50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
DW
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
August 1, 2014
Balls look and play like new. Great deal.
Pros:
Great price for good balls

Mitch
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal, Great Quality
June 28, 2014
I was happy on how good the quality was on the refurbished golf balls and will definitely buy from these guys again.

Lewis
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a blemish
March 7, 2014
Every one as described, not any indication on them that they were not new. I will order again as I am sure a couple of these will end up where I didn't want them to go.

Nekman
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
February 24, 2014
I love these soft golf balls, and look to pick them up whenever I see a deal.
Pros:
Great Ball for a Great Price
Cons:
none

George
Boston
2 Stars
Could be better
November 11, 2013
It looks like it was just painted and sent out
Cons:
Look too cheap

Michael
Maricopa,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and fast shipping
October 24, 2013
I bought a dozen just to see what they were like, the balls looked almost like brand new. They have a little different sheen to them, after playing a couple of holes they looked just like my other ones that I payed a much higher price for. The bottom line is I will buy more and so will my playing buddies.
Pros:
plays the same as new
Cons:
I should have bought more

Paul
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
October 10, 2013
like new, great price

Joel
Missoula Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price...
June 10, 2013
I threw a dozen of these refurb balls in with my order just to try em out. They came with my shag bag purchase. Played them today. They feel like new, look like new at 60% less money. I'm gonna buy some more. I'm very satisfied with these balls.
Pros:
Great price, quick delivery and they play great.
Cons:
Nothing

Ryan
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 10, 2013
Balls were refurbished well, and performed like new. No reason to buy new balls again!

Anthony
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330RX
May 8, 2013
I was recently fitted to this ball by Bridgestone but found the price a little expensive. So, I went searching online for a quality used ball. I found them here at Rock Bottom and ordered 2 dz. They arrived yesterday and look practically brand new! I'll be back for more, Im sure!

John
Louisville, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgeston B 330-RX
May 2, 2013
I like much better than the Titliest Pro V I was using. Very good golf ball.
Pros:
It's long but will still spin on the greens.
Cons:
Nothing.

Matt
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for my game
May 1, 2013
This ball works for my game and swing speed (10 handicap; approx. 98mph swing speed). I honestly am seeing more distance off the tee and more control with my irons and wedges.

Bill
Paducah, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deal
April 25, 2013
Like the balls a lot. Soft quality. Condition was as expected for the price. Would buy again.

Philip
Indianapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
March 6, 2013
I have used the recycled Bridgestone Balls for several seasons. I am very happy with the performance of the balls. I don't think I will pay full price again. I cannot tell the difference between the recycled and the new balls. I have played with both in my bag.

Larry
Martin, Tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
February 9, 2013
A good ball for the price. Don't last like a new ball but for less than half the price, they are very good.
Pros:
good for the price
Cons:
wear quicker than new ones

Greg Weil
Brentwood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
January 16, 2013
I have used these balls before and really like the spin I get on them around the green. I have a bad back and my swing speed is not what it used to be. These balls are great! As usual Rock Bottom delivered on time and I dare anyone to tell the difference between these and new ones for almost three times the price.
Pros:
Great distance and great feel!
Cons:
None.

Tom
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat the price of these Bridgestone Tour B330-RX golf balls
January 11, 2013
Excellent!

Robert Flynn
Notre Dam
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Value
December 14, 2012
Received these balls and wasn't sure what to expect. The quality was pretty good for the price. Better than I expected. I would buy these again.
Pros:
Good Value Good condition

Alan
Austin, TX
1 Stars
Don't Waste your money
October 26, 2012
I use the 330RX and thought I'd save some money. New 330RXs are very durable but these used balls scuffed very easily...I went through 3 Doz in a matter of weeks with few lost balls...all badly scuffed. They came with a heavy smell of bleach...not sure if the bleach effected the durability. Don't waste your money.
Pros:
Balls performed like new
Cons:
Strong smell of Bleach Scuffed easily...some with one iron hit