50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.99
4.5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
Dave
Farmington, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for the Bridgestone e5
March 23, 2014
Love the golf ball. They feel great off the club face.

Kit
Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E5 Bridgestone , Great Ball
August 15, 2013
Good golf ball and value for money, it goes long !
Pros:
Durable More distance than ProV1
Cons:
Louder off the driver

Dan
Sarnia On
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone e5 golf ball
August 13, 2013
The balls are everything they are reported to do plus!
Pros:
Added about 20 yds to drive. Priced right sale $14.99.
Cons:
None

Andrew
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for the price.
August 10, 2013
This ball has the best spin and control for its price range.
Pros:
spin, control, soft feel

Grant
Euless, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
August 9, 2013
I like bridgestones and for this price cant beat it

Alex
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
August 8, 2013
Great control and distance.

Robert Koranda
St. Augusta, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Golf-e5 Golf Balls
August 7, 2013
Great distance and control!
Pros:
great distance control touch

ryan
andalusia, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great work
August 7, 2013
Easy to order and fast delivery

Chuck
Salinas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Golf Balls
August 7, 2013
The golf balls are fantastic. They give me great distance and roll. The price was unbeatable, and I would buy this product again

Greg Miller
Milledgeville,Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
August 7, 2013
This is a great deal on a ball that performs perfectly on the green and is still long off the tee.

Nick
Woodbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball, Great Price
May 29, 2013
I usually prefer the E6, but couldn't pass up on this price. Great ball, good feel.
Pros:
Good feel Flies well

Wally
Abbeville, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does What It Says It Will!
May 18, 2013
Ball does seemingly add to the length of my drives, and "gets it roll out"! For the price, a great ball and bargain!

Link Linkster
Anywhere USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball.
May 16, 2013
Easy to play.True roll on he greens.
Pros:
easy to find.
Cons:
nothing.

sam
U.S
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellence Balls
May 1, 2013
The Bridgestone E5 balls fit my swing speed. It's very straight and long. It's also has an exceptional spin around the green.
Pros:
distance, and feel
Cons:
none

Allen
Fort Mill,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone E5 Golf Balls
April 28, 2013
Low Cost Urethane ball. Long off the tee and soft around the green.
Pros:
Cheaper on Rockbottom, than anywhere else (even with customization)
Cons:
None.

Nekman
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft 2 piece ball
April 5, 2013
I love these balls and will pick up a dozen whenever I see a great price, and that's exactly what happened.
Pros:
Soft, and long, at a great price
Cons:
N/A

mdh
Louisville,KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2 B determined
March 21, 2013
it's too cold to play golf right now... hope to play soon? Like the many options on the personalization of the balls! Thank you.
Pros:
Liked the many ink color options for imprinting our golf ball order
Cons:
Can not use them right now

Vernon
Lodi, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
March 20, 2013
Like the feel and sound.
Pros:
getting A little more distance.
Cons:
None

Blaise
Shorewood, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 19, 2013
Can't beat it for the price.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great little ball
March 1, 2013
Good distance very workable side to side shots. Titlest had always been my ball of choice until now.
Pros:
Good feel good distance off my callaway driver price
Cons:
None

Big Dog
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Great Price
February 12, 2013
I've been playing these for about a year now. Having paid up to $30 a doz. This is 3 for 2. My wallet is smiling.
Pros:
pretty long with plenty of spin and control around the greens
Cons:
They are discontinuing them

Michael
Monterey. CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good ball; a reasonable price
December 17, 2012
I have been playing the e5 for a year or so. I find it gives me the distance I expect and pretty good control on iron shots. They don't stop on a dime but they do stop quickly.
Pros:
I like the overall performance.
Cons:
Bridgestone's personalization went from an 8 point font, which looked neat and classy, to about a 20 point font. This of course has nothing to do with the ball performance.


Page 1 of 1