50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 55 Review(s)
John
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service
July 19, 2014
fast delivery and excellent product
Pros:
convenience and reasonable pricing

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ball.
July 18, 2014
Excellent all round. Trajectory, spin this ball wins them. And surprisingly durable. I think the Lethal beats it in the feel department though but only by a fraction.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
None

Michael
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball at a great price
July 17, 2014
Great ball flight when hit well.

Scott
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last Year's model
July 17, 2014
Great golf ball for the Scratch price! Last year's tour ball for the price of an entry-mid level ball.

Dale
Lexington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
July 17, 2014
This ball fits me perfectly, long off of the tee and soft around the green. I have good feel with my irons and putting with this ball. It states for swing speeds over 105mph, I don't think I'm at 105 and it still works great for me. This is my go to ball now! Thanks to Scratch for a great price and quick delivery!!

Bill
Litchfield NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour b330
July 14, 2014
Very happy with the product
Pros:
Good Ball

Marcos
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistently Good
July 13, 2014
The ball is the best one I've played. Great off the tee box, good feel with Irons, and gave me some good consistency and confidence.
Pros:
Great feel and performance.
Cons:
None

Dave
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330's
July 12, 2014
I swing fast on the down swing, perfect ball with maximum distance.
Pros:
Great distance.
Cons:
None.

john
indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bridgestone balls...B330 s
July 11, 2014
There good....spins good feels good....Ill play them again

bob steinmeyer
verona pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bridgestone golf balls
July 2, 2014
the golf balls are great. I get more consistant hits and I am pleased with the distance.

Nick Squires
United States
3 Stars
Not close to PRO V1x distance
July 1, 2014
Read all the posts about same distance as Pro V1x - not true for me. I have a 120+ swing speed and I lost 15 yards compared to Titleist. Around the greens these balls work great.

tom
johnstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
June 30, 2014
i've been playing prov1's I like these as much,no, more. the price is better for the same perfomance.
Pros:
good price on a nearly similar performing ball as the pro v 1
Cons:
none

brad
StL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super all around ball
June 10, 2014
plenty long and plenty soft.
Pros:
soft around green

omega
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
June 10, 2014
Picked these up on discount here at rock bottom, what a steal for a ball that performs the same as a PRO-V1 for half the price
Pros:
very long off the tee surprisingly soft around the green
Cons:
could be better into the wind

robert pennell
homosassa,floridA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls
June 9, 2014
Great golf balls I always played provs these balls are just as good.

Tyler
Lockport, NY
5 Stars
Great balls!
June 3, 2014
Great golf ball and a great price. Can compete with the other top brands at a better price.

Paul
Sun Lakes, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Cave
May 28, 2014
Merchandise was shipped and received quickly. Always good doing business with the cave.

spttrsn43
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 27, 2014
My hubby loves these balls

Derrick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent control
May 27, 2014
If you are a high handicapper with a slow swing speed, then you might not want to use these as they will not be beneficial to your game. But for those that have a higher swing speed and want more control of their golf ball without spending the Pro V1 money, then these are the #1 option and in my opinion, better than the Pro V1. They have a soft feel and you will see the difference in the first swing. I've been playing on greens lately that everyone has had a lot of trouble holding and I have not really had that issue hitting into the greens, which has made a big difference in my scores, which have been much lower this year than they were the same time last year. I've been playing with this ball for a little more than a year consistently and I've now learned how the ball will react and I don't see myself switching from it any time soon.

Keith
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand New, Half Price, Great Ball!
May 27, 2014
What a great deal on these Bridgestone B330 golf balls. They are brand new in the box and they are half the price that I would pay retail.
Pros:
Brand new Great price Great high end ball
Cons:
None

pete
Johnston iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Ball
May 26, 2014
This ball isn't just for pros. The every day golfer would benefit from the feel and touch this ball has around the greens. Truly one of my favorite golf balls to use.

EWS
Chattanooga, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS BALL!!
May 26, 2014
Started playing this at the bequest of a friend. Love it. Great distance and good bite on the green.
Pros:
Good distance Great bite on green

Butch
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 26, 2014
Super fast shipping

Chris Clements
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Over all a great golf ball
May 26, 2014
I have a 4 handicap and the main reason I buy the B330-S is because I get a better trajectory with this ball than others that I have tried. Besides that you get great distance with the driver and good spin with the irons and even the chip shots. Over all I consider this a good performing ball.
Pros:
Distance, Trajectory, Great feel and Spin on the greens.

frank
danbury, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 26, 2014
Great value....how can you go wrong
Pros:
For the price how can you go wrong??

tyler
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bang!
May 24, 2014
Goes a long way. Added a full club to my irons. Must be a good fit for my swing. Even when I get a really bad chunk it still feel like these compress, and they still go a lot longer than other balls.

Sean
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, durability is just Ok
May 23, 2014
The ball behaved as I expected, checked up on the greens. My only gripe is that after 17 holes, the ball was pretty beat up. It didn't seem as durable as the Srixon Z-Stars that I've played, or the newer 2013 ProV1's. Overall, though, they're good value.

Aaron
Vancouver, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour B330
May 16, 2014
I have been searching for a ball that fits my swing speed, these fit nicely and for a reasonable cost.
Pros:
Spin we'll, long off the tee, and wears well.
Cons:
Not much to complain about.

donald
hobart, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best balls out there!
May 7, 2014
the best balls out there. if you don't care about value and price...get these they are the best

Shawn
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball out there!!
April 29, 2014
I love the B330...much better then the ProV1 and can actually survive a nice wedge shot without scuffing...low spin off the driver with plenty of spin and feel around the greens!!!
Pros:
Durable Greenside spin

Paul
New Plymouth NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rapt
April 20, 2014
Great value. Nice feeling off the driver. Durable too. I retired the first one after 3 rounds.

Nelson Hendrick
Chesterfield,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Bang for Your Buck
April 15, 2014
very similar to pro v at far less cost.

Nathan
Vacaville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price!
April 14, 2014
Kudos to RBG again for a great ball at at great price. Super fast shipping also.

jeff
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft and long
April 14, 2014
long off the tee, great feel and spin on approach shots. Soft feel on putts

tsorce
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball!!
April 12, 2014
Love this ball, great feel and spin and awesome distance.

John
Kinston, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Choice for Higher Swing Speed Players!
April 8, 2014
Great performance, great price. I've played this ball since it was first introduced, and have always found them to be very consistent, long, durable. I think the new ProV1x bores a bit better into the wind, but the price difference makes this one a no brainer.
Pros:
Distance Durability Feel Price
Cons:
none.

Anthony
East Granby, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
March 31, 2014
Can't beat it when you can pick up the prior year's model for about half the price. Great Value.

Ralph
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT Alternative to Titleist
March 28, 2014
This ball is durable and flights a little higher and very straight. For the price, you can't beat 'em!

Dan
West MIfflin, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Excellent Product!
March 5, 2014
Beat the store prices by $15 per dozen

james
naperville, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality and great performance
March 1, 2014
I was fitted for these golf balls and they perform consistent with my fitting. Great product.

Rusty
Mount Airy, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The fitting says too much, but I like these anyway
February 24, 2014
You're supposed to have at least a 105 swing speed for this ball. I was a little under that on my last fitting, but the RX's feel mushy compared to this ball. Green stopping spin is just right for my game.
Pros:
Close to Pro V performance.
Cons:
rarely goes on sale

Ttlpkg
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for my swing
February 22, 2014
I did a ball fitting at the local golf store a few years back and never looked back. This ball is consistently long and excellent on the greens. I've shot career best rounds with this ball in the 70's and I am a 12 handicap. Great ball for high swing speeds!

William
Geneva, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
February 22, 2014
If you have a high swing speed, this is the ball for you!

Dan
Akron, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
February 22, 2014
More distance off the box, more control around the green. Shot my lowest round to date with these Bridgestone B330-s'.

Tim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 27, 2013
A great ball for a fair price. I dont see any difference between this ball and the Pro V other than cost.
Pros:
Good spin with sacrificing distance.

Gary
Chicago, Il.
4 Stars
I thought it was made in the USA!
December 19, 2013
I always try to buy American made products.......but this batch was manufactured in Japan. It is still a good golf ball that you can hit far and work as well as any other top brands. After I lose these I will look for something else.
Pros:
Appearance and feel
Cons:
Not made in the States

landon maroney
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball ever!!
November 12, 2013
I used to play pro-v1s until I got on bridgestones website and fitted myself for a ball. These came up so I ordered a dozen and tried them out. I feel as if I am getting the trajectory that I want out of a ball. They are long, but soft around the greens. I love them!
Pros:
Long off the tee Soft around the greens
Cons:
Haven't found one yet

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Balls!
October 30, 2013
These balls have earned a permanent spot in my bag. They are fantastic in the long game and they have a decent amount of spin around the greens. Compared to the Pro V1 these balls are better in the long game but just shy of them on the short.
Pros:
Distance Spin
Cons:
Not as much green side spin as I like.

Bruce
Reston Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball I've played for green side control
August 26, 2013
Even with a slower swing speed than 105 get plenty of distance a fantastic control.

Robert
Berthoud, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball!
February 11, 2013
Best ball I've ever hit! Out performed the ProV1 and the 20XI.
Pros:
Distance, feel
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Al
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour ball
November 10, 2012
if you have a fast swing these are awesome

GolfDNA
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Accurate Ball
August 31, 2012
My son (+ handicap) got a Par 3 Ace last year and a Par 4 Ace this year after switching away from the Titleist Pro V1x. Essentially the same ball although more cost effective. Agree with review #1, you better have a high swing speed (tour calibre) to maximize its performance.
Pros:
Accuracy + distance with less spin for a tour calibre mph swing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart idea to pirate.....
June 26, 2012
Dimple in dimple was a Top-Flite invention, as many will recall. Obviously there was merit to the idea. This ball goes far and generates decent spin. I'd cite it as a competitor for the NXT Tour
Pros:
Very good distance. All around good ball.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long ball
June 18, 2012
Great if you have a fast swing, but be honest with yourself. If you don't swing the driver over 110 mph there is a B330 that you will hit better

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
June 18, 2012
Love these, feel great off the driver. Bridgestone have a B330 to suit any swing speed, make sure you get the right ball for your swing.