4.5 Stars based on 30 reviews
By Butch
Kiawah Island, SC
Oh baby that's sweeeet
February 6, 2013
Long is not an apt description, ridiculous long is more like it. And soft, the feeling around the green is unmatched at any price. Will definitely buy these again.
ProsSoft cover it feels like it sits on the club face forever
ConsCover is easy to scuff
By Mike
More Durable than ProVX and as long!
January 23, 2013
This ball is as long as the ProVX. Spins equally around the greens. But the kicker is that its 10x more durable than the ProVX on short iron/wedge shots. Ball will not scuff on the 1st hole after a wedge shot causing you not too flip your lid at the start of your round. Distance with woods and long irons are equal to any top tour balls. Won my clubs club championship with this ball while the other guy was using the $55 ProVX. He went through a sleeve and a half in 36 holes and I played 2 balls. Durability is the key for me with this ball.
ProsExtremely Durable
By David
Binghamton, New york
Nice tour ball
January 1, 2013
Great tour ball. Cant be beat for the price better for faster swingers because the core seems firmer but excellent performance.
ProsDistance Spin
By Mike G.
Phoenix, AZ
Great balls at a great price
December 17, 2012
Another great deal from Rock Bottom. I split this order with a friend and the B330 is the only golf ball he will use. I tend to use whatever premium ball is on sale, and this one is definitely a winner. Consult the experts for reviews of this ball (I can't do it justice), but I rock bottom's prices are the best, and shipping is fast.
ProsPurchase from Rock Bottom. Great price for premium ball.
By Nick
East Peoria, Illinois
My Second Favorite Ball
August 31, 2012
I use these when I don't feel like dishing out $40-50 for Titleist ProV1's. Excellent golf ball.
ProsDistance, spin, feel
By Justin
Memphis, TN
5 star all the way
May 26, 2012
Ball plays as good as Pro V1s. I see and feel no difference. Great spin on the greens.
By Marc
Granby, CT
My New Ball
May 6, 2012
Switched from Pro v1x to this better distance more durable less spin
ProsDurablility, distance, low spin
By Scott
Great deal - great ball
May 1, 2012
Can't beat the price for a premium ball. I made the switch from Titleist to Bridgestone several years ago and don't plan to go back. Can't justify spending $15 - $20 more per dozen for a negligible difference in performance. Also, the durability of the B330 is far superior to any other premium ball out there.
ProsPrice Performance Durability
By Sang
Gambrills, MD
Great Golf Ball
April 30, 2012
It is a great soft feeling ball with distance. I can spin the ball and hit it long!!!!!!
By Robert
Helena, MT
Great Balls!
April 29, 2012
These balls continue to be the only ones I buy year after year. I will not switch to another ball.
By Sandtrap
Nice distance
April 29, 2012
but it doesn't check up like the spin balls, going to have to learns some new chips
ProsAdded distance, goes pretty straight
Consgoes too straight and doesn't stop
By John
North Carolina
Great ball, great price..
April 28, 2012
I've played these for the past couple of years. I always try to get these from rbg when they reach the $25 range. Simply the best value out there for a ball comparable to the pro v1x. These seem to be a touch longer off my irons than the 2010 model.
ProsFeel Durability Spin Distance PRICE!!
By Gary Donahue
Oakdale Mn.
Very good golf ball at a Rockbottom price.
April 25, 2012
I play this ball all the time when I can get it at a good price. I am able to cut or draw the ball as needed.
Pros Its playable.
Consno dislikes
By Aaron
Best ball made for high speed players.
April 25, 2012
Super long and doesn't spin off the green. Very durable. Only ball I will play
By Josh
Pensacola, Fl
Great Ball
April 21, 2012
I love these balls, I get better durability than the ProV1x, plenty of distance and the feel around the greens is great, enough spin with my irons but not to much.
ProsFeel around the greens, Distance and Spin
By Bradd
United States
Great deal...great ball
April 16, 2012
New and in the box, cant ask for more than that at this price
By Mark
Lucas, IA
Tour Golf Balls for Under $30
April 16, 2012
I typically play the bridgestone E7 but with the tour balls being the same price how can you resest
Prosi like these golf ball all around, but especially on the greens
By patrick
great ball delivers exactly what it says
April 13, 2012
pro v may be the ball of choice for many,but take it from me these are at the same level in every aspect accept spin around the greens,and i think the extra distance more than makes up for it,these are advertised for quality and distance not spin,they do spin nicely just the same.
Prosfeel ,look ,distance,price quality,these are my preferred ball period.i love these balls
Consnot the balls fault but one of my wedges cuts up all balls and chops these up as well,every other club and the balls are fine.
By Norman Wang
Good value for money on premium balls
April 9, 2012
Value for money
ProsCheaper than titliest,srixon and nike premium balls
By Matt
Excellent value
April 4, 2012
A great price for a tour standard ball.
By Clint Kinnamon
St. John, Kansas
March 28, 2012
I like how the bal reacts off of full and half wege shots. It is soft around the greens and has good feel on putts. The only bad thing is that the cover gets chewed up n some full wedge shots.
ProsFeel Spin
ConsNot durable enough
By Matt
New Zealand
Great Ball
March 17, 2012
Spins marginally less than the B330-S which suits my game. Very durable and soft off the putter.
ProsDurable & has great control and flight.
By allan
kaikoura newzealand
bridgestone golf balls
March 15, 2012
balls are good service to nz good
Prosgood balls ,not scuff up mutch
Consmy partner found them and now uses them but looses them
By Ernie
United States
Another great tour ball!!
March 12, 2012
I will start off by stating that I am a 5 hc (5.2, but it moves up and down). I typically play TM Penta, ProV1x and now the 2011 B330. I have played pretty much all the tour balls out there from Nike to Callaway and in all honesty, would be happy playing any of those balls. I'm not saying they are all the same, I'm just saying I am not a ball-snob.
Prosfirm feel and long off the tee, as long as any other ball ive hit. Feels solid off the driver, irons, and (FOR ME) has plenty of spin around the greens. The cover on this thing is amazing, i played 3 rounds with 1 ball, other brands have been replaced as soon as 9 holes.
ConsThat it was discontinued and i don't know for how long i'll be able to get them at this price... maybe a tiny bit clicky off the putter...
By richard
Launceston, Australia
fantastic product
March 5, 2012
once again rock bottom have out done themselfs, thanks guys
ProsPrice price price quality golf ball
By max
Great Priced Golf Balls
March 4, 2012
Great distance and spin achieved with these balls. Very close to the pro v1 in performance.
By Matt
Love them
February 21, 2012
The boys were rapted with the new balls and prompt delivery like always another winner rock!
By Tim
Brisbane Australia
Fantastic price
February 19, 2012
My 2nd favorite ball behind the pro v1. Not quite as good but pretty damn close
ProsSoft feel good distance
By Doug
Red Bank, NJ
Bridgestone Golf 2011 Tour B330 Golf Balls
February 15, 2012
This was simply a great buy. A distance ball that adds noticeable yards to your drive and still has the spin characteristics to stop very quickly on the greens.
By Ernie Sartalis
York, Pa.
Great Value
February 3, 2012
Normal price 43.00 doz Can't beat it.
Pros10 yds longer than Pro V1 off my Driver
ConsThey don't bite on the green like Pro V. I'll take the extra distance!!!!!

Page 1 of 1