15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$26.95
5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Ted
Mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 18, 2014
I used to play the 330RX but in all honesty the E6 feels just the same and it leaves my wallet less empty !!

Shawn K
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for 10-20 Handicappers
September 15, 2014
This ball significantly changes your ball flight and keeps the ball straight. Don't ask me how they do it but they work.
Pros:
Distance Straight
Cons:
Putting is a little harder with this ball. I'm guessing because of how soft it is.

Robert
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and tight dispersion
September 13, 2014
My swing flaws result in my curving the ball, admittedly too much at times. Bridgestone E6s keep me out of the trees and in play!
Pros:
Buy three get one puts these high quality balls in the bargain price category!
Cons:
None.

Brad
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta love the e6!
September 12, 2014
These are some of the best mid-priced balls I've ever played. Great feel around the green and have they do fly straighter.
Pros:
Nice feel around the green
Cons:
Still a tab bit over priced

Paul
Springdale, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
September 8, 2014
Buy 3, get one free! Great deal on new balls.

Brandon
Fontana, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best balls
September 5, 2014
I've tried callaway, titleist, and Bridgestone balls and these are by far my favorite balls especially for the price,

Paul Strong
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STRAIT HITTING BALL
September 4, 2014
Compared to titleist this ball travels more to center than drifting left or right
Pros:
STRAiT HITTING BALL
Cons:
SMALL SHORTER DISTANCE VARIABLE

Andrew
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
September 3, 2014
one of the best middle priced balls on the market. Good all around
Pros:
soft spin durable

Mike
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
September 2, 2014
If you can find these balls around $20 a dozen (and rock bottom currently running a special for fourth dozen free) then it's a great time to stock up on them. Not a ball I'll play in tournaments typically but overall great option for the average round.

John
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Current Game ball
August 24, 2014
I do love this ball, made in usa, flies great, and currently buy 3 dozen get 1 free.
Pros:
Great Feel around the greens and Made in USA

David
Elkhorn, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
August 15, 2014
I love these golf balls. They are perfect for someone trying to improve their game.

Paul
Estella, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for beginners
August 9, 2014
I'm a beginner and find these balls easy to hit.

Kraig
SW Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
August 4, 2014
I hit these very straight, even the misses aren't as bad as normal. Above average distance and decent feel, but they can be more difficult to stop on hard greens.

Brian McCarty
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
July 29, 2014
i have found these balls work well for me.

Tom
brookeville, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
if you can't hit these straight....
July 2, 2014
then you definitely put a bad swing on it! I always come back to these balls and have shot some of my best rounds ever (even par) with the e6. Spin around the greens isn't great, but I have found them to hold greens well enough that the straight flight you get on full shots far outweighs the reduced spin around the greens. And you can't beat the price.
Pros:
straight long
Cons:
not a ton of spin around the green

Paula Nelson
Santa Barbara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone E6 golf balls
July 2, 2014
I found one of these while playing one day and tried it. I found that it went longer than the ball I was playing. Like them very much.

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are the Best balls I have used
July 2, 2014
I really like these balls. I would play them and nothing else if I did not play course with so much water and high grass areas on them. I pull these when I confident I am not going to loose a golf ball. They feel great to hit, you can get spin on them from wedges and get them to stick on the green. I get great drives with them. I have more confidence in putts when I am on the green with these. The outter cover holds up well, which I was worried about being a softer ball than I normally play. For a true amature golfer they are more exepensive but once you hit them you will understand why. Great golf ball. Highly reccommend purchasing them from rockbottom as locally they get be a bit pricey.

Kirk
Wrightsville, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball & Great Value
June 11, 2014
I picked up a dozen of the Optic Yellow e6 golf balls and really like them. I'm a mid to high handicapper, but could noticed the ball drifting less and going straighter on all my shots. I particularly like the yellow ball as I was able to pick it up immediately from the tee box and it seemed to glow as I was looking for it in less desirable places (i.e. woods & OB). It doesn't have the obnoxious "neon" look that past generations & some yellow range balls have, but instead looks very much at home on the course and the green. I was concerned about the durability of these because of the softer cover, but they have held up well.
Pros:
- Optic Yellow is easier to pic up on the course & in the rough - Feels great coming off my driver, irons, and putter

John
Berkeley Hts, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these balls - QUICK personalization, too
June 9, 2014
These guys know how to get orders out the door. They had it customized and shipped within 24 hours of ordering. I'm very impressed.

Gary
The Big Apple.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
June 6, 2014
Got a great price with Rockbottom golf.
Pros:
Easy to find easy to hit.
Cons:
none

Bill
La Mesa, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer and straighter
June 3, 2014
My banana slice isn't gone, but it is much less curvy and my drives carry longer.

ES
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to ball this season
May 30, 2014
I dont like to sacrifice feel for a "distance" rock ball. These balls have great feel. Was chipping and putting with a variety of balls after a round (played with e6) and the e6's have a nice soft touch when compared to the others. Needed something to replace my old go to Gamer V2s which the new Gamer ain't. Went with the e6 and have been happy. Distance is pretty good , was very happy with long 2nd shots, but what I really notice is its spin. I hard draw my irons, I know this so I compensate and usually keep the pin just in front of my left shoulder, with the e6s noticed I didnt have to play to my draw as much due to its spin characteristics. Stopped well on the greens and didnt roll away on my wedge shots. Price is great too and would rather spend my money on greens fees than on 45$ a dozen balls . This is my go to ball this season.

Charles
Andale, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great personal service
March 16, 2014
very much like the feel and look of the Bridgestone. Had to talk with customer service a couple of times due to my fault. They corrected my order to what I wanted and fixed my error. Great customer service on the personalization. Ball is great on the course.

Chuck
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone golf balls
March 14, 2014
Have had excellent success with distance with the Bridgestone e6 golf ball for some time now.
Pros:
Apparently the softer material it is manufactured with allows for greater distance for a slower club speed
Cons:
None

Kenton
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
E6 balls
March 12, 2014
Great balls at a great price!
Pros:
Great price!

Tom
Hunt. Beach, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball!
March 4, 2014
Better then the E5 & E7!
Pros:
Distance & Control

exrog
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
January 19, 2014
my friends have used this ball with good results so I thought I would try them.

ROLANDO
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Personalization
January 15, 2014
I enjoy hitting the Bridgestone Golf balls. The only difference now is that I have customized the balls with my own signature and color! Awesome!

William
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone 2013 e6 golf balls
December 23, 2013
Highly refreshed with my purchase.

Jim
New Yrok.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Golf- 2013 e6 Golf Balls
December 20, 2013
Can't beat the price. I find these balls just as good as Tittleist.

FRANK SYPNIEWSKI
JUSTIN,TEXAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF BALL SHOPPING STORE
December 13, 2013
BEST PRICES IN TOWN
Pros:
ALWAYS A GOOD PRODUCT
Cons:
PRINT COULD BE LARGER

Dana
San Diego, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good overall perfomance
December 13, 2013
Bridgestone e6 balls have a good balance between pure distance and feel around the greens

Joe
Southeastern NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for mid range hitters
December 12, 2013
I have been using this ball for years now because I get about 7 yards more on each drive. the ball has a low spin effect which keeps it in the fairway.
Pros:
more distants for each shot.
Cons:
none

Marty
Midwest
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and free personalization!
November 19, 2013
Not only were they on sale, but RBG personalized for free and I got a free Bridgestone shirt!

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball exceptional price
November 15, 2013
been using this ball the whole season.....great perfomance

TONY
Loganville, ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and straight ball
October 3, 2013
Love the looks feel and flight of this great ball!
Pros:
Orange color
Cons:
Could be a little cheaper

Corey
Amarillo, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the average golfer
September 18, 2013
I bought these from Scratch and they arrived last week. I was looking for a ball that would help my slice not be as bad. I am not an avid golfer and am taking a golf class in college. We play on a par 3 course here in town and at the beginning of the school year I was using Nike golf balls and my instructor noticed how I was hitting the ball and how fast my swing was. She said I had an almost perfect swing and setup when I chip but could use some work on my irons. She suggested I get these balls. Immediately after these arrived I used them that day in class and I was shocked at how accurate I was with these. It was the first time I could tell a difference in my irons. They pitched nice and I actually could put backspin on the ball. The course has one par 4 so i teed off with my 4hybrid and landed on the green. My putting needs work but i birdied the whole. Im very impressed with these and will use these balls and try the E5's as well once i get a little better. I hit every single shot straight. Not once did i hit a lsice or hook.
Pros:
Straight and Long!
Cons:
Havent found any cons yet.

Edward
Glendora, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
August 27, 2013
Goes long and straight good value

Sam
South Jersey
3 Stars
Good golf balls but the color . . .
August 27, 2013
Hit them as good as the Titleist DT Solo balls that I usually take with me. Only problem was, I got them in orange (only color available) and when the sun starts to set, these balls are almost invisible in the 2nd cut of grass, forget it in any taller grass. One round of golf, towards dusk, lost 4 in the front nine. I gave up giving away strokes for the traditional white ball on the back nine. For those that hit all fairways, they are a fine choice. Average hacks like me, stay with the whites balls.
Pros:
Competitive choice instead of Titleist DT Solo.
Cons:
Color is a disadvantage in the 2nd cut and taller grass. The only reason I wouldn't recommend to friends, is that they are hacks like me and probably would loose as many as I did.

Terry Beyer
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 1, 2013
I bought the yellow for visability and have gained about 10 yards per club.
Pros:
Easy to see Added yardage
Cons:
Maybe harder find in leaves this fall.

Roger
Brossard
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
July 22, 2013
This is a very good ball. Hits straight and does it putt good. Putt nice a straight doesn't roll crooked. Have lowered my golf score using it. Plays well on the green.

Ed
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son likes them so far.
July 18, 2013
Too early to tell if he'll stay with them.

KAW
Packerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to find in the rough. Love the orange.
June 19, 2013
Improved distance and straighter flight. I need the orange because I'm in the trees and/or rough too often.
Pros:
Distance and flight.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bill Davidson
Kelso,, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone golf balls,,, e6
June 4, 2013
great ball with good feel,, good off the tee,, stops well on the green,, and feels good putting
Pros:
over all feel when hitting it

Mike
Skeetown, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 29, 2013
You can still really slice the crap outta this ball. Didn't happen to me a lot, but I didn't notice much difference than my other balls. My balls were stopping on a dime yesterday on the green. The best thing about this ball is durability. I played 18 holes with the same ball and it still (minus paint chipping on the 6 logo) looked cosmetically brand new. Ball hit far, but not as far as the Pro V1's. But this ball held up better for me and might have been a tad more accurate. For being a tough ball, it felt pretty good to putt as well. Didn't 3 putt once.
Pros:
Durability Ball lands like an anchor on the green. Hit it straight and far for the most part.

Ernie Young
Miami, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone e6 Golf Ball
April 22, 2013
I discovered this ball after a Bridgestone fitting. I too had the thought that you had to play a $40 a dozen ball to get the best performance but this ball changed my mind. I played the previous model e6 and it did what it was advertized to do. Which is to fly straighter, longer and it spins just fine around the greens. If you play a hard fade ( slice ) or a hard draw ( hook ). This ball will deminish the side spin. Take my word, try it and the price is right.