50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Mick MCCaffery
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a look
May 30, 2012
Wonderful look and light easy to wear.Good colours.
Pros:
good look,light to wear and airy
Cons:
Sizes are large

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt and does keep you cool.
May 21, 2012
Nice shirt. Size is as marketed and keeps you cool in hot weather. Color is great and blends in well with whatever you wear. Great price. Purchased 2 and had to buy another 2 just in case they sold out as good things do.
Pros:
Keeps you nice and cool
Cons:
none

Roger M
Hercules, California
2 Stars
Not the quality I expected.
November 17, 2011
Fabric is too soft for me. It clings to the body and does not hold its shape.
Pros:
None.
Cons:
Fabric to soft

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality!!
November 3, 2011
Good fit, Good Quality

Michael
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Farbic
September 2, 2011
Shirt is great for the price. Classic Style. Sweat Wicker Material
Pros:
Comfort Style Affordability

steve
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo weekley Golf coulorblock polo shirt
July 19, 2011
great shirt cool lite weight matirial feels great when wearing it I now have 6 great value for your money my mate have now ordered them.
Pros:
soft feel cool
Cons:
nothing

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great design! feels comfortable!!
July 18, 2011
money well spent!!!

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shirt
July 8, 2011
Very comfortable shirt, and loose fitting to enable you to swing without restriction.

Mark
Tallahassee, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts for the summer
June 30, 2011
Wonderful material, great colors, make a splash on the course

Doug
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 28, 2011
Good price on a quality, nice fitting shirt
Pros:
fit, style and price

Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts
June 20, 2011
Would easily recommend it to everyone. Perfect items at very low prices.
Pros:
Low price and style

Gary
Bell Park, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
May 31, 2011
Very comfortable & generous sizes

Jacob
Sidney, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt & Great Deal
May 24, 2011
I am very happy with the fit and style of this shirt and it feels great on the golf course!
Pros:
The color scheme and material are great!
Cons:
none

Rick from Aus
Maitland Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
May 23, 2011
Excellent Product Feels great, looks great
Pros:
Cheap price. Sizing was perfect

wes
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fabulous looking shirt
May 22, 2011
everything about this shirt is great

John
Stockbridge, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Weekley Golf Polo Shirt
May 12, 2011
Don't be scared by the "BOO" on the sleeve. The shirt fits perfectly, is easy on the golf swing and you look good doing it. A heck of a bargain from the Cave.
Pros:
Dry wicking Color choices Overall quality

john
newport, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirt is very comfortable
May 6, 2011
not only is this shirt comfortable but it keeps you cool as well, I really sweat however, in this shirt I barely sweat. So for all of you that sweat a lot this shirt is for you.

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 10, 2011
perfect fit and very comfortable
Pros:
looks great

Bruce
Blaine, Mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 9, 2011
A great looking shirt, at a great price.

Salt
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong
March 22, 2011
Love the material and can't go wrong with boo weekly. Everyone asks me is that a boo shirt. Ya it is.

Andy
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt
March 18, 2011
This is not only a great golf shirt, the ladies love it too. Dropped a few strokes on the course and added a few strokes off the course. Thanks RBG.

Bob
Houston Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a
March 10, 2011
Great shirt. Would buy this brand again.
Pros:
Comfort...
Cons:
None

jocelyn
gatineau, qc,canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
March 8, 2011
great buy tree and looking good

Mike
Kannapolis, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice shirt!!
March 6, 2011
Nicest golf shirt you will ever get for under 20 bucks! Breathes and allows you to swing freely!!

Bob L.
Ottawa, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck
March 6, 2011
This is an excellent buy for a very little money! Feels good, great quality and nice style.
Pros:
Style, quality
Cons:
Nothing