50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$26.99
5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Andrew
Neenah, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgesone Tour B330-RX
September 28, 2014
This ball goes long off the tee and spins around the greens. Great feel off the putter as well.

SMS
Huntingdon Valley PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball even better value
September 23, 2014
Good feel around greens , seems like less side spin and a but further in distance of the tee
Pros:
Value for the price
Cons:
None

Keith
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They do what they're supposed to do.
September 23, 2014
I can't tell whether softer balls go further when hit by slower swingers. Bridgestone, Callaway and Taylormade IMPLY they do. Titleist says they don't. But these balls don't feel too soft, and that's good. Most important, they spin off irons and wedges. This is a good, urethane-covered ball. The yellow color (it's all they offered at this price) is easy to spot.

Bill
Aiken, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
September 23, 2014
I have been looking to try out yellow balls to see if they would help me follow and find my balls. I turns out that these go just as far as any other balls i have used and they are easier to find. I strongly recommend them.
Pros:
Goes far and are easy to find. (most of the time)
Cons:
None

JL Jazz
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Steal
September 23, 2014
Can't believe I got these B330-RX balls at such a great price.
Pros:
Great performing golf ball Brilliant yellow color Bridgestone quality
Cons:
none

James R McDonald III
North Jersey, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 23, 2014
Stocking up for next season at this price. Thanks RB.
Pros:
Price!!!!

Buckeye Doug
Columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
September 23, 2014
Paid $22/ dozen With a medium swing speed of 90 mph b330 rx provides good distance and great stopping power
Pros:
Like that it comes in yellow Good distance and stopping power
Cons:
I feel sorry for all those schmucks who only play Pro V1s

Gary Rogers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 21, 2014
High quality golf balls that are easier to see (yellow) at a great price!
Pros:
High visible color in yellow

Josh
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on nice balls
September 15, 2014
Tough to beat the price as they are last years model. I needed to step up to a better ball to improve touch, and these did just that. That and yellow is superior to white, period. Free personalization too? Why not?
Pros:
Good spin Yellow Good distance Good price for a premium ball

Dan
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, great deal
August 22, 2014
These golf balls perform as advertised - straight off the tee. The price was good and the delivery as promised. This was a very good purchase.
Pros:
Durability, feel, value
Cons:
None

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
August 18, 2014
This is definitely one of the best balls out there, especially for a slower swing speed. I have a 102 MPH swing speed and I'm in between this ball and the regular B330. I find this ball a bit softer which I like.
Pros:
Distance Feel Spin
Cons:
None

Mystic
Minnesnowta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf ball
August 18, 2014
I love the RX's, it is the best ball for sub 105 mph swing speeds. Great distance and good greenside bite.

Steven Ressue
Marion, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330RX Golf Balls
August 4, 2014
Great ball. Good price.

Jeremy
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 19, 2014
Great ball for a slower swing.

Barry
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 17, 2014
These balls are great and price is awesome.
Pros:
Great golf balls.
Cons:
none

Len
Sparta NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone yellow balls
July 10, 2014
Great price!

Chris
Sioux Falls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls, excellent value.
May 24, 2014
Great ball. Soft and bites well. Even though my swing is between 105 and 110 this ball works for me.
Pros:
Soft cover Can spin on chips Can back it up with 8-LW
Cons:
None yet

Jason
Killen, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to ball....
May 23, 2014
I used to not think the golf balls made a difference. I can honestly say I play my best golf with this ball. I can play an entire round with one and it still be in good condition. It goes like stink off the driver and it plays soft around the greens. I'm very happy playing the B330-RX.
Pros:
Performance Durability Confidence

James Shemwell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for Slow Swinger
May 18, 2014
This is a great ball for a slow swinger. I get good distance and straight shots on drives, etc. Since I am 65 with a 14 handicap, this ball fits me very well.
Pros:
Great ball, long lasting, long straight distance, grabs greens when needed.
Cons:
none

Remi
hoffman estates,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
May 14, 2014
Well I have been a fan of the optic yellow balls now for a while. I don't care what everyone thinks when I am playing in a foursome of people I do not know when we all drive in out there and drive up to the drives I know which one is mine. That is one of the main reasons for playing them. And finally they are making decent balls in the optic yellow. And that is exactly what these are....long straight and have spin around the geens...perfect. And the price was unbeatable!

Tony Farina
The Villages, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best balls for my swing speed.
May 2, 2014
These balls fit my swing speed.

Craig
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B330 RX
April 28, 2014
Really like the feel of these balls. Distance is good.

Lee
Wlg, nzl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
April 17, 2014
Amazing ball! I've stopped using the more expensive NXT. Best ball on the market for 10+ handicappers

Azface
Southern Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Ball!
April 16, 2014
Designed for my swing speed, I loved this ball the first time I golfed with it, but until Scratch offered it at this amazing price I was forced to golf others. NOW I have this incredible ball and it is so sweet I can't say enough good about it.
Pros:
Distance, spin, feel
Cons:
None

tim
bellevue ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ball made
April 15, 2014
Long off the driver& soft feel around the greens.

Robert
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as the PRO V1
April 14, 2014
May be last years ball but what a great price. This and the Pro V1 are the two balls I prefer even though I am a high handicapper.
Pros:
Distance yet feel around and on the green.
Cons:
None

jeff
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
April 14, 2014
feels soft on approach shots and has a great feel on putts.

Dave
Tampa florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast and on time delivery....
April 14, 2014
Ordered 3 dozen Bridgestone B330-rx golf balls..What a great deal cheapest price coast to coast...

Phil
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 14, 2014
Excellent ball with great distance and feel. My ball of choice and a great value at RBG

Greg
Erie pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 9, 2014
I have been a titelist man all my life and the only reason I switched is the price of these. They are a great ball with the price of the titelist velocity.
Pros:
Feel and distance

Hung
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ball!
April 7, 2014
I love the Bridgestone Tour B330RX. They are long... and strraight! Very soft too! Good / decent feel around the green!

Gregory McDonald
Pasadena, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite balls
March 19, 2014
Great ball for all occasions
Pros:
long and straight great price
Cons:
I still loose a few - but that is not the balls fault :)

Patrick
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball
March 11, 2014
Great price for a great ball
Pros:
Easily Controlled shots. Great feel on greens. Putts well
Cons:
None

Andrew
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
February 28, 2014
Great ball for advanced player, excellent spin and control around greens

BIG Dog
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performance, fun color
February 24, 2014
This is a great color when the Texas grass is dormant in the winter. Ball performs well, there is no better ball for the price. I am a 7 handicap, this is a high performance ball that does not disappoint, nice length too.
Pros:
good length, great control around the greens.
Cons:
They are not free.

Mark
Binghamton ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal!
February 23, 2014
Excellent

Ted J
Mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great buy !
February 22, 2014
These are the perfect ball for someone like me with a slower swing speed - absolutely love them ! The special deal price on Rock Bottom Golf was the best I have seen yet ! Thanks guys !

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
February 21, 2014
These balls do make a thump when you hit them which sounds a little off. However the result is certainly on point. Highly recommended for slower swingers. Really do get some additional distance.

derrick
pearland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball flies off the tee
February 20, 2014
This ball is very long but I cannot spin it like the Pro V1.

BillyBob
Aspen, Co./ USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ball
February 6, 2014
I've tried all of the 330's , and for my age 61, I find that I'm still hangin' out with the young guns.
Pros:
As far as the price. This is a great price for these balls. Normally $45.00/ $49.00 range. Top[ of the line.
Cons:
None

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite balls
February 5, 2014
great feel ,distance and spin
Pros:
colour sticks out
Cons:
price is a little high

Curtis Byron
Redding, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Winter ball
December 17, 2013
I normally play the Pro V but have noticed that the Bridgestone flies better in the wind and in colder weather. This will be my new "winter ball".
Pros:
Very soft feel. Flies better in the wind. Great in cold weather.

Mike
Garner, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Tour B330-RX
December 11, 2013
I recently went to a Bridgestone ball fitting and was matched up with the B330-RX. As much as I hate to admit it, my swing is slowing down as I get older. The B330-RX has a softer feel and I actually get 4-5 more yards off the tee. It's not much but I'll take it. This is the only brand of ball that is in my bag now.
Pros:
Softer feel for lower swing speeds and a little more distance. When you get past 55, you'll take all the extra distance you can get.

jt
GJ, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
November 17, 2013
I hit these balls with less spin than the ProV1. A little better distance also
Pros:
Less Spin, greater distance

Dan
Port Alberni, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 28, 2013
Adds distance to the slower swings. I have a fast swing and don't really see any gains over some of the other premium balls off the tee. However, my irons are about 5 yards longer with these balls. With my limited experience, very nice balls.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 22, 2013
This ball was recommended for me at a ball fitting and it's good to find them at a better price. I believe they got it right.
Pros:
Distance Feel
Cons:
Even at RBG prices a little more expensive than the ball I was playing, but thanks RBG.

Jon
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, outstanding price
December 18, 2012
Great ball that works for both my teenage son and I. Hitting this balls adds confidence to the round.

bob
elk grove village, il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls! have added 10 yds. off the tee!
August 16, 2012
would recommend , especially for seniors.
Pros:
feel off the club
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling ball
June 18, 2012
Feels amazing off the irons, definitely suits my swing speed. There is a B330 for each swing speed, make sure you get the right one for you