Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
T FLEMING
peddersh1@iftelecom.com.au
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHIRT
March 21, 2013
GOOD FEEL GREAT FIT
Pros:
LOOKS
Cons:
NONE

willaim
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smokin deal
March 14, 2013
Ordered 2 for me plus golf parner .. love shirts

Mike
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Polo
March 3, 2013
Colour, sizing and fit is great. delivery, as always, on time

Duke Malibu
Battle Creek, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Performance, Even Better Price Point!
February 27, 2013
You can't buy a decent t-shirt for ten bucks, that's what makes this such a GREAT deal!! The shirt is well made and comfortable. If you are considering getting the biggest "bang for your buck", you can't go wrong!
Pros:
Price/Performance ratio

Don
Trucksville, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 11, 2013
I like this shirt, its a different style than the usual golf shirt.
Pros:
style price

JJ
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
January 3, 2013
These are very nice shirts for the price. I even bought a couple as gifts for the hunters in my family.
Pros:
Looks Price Comfortable

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Polo
December 30, 2012
Light weight, fits well, not a fan of camo but this shirt really doesn't showcase much.... great colors available.... and for a nice light weight polo, who can beat the price...
Pros:
Comfort / Price / style
Cons:
No complaints

Tom U
Kalamazoo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt !
September 1, 2012
Very Comfortable & Breathable polo shirt!

Ray Snair
North East, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
August 25, 2012
Great shirts I wish I would have ordered more

Zach
Petal, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
August 24, 2012
very comfy. can't beat the price. like the mossy oak camo touch.

Chase
Portland, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Collar + Camo
July 25, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable and fits loose. The Mossy Oak is a great touch. Who doesn't want camo on their golf shirt? It adds at least 15 yards to your drive.

Chris H
Middleboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Nice
July 24, 2012
Just enough camo, extremely comfy, cant beat the price!
Pros:
looks comfort price

Tony
Richmond Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great polo
June 24, 2012
Very nice zip polo , fabric is soft and wicking.
Pros:
Price and quality

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Striking shirt
June 20, 2012
Nice shirt with a touch of redneck. Very striking.
Pros:
Comfortable and striking.

Dave L
St. Louis MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
boo's polo
June 18, 2012
fantastic shirt for the price
Pros:
comfortable and light weight
Cons:
nothing

Donald
Alvin, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 5, 2012
Zipper took a little to get use to, but over happy with it

Rob
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
May 24, 2012
I like the shirt. It fits well and true to sizing. I like the cooling effect...just note that it has a zippered v-neck and not buttoned. Since I golf in these shirts it is no big deal.

Albert Weil
Southport N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value
May 16, 2012
This shirt compares well with all the high price shirts on the market. Has equal quality and is very comfortable in the warm weather
Pros:
Wicks the moisture from the body and keeps you cool
Cons:
Nothing

Teresa
Frankfort, KY
1 Stars
Boo Weekley golf apparel runs small
May 16, 2012
Ordered this, and other shirts, for my golfer/hunter boyfriend. He loved the shirts but they were too small. He wears a XXL and we've never had a problem with this size. So...I had to return this shirt (and others).
Cons:
Runs small

Bigger than Life
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the BOO line
May 10, 2012
This style is not as comfortable as some of the other boo shirts, but I'm still ordering the other colors Can not beat the price
Pros:
great looks
Cons:
zipper is a bit short


Page 1 of 1