50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Brian
Santa Ana, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
August 10, 2014
easy to install grips

Derrick
NW Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything you need to change your grips at home
July 31, 2014
If you have ever changed a grip before, you know it's not a difficult process. This kit is cheap and has everything that you need to change your grips other than a vice and the actual grips.
Pros:
Cheap, has instructions for those that may need it.
Cons:
Wish the size of the bottle was bigger for the solvent. You'll go through it very quickly.

Glen
Derby, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great kit for re-gripping.
July 25, 2014
Nice to get everything in one package. Works great.
Pros:
Nice to have everything you need in one bag.
Cons:
None.

P A
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I needed to use was in the kit!
June 5, 2014
A complete kit with the info and supplies that you need to re-grip clubs.

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brampton Golf Complete Grip Kit
May 15, 2014
A great kit with everything you'll need to install new grips......except for a hooked blade knife which you will need also if you have graphite shafts. Although the length of the tape came up a bit short, I just sacrificed one strip and cut smaller pieces that went nearly all the way to the end of the new grips. Why pay someone else to do the labor when I enjoy doing it myself? Money saved, used for golfing!!! I can't believe how many people I see on the golf course with slick, worn out grips on their clubs. How can you hit quality golf shots when you don't have a solid connection to the club? I change mine every year. The pro's change theirs more than that. If you are playing with slick, worn out grips-you don't know Jack!
Pros:
Nice handy kit.

Bill
Nelson, South Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
April 18, 2014
Easy to use . Worked we'll.
Pros:
Good instructions for a first timer. Easy to use. Did the job.
Cons:
None.

Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good grip kit
March 1, 2014
this is a good grip kit make sit very easy to do the grips your self

Jesse
Asbury Park, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All in on excellent kit
February 27, 2014
Does the job!!!
Pros:
Combo kit sets you up for success!

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
December 20, 2013
This is how I will regrip my clubs from now on.

Adam
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brampton Grip Kit
September 5, 2013
This kit is simply unreal. Plenty of tape to do every club should you want to. Easy spray on adhesive that made it super easy to install my grips. Very fast drying time too. Great tool to have for you and your friends.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
none

Rob
Port Hueneme, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
September 2, 2013
Everything you need except for the knife to cut off the old grip. I bought this kit to regrip my irons and putter......very easy process!

Karl
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for first time grippers.
August 29, 2013
Nice to have it all in a single package. Easy.
Pros:
Easy and complete kit.

Pradip
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Grip Kit
August 27, 2013
Cheap way to fix your clubs

Brad
Cortland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 13, 2013
Everything you need to regrip a set of clubs.
Pros:
Everything you need

William
Derry, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gold Grip Kit
July 9, 2012
This was a very easy to use kit. I set my grips on some irons for the first time in my life and used this kit and its instructions, which worked like a charm. Very easy to understand instruction. Does exactly what its supposed to do. I just recommend an air compressor when taking off grips from clubs.
Pros:
Easy to use Easy instructions Everything you need to put grips on

Kenneth
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to install
June 13, 2012
Clear set of instruction and easy to install...

Monte
Jefferson, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 Easy Steps
May 2, 2012
I used to have my clubs gripped by someone else, and it would cost me. Now I can do it myself and save money, and it is so easy!

paul
vancouver canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
January 27, 2012
could have had more solvent but all around good product

Gerry
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brampton Golf Complete Grip Kit
December 9, 2011
I found it very easy to use, the instructions were clear and easy to follow.
Pros:
Ease of use.
Cons:
Nothing

mads kristian
Bodo, Nordland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to regrip
November 21, 2011
Great buy, real easy to work with.

JH
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to use
July 16, 2011
Good produce with clear instructions. Easy for the "do-it-yourselfer" to handle.
Cons:
Nothing