50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$44.97
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Ryan
Tacoma, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shape and reasonable price.
July 22, 2014
Golf balls were as advertised, mint condition refurbished Bridgestone golf balls. I have hit them now for 2 rounds and they seem to perform well.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Not top of the line balls.

Paul
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
July 18, 2014
Ordered 3 dozen. They look great! Only 1 had a very slight blem on it. I do wish however, that they didn't print the big green logo on the ball advertising to everyone that you are playing with re-furbs.
Pros:
look like new
Cons:
refurb logo

Don
Bay Village, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 mint used golf balls
July 11, 2014
Balls look and play like new, but at a much better price. I have bought these balls a couple of times, I have had the same good experience each time.

David
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 1, 2014
I don't always have a consistent swing, but these balls perform very consistently.

Dennis
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A bargain
July 1, 2014
Can't go wrong for the price. No scuffs, excellent condition.
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
All 12 dozen I've purchased have been # "1". Just mark extra for your provisional.

Bryan Blomquist
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 1, 2014
Long, straight, and workable

Mitch
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal, Great Quality
June 28, 2014
I was happy on how good the quality was on the refurbished golf balls and will definitely buy from these guys again.

Mark
Windaroo, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball flight
June 26, 2014
Great ball flight Extreme spin Easy swing does the trick
Pros:
Great feel

Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
June 23, 2014
Good deal, like new.

Jacob
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls
June 17, 2014
Great balls especially for the price.
Pros:
Cheap, well worth the money.
Cons:
Maybe 3 had blemishes on them

Fran Lewis
Petersburg IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 12, 2014
Balls look close to brand new

brad
StL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternate
June 10, 2014
Can hardly tell the difference on these and brand new, cost twice the price,balls.
Pros:
the price cannot be beat.

Andrew
Arlington, VA
2 Stars
Worse condition than I would have expected, given the reviews
May 28, 2014
Based on other reviews, I was expecting near mint balls. My box had a handful of high quality balls, but most had noticeable wear and tear, nicks, etc. and a good deal of paint and glue to cover up the marks. I would not buy them again.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
lower quality than I had expected

robert
manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 27, 2014
once received i inspected the lot, couldn't find anything wrong with them all in great shape. Would highly recommend to friends and family!!AS USUAL GREAT ROCK BOTTOM PRICE TOO!!!

Toney
Richmond Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box
May 27, 2014
Great ball never know that they were refurbished balls
Pros:
Excellent price look new
Cons:
None

Tom
Morrison Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Savings
April 30, 2014
I played a round with these balls this past week end and could not help but notice that these balls (B330 used) had the same glide path going into the water as new B330 balls. I am happy.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
not so far

Paul
Kaufman, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 27, 2014
Have used the B330-RX for a couple of years now and was pleased to get this deal from Rockbottom. The ball is soft but carries well. Ideal for those of us over 60.
Pros:
Distance and feel
Cons:
None.

Bhengst
Youngsville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Less spin
April 15, 2014
If you want less spin and more distance, these are the ball for you.

Mike
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stops on a dime!
March 9, 2014
These are like having a new ball for much less money. They act like a new ball with great stopping ability . You just can't beat this deal.
Pros:
Distance and spin. They draw back less than the Pro v1, more like the Pro v1x.
Cons:
None

Lewis
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a blemish
March 7, 2014
Every one as described, not any indication on them that they were not new. I will order again as I am sure a couple of these will end up where I didn't want them to go.

Denise
Putnam, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone E7 golf balls
March 7, 2014
wonderful condition and love them

Bob
Reading PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
March 2, 2014
Great deal, I love playing Bridgestone but hate the price for new, these are just as good
Pros:
Play like new
Cons:
None

Nekman
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf balls
February 24, 2014
I love these soft golf balls, and look to pick them up whenever I see a deal.
Pros:
Great Ball for a Great Price
Cons:
none

George
Boston
2 Stars
Could be better
November 11, 2013
It looks like it was just painted and sent out
Cons:
Look too cheap

Michael
Maricopa,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and fast shipping
October 24, 2013
I bought a dozen just to see what they were like, the balls looked almost like brand new. They have a little different sheen to them, after playing a couple of holes they looked just like my other ones that I payed a much higher price for. The bottom line is I will buy more and so will my playing buddies.
Pros:
plays the same as new
Cons:
I should have bought more

Larry
Cordova
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone makes an awesome golf ball.
October 16, 2013
The Bridgestone 7 golf ball is one of the best balls I have ever played with. Distance and feel make this ball a joy to have in your game.
Pros:
Refurbs perform as well as new balls

Paul
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
October 10, 2013
like new, great price

Joel
Missoula Montana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price...
June 10, 2013
I threw a dozen of these refurb balls in with my order just to try em out. They came with my shag bag purchase. Played them today. They feel like new, look like new at 60% less money. I'm gonna buy some more. I'm very satisfied with these balls.
Pros:
Great price, quick delivery and they play great.
Cons:
Nothing

David
dlraskin1@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value and quality.
May 30, 2013
These balls looked brand new. I am very happy with them.

Stephen
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone e7 Used Golf Balls
May 15, 2013
They are used balls at a fair price. Most balls were of good quality with a slight blemish or discolor.
Pros:
Price

Ryan
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 10, 2013
Balls were refurbished well, and performed like new. No reason to buy new balls again!

Anthony
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330RX
May 8, 2013
I was recently fitted to this ball by Bridgestone but found the price a little expensive. So, I went searching online for a quality used ball. I found them here at Rock Bottom and ordered 2 dz. They arrived yesterday and look practically brand new! I'll be back for more, Im sure!

John
Louisville, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgeston B 330-RX
May 2, 2013
I like much better than the Titliest Pro V I was using. Very good golf ball.
Pros:
It's long but will still spin on the greens.
Cons:
Nothing.

Matt
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for my game
May 1, 2013
This ball works for my game and swing speed (10 handicap; approx. 98mph swing speed). I honestly am seeing more distance off the tee and more control with my irons and wedges.

Bill
Paducah, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deal
April 25, 2013
Like the balls a lot. Soft quality. Condition was as expected for the price. Would buy again.

Philip
Indianapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
March 6, 2013
I have used the recycled Bridgestone Balls for several seasons. I am very happy with the performance of the balls. I don't think I will pay full price again. I cannot tell the difference between the recycled and the new balls. I have played with both in my bag.

Larry
Martin, Tn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
February 9, 2013
A good ball for the price. Don't last like a new ball but for less than half the price, they are very good.
Pros:
good for the price
Cons:
wear quicker than new ones

Greg Weil
Brentwood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
January 16, 2013
I have used these balls before and really like the spin I get on them around the green. I have a bad back and my swing speed is not what it used to be. These balls are great! As usual Rock Bottom delivered on time and I dare anyone to tell the difference between these and new ones for almost three times the price.
Pros:
Great distance and great feel!
Cons:
None.

Tom
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat the price of these Bridgestone Tour B330-RX golf balls
January 11, 2013
Excellent!

Robert Flynn
Notre Dam
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Value
December 14, 2012
Received these balls and wasn't sure what to expect. The quality was pretty good for the price. Better than I expected. I would buy these again.
Pros:
Good Value Good condition

Alan
Austin, TX
1 Stars
Don't Waste your money
October 26, 2012
I use the 330RX and thought I'd save some money. New 330RXs are very durable but these used balls scuffed very easily...I went through 3 Doz in a matter of weeks with few lost balls...all badly scuffed. They came with a heavy smell of bleach...not sure if the bleach effected the durability. Don't waste your money.
Pros:
Balls performed like new
Cons:
Strong smell of Bleach Scuffed easily...some with one iron hit


Page 1 of 1