Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 12 Review(s)
jack
dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just as good as pro v
March 1, 2014
you have to find the right ball for your swing speed - I have found these are as good as the pro v and x balls for me - the spin on these helps me to get the most distance out of the way I swing

Kyle
Albany, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than new
February 18, 2014
I couldn't believe the condition of these balls at the price I got them for, I finally got over on somebody, sorry Scratch!!

P Duggal
Beaumont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
October 4, 2013
Great golf balls. Play a round with them at shot 80

Justin
Stratford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the money
September 18, 2013
Before I received these, I was assuming these "mint condition" recycled golf balls would have a lot of blemishes on them, but I was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They looked like brand new balls right out of the box, and obviously at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more.

Larry the Cableguy
New Ulm, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new-used balls
August 23, 2013
I ordered mint condition refinished balls. I expected slight discolorations, minor markings, etc. similiar to othe used balls i've purchased on-line. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived and they truly were mint condition! Bright white, and spotless! They were a great value for the price, and after I lose these, i'll order more from Rock Bottom!
Pros:
balls were like new!
Cons:
the tear drop refinished logo

Rick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 7, 2013
Continue to be impressed with the Bridgestone Balls I get from Rock Bottom Golf. They say used but play like new
Pros:
Excellent condition play like new

E. Martin
atlanta, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
serious golfer
July 12, 2013
WOW!!! These golf balls exceeded my expectations. Specifically, the distance and touch around the greens stood out. I definitely recommend this product.

jason
hkh482@hotmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new quality ball
July 11, 2013
very clean ball with great feel

Mike B
Petoskey Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the price
June 30, 2013
very good quality

Ryan
Wooster, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit the Bill
April 17, 2013
They look great. I hit a few and you wouldn't be able to tell they were refurbished.
Pros:
Price Quality

Sam
APO, AP
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price!
February 24, 2013
The balls look new and it cost cheaper than new balls.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Spencer
Walton, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Bridgestone (B330 -S) Golf Balls
February 17, 2013
The golf balls for the most part are in excellent condition
Pros:
For the price the golf balls are a great deal
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1