50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.99
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Garret
Two Rivers, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid GPS holder.
July 18, 2014
This thing works great! Adjustable to fit any size cup-holder or gps unit.
Pros:
Adjustability
Cons:
Adjustable "neck" a little too stiff.

Chris carey
Rochester new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf cart gps holder
June 19, 2014
Works nicely. I have used it several times. Easy to install. I was concerned that it would not be secure in cup holder. It is secure and easy to use.
Pros:
Good unity

Mike
Laurel, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice GPS holder
April 14, 2014
There is not much to say, this holds the GPS securely in a manner that makes it easy to read. Before I just tossed the GPS into the cupholder and was constantly pulling it out to look at yardages, this is much better. You can put it in the passenger cupholder and both you and you partner can read it easily.

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS GOOD
November 28, 2013
SONOCADIE FITS PERFECTLY AND STAYS UP, PERFECT.

GR Howerth
Port Clunton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf cart cup holder for gps
March 10, 2013
Works great
Pros:
Able to move in almost all posistions
Cons:
Grip needs to be a little tighter

rocky
charlotte nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great iphone holder
February 26, 2013
this is my 4th one a good holder for the golf cart
Pros:
easy to install
Cons:
the screws come loose and the bottom of the holder want tighten up

Joe Hall
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracketron Universal Cup-it II Golf Cart GPS Holder Mounting Kit
January 12, 2013
I have used it for for a number rounds of golf and I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros:
Easy to mount and take off
Cons:
nothing

Joe Hall
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracketron Universal Cup-it II Golf Cart GPS Holder Mounting Kit
January 12, 2013
I have used it for for a number rounds of golf and I would recommend it to anyone.
Pros:
Easy to mount and take off
Cons:
nothing

Alan
Glenside,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have found this gps to be the best on the market.as always Rock Bottom beats any and all other places in cost
January 3, 2013
perfect price and fast delivery
Pros:
it is the best on the market
Cons:
I wish the the clamps were made of metal rather than plastic

Bob
Lake Orion, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracketron Cup Holder GPS Bracket
August 18, 2012
Works great! Fits in all varieties of golf carts with the adjustable base. GPS is easy to attach to the device.
Pros:
Ease of use. Can be stored in my golf bag. Fits all size cup holders
Cons:
Nothing

JC
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile Unit
July 21, 2012
Securely holds my GPS and fits in the cup holder tightly. Simple to use and frees up that beverage hand.
Pros:
Seems to hold everything and fit everywhere. Very versatile.
Cons:
????

Thomas
Tremont,IL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great service
July 20, 2012
Product was delivered as stated .
Pros:
Priced right
Cons:
Still evaluating.

Doreen Oakley
Cheyenne, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 15, 2012
Love the caddy mount. It makes it so much easier to see than to keep on the bag. It fits all the cup holders on the card and keeps it steady while driving on some bumpy fairways (and a few roughs). Can't say enough about it!
Pros:
Great being able to read and have close at hand.
Cons:
Can't think of a thing.

Leigh
Schaumburg, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
July 3, 2012
I was a little skeptical at first when I ordered this thinking it wouldn't hold the GPS tight enough. I was wrong. It works great and the price is reasonable. You just put it in the cup holder and turn the knob until it's tight, slide the GPS in and push the side holders together. I have used it at 4 different courses so far and it has fit each cart's cup holder with no problems.
Pros:
*Easy to use *Fits any cup holder

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
Ok...generally works...
June 25, 2012
This works most of the time, but I found myself having issues with certain riding cart brands cupholders being a size that the unit doesn't like...That and it takes up cupholder space...the magnetic unit that mounts on the cart post is much better
Pros:
It works
Cons:
Better options exist

john
karnup/west australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gps holder
June 11, 2012
holder fits fine.
Pros:
easy to fit and use.

Dennis Martin
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 6, 2012
Makes using your GPS VERY convenient....Both in car and gold cart.....Hihgly recommend.
Pros:
Convenient Adaptable
Cons:
Nothing

Don
BLOOMINGTON, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf cart gps holder
May 28, 2012
real good product, fits golf cart and car cup holders great
Pros:
can be used in two places
Cons:
none

Harry
'Bama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits Right in Cart or car
May 7, 2012
Gold Solid piece does it's job in the cart or in the car

Don
West Milton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS holder kit
April 19, 2012
Does a good job and holds the gps good and tite
Pros:
fits into cup holder, easy to adjust
Cons:
just alittle wobbly

Justin
Brisbane , Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 5, 2012
The pump action opening of foam claws seems much less likely to break compared to the one press spring loaded ones I have had in the past. They have never lasted but this looks like it will. It fits much better in the cup holder and moves much less than the holders stuck on buggie windscreens. This means less shock to the gps or phone and less likely to fall off the holder and get broken, which I have experienced before. Arrived quickly and saved a fortune. Can't buy one in Oz for any less than $60! Thanks Cavey!
Pros:
Price Shipping time Quality
Cons:
None

Roger
Central Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GPS cup holder
April 5, 2012
Works great. Well made produce. Very good price.
Pros:
Well made
Cons:
none

john
usa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works great
March 28, 2012
n/a
Pros:
n/a

Steve S
Northern New Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bracketown Cup Golf Cart GPS Holder
March 26, 2012
Great idea but made very flimsy and side holding brackets broke off the first time I attempted to tighten them aginst my GPS. Suggest they beef it up and charge a little more.
Pros:
Easy to see and keep out of the way
Cons:
made flimsy and side holding brackets for GPS can break very easily. Be carefull tightening it to your GPS!!!!

randy
iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
March 23, 2012
works great, much better then having GPS in pocket and checking it every shot

DX Hughes
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh yeah
March 21, 2012
Oh yeah, There is no slow play with this in your cart. Unlike the guy who has to get out of the cart walk to the ball with his GPS and then go get a club. I just pull up and look over at the unit, and off I go.
Pros:
Speeds up the game
Cons:
Takes up a cup holder (lol)

Fred McClain
Georgetown Texas
1 Stars
Not Happy
March 18, 2012
It does not fit well into the cup holder....I have an EZ go golf cart and a Garmin golflogix GPS...nothing unusual about the 2....Today (Saturday morning) I was going to play golf and driving on the street....Sun City Texas allows golf carts on to the streets...I turned a corner and the Bracketron mounting kit and the Garmin GPS rolled out of the cupholder and on to the street... into traffic...So I stopped and retieved them both from the traffic...I have tried several times tighting it up ... it just does not tighten up within the cup holder....
Pros:
the idea is good BUT..!!!!!
Cons:
read the note above...!!!!!

James
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hold on!
March 8, 2012
Hold my gps great

hugh
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice holder
March 7, 2012
fits in golf cart
Pros:
e-thing

Roy
Saint Marys, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 15, 2012
Good holder and fits in cup holder great. The only problem is that I own the Garmin G5 like the one in the picture and it does not fit good at all. It was constantly bouncing out on me. If you have a slim GPS or use your smartphone, this is great, but other wise, I would use Ram products.
Pros:
convenient
Cons:
Not universal as it doesn't fit all GPS's

Tom G
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for holding cell phone and gps in car
February 3, 2012
Works great. I use it in my car cupholder for my smart phone and gps. Keeps it off the dash and is easy to view. Will try it on the golf course this summer.
Pros:
mount rotates easily to hold larger item upright

Don
Sudbury, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versitile
February 3, 2012
This GPS holder is a great way to carry and see where you are while driving or sitting beside your golf ball. Plus the ability is determine how far your drive is , is awesome.
Pros:
adjustable to various cup holders

forrest
wellston, ohio
3 Stars
screws loose
February 3, 2012
like it , but the screw in the middle comes loose and so it won't get tight in cup holder, should be some way to tighten it down. i just bought two and have three other ones and each one has the screw come loose.
Pros:
when it works it does a good job.
Cons:
when the screw comes loose it doesn't hold. i have told friends to buy it then they also have trouble.

Gary
Bartlesville, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a gift
January 4, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my wife to use in the golf cart. She loves it! Holds her SkyCaddie perfectly and keeps it safe during a round of golf.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Gary
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rockbottom rules
December 13, 2011
usual excellent price & service
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

J H
Durham, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good item
November 25, 2011
Does good, but you have to be careful to fit the GPS well so it does not fall out.
Pros:
Good item

Joani
Endicott, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
July 13, 2011
So glad I got this for my GPS.Fits right in the cup holder on the golf cart perfectly. Drive right up next to the ball and look down at the yardage...hands free. I love that there's gadgets for everything!

larry
Westerly, RI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to secure the Swami 3000
July 6, 2011
Devise is secure way to protect my investment and see the yardage without moving Swami.
Pros:
Easy to use and secure.
Cons:
bulky.

ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice companion
July 5, 2011
If you own a sky caddie and you don't want to hold it all the time, this Holder is perfect. It adjusts to fit the cup holders in the cart and is very sturdy. It keeps the sky caddie always locked in on the satellites which allows you to just pull up to your ball, pick a club, and go for it.
Pros:
Convenience Steadiness Speeds play
Cons:
Nothing

bdonat
Culloden, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Surprises
April 26, 2011
Works well with any GPS device at a bargain price. I would recommend.

John Cyr
hemet ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gps holder
March 9, 2011
great product fits all golf cars.

Dennis
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great with Bushnell Yardage Pro XGC
November 2, 2010
Very stable platform, hold GPS securely. Install and remove easily. Also with Yardage Pro you do not lose the satellites like when you clip it to your belt or put it in your pocket.
Pros:
Works great, less likely to leave in cart, keeps GPS connected with satellites, and great price from Rock Bottom.

simmons
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved it
July 30, 2010
loved it , but it broke in adjuster-can`t fix it so ordering another one

JERRY
LAGO VISTA, TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GPS HOLDER
June 11, 2010
FITS CUP HOLDER VERY WELL. MANY POTITIONS OF ADJUSTMENT. I HAVE AN EZGO RXV FREEDOM . I CAN NOW GET READINGS WITHOUT PICKING UP THE GPS. THIS IS GREAT. IT HOLDS THE GARMIN G3 VERY WELL AND SECURE.

Dave
Saugus, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
handsfree!
April 1, 2010
I have a Sky Caddie SG5. this holder is awesome. I just tighten it up in the cup holder of the cart and I am on my way. The SG5 is easy to retrieve when I want to remove it or it stays in place and has never fallen out of the holder. Love it!
Pros:
easy to use holds on tight

Armand
5 Stars
Smart Gps Holder
August 1, 2009
I bought a Garmin Golf Gps in the spring and wanted a cart holder. Did you see the price on Garmin\'s ? Well needless to say this is every thing you want at less then half the price. Rock on......