15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Ben H
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOO WEEKLY Polo
December 5, 2012
Awesome shirts , really comfy and breathable. Enjoy wearing it like a second skin!
Pros:
really comfy and breathable
Cons:
It should be even cheaper so I can fill the whole wardrobe

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo's style is great
September 7, 2012
This shirt is great to wear anywhere!
Pros:
Price Look

Lance
Oak Point, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Combo
September 3, 2012
Golf & Camo ... Who could want or need more? Nice Quality light weight and not an over powering print. Good Quality & Price

Noel
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the money
August 30, 2012
I purchased this shirt because of the good experience with other Boo Weekley items. I like the dry wicking fabric as well as the fit.
Pros:
Fit Dry Wicking Nice look Low Price
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
GA
3 Stars
Nice Design but Boo wouldn't fit into an XL
August 15, 2012
Nice shirt but they run small and they don't stretch. I wear XL in every other shirt on the market - NOT this one. 2XL would probably work. Otherwise - nicely made and good looking.

Jordan Davis
Devlin, Ontario, Canada
4 Stars
very nice
August 6, 2012
unreal shirt...loving the camp theme

Matt
Flint, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A perfect mix of classy and redneck
July 24, 2012
This is a great item for the hunter/golfer/outdoorsman. Stylish, good material and nice fit.
Pros:
Style, Material, Fit
Cons:
Runs a Little Small

Steven DePaola
Staten Island NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 9, 2012
I LOVE THESE SHIRTS..... They feel great during play, 5 other golfers asked me where they could buy one.

Jim
LBI, NJ
1 Stars
Badly sized
July 5, 2012
Cut very small. The XL's were a full 4 inches smaller then a Boo I bought from Budget in May.
Pros:
Design
Cons:
Size

Jeff
Jacksonville, FL
1 Stars
Boo goes European?
June 26, 2012
This shirt runs VERY small, but it you want a camo under shirt this might be for you.
Pros:
Love the style
Cons:
Runs WAY TOO small

Ronald
Findlay, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking
June 25, 2012
Nice cool shirt for them hot days
Pros:
Very cooling
Cons:
arms are not big enough, shirt pulls when you swing.

Duane
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet!
June 21, 2012
The shirt was delivered on time & in good order! It was exactly as shown & at a way better price that you could ever find in a brick & motar store.
Pros:
Love the texture & feel!
Cons:
Nada

Paul
Clarksville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product.
June 21, 2012
Given as a prize.
Pros:
Well made.

Denise
Brantford, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eye catcher
June 20, 2012
Really comfortable and very striking, except in the trees where they can't see you
Pros:
well made,light,breathable material.

Eric MacK
Palmyra, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit, Cool, Stylish
June 20, 2012
This shirt fits great and it really is cool. Flash Polo breathes and moves air really well so I didn't get hot while walking my last 18.
Pros:
Fit Cool

Rem Seil
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great on
June 19, 2012
Cool looking plus light weight... Good for them hot days
Cons:
Like sleeves a little longer for sun protection....

STEEN FARLOW
MYRTLE BEACH SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
June 16, 2012
LOTS OF GOOD COMMENTS FROM FRIENDS
Pros:
BEAUTIFUF AND WEARS GOOD
Cons:
NOTHING

Cec
Bundaberg, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Weekley Polo Shirt
June 11, 2012
Very stylish and have received favourable comments from other golfers. Fitting is tight and shirt needs to be tucked in due to extreme length.
Pros:
Stylish and light-weight.
Cons:
Tight fitting and length

Brandon
Vincennes, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 8, 2012
I liked the other Boo Weekly shirt style so much that I bought this one too for my grandson.

Mark
Randolph, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gray strip is not flexible at all.
June 7, 2012
I ordered white and got it very fast as always, but the thin gray strip is not flexible at all, so it makes it the shirt itself feels stiff. Design is good though. The size is smaller than other Boo Weekly Shirt.
Pros:
Design is unique
Cons:
not flexible

Frank
Aliquippa Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unique
June 6, 2012
Different design, very comfortable.

Antonio
Laredo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
June 5, 2012
nice material, original design. My buddies kept asking where I bought it. Excellent fit.
Pros:
original design, great material

DON
BLOOMINGTON,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SHIRT
May 28, 2012
REALLY like shirt, it is cool in the heat, good style
Pros:
cool in heat
Cons:
none

JDD
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirts
May 26, 2012
light comfort, easy wearing
Pros:
light and comfort

Ryan
Evansville, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
May 25, 2012
I am impressed by how this material can make it not feel like its a desert out on the course. The material is breathable and comfortable at the same time. You can't hardly feel the change in fabric. Plus I have a all Camo stand Bag and the shirt matches my bag to a T....
Pros:
Its comfortability, and design.

Foz
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Camo Shirt
May 22, 2012
Terrific bargain for golfers who want a little flair in their attire.....or who are also hunters.
Pros:
Very comfortable

Ryan
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice.
May 20, 2012
I wear either a L or XL and chose an XL for this item. Good thing too, b/c it fits small. Good quality shirt that is very comfortable.

Jim
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo products Rock
May 19, 2012
Another great looking shirt
Pros:
Top Quality
Cons:
None

Terry Leach
fort mohave, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Boo Weekley golf thin stripe polo shirt
May 17, 2012
Have purchased alot of BOO Weekley colection. They wear and feel great. The price you pay is far beneth that of a sports shop. The shirts have plenty of style. This is one fine purchase! The delivery you can depend on, I've never had anything arrive late.
Pros:
The material with the wicking. Very comfortable and won't loss its shape. Just wash and dry on delicates, and it is ready to wear.
Cons:
Nothing other than I wish they had a bigger selection.

myles fishel
Fort Riley, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylin shirts
May 17, 2012
I gave this shirt as a gift to my golfing buddy and it was a total hit except for the length of the shirt but when tucked in it was perfect.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
shirt length

Mo
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shirt!
May 16, 2012
Shirt is really comfortable and fits perfectly. Very breezy to keep cool in the summer time.

Teresa
Frankfort, KY
1 Stars
Boo Weekley golf apparel runs small
May 16, 2012
Ordered this, and other shirts, for my golfer/hunter boyfriend. He loved the shirts but they were too small. He wears a XXL and we've never had a problem with this size. So...I had to return this shirt (and others).
Cons:
Runs small.

Alan
Collierville, TN
1 Stars
Run small
May 16, 2012
Shirts are ok for the low price. These are not high end shirts, size wise they run a little small. The material does not stretch very well for a golf shirt.
Pros:
Price was right
Cons:
No stretch for a golf shirt

Adam Whynott
Halifax, NS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt.
May 16, 2012
Great quality shirt. Nice breathable and flexible material. Only complainant is the brow thin stripe is not flexible. It feels tight where as the rest of the shirt in nice and loose.
Pros:
Light Breathable Well constructed
Cons:
brow thin stripe is not flexible.