50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
4.5 Stars based on 82 Review(s)
Ty
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 17, 2014
Finish seemed thin on a few of the balls but still playable. Went from ProV1x to Taylormade Penta 5 to this one and won't be going back.

Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 16, 2014
Most of the balls in the box were in great shape. Only a couple had scuffs on them.

Bhengst
Youngsville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Less spin
April 15, 2014
If you want less spin and more distance, these are the ball for you.

Ron
Sulphur, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone bargain
April 12, 2014
Good value. Balls look new but with minor fading with printing. Ball performs as any new one does.
Pros:
Value.
Cons:
None.

Scott
Steger,IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
March 25, 2014
Great price for a great ball. Took 5 days to recieve. I checked all and they look like new balls. No scratches,scuffs or smudges.
Pros:
Great ball for great price
Cons:
Could only buy 1 dozen for the price or I would of stocked up ;)

tom
long island newyork
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bridgestone golf assorted surlyn mix near mint used/reccycled ammo box 3 dozen
March 22, 2014
have never played a bridgestone ball good chance to play different ones looking forward to using them
Pros:
great price brand new ones cost to much for me

barry
Youngwood pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ammo box balls
March 22, 2014
Great price.

Jeremiah
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality for the price
March 21, 2014
Picked up a box when there was a special, I figured 'lets see how good near mint it". out of the 2 boxes I received all of the balls look mint - the only reason (I think ) they are not 'mint' is due to some writing / marking on them. I haven't played them yet - but the assortment looks fine.
Pros:
cheap decent look

Lewis
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint
March 17, 2014
Like new. Very nice for the price.

Rob
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition
March 15, 2014
Great value. Balls were in good shape. Will buy again

Mike
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stops on a dime!
March 9, 2014
These are like having a new ball for much less money. They act like a new ball with great stopping ability . You just can't beat this deal.
Pros:
Distance and spin. They draw back less than the Pro v1, more like the Pro v1x.
Cons:
None

Lewis
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a blemish
March 7, 2014
Every one as described, not any indication on them that they were not new. I will order again as I am sure a couple of these will end up where I didn't want them to go.

Denise
Putnam, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone E7 golf balls
March 7, 2014
wonderful condition and love them

Bob
Reading PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
March 2, 2014
Great deal, I love playing Bridgestone but hate the price for new, these are just as good
Pros:
Play like new
Cons:
None

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Such a great ball.
March 2, 2014
I love this ball. Nice distance, feel soft, etc.

jack
dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just as good as pro v
March 1, 2014
you have to find the right ball for your swing speed - I have found these are as good as the pro v and x balls for me - the spin on these helps me to get the most distance out of the way I swing

Nekman
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
February 24, 2014
I love these soft golf balls, and look to pick them up whenever I see a deal.
Pros:
Great Ball for a Great Price
Cons:
none

Kyle
Albany, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than new
February 18, 2014
I couldn't believe the condition of these balls at the price I got them for, I finally got over on somebody, sorry Scratch!!

Mike
Detroit, MI
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 13, 2014
Looking balls, cant wait the weather to break.

mitchell
varna,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 27, 2014
Look good and no issues great deal/ only way that I can buy this great golf ball
Pros:
price/ performce
Cons:
none

thomas
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
January 20, 2014
looks like new

Clair
Orem, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 Golf Balls
January 14, 2014
The used golf balls look great. Can't beat the price.

Randy
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality balls at a great price.
December 20, 2013
Balls were all in good condition. Very happy with the purchase

Biz
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
December 19, 2013
Not bad for a used golf ball. I couldn't tell the difference from the new.
Pros:
You can't beat the price on these golf balls.

Dennis
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone e5+
December 5, 2013
Great balls for the price. We are not pro's who only use a ball for 2 holes then change. I still get performance out of these balls for at least a round or more. The price is right and the balls look like they are out of the original box.
Pros:
Great performance
Cons:
NONE

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
November 17, 2013
Awesome ball for this price
Pros:
Price, quality ball
Cons:
Being so cheap I dont mind losing one now

George
Boston
2 Stars
Could be better
November 11, 2013
It looks like it was just painted and sent out
Cons:
Look too cheap

Wade
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Greater Price
October 31, 2013
Love this ball and for the price you can't beat it..
Pros:
Distance, Feel, Spin.
Cons:
As with any ball in this class the cover will scare quickly.

Michael
Maricopa,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and fast shipping
October 24, 2013
I bought a dozen just to see what they were like, the balls looked almost like brand new. They have a little different sheen to them, after playing a couple of holes they looked just like my other ones that I payed a much higher price for. The bottom line is I will buy more and so will my playing buddies.
Pros:
plays the same as new
Cons:
I should have bought more

Larry
Cordova
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone makes an awesome golf ball.
October 16, 2013
The Bridgestone 7 golf ball is one of the best balls I have ever played with. Distance and feel make this ball a joy to have in your game.
Pros:
Refurbs perform as well as new balls

Paul
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
October 10, 2013
like new, great price

P Duggal
Beaumont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
October 4, 2013
Great golf balls. Play a round with them at shot 80

max main
mich.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gr8 Ball
September 24, 2013
These Bridgestone balls are the quality of a bran new ball.Thank You for these deal's

Byron
Venice, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
September 23, 2013
This is my regular golf ball and the balls I got from Rock Bottom are as good as new, and a lot cheaper !

Justin
Stratford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
September 18, 2013
Before I received these, I was assuming these "mint condition" recycled golf balls would have a lot of blemishes on them, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They looked like brand new balls right out of the box, and obviously at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more.

Josh
Quincy, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
August 27, 2013
These balls play and wear well! Great finish and playability for practice or tournament play.
Pros:
Finish Durability Playability Price
Cons:
None!

Cody
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal at the price
August 23, 2013
Good balls for the money. Play decently. You can tell they are refinished, but that is exactly what I expected.

Larry the Cableguy
New Ulm, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new-used balls
August 23, 2013
I ordered mint condition refinished balls. I expected slight discolorations, minor markings, etc. similiar to othe used balls i've purchased on-line. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and they truly were mint condition! Bright white, and spotless! They were a great value for the price, and after I lose these, i'll order more from Rock Bottom!
Pros:
balls were like new!
Cons:
the tear drop refinished logo

Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal...
August 19, 2013
Rock Bottom shipped my order immediately and every ball was in mint condition....well worth it.

KAW
SE Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Bridgestone for my swing
August 16, 2013
Balls in pretty good condition. Paint on some of them could be better.
Pros:
Good price for a good ball
Cons:
Paint job not consistent

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 7, 2013
Continue to be impressed with the Bridgestone Balls I get from Rock Bottom Golf. They say used but play like new
Pros:
Excellent condition play like new

Matt
Keizer,Oregon
1 Stars
Poor product.
July 31, 2013
The balls that I received were the older version of the B330 refurbished mint. Also the refurbished ball has lots of paint blemishes on it, not a clean looking ball.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Not what was advertised, poor product condition

E. Martin
atlanta, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
serious golfer
July 12, 2013
WOW!!! These golf balls exceeded my expectations. Specifically, the distance and touch around the greens stood out. I definitely recommend this product.

jason
hkh482@hotmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new quality ball
July 11, 2013
very clean ball with great feel

Mike B
Petoskey Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the price
June 30, 2013
very good quality

hank
woodbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball good value
June 22, 2013
balls look brand new, no problems
Pros:
good price for premium ball

Mark
Washington,DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most are perfect
June 16, 2013
some of the refinished to perfection. some are driving range quality.
Pros:
most are perfect
Cons:
some have cracks and peeling

Joel
Missoula Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price...
June 10, 2013
I threw a dozen of these refurb balls in with my order just to try em out. They came with my shag bag purchase. Played them today. They feel like new, look like new at 60% less money. I'm gonna buy some more. I'm very satisfied with these balls.
Pros:
Great price, quick delivery and they play great.
Cons:
Nothing

David
dlraskin1@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value and quality.
May 30, 2013
These balls looked brand new. I am very happy with them.

Stephen
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone e7 Used Golf Balls
May 15, 2013
They are used balls at a fair price. Most balls were of good quality with a slight blemish or discolor.
Pros:
Price

Brad
Cortland, OH
2 Stars
Slightly disappointed
May 13, 2013
I have bought used and refurbished balls from RBG many times, and these are the first that disappointed me. The paint job was terrible, and the balls under the paint were far from mint. These came with a large green refurbished logo, which was also a first.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Everything else

Ryan
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 10, 2013
Balls were refurbished well, and performed like new. No reason to buy new balls again!

Anthony
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330RX
May 8, 2013
I was recently fitted to this ball by Bridgestone but found the price a little expensive. So, I went searching online for a quality used ball. I found them here at Rock Bottom and ordered 2 dz. They arrived yesterday and look practically brand new! I'll be back for more, Im sure!

Justin
oakland city,indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have used many and found the one I love finally
May 7, 2013
Have used callaways with my callaways, taylor made balls and so on and with these finally found the one I'm finally happy with. Give great yardage and just the right amount of spin for me. Have been playing this game for 19 years and just wish they had it back then. Give them a chance you may like them to.
Pros:
Price balls came without a mark on them great feel all around a good ball
Cons:
none

Bryan
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for some good balls!
May 7, 2013
These Bridgestone balls are a great deal. I needed some balls I was willing to lose and these fit perfect because they are inexpensive, but the refinish gives them great feel.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

John
Louisville, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgeston B 330-RX
May 2, 2013
I like much better than the Titliest Pro V I was using. Very good golf ball.
Pros:
It's long but will still spin on the greens.
Cons:
Nothing.

Mark
Lucas, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and Great Golf Ball
May 2, 2013
Its rare that I go a whole round without losing one golf ball, so I don't care if these are not perfect new balls. They are still in good shape and I like the performance of these ball. But I won't pay for the price of new golf balls at $42 a dozen.

Matt
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for my game
May 1, 2013
This ball works for my game and swing speed (10 handicap; approx. 98mph swing speed). I honestly am seeing more distance off the tee and more control with my irons and wedges.

Bill
Paducah, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deal
April 25, 2013
Like the balls a lot. Soft quality. Condition was as expected for the price. Would buy again.

Rick
Sanford, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for the condition of these
April 22, 2013
excellent price, and why anyone would pay full price for new balls makes no sense. I have used these against a new dozen and see no difference in distance or how it holds the green
Pros:
Performance and price

Ryan
Wooster, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit the Bill
April 17, 2013
They look great. I hit a few and you wouldn't be able to tell they were refurbished.
Pros:
Price Quality

Ryan
Wooster, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit the Bill
April 17, 2013
They look great. I hit a few and you wouldn't be able to tell they were refurbished.
Pros:
Price Quality

Travis
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls in Great Shape
April 16, 2013
Had no problem with delivery or balls themselves. They came out great. Hit well too.

Joe
Springville , NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top line golf ball
April 15, 2013
you would never know they are used. play like a new ball
Pros:
high quality price

Carl
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
April 14, 2013
Truly mint
Pros:
Price,quality
Cons:
Refinished logo

Dflem
California
2 Stars
Used Balls
April 13, 2013
I should never had bought used golf balls. They react like bad range balls. Tried to save a little money , but it hurt my game. Never again.
Cons:
They've been painted over to make them look new.

Rick
Schertz, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
March 9, 2013
^that

Philip
Indianapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
March 6, 2013
I have used the recycled Bridgestone Balls for several seasons. I am very happy with the performance of the balls. I don't think I will pay full price again. I cannot tell the difference between the recycled and the new balls. I have played with both in my bag.

Sam
APO, AP
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price!
February 24, 2013
The balls look just like brand new balls. The scratches are hardly noticed.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Sam
APO, AP
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price!
February 24, 2013
The balls look new and it cost cheaper than new balls.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Spencer
Walton, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Bridgestone (B330 -S) Golf Balls
February 17, 2013
The golf balls for the most part are in excellent condition
Pros:
For the price the golf balls are a great deal
Cons:
None

Larry
Martin, Tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
February 9, 2013
A good ball for the price. Don't last like a new ball but for less than half the price, they are very good.
Pros:
good for the price
Cons:
wear quicker than new ones

mike
IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new balls
February 4, 2013
these balls look like brand new cant what to strat hitting them
Pros:
great price for balls that look new

Franco
River Grove, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
February 2, 2013
The balls were good some marks but expected that with them being used great price.
Pros:
The price

Adrian Lutchman
Trinidad and Tobago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good deal
January 20, 2013
Great balls almost like new,

Daniel
Salt Lake City, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save money and buy these balls
January 18, 2013
Came in great condition, and $1/ball. Can't beat that
Pros:
Cost, condition
Cons:
Nothing

Greg Weil
Brentwood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
January 16, 2013
I have used these balls before and really like the spin I get on them around the green. I have a bad back and my swing speed is not what it used to be. These balls are great! As usual Rock Bottom delivered on time and I dare anyone to tell the difference between these and new ones for almost three times the price.
Pros:
Great distance and great feel!
Cons:
None.

Tom
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat the price of these Bridgestone Tour B330-RX golf balls
January 11, 2013
Excellent!

Robert Flynn
Notre Dam
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Value
December 14, 2012
Received these balls and wasn't sure what to expect. The quality was pretty good for the price. Better than I expected. I would buy these again.
Pros:
Good Value Good condition

Dan
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 12, 2012
Good condition, shipped quickly

Steve
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
November 12, 2012
like new but 1/3 the price

Alan
Austin, TX
1 Stars
Don't Waste your money
October 26, 2012
I use the 330RX and thought I'd save some money. New 330RXs are very durable but these used balls scuffed very easily...I went through 3 Doz in a matter of weeks with few lost balls...all badly scuffed. They came with a heavy smell of bleach...not sure if the bleach effected the durability. Don't waste your money.
Pros:
Balls performed like new
Cons:
Strong smell of Bleach Scuffed easily...some with one iron hit


Page 1 of 1