Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Richard
Dundee, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Condition and Flight
April 30, 2014
Excellent flight and control on these balls. I would not hesitate to purchased used through RBG.

Dennis Pappas
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone E6
March 27, 2014
Another great deal at RBG. The balls look and act just like new in the box balls but cheaper. We use a ball for a whole round, not like a pro who changes every two holes, these last very we'll.
Pros:
Like new Price is right Ht
Cons:
None

Chrispy
San Diego, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking, good performing ball
March 27, 2014
I'm about a 13hcp & so occasionally I will loose a few balls. Theses are perfect performing balls without the heavy price-tag.

John A
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
March 8, 2014
For the price these balls met all expectations

Peter Stewart
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great condition!
February 4, 2014
I've played these balls before and liked them so when I saw these used ones on sale here I thought why why not give them a try? I saw no flaws in any of the balls and they looked new and worked like new and what I expected from the e6..You can't go wrong fot the price...

Jim
Sonoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone used E6 golf balls
January 23, 2014
These balls look like new
Pros:
Graet golf balls at cheaper price

Matthew
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
January 10, 2014
I've bought these new before and these play no difference. all the balls i received looked almost new - probably less than 1 rounds use looking at them.

Laura
Elkhart, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
January 1, 2014
Purchasing and shipping of item was super fast and easy. The golf balls are my husbands favorite so they'll be well used!

franc
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls like new
December 29, 2013
drives went 10 yards further and in the fairway.some had logos
Cons:
some had logos

Susan
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just like new
December 23, 2013
Looked and played just like new ones. Will be ordering more!

Charles Feild
Vallejo, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone e6 Used Golf Balls
December 22, 2013
They look perfect and play perfect. Great deal!

Dennis
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Bridgestone E-6
December 11, 2013
Mint Bridgestone E-6, like playing a new ball. Will buy more.

Steve
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
November 13, 2013
Great deal. Great buy
Pros:
These golf balls perform just like brand news ones
Cons:
Some blemishes and scratches.

Paul
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
October 10, 2013
like new, great price

jim
port st lucie, fl
1 Stars
Mint used golf balls
August 25, 2013
I would not call these near or in mint condition

BA
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 24, 2013
As advertised. Worth it. All I need to say. Balls are what they say. Will continue to buy a available.

Tom
Lancaster,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
August 22, 2013
These golf balls perform just like brand news ones. Great deal. Great buy.
Pros:
Like new. No difference with performance.
Cons:
Refinished logo is cheap looking compared to brand new e6 golf balls.

Ryan
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 10, 2013
Balls were refurbished well, and performed like new. No reason to buy new balls again!

Allen
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat 'Em!
April 27, 2013
Great Price, Excellent condition and awesome product!

Janice
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just like new
April 27, 2013
I just started to use this ball, I can hit them farther then the other one I was using. I could not believe when I got them in the mail they are just like NEW.
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

Brad
Gleason, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone E6
February 28, 2013
Great ball! The E6 is my ball of choice and this deal is unbeatable.
Pros:
Price Quality

Daniel
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint Condition Balls- great deal
January 18, 2013
If you want 50% off for the same product, then buy these golf balls. Not a mark on them
Pros:
cost, condition
Cons:
nothing

Charles
High Point, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
refinished golf balls
January 18, 2013
The refinished Bridgestone E7 balls Look new and I could not tell there was any difference in performance from new balls. This was the 2nd times I ordered the Balls and wil do it again,
Pros:
Balls perform like new.
Cons:
one or two balls were slightly discolored

eric
charleston, sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great used balls.
January 1, 2013
clean and fly true. great deal


Page 1 of 1