Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
5 Stars based on 157 Review(s)
Paul
staten island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite ball
June 15, 2016
I seem to hit these balls straighter and farther than any other model once tried. Def buy when they go on sale.

Mike
R
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
April 6, 2016
Long and soft

RJ Suemnick
Allen Park, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone #1 in my book
April 3, 2016
These balls have been a game changer. They are long off the tee and soft around the greens. They fit my swing speed perfectly.

Gregory
Needham, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball of Choice
March 22, 2016
Either this or the B330-RXS are the way to go...No need to futz around with the Pro-V1s...slightly cheaper balls and just as effective on the course. Also you won't have issues mixing them up with your playing partners

Steve
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Tour B330-RX Golf Balls
March 17, 2016
Great golf balls at a fair price
Pros:
Long and a nice feel around the greens.
Cons:
None

Mike
Arnold, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone RX 330 Golf Balls
March 15, 2016
Love the balls.... The balls spin is just enough with great distance.
Pros:
Control and distance
Cons:
None

Michael
Hickory ,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
March 8, 2016
Good distance and great feel around the greens.

D. Michael Rayo
Scottsdale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Tour B330RX
March 5, 2016
Since I'm a little older....Senior.... these balls are designed to go further for us old farts... Yeah, they do.. love them.. Thanks..

Robert
Ft.Worth, Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really nice golf balls
March 5, 2016
really good distance and have a nice check and bite on these semi dormant greens we have now.
Pros:
all good
Cons:
nothing

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 24, 2016
I like this ball. Plays well outs well and drives long. I'm a senior player 69 years old. Used last year for first time and did very well with it over my regular ball.

Bob
Bethlehem, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball
February 24, 2016
Best ball for the price

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all around ball
February 12, 2016
This ball is amazing and I hope that everyone buys it!!

Alex R
Corvallis, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for a practice round
February 11, 2016
enjoy playing this ball when working on fixes.
Pros:
price and durability
Cons:
feel

Kyle
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone
February 7, 2016
Great price.

Mark A
Palm Beach Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf ball for amateurs
February 5, 2016
The ball performs as expected. Holds the greens very well
Cons:
Not as soft feeling as some

Ed
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 5, 2016
Will buy again!
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
none

Gilly
Ellwood City, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
February 5, 2016
Travels like a Pro v1, less cost and same feel.
Pros:
cheaper that Pro V1, but in my opinion just as good. Used for a couple years now.
Cons:
none. but the weather in Pa is cooled

Eddie
Garden Grove, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 5, 2016
These are excellent golf balls for the price. They are really a great all around ball, long off the tee and soft around the greens.

Ken
Peachtree City, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
February 2, 2016
Good distance and great around the greens and a lot cheaper then Pro V-1's

Arklahoma Traveler
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Ball
February 2, 2016
I had been using the e6 for a while and wanted to try a slightly upmarket ball. The B330-RX is designed for golfers with a swing speed of 105 and below. While I hate to admit it, that is where I am. The first thing that I noticed was the soft feel. It was nice to be able to feel the ball compress. It is easy to know when you hit it on the screws and the results are outstanding. It really flies. It also settles down quickly on the greens. All in this is an outstanding ball!

Dave W.
Rockton,Il.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck.
February 1, 2016
I've used B 330's for three years along with Titleist Pro-V's. The 330's are great for the money!
Pros:
Feel and distance.
Cons:
None

Jimmy
Niantic Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 1, 2016
These are great golf balls at a great price 20.00 a dozen, can't beat that

GEORGE WALLER
TAMPA, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND PRICE!
February 1, 2016
ROCK BOTTEM ALWAYS SUPPLIES ME THE PRODUCTS I NEED AND WANT AT GREAT PRICES AND GREAT SERVICE!
Pros:
QUALITY, PRICE, SELECTION, & SERVICE
Cons:
NONE!

Arthur Miller
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball. Good value.
February 1, 2016
I like the feel and direction of this ball. And the price was very good and don't mind losing a few.
Pros:
Excellent price.
Cons:
Shipping too high.

Scott
Lancaster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
January 30, 2016
Played these balls and switched to ProvIX for 3 months. Had to go back to the RXS because of the distance and putting feel. Better ball than the ProV's.
Pros:
Distance

Paul bromberg
Sun city center florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best moderate priced ball on the market
January 28, 2016
It's long off the tee ,very good feel off irons, good feel around greens and very good off the putter

Kevin
Waunakee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
January 24, 2016
At this price, they can't be beat.

Scott
Sheboygan, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
January 16, 2016
love these

Charles
Andale, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Is now my golf ball of choice
January 2, 2016
I bought this on sale about a year ago for prizes on a golf fund raiser (they were on sale). Bought an extra dozen for myself. Loved how these played. Can't tell the difference from the higher priced golf balls. Just purchased 3 more dozen for myself. This will be the ball I start playing with.
Pros:
Price, soft feel, distance just as good as my ProV1s
Cons:
None

David
Sussex, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALLS AT A GREAT PRICE
December 30, 2015
BALLS WORK GREAT

Paul
Greater Houston Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer Drives
December 15, 2015
This ball has added 10 to 20 yards on my drives.
Pros:
The price is better here than at other sites.
Cons:
none

Frank
Newburgh, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
December 11, 2015
Great ball for the mid handicap golfer!

JAE
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good colour Best performance
December 4, 2015
Solid feeling, strong resistance, more spin.

Beerboy1953
Barefoot Bay, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great around the green.
December 2, 2015
This seems to be the only ball that stops or actually backs up on shots into the green. I love them on our short par 3's.
Pros:
Great around the greens. Great price.
Cons:
Doesn't float.

Golfkahn
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for Slower Swings
December 2, 2015
These are some of, if not, the best balls for the average 10-15 handicapper. They're long and forgiving.
Pros:
Long Soft Accurate
Cons:
none

don
key west, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ball
November 21, 2015
whenever I can find these for under $25 a dozen I scoop up enough for the season.

David
Seminole, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good buy
November 16, 2015
I like the Bridgestone 330, it seems to fit my game.

Alex
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Golf Ball
November 10, 2015
I typically play with ProV1x golf balls but decided to switch things up and take a look at the B330-RX. So far I've found it to be a good ball with solid feel and surprisingly responsive around the greens.
Pros:
Distance Feel Well balance from tee to green.
Cons:
Not as soft and responsive as other balls on the market

Glenn
Palos Verdes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and feel
November 7, 2015
The ball traveled further off the tee!

Tom
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Bridgestone Tour B330-RX golf ball is awesome.
October 20, 2015
The Bridgestone Tour B330-RX golf ball is awesome, it just flies off the driver's head. With my new swing, and this ball, actually any Bridgestone golf balls, I am hitting them 230-250 most of the time in the center of the fairway, and this is not bad for a 70 year old. Don't buy from your store, go to Rockbottom.com for the best prices. Tom B.
Pros:
Great distance, easy swing.
Cons:
Not too much back spin on the greens, but don't need it if you put it in the cup. Ha Ha

Richard Eike
San Diego Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this ball
October 17, 2015
I have played a lot of different tour baals but for my slower swing speed this works very well for me. I tried the B330-RXS before but felt it was a little too soft. This ball has a firmer feel but still produces good spin.

Jdamd
Gonzales, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid balls, great price
October 15, 2015
Tour quality balls at a price that's hard to beat - especially when customized! !!
Pros:
Tour quality
Cons:
None

John
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330-RX BALLS
October 14, 2015
A great ball at a really great price comparable to Titleist ProV1. Maximum distance and tour feel.
Pros:
Price, distance and feel.
Cons:
None

Phillip
Pleasanton Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spin control to Major Tom
October 11, 2015
I was playing taylormade Lethal golf balls. These are better with a bit more distance and less spin which my game needs. I have a swing speed right around 105-110 and these work well for my swing speed.
Pros:
Less spin. Great Distance. Urethane cover grabs on the greens. Price.

Randy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super price on these Bridgestone Tour B330-RX
October 10, 2015
These balls are made for my 80 mph + or - swing. Feel really soft coming off the clubs.
Pros:
as advertised work well with 80 mph swing speed super price
Cons:
have not found any yet

Denise
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls/ Great Price!
October 8, 2015
This is all my son will play with. Long distance and low spin.
Pros:
Best price we have seen. We stocked up!

John
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 1, 2015
Plays like a $4 ball without paying that price!

Larry
mpls. mn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for all caliber golfers
September 29, 2015
Great Ball for the price.
Pros:
Distance when properly struck is great
Cons:
A little hard feel,does not spin as much as I thought it would

shuman1
Athens, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball
September 29, 2015
Very good ball for control and spin. soft feel cover. Hold up well after several rounds
Pros:
soft cover, bites well

Travis Lovvorn
Bradenton, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Tour B330 RX Golf Balls
September 29, 2015
They might be the longest ball I've hit. Hard to say, there are so many really good balls out there.I'm 60 & an 8 hcp. Shot 72 the first day I used them. Felt like a sandbagger. Oh well !!! They came off the clubface well that day. Next time out I lost 3 of them in 4 holes then woke up.
Pros:
Designed for swing speeds under 105. This should fit me.
Cons:
I can lose them

Thomas Allegrucci
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra 20 yards
September 29, 2015
I have a swing speed around 90 with a lot of backspin. This Bridgestone ball rolls 20 yards or more for me. It's average on backspin which is ok because most of us need the yardage. The price was also under $30.00 which was a huge bargain.
Pros:
Extra yardage.
Cons:
Can be expensive if not on sale. Over $40.00.

Bob
Stephenville, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy for golf balls
September 28, 2015
These balls cant be beat for the price and performance
Pros:
Best ball for that price

John
Mentor, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
September 17, 2015
Not my favorite ball but the price is right!
Pros:
Good ball for cooler weather.

Greg
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price!
September 16, 2015
Good feel and distance. These are perfect for us amateurs.......

Bob
Anaheim Hills , CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
September 12, 2015
Nice feel , good sound coming off the club and the price was great . Two thumbs up !
Pros:
all good
Cons:
none

John
Chandler Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
magic bullet
September 11, 2015
I really like this ball, they say their is no magic bullet for your golf game, but I beg to differ. For my swing speed this ball is awesome and the price just makes it that much sweeter.
Pros:
Straight and far, good price
Cons:
None 

Jeff Williams
Roseville California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The only ball my 5 handicapper will use.
September 7, 2015
It's all positive. My son has used a lot of golf balls trying to improve his game. He has found these Bridgestone Tour B330-RX to be the best fit for his very improved game. It helps to feel confident in what you're about to hit.

John
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite golf ball
August 31, 2015
I love not having to pay $3+ for these balls!

vp
montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great customer service!!!
August 29, 2015
I got the balls as initially ordered. I had an issue with some of the printing but the customer service was fantastic and got it corrected very quickly. (Thanks Shaun for the great service!!) Was very happy with my experience, would shop from here again.

Tim
Sylacauga, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 27, 2015
good all around ball - distance, workability, forgiveness, feel.

GW
Arvada, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great prices!
August 11, 2015
Great prices - bought as a gift.

Darryl
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 10, 2015
Great feel with incredible distance. By far my favorite ball to strike.

Mike
malone, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for money
August 8, 2015
great bang for your buck

Seung Kyun
North Royalton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i like it better than titleist
August 3, 2015
i like it better than titleist
Pros:
i like it better than titleist
Cons:
i like it better than titleist

Benny shepard
Huntsville,al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball
July 26, 2015
Great value for the price when you buy 3dozen
Pros:
Soft and great feel
Cons:
They don't float

mike
cincy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality ball
July 23, 2015
Quality ball

Buddy
Blairsville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buddy
July 11, 2015
Good price 

Steve D
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B330-RX with personalization
June 27, 2015
We purchased these to give out sleeves at our tournament, and had them personalized with the league name.
Pros:
The offer was discounted and we were able to pick up premium balls at a great price.

Christopher
High Point, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
June 22, 2015
This ball worked out great for me over the winter months because with the dead grass, this ball stood out and made it really easy to find. Along with visibility, I enjoyed hitting this ball. It played straight and true to what I expected it to do. I have played Bridgestone before and have had no complaints!

Chris
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 22, 2015
Can't beat this ball for the money, makes a great gift or prize
Pros:
price quality
Cons:
none

Chris
Olathe, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great price
June 22, 2015
Great ball for sub 100 swing speeds.
Pros:
Feel, distance
Cons:
None

Antonius
Oamaru, North Otago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great winter ball
June 15, 2015
Its winter over here at the moment and I prefer a lower compression ball during this time of the year. Great distance and spin round the green. Nice and soft off the irons and putter.
Pros:
Distance Spin Feel

Scott
Hershey, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
June 6, 2015
Flies straight and true, nice soft feel

douglas
chesterfield, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for lower swing speed
June 5, 2015
I did a fitting with Bridgestone and found that by using this ball versus Pro-V-1 I gained 4 yards off the tee. I'll take anything I can get!

Ross
Mentone, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
June 3, 2015
This ball has a good feel all around the course. Has good length as well.

Ryan
Newbury Park, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
June 2, 2015
I love Bridgestones - 14 ncap, normally I play E6, but I couldnt pass these up at this price. Definitely recommend it.

Dale
Gillespie, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 1, 2015
Great Product

Randy
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone 330 RX
May 28, 2015
Great Ball for slower swing players. Gives me more confidence and satisfaction. Look for deals to bring the price down. Last years model is just fine.

Dave Brecke
Wagner SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
May 26, 2015
my swing speed is about 90mph, so some balls come off the club feeling like a rock.The ball has a good feel with plenty of spin.

Will
College Park, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some of my favorite balls to play
May 25, 2015
Great ball for the money!!!

William Emmett
Tampa, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
May 22, 2015
Great price and fantastic service, thank you.
Pros:
Great Web site.
Cons:
None.

Gene Calogero
Clarks Summit, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Bridgestone Tour B330RX has great feel and performance.
May 22, 2015
The Bridgestone Tour B-330 is one of the finest balls in the game today. It rivals the Titleist Pro V and in my opinion exceeds the Titleist Pro V in terms of performance and is less expensive. I am well satisfied.

Keith Hunter
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shot best score ever
May 21, 2015
The ball seems very consistent. I can not tell the difference between Pro V 1x

Max
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 8, 2015
The ball has amazing feel around the greens and also great feel from 200+ yards out.

Kevin
Tuscumbia, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium Balls
April 29, 2015
No reason to pay the titleist pro v1 price, these balls are as good or better.
Pros:
Very durable, low spin off the driver, and great work-ability around the greens.
Cons:
None

Daniel
lynn, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 21, 2015
This is a great ball. I have a slower swing speed and this ball is crushed. Great green side spin as well.

Kyle
Tyngsboro, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
April 2, 2015
Great Ball, nice bright yellow. I honestly prefer the white when I can find it, but it seems the 330-RX is just more common in yellow where I am and tends to be cheaper online as well so I stick with it. I tried numerous balls last year and always came back to this as it performed (for me) as well or better than any more expensive ball and the control near the green was well worth the upgrade from the E-series balls.

Steven
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good ball for a very good price
January 30, 2015
I have retrieved a few of these out of the water on some courses. I find they are reliable and add some distance compared to less pricey golf balls. Consistency is the game if you like to play golf so I will play with these golf balls to add that dimension to this part of my game. It is always better to play with your own balls. Yesss pun intended.
Pros:
Good price for a very good golf ball
Cons:
I thought I was ordering white golf balls. This could be my bad but I will see if the yellow is easier to track and find with my aging eyes.

Jim
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG has the best deals on golf balls
January 21, 2015
Love the yellow and the price is unmatched.

Pondboy
IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$20 for $45 balls!!
January 15, 2015
Best price anywhere on Bridgestone Tour B330-RX golf balls.................
Pros:
price can not be beat!

Jeff
Chico,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
January 13, 2015
work fine, can't beat price

bhengst
Mountville Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winter Ball
January 12, 2015
Yellow balls are excellent for winter golf.

Peter
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable, soft, and spins
January 12, 2015
This is a great ball that feels soft off all clubs. I usually can't get much spin around the Greens but these certainly did. Got a few dozen for a great price on RBG and couldn't be happier!

B
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ball
January 8, 2015
Great ball, perfect for my swing speed (92-95). Great distance, straight and perfect amount of spin on the green. For me, this is the BEST ball I have found for my game. I picked these up during RBG's 50% off sale, and wish I had bought more at that price. I love the vibrant yellow color of this ball. Thanks Caveman!!
Pros:
distance, straight, soft feel, perfect amount of spin, vibrant yellow color

Bryan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Ball...
December 29, 2014
As my swing speed has declined, I have searched for different equipment to make the ball go just a bit further. Bridgestone isn't my regular brand golf ball, but I was surprised at the feel and playability of the ball. I did seem to gain a little distance, and the workability is top notch...
Pros:
Does allow you to work the ball. Great distance with lower swing speed. Great feel. Rock Bottom Price.
Cons:
Pricey....

Mike
Tyler, TX
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Sure About These
December 28, 2014
I think they are fine but I normally play with a Titleist ProV1X and thought I would try these as I play in Texas with colder temps and leaves.
Pros:
I think the yellow ball is good with leaves etc.
Cons:
Not sure I swing slowly enough for these balls.

Woei
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball @ great price
December 15, 2014
Nobody beats the price at Rockbottom
Pros:
Long but soft
Cons:
Yellow takes some to get use to

Rob
Reston, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
December 11, 2014
I received my order quickly and everything was exactly as advertised. I will be using Rock Bottom Golf again.

Kevin
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
December 4, 2014
Got them as gift and the person I got them for loves these golf balls. It is a great price for a great golf ball.

tom
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best option
December 2, 2014
I love Bridgestone, so there will be a little bias. I play e6 for my regular game and I play Tour B330 for all my tournaments. I love, the feel and the distance. Around the greens, you have a great control. From the tee boxes, you got a good decent distance.
Pros:
When it is on-sale, I bought a bunch. I don't care 2013 or 2014 models. They are the same with no difference. For the price I paid and for the game I achieve, just outstanding.
Cons:
durability is the only issue I have. especially after the sand shot, it got scratches, minor. But for one ball, I can play two rounds easily, if didn't get lost. Otherwise, there is no complaint with this ball.

Michael
Goodlettsville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
December 2, 2014
Premium ball for a low price. What's not to like.

Matt
Los angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid ball
November 13, 2014
Feels good off the face, checks up well on the green, not overly fragile. What more could you want?

Robert
Yuma, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Ball
November 12, 2014
I am a 5 handicap and have been using the Bridgestone Tour RX for several years. I wouldn't play any other ball. It is a great ball at a great price.
Pros:
Soft feel, good spin and great price

Michael
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Half the price of the top-end
November 10, 2014
Is twice the price really worth it to you -- not to me!
Pros:
Colors

DAE CHO
United States
5 Stars
Nobody beat these price !!!! excellent!!
November 6, 2014
Nobody beat these price !!!! excellent!!

Steve
Collierville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Spins
October 24, 2014
Great price on a bundle purchase. Like the yellow ball during the winter months when leaves and debris are abundant.

Jeff
Rocky Mount Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the yellow
October 23, 2014
Good buy on these balls
Pros:
Great for average course. Easily found with bright color yellow.
Cons:
Hard to find with leaves on ground (but so are all of them). Doesn't sit as well as pro v on fast greens but most greens acceptable.

mike
dallas, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good overall ball
October 7, 2014
very nice and durbale.

Andrew
Neenah, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgesone Tour B330-RX
September 28, 2014
This ball goes long off the tee and spins around the greens. Great feel off the putter as well.

SMS
Huntingdon Valley PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball even better value
September 23, 2014
Good feel around greens , seems like less side spin and a but further in distance of the tee
Pros:
Value for the price
Cons:
None

Keith
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They do what they're supposed to do.
September 23, 2014
I can't tell whether softer balls go further when hit by slower swingers. Bridgestone, Callaway and Taylormade IMPLY they do. Titleist says they don't. But these balls don't feel too soft, and that's good. Most important, they spin off irons and wedges. This is a good, urethane-covered ball. The yellow color (it's all they offered at this price) is easy to spot.

Bill
Aiken, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
September 23, 2014
I have been looking to try out yellow balls to see if they would help me follow and find my balls. I turns out that these go just as far as any other balls i have used and they are easier to find. I strongly recommend them.
Pros:
Goes far and are easy to find. (most of the time)
Cons:
None

JL Jazz
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Steal
September 23, 2014
Can't believe I got these B330-RX balls at such a great price.
Pros:
Great performing golf ball Brilliant yellow color Bridgestone quality
Cons:
none

James R McDonald III
North Jersey, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
September 23, 2014
Stocking up for next season at this price. Thanks RB.
Pros:
Price!!!!

Buckeye Doug
Columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
September 23, 2014
Paid $22/ dozen With a medium swing speed of 90 mph b330 rx provides good distance and great stopping power
Pros:
Like that it comes in yellow Good distance and stopping power
Cons:
I feel sorry for all those schmucks who only play Pro V1s

Gary Rogers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 21, 2014
High quality golf balls that are easier to see (yellow) at a great price!
Pros:
High visible color in yellow

Josh
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on nice balls
September 15, 2014
Tough to beat the price as they are last years model. I needed to step up to a better ball to improve touch, and these did just that. That and yellow is superior to white, period. Free personalization too? Why not?
Pros:
Good spin Yellow Good distance Good price for a premium ball

Dan
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, great deal
August 22, 2014
These golf balls perform as advertised - straight off the tee. The price was good and the delivery as promised. This was a very good purchase.
Pros:
Durability, feel, value
Cons:
None

Alex
Point Roberts, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
August 18, 2014
This is definitely one of the best balls out there, especially for a slower swing speed. I have a 102 MPH swing speed and I'm in between this ball and the regular B330. I find this ball a bit softer which I like.
Pros:
Distance Feel Spin
Cons:
None

Mystic
Minnesnowta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf ball
August 18, 2014
I love the RX's, it is the best ball for sub 105 mph swing speeds. Great distance and good greenside bite.

Steven Ressue
Marion, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330RX Golf Balls
August 4, 2014
Great ball. Good price.

Jeremy
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 19, 2014
Great ball for a slower swing.

Barry
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 17, 2014
These balls are great and price is awesome.
Pros:
Great golf balls.
Cons:
none

Len
Sparta NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone yellow balls
July 10, 2014
Great price!

Chris
Sioux Falls
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent balls, excellent value.
May 24, 2014
Great ball. Soft and bites well. Even though my swing is between 105 and 110 this ball works for me.
Pros:
Soft cover Can spin on chips Can back it up with 8-LW
Cons:
None yet

Jason
Killen, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My go to ball....
May 23, 2014
I used to not think the golf balls made a difference. I can honestly say I play my best golf with this ball. I can play an entire round with one and it still be in good condition. It goes like stink off the driver and it plays soft around the greens. I'm very happy playing the B330-RX.
Pros:
Performance Durability Confidence

James Shemwell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for Slow Swinger
May 18, 2014
This is a great ball for a slow swinger. I get good distance and straight shots on drives, etc. Since I am 65 with a 14 handicap, this ball fits me very well.
Pros:
Great ball, long lasting, long straight distance, grabs greens when needed.
Cons:
none

Remi
hoffman estates,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
May 14, 2014
Well I have been a fan of the optic yellow balls now for a while. I don't care what everyone thinks when I am playing in a foursome of people I do not know when we all drive in out there and drive up to the drives I know which one is mine. That is one of the main reasons for playing them. And finally they are making decent balls in the optic yellow. And that is exactly what these are....long straight and have spin around the geens...perfect. And the price was unbeatable!

Tony Farina
The Villages, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best balls for my swing speed.
May 2, 2014
These balls fit my swing speed.

Craig
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B330 RX
April 28, 2014
Really like the feel of these balls. Distance is good.

Lee
Wlg, nzl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
April 17, 2014
Amazing ball! I've stopped using the more expensive NXT. Best ball on the market for 10+ handicappers

Azface
Southern Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Ball!
April 16, 2014
Designed for my swing speed, I loved this ball the first time I golfed with it, but until Scratch offered it at this amazing price I was forced to golf others. NOW I have this incredible ball and it is so sweet I can't say enough good about it.
Pros:
Distance, spin, feel
Cons:
None

tim
bellevue ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ball made
April 15, 2014
Long off the driver& soft feel around the greens.

Robert
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as the PRO V1
April 14, 2014
May be last years ball but what a great price. This and the Pro V1 are the two balls I prefer even though I am a high handicapper.
Pros:
Distance yet feel around and on the green.
Cons:
None

jeff
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
April 14, 2014
feels soft on approach shots and has a great feel on putts.

Dave
Tampa florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast and on time delivery....
April 14, 2014
Ordered 3 dozen Bridgestone B330-rx golf balls..What a great deal cheapest price coast to coast...

Phil
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 14, 2014
Excellent ball with great distance and feel. My ball of choice and a great value at RBG

Greg
Erie pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 9, 2014
I have been a titelist man all my life and the only reason I switched is the price of these. They are a great ball with the price of the titelist velocity.
Pros:
Feel and distance

Hung
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome ball!
April 7, 2014
I love the Bridgestone Tour B330RX. They are long... and strraight! Very soft too! Good / decent feel around the green!

Gregory McDonald
Pasadena, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite balls
March 19, 2014
Great ball for all occasions
Pros:
long and straight great price
Cons:
I still loose a few - but that is not the balls fault :)

Patrick
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball
March 11, 2014
Great price for a great ball
Pros:
Easily Controlled shots. Great feel on greens. Putts well
Cons:
None

Andrew
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
February 28, 2014
Great ball for advanced player, excellent spin and control around greens

BIG Dog
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performance, fun color
February 24, 2014
This is a great color when the Texas grass is dormant in the winter. Ball performs well, there is no better ball for the price. I am a 7 handicap, this is a high performance ball that does not disappoint, nice length too.
Pros:
good length, great control around the greens.
Cons:
They are not free.

Mark
Binghamton ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal!
February 23, 2014
Excellent

Ted J
Mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great buy !
February 22, 2014
These are the perfect ball for someone like me with a slower swing speed - absolutely love them ! The special deal price on Rock Bottom Golf was the best I have seen yet ! Thanks guys !

Sean
New Albany, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
February 21, 2014
These balls do make a thump when you hit them which sounds a little off. However the result is certainly on point. Highly recommended for slower swingers. Really do get some additional distance.

derrick
pearland, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball flies off the tee
February 20, 2014
This ball is very long but I cannot spin it like the Pro V1.

BillyBob
Aspen, Co./ USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ball
February 6, 2014
I've tried all of the 330's , and for my age 61, I find that I'm still hangin' out with the young guns.
Pros:
As far as the price. This is a great price for these balls. Normally $45.00/ $49.00 range. Top[ of the line.
Cons:
None

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite balls
February 5, 2014
great feel ,distance and spin
Pros:
colour sticks out
Cons:
price is a little high

Curtis Byron
Redding, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Winter ball
December 17, 2013
I normally play the Pro V but have noticed that the Bridgestone flies better in the wind and in colder weather. This will be my new "winter ball".
Pros:
Very soft feel. Flies better in the wind. Great in cold weather.

Mike
Garner, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Tour B330-RX
December 11, 2013
I recently went to a Bridgestone ball fitting and was matched up with the B330-RX. As much as I hate to admit it, my swing is slowing down as I get older. The B330-RX has a softer feel and I actually get 4-5 more yards off the tee. It's not much but I'll take it. This is the only brand of ball that is in my bag now.
Pros:
Softer feel for lower swing speeds and a little more distance. When you get past 55, you'll take all the extra distance you can get.

jt
GJ, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
November 17, 2013
I hit these balls with less spin than the ProV1. A little better distance also
Pros:
Less Spin, greater distance

Dan
Port Alberni, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 28, 2013
Adds distance to the slower swings. I have a fast swing and don't really see any gains over some of the other premium balls off the tee. However, my irons are about 5 yards longer with these balls. With my limited experience, very nice balls.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 22, 2013
This ball was recommended for me at a ball fitting and it's good to find them at a better price. I believe they got it right.
Pros:
Distance Feel
Cons:
Even at RBG prices a little more expensive than the ball I was playing, but thanks RBG.

Jon
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, outstanding price
December 18, 2012
Great ball that works for both my teenage son and I. Hitting this balls adds confidence to the round.

bob
elk grove village, il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls! have added 10 yds. off the tee!
August 16, 2012
would recommend , especially for seniors.
Pros:
feel off the club
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling ball
June 18, 2012
Feels amazing off the irons, definitely suits my swing speed. There is a B330 for each swing speed, make sure you get the right one for you


Page 1 of 1