50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Ty
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 17, 2014
Finish seemed thin on a few of the balls but still playable. Went from ProV1x to Taylormade Penta 5 to this one and won't be going back.

Lewis
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint
March 17, 2014
Like new. Very nice for the price.

Mike
Detroit, MI
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 13, 2014
Looking balls, cant wait the weather to break.

mitchell
varna,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 27, 2014
Look good and no issues great deal/ only way that I can buy this great golf ball
Pros:
price/ performce
Cons:
none

Clair
Orem, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 Golf Balls
January 14, 2014
The used golf balls look great. Can't beat the price.

Randy
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality balls at a great price.
December 20, 2013
Balls were all in good condition. Very happy with the purchase

Biz
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
December 19, 2013
Not bad for a used golf ball. I couldn't tell the difference from the new.
Pros:
You can't beat the price on these golf balls.

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
November 17, 2013
Awesome ball for this price
Pros:
Price, quality ball
Cons:
Being so cheap I dont mind losing one now

Wade
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Greater Price
October 31, 2013
Love this ball and for the price you can't beat it..
Pros:
Distance, Feel, Spin.
Cons:
As with any ball in this class the cover will scare quickly.

max main
mich.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gr8 Ball
September 24, 2013
These Bridgestone balls are the quality of a bran new ball.Thank You for these deal's

Byron
Venice, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
September 23, 2013
This is my regular golf ball and the balls I got from Rock Bottom are as good as new, and a lot cheaper !

Josh
Quincy, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
August 27, 2013
These balls play and wear well! Great finish and playability for practice or tournament play.
Pros:
Finish Durability Playability Price
Cons:
None!

Cody
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal at the price
August 23, 2013
Good balls for the money. Play decently. You can tell they are refinished, but that is exactly what I expected.

Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal...
August 19, 2013
Rock Bottom shipped my order immediately and every ball was in mint condition....well worth it.

Matt
Keizer,Oregon
1 Stars
Poor product.
July 31, 2013
The balls that I received were the older version of the B330 refurbished mint. Also the refurbished ball has lots of paint blemishes on it, not a clean looking ball.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Not what was advertised, poor product condition

hank
woodbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball good value
June 22, 2013
balls look brand new, no problems
Pros:
good price for premium ball

Mark
Washington,DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most are perfect
June 16, 2013
some of the refinished to perfection. some are driving range quality.
Pros:
most are perfect
Cons:
some have cracks and peeling

Brad
Cortland, OH
2 Stars
Slightly disappointed
May 13, 2013
I have bought used and refurbished balls from RBG many times, and these are the first that disappointed me. The paint job was terrible, and the balls under the paint were far from mint. These came with a large green refurbished logo, which was also a first.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Everything else

Mark
Lucas, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and Great Golf Ball
May 2, 2013
Its rare that I go a whole round without losing one golf ball, so I don't care if these are not perfect new balls. They are still in good shape and I like the performance of these ball. But I won't pay for the price of new golf balls at $42 a dozen.

Rick
Sanford, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for the condition of these
April 22, 2013
excellent price, and why anyone would pay full price for new balls makes no sense. I have used these against a new dozen and see no difference in distance or how it holds the green
Pros:
Performance and price

Ryan
Wooster, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit the Bill
April 17, 2013
They look great. I hit a few and you wouldn't be able to tell they were refurbished.
Pros:
Price Quality

Joe
Springville , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top line golf ball
April 15, 2013
you would never know they are used. play like a new ball
Pros:
high quality price

Carl
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
April 14, 2013
Truly mint
Pros:
Price,quality
Cons:
Refinished logo

Dflem
California
2 Stars
Used Balls
April 13, 2013
I should never had bought used golf balls. They react like bad range balls. Tried to save a little money , but it hurt my game. Never again.
Cons:
They've been painted over to make them look new.

Rick
Schertz, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
March 9, 2013
^that

Franco
River Grove, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
February 2, 2013
The balls were good some marks but expected that with them being used great price.
Pros:
The price

Dan
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 12, 2012
Good condition, shipped quickly

Steve
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
November 12, 2012
like new but 1/3 the price