksburg, Ms
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
June 16, 2012
These Boo shirts are great. good quality and sized right.
Pros:
Light weight, good quality
Cons:
Nothing

Azgolfski
Lubbock, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great on course.
June 16, 2012
Colors are great and they are great in the heat. Flows well to fit my swing.

Shaun
Boulder City, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!!
June 16, 2012
Great fit, good looking! Wish there were more colors, I'd own them all!
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing yet.

David Oldham
mortons gap Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
June 16, 2012
Nice shirt for the price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Gets a bit sticky when you sweat in it.

Tom C
Vienna, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Shirt
June 16, 2012
Surprised on how comfortable these shirts are. Ordered for golf, but coaching baseball (royal blue) is perfect for HS team colors.
Pros:
Very comfortable and sporty, as well as soft and cool.

BamBam
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 14, 2012
Comfortable shirt. Sizing seems correct. Light, cool, and comfortable.
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

John
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf shirt ever!
June 14, 2012
Great shirt. Sized perfectly. I would buy ten of them if they had more colors.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Neal
Tampa, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at a great price
June 12, 2012
Nice fit, great quality shirt
Pros:
Very comfortable shirt

Tyler
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
June 6, 2012
Great shirt, I like everything about it. Ill buy more.

Casey
Boston, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a price and what a deal
May 25, 2012
This shirt is so comfortable and for only 10 bux!

Foz
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf for Hunters
May 22, 2012
Don't go into the woods looking for your ball........you may disappear. The one I got was a full cover camo, not the white-blue as in the pix.
Pros:
Scary camo

suzanne
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Weekly Polo
May 21, 2012
Great shirt for a great price!!!

Dave
Sierra Vista, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value +
May 17, 2012
This shirt is a great value. Wears well, performs as advertised!
Pros:
Fits well.
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Karlstad, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and awesome comfort!
May 17, 2012
Sizing is right on and this shirt helps me stay cool and comfortable.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

rick
floridaa
4 Stars
boo shirt
May 17, 2012
Shirt is nice but I prefer other major manufacture's
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
material quality is not as good as others


Page 1 of 1