50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Bill
Mammoth lakes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat wish you still could order them
March 13, 2014
Great hat for any price

Jose Rivera
Milw., Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
February 11, 2013
The items I ordered arrived a couple days later. I was very pleasantly surprised. Let me know if this deal will be repeated.
Pros:
Price. Quality. Quick delivery.

Mike
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Golf Hat EVER!
February 10, 2013
I don't understand why Bridgestone quit making these hats. This is the best fitting, most stylish hat I've owned. Considering there is no shortage of sweat here in Texas, I've owned a bunch of these hats in all available colors. Now I'm lucky to find this hat in a large anywhere and I'm not fond of Bridgestones new hats.
Pros:
Fit Style
Cons:
Availability

KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RIGHT FIT LOOKS GREAT
February 9, 2013
GOT THIS HAT DELIVERED TO ME IN FLORIDA HAD OFFERS FROM OTHER GOLFERS TO BUY IT LOOKS GREAT AND THE FIT IS EXCELLENT GOOD JOB RBG
Pros:
EVERYTHING

Ron
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit, nice style
February 8, 2013
Fitted hat, which is great. run of the mill as far as style, but at this price, no complaints on that!
Pros:
Fitted Great price
Cons:
Very basic styling, nothing special

Steve
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat!
December 30, 2012
This is a great hat especially for 1/3 of the cost! Looks great and fits very well.

Kevin
Camarillo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel like a golfer
December 29, 2012
It was a cold morning the first day I wore this hat so the first 9 holes or so I was wearing a big Elmer did hat to keep ears, head and neck warm. As soon as I made the turn it warmed up enough to put my new hat on. I know it didn't magically change my golf game but as soon as I put the hat on my head I legitimately felt like a real golfer. And my back 9 was about 5 strokes better then the front. So I dig the hat.
Pros:
Solid construction Improves overall feel.

Glen
Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
December 4, 2012
Love fitted lids. Good quality hat but a little light on the fabric. Would prefer a slightly heavier weight material.
Pros:
Good quality hat.
Cons:
Slightly light weight fabric for a fitted hat

Vinny
SoCal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 2, 2012
Fits well and tour styled
Pros:
price and fit

Steve
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Cap
July 8, 2012
Fits very nicely, looks great.
Pros:
Flex fit Nice looks

Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the hat!
June 30, 2012
great hat for a great price!

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cap
June 22, 2012
Love the form fitting feature

Trace
Athens, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat for a low price
June 17, 2012
Excellent hat
Pros:
Quality & price
Cons:
Nothing

Steve
Las Vegas, Nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat
June 15, 2012
Love it
Pros:
looks good great colr
Cons:
cant swing like couples

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great classic hat
June 10, 2012
Just a nice classic hat that feels great

Don
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits my big head
June 8, 2012
Great quality at a price of 50% lower than anywhere else.
Pros:
good quality cheap price,
Cons:
wish for more colors

Ryan
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
June 1, 2012
Quality product, great price! Can't play the part this will at least help you look the part!
Pros:
Quality Comfort Price
Cons:
None

kevin
Akron, Ohio
3 Stars
Ok hat size runs small
June 1, 2012
hat is smaller than what it is described so buy a size up.
Pros:
price
Cons:
sizing a little small

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
May 30, 2012
comfortable hat and an even better price. Another greaat deal from rock bottom.
Pros:
Price!

Kyle
Tiffin, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple yet stylish!
May 29, 2012
Love that its fitted! I may not play like a pro but this hat helps me look like one!