50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Mike
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
October 27, 2014
Fantastic ball. Comparable to the ProV1. Not sure why Bridgestone doesn't get more play.

Mike Raszeja
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B
October 23, 2014
I've been taking lessons from a local PGA professional instructor for a couple of years now. He monitored my swing speed and based on that suggested that I go with the Bridgestone B330 golf balls. They have improved my distance and consistency. The price that you offered at the time was something that I could afford, so I purchased them.

Justin
S.F.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium tour ball
October 23, 2014
At a fraction of the prov1 ... gouges the green not your pockets

Brian Brummert
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant Beat these balls for this price
October 21, 2014
B330 balls are fantastic. they perform as expected every time i play and the cover seems to last longer than some of the other high dollar balls
Pros:
great feel, workability etc.

Michael
Media, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value in Golf Balls
October 21, 2014
Excellent golf balls for the money
Pros:
Touch around the greens

Michael
Boston MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Great Price
October 21, 2014
Tour ball for great price. Ball added distance, and control

Beau
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value golf balls now made in USA
September 27, 2014
been waiting on RockBottom for these balls to show up at a price. Always pleasing their customers, if you wait long enough (which is usually NOT long) RockBottom WILL come up with a deal on it. Anything, really. Use your Wish List" and see what happens.
Pros:
the 330tour 's are a tough ball for me, but I need to learn to compress the ball at impact. , these balls will make me concentrate on impact point. Made in America now!
Cons:
Tour rated...you gotta hit em'

Mike
Webster, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal on these!
September 25, 2014
It's not often that you can get a premium ball at half the price
Pros:
price, performance
Cons:
none

lee
lumberton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
September 24, 2014
Great distance and control
Pros:
distance

Mike
Conyers, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a Rock Bottom price
September 23, 2014
Used these over the last weekend, and they met my expectations

Keith
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as the Pro V1
September 23, 2014
Goes as far, flies as high, spins as well, putts as true. What more is there to say?

Doug Rogers
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball at a GREAT Price
September 19, 2014
Love the Bridgestone Tour B330s. They perform as expected and got them at a great price.

MICHAEL J. CIVITELLA
PHILADELPHIA,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
September 18, 2014
GREAT PERFORMANCE
Pros:
NONE

Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
September 15, 2014
Almost as good as those proV1s. For half the price
Pros:
Soft, but not too soft

brad
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls - good price
September 9, 2014
b330s are great for swing speed over 100mph

Brian
Chicago Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour performance at a great price
August 16, 2014
Soft golf ball, very easy to control the spin. Great distance and consistency

Michael
Chatham, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 31, 2014
Great price for a very good golf ball.. I have a 1.4 H.I. and these balls were durable enough to last a round easily. Not the softest balls around the green, but they can be spun.
Pros:
Durable, good feel
Cons:
Sometimes do not check

John
Portland Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great service
July 19, 2014
fast delivery and excellent product
Pros:
convenience and reasonable pricing

Michael
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball at a great price
July 17, 2014
Great ball flight when hit well.

Scott
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last Year's model
July 17, 2014
Great golf ball for the Scratch price! Last year's tour ball for the price of an entry-mid level ball.

Dave
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330's
July 12, 2014
I swing fast on the down swing, perfect ball with maximum distance.
Pros:
Great distance.
Cons:
None.

tom
johnstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
June 30, 2014
i've been playing prov1's I like these as much,no, more. the price is better for the same perfomance.
Pros:
good price on a nearly similar performing ball as the pro v 1
Cons:
none

omega
Vancouver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
June 10, 2014
Picked these up on discount here at rock bottom, what a steal for a ball that performs the same as a PRO-V1 for half the price
Pros:
very long off the tee surprisingly soft around the green
Cons:
could be better into the wind

Keith
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand New, Half Price, Great Ball!
May 27, 2014
What a great deal on these Bridgestone B330 golf balls. They are brand new in the box and they are half the price that I would pay retail.
Pros:
Brand new Great price Great high end ball
Cons:
None

pete
Johnston iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Ball
May 26, 2014
This ball isn't just for pros. The every day golfer would benefit from the feel and touch this ball has around the greens. Truly one of my favorite golf balls to use.

Butch
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 26, 2014
Super fast shipping

frank
danbury, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 26, 2014
Great value....how can you go wrong
Pros:
For the price how can you go wrong??

tyler
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bang!
May 24, 2014
Goes a long way. Added a full club to my irons. Must be a good fit for my swing. Even when I get a really bad chunk it still feel like these compress, and they still go a lot longer than other balls.

Sean
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, durability is just Ok
May 23, 2014
The ball behaved as I expected, checked up on the greens. My only gripe is that after 17 holes, the ball was pretty beat up. It didn't seem as durable as the Srixon Z-Stars that I've played, or the newer 2013 ProV1's. Overall, though, they're good value.

Aaron
Vancouver, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour B330
May 16, 2014
I have been searching for a ball that fits my swing speed, these fit nicely and for a reasonable cost.
Pros:
Spin we'll, long off the tee, and wears well.
Cons:
Not much to complain about.

donald
hobart, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best balls out there!
May 7, 2014
the best balls out there. if you don't care about value and price...get these they are the best

Shawn
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball out there!!
April 29, 2014
I love the B330...much better then the ProV1 and can actually survive a nice wedge shot without scuffing...low spin off the driver with plenty of spin and feel around the greens!!!
Pros:
Durable Greenside spin

Paul
New Plymouth NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rapt
April 20, 2014
Great value. Nice feeling off the driver. Durable too. I retired the first one after 3 rounds.

Nathan
Vacaville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price!
April 14, 2014
Kudos to RBG again for a great ball at at great price. Super fast shipping also.

tsorce
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball!!
April 12, 2014
Love this ball, great feel and spin and awesome distance.

John
Kinston, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Choice for Higher Swing Speed Players!
April 8, 2014
Great performance, great price. I've played this ball since it was first introduced, and have always found them to be very consistent, long, durable. I think the new ProV1x bores a bit better into the wind, but the price difference makes this one a no brainer.
Pros:
Distance Durability Feel Price
Cons:
none.

Anthony
East Granby, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
March 31, 2014
Can't beat it when you can pick up the prior year's model for about half the price. Great Value.

William
Geneva, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
February 22, 2014
If you have a high swing speed, this is the ball for you!

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Balls!
October 30, 2013
These balls have earned a permanent spot in my bag. They are fantastic in the long game and they have a decent amount of spin around the greens. Compared to the Pro V1 these balls are better in the long game but just shy of them on the short.
Pros:
Distance Spin
Cons:
Not as much green side spin as I like.

Al
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour ball
November 10, 2012
if you have a fast swing these are awesome

GolfDNA
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Accurate Ball
August 31, 2012
My son (+ handicap) got a Par 3 Ace last year and a Par 4 Ace this year after switching away from the Titleist Pro V1x. Essentially the same ball although more cost effective. Agree with review #1, you better have a high swing speed (tour calibre) to maximize its performance.
Pros:
Accuracy + distance with less spin for a tour calibre mph swing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long ball
June 18, 2012
Great if you have a fast swing, but be honest with yourself. If you don't swing the driver over 110 mph there is a B330 that you will hit better