50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$26.99
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Butch
Kiawah Island, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh baby that's sweeeet
February 6, 2013
Long is not an apt description, ridiculous long is more like it. And soft, the feeling around the green is unmatched at any price. Will definitely buy these again.
Pros:
Soft cover it feels like it sits on the club face forever
Cons:
Cover is easy to scuff

Mike
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Durable than ProVX and as long!
January 23, 2013
This ball is as long as the ProVX. Spins equally around the greens. But the kicker is that its 10x more durable than the ProVX on short iron/wedge shots. Ball will not scuff on the 1st hole after a wedge shot causing you not too flip your lid at the start of your round. Distance with woods and long irons are equal to any top tour balls. Won my clubs club championship with this ball while the other guy was using the $55 ProVX. He went through a sleeve and a half in 36 holes and I played 2 balls. Durability is the key for me with this ball.
Pros:
Extremely Durable

David
Binghamton, New york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tour ball
January 1, 2013
Great tour ball. Cant be beat for the price better for faster swingers because the core seems firmer but excellent performance.
Pros:
Distance Spin

Mike G.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a great price
December 17, 2012
Another great deal from Rock Bottom. I split this order with a friend and the B330 is the only golf ball he will use. I tend to use whatever premium ball is on sale, and this one is definitely a winner. Consult the experts for reviews of this ball (I can't do it justice), but I rock bottom's prices are the best, and shipping is fast.
Pros:
Purchase from Rock Bottom. Great price for premium ball.

Nick
East Peoria, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Second Favorite Ball
August 31, 2012
I use these when I don't feel like dishing out $40-50 for Titleist ProV1's. Excellent golf ball.
Pros:
Distance, spin, feel
Cons:
Nothing

Justin
Memphis, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star all the way
May 26, 2012
Ball plays as good as Pro V1s. I see and feel no difference. Great spin on the greens.

Marc
Granby, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My New Ball
May 6, 2012
Switched from Pro v1x to this better distance more durable less spin
Pros:
Durablility, distance, low spin
Cons:
None

Scott
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal - great ball
May 1, 2012
Can't beat the price for a premium ball. I made the switch from Titleist to Bridgestone several years ago and don't plan to go back. Can't justify spending $15 - $20 more per dozen for a negligible difference in performance. Also, the durability of the B330 is far superior to any other premium ball out there.
Pros:
Price Performance Durability

Sang
Gambrills, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
April 30, 2012
It is a great soft feeling ball with distance. I can spin the ball and hit it long!!!!!!

Robert
Helena, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls!
April 29, 2012
These balls continue to be the only ones I buy year after year. I will not switch to another ball.

Sandtrap
Chicago
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice distance
April 29, 2012
but it doesn't check up like the spin balls, going to have to learns some new chips
Pros:
Added distance, goes pretty straight
Cons:
goes too straight and doesn't stop

John
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great price..
April 28, 2012
I've played these for the past couple of years. I always try to get these from rbg when they reach the $25 range. Simply the best value out there for a ball comparable to the pro v1x. These seem to be a touch longer off my irons than the 2010 model.
Pros:
Feel Durability Spin Distance PRICE!!

Gary Donahue
Oakdale Mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good golf ball at a Rockbottom price.
April 25, 2012
I play this ball all the time when I can get it at a good price. I am able to cut or draw the ball as needed.
Pros:
Its playable.
Cons:
no dislikes

Aaron
Fayetteville,ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball made for high speed players.
April 25, 2012
Super long and doesn't spin off the green. Very durable. Only ball I will play

Josh
Pensacola, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
April 21, 2012
I love these balls, I get better durability than the ProV1x, plenty of distance and the feel around the greens is great, enough spin with my irons but not to much.
Pros:
Feel around the greens, Distance and Spin

Bradd
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal...great ball
April 16, 2012
New and in the box, cant ask for more than that at this price

Mark
Lucas, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Golf Balls for Under $30
April 16, 2012
I typically play the bridgestone E7 but with the tour balls being the same price how can you resest
Pros:
i like these golf ball all around, but especially on the greens

patrick
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball delivers exactly what it says
April 13, 2012
pro v may be the ball of choice for many,but take it from me these are at the same level in every aspect accept spin around the greens,and i think the extra distance more than makes up for it,these are advertised for quality and distance not spin,they do spin nicely just the same.
Pros:
feel ,look ,distance,price quality,these are my preferred ball period.i love these balls
Cons:
not the balls fault but one of my wedges cuts up all balls and chops these up as well,every other club and the balls are fine.

Norman Wang
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for money on premium balls
April 9, 2012
Value for money
Pros:
Cheaper than titliest,srixon and nike premium balls

Matt
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
April 4, 2012
A great price for a tour standard ball.

Clint Kinnamon
St. John, Kansas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B330
March 28, 2012
I like how the bal reacts off of full and half wege shots. It is soft around the greens and has good feel on putts. The only bad thing is that the cover gets chewed up n some full wedge shots.
Pros:
Feel Spin
Cons:
Not durable enough

Matt
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
March 17, 2012
Spins marginally less than the B330-S which suits my game. Very durable and soft off the putter.
Pros:
Durable & has great control and flight.

allan
kaikoura newzealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bridgestone golf balls
March 15, 2012
balls are good service to nz good
Pros:
good balls ,not scuff up mutch
Cons:
my partner found them and now uses them but looses them

Ernie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great tour ball!!
March 12, 2012
I will start off by stating that I am a 5 hc (5.2, but it moves up and down). I typically play TM Penta, ProV1x and now the 2011 B330. I have played pretty much all the tour balls out there from Nike to Callaway and in all honesty, would be happy playing any of those balls. I'm not saying they are all the same, I'm just saying I am not a ball-snob.
Pros:
firm feel and long off the tee, as long as any other ball ive hit. Feels solid off the driver, irons, and (FOR ME) has plenty of spin around the greens. The cover on this thing is amazing, i played 3 rounds with 1 ball, other brands have been replaced as soon as 9 holes.
Cons:
That it was discontinued and i don't know for how long i'll be able to get them at this price... maybe a tiny bit clicky off the putter...

richard
Launceston, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic product
March 5, 2012
once again rock bottom have out done themselfs, thanks guys
Pros:
Price price price quality golf ball
Cons:
nothing

max
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Priced Golf Balls
March 4, 2012
Great distance and spin achieved with these balls. Very close to the pro v1 in performance.

Matt
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them
February 21, 2012
The boys were rapted with the new balls and prompt delivery like always another winner rock!

Tim
Brisbane Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic price
February 19, 2012
My 2nd favorite ball behind the pro v1. Not quite as good but pretty damn close
Pros:
Soft feel good distance

Doug
Red Bank, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Golf 2011 Tour B330 Golf Balls
February 15, 2012
This was simply a great buy. A distance ball that adds noticeable yards to your drive and still has the spin characteristics to stop very quickly on the greens.

Ernie Sartalis
York, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 3, 2012
Normal price 43.00 doz Can't beat it.
Pros:
10 yds longer than Pro V1 off my Driver
Cons:
They don't bite on the green like Pro V. I'll take the extra distance!!!!!


Page 1 of 1