50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$26.95
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Charles
Andale, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great personal service
March 16, 2014
very much like the feel and look of the Bridgestone. Had to talk with customer service a couple of times due to my fault. They corrected my order to what I wanted and fixed my error. Great customer service on the personalization. Ball is great on the course.

Chuck
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone golf balls
March 14, 2014
Have had excellent success with distance with the Bridgestone e6 golf ball for some time now.
Pros:
Apparently the softer material it is manufactured with allows for greater distance for a slower club speed
Cons:
None

Kenton
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E6 balls
March 12, 2014
Great balls at a great price!
Pros:
Great price!

Tom
Hunt. Beach, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball!
March 4, 2014
Better then the E5 & E7!
Pros:
Distance & Control

exrog
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
January 19, 2014
my friends have used this ball with good results so I thought I would try them.

ROLANDO
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Personalization
January 15, 2014
I enjoy hitting the Bridgestone Golf balls. The only difference now is that I have customized the balls with my own signature and color! Awesome!

William
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone 2013 e6 golf balls
December 23, 2013
Highly refreshed with my purchase.

Jim
New Yrok.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Golf- 2013 e6 Golf Balls
December 20, 2013
Can't beat the price. I find these balls just as good as Tittleist.

FRANK SYPNIEWSKI
JUSTIN,TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF BALL SHOPPING STORE
December 13, 2013
BEST PRICES IN TOWN
Pros:
ALWAYS A GOOD PRODUCT
Cons:
PRINT COULD BE LARGER

Dana
San Diego, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good overall perfomance
December 13, 2013
Bridgestone e6 balls have a good balance between pure distance and feel around the greens

Joe
Southeastern NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for mid range hitters
December 12, 2013
I have been using this ball for years now because I get about 7 yards more on each drive. the ball has a low spin effect which keeps it in the fairway.
Pros:
more distants for each shot.
Cons:
none

Marty
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and free personalization!
November 19, 2013
Not only were they on sale, but RBG personalized for free and I got a free Bridgestone shirt!

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball exceptional price
November 15, 2013
been using this ball the whole season.....great perfomance

TONY
Loganville, ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and straight ball
October 3, 2013
Love the looks feel and flight of this great ball!
Pros:
Orange color
Cons:
Could be a little cheaper

Corey
Amarillo, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the average golfer
September 18, 2013
I bought these from Scratch and they arrived last week. I was looking for a ball that would help my slice not be as bad. I am not an avid golfer and am taking a golf class in college. We play on a par 3 course here in town and at the beginning of the school year I was using Nike golf balls and my instructor noticed how I was hitting the ball and how fast my swing was. She said I had an almost perfect swing and setup when I chip but could use some work on my irons. She suggested I get these balls. Immediately after these arrived I used them that day in class and I was shocked at how accurate I was with these. It was the first time I could tell a difference in my irons. They pitched nice and I actually could put backspin on the ball. The course has one par 4 so i teed off with my 4hybrid and landed on the green. My putting needs work but i birdied the whole. Im very impressed with these and will use these balls and try the E5's as well once i get a little better. I hit every single shot straight. Not once did i hit a lsice or hook.
Pros:
Straight and Long!
Cons:
Havent found any cons yet.

Edward
Glendora, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
August 27, 2013
Goes long and straight good value

Sam
South Jersey
3 Stars
Good golf balls but the color . . .
August 27, 2013
Hit them as good as the Titleist DT Solo balls that I usually take with me. Only problem was, I got them in orange (only color available) and when the sun starts to set, these balls are almost invisible in the 2nd cut of grass, forget it in any taller grass. One round of golf, towards dusk, lost 4 in the front nine. I gave up giving away strokes for the traditional white ball on the back nine. For those that hit all fairways, they are a fine choice. Average hacks like me, stay with the whites balls.
Pros:
Competitive choice instead of Titleist DT Solo.
Cons:
Color is a disadvantage in the 2nd cut and taller grass. The only reason I wouldn't recommend to friends, is that they are hacks like me and probably would loose as many as I did.

Terry Beyer
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2013
I bought the yellow for visability and have gained about 10 yards per club.
Pros:
Easy to see Added yardage
Cons:
Maybe harder find in leaves this fall.

Roger
Brossard
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
July 22, 2013
This is a very good ball. Hits straight and does it putt good. Putt nice a straight doesn't roll crooked. Have lowered my golf score using it. Plays well on the green.

Ed
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son likes them so far.
July 18, 2013
Too early to tell if he'll stay with them.

KAW
Packerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to find in the rough. Love the orange.
June 19, 2013
Improved distance and straighter flight. I need the orange because I'm in the trees and/or rough too often.
Pros:
Distance and flight.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bill Davidson
Kelso,, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone golf balls,,, e6
June 4, 2013
great ball with good feel,, good off the tee,, stops well on the green,, and feels good putting
Pros:
over all feel when hitting it

Mike
Skeetown, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 29, 2013
You can still really slice the crap outta this ball. Didn't happen to me a lot, but I didn't notice much difference than my other balls. My balls were stopping on a dime yesterday on the green. The best thing about this ball is durability. I played 18 holes with the same ball and it still (minus paint chipping on the 6 logo) looked cosmetically brand new. Ball hit far, but not as far as the Pro V1's. But this ball held up better for me and might have been a tad more accurate. For being a tough ball, it felt pretty good to putt as well. Didn't 3 putt once.
Pros:
Durability Ball lands like an anchor on the green. Hit it straight and far for the most part.

Ernie Young
Miami, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone e6 Golf Ball
April 22, 2013
I discovered this ball after a Bridgestone fitting. I too had the thought that you had to play a $40 a dozen ball to get the best performance but this ball changed my mind. I played the previous model e6 and it did what it was advertized to do. Which is to fly straighter, longer and it spins just fine around the greens. If you play a hard fade ( slice ) or a hard draw ( hook ). This ball will deminish the side spin. Take my word, try it and the price is right.


Page 1 of 1