Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Bill
Mammoth lakes, CA
Great hat wish you still could order them
March 13, 2014
Great hat for any price
By Jose Rivera
Milw., Wi
Accurate
February 11, 2013
The items I ordered arrived a couple days later. I was very pleasantly surprised. Let me know if this deal will be repeated.
ProsPrice. Quality. Quick delivery.
By Mike
Houston, Texas
Best Golf Hat EVER!
February 10, 2013
I don't understand why Bridgestone quit making these hats. This is the best fitting, most stylish hat I've owned. Considering there is no shortage of sweat here in Texas, I've owned a bunch of these hats in all available colors. Now I'm lucky to find this hat in a large anywhere and I'm not fond of Bridgestones new hats.
ProsFit Style
ConsAvailability
By KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QC
RIGHT FIT LOOKS GREAT
February 9, 2013
GOT THIS HAT DELIVERED TO ME IN FLORIDA HAD OFFERS FROM OTHER GOLFERS TO BUY IT LOOKS GREAT AND THE FIT IS EXCELLENT GOOD JOB RBG
ProsEVERYTHING
By Ron
Seattle
great fit, nice style
February 8, 2013
Fitted hat, which is great. run of the mill as far as style, but at this price, no complaints on that!
ProsFitted Great price
ConsVery basic styling, nothing special
By Steve
Akron, Ohio
Great Hat!
December 30, 2012
This is a great hat especially for 1/3 of the cost! Looks great and fits very well.
By Kevin
Camarillo
Feel like a golfer
December 29, 2012
It was a cold morning the first day I wore this hat so the first 9 holes or so I was wearing a big Elmer did hat to keep ears, head and neck warm. As soon as I made the turn it warmed up enough to put my new hat on. I know it didn't magically change my golf game but as soon as I put the hat on my head I legitimately felt like a real golfer. And my back 9 was about 5 strokes better then the front. So I dig the hat.
ProsSolid construction Improves overall feel.
By Glen
Canada
Nice hat
December 4, 2012
Love fitted lids. Good quality hat but a little light on the fabric. Would prefer a slightly heavier weight material.
ProsGood quality hat.
ConsSlightly light weight fabric for a fitted hat
By Vinny
SoCal
Nice
August 2, 2012
Fits well and tour styled
Prosprice and fit
By Steve
Austin, TX
Excellent Cap
July 8, 2012
Fits very nicely, looks great.
ProsFlex fit Nice looks
By Andrew
Colorado Springs, CO
love the hat!
June 30, 2012
great hat for a great price!
By Tim
Highbridge, WI
Nice cap
June 22, 2012
Love the form fitting feature
By Trace
Athens, Ga
Great hat for a low price
June 17, 2012
Excellent hat
ProsQuality & price
ConsNothing
By Steve
Las Vegas, Nv
Hat
June 15, 2012
Love it
Proslooks good great colr
Conscant swing like couples
By Andrew
Adelaide
Great classic hat
June 10, 2012
Just a nice classic hat that feels great
By Don
United States
Fits my big head
June 8, 2012
Great quality at a price of 50% lower than anywhere else.
Prosgood quality cheap price,
Conswish for more colors
By Ryan
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Great Buy
June 1, 2012
Quality product, great price! Can't play the part this will at least help you look the part!
ProsQuality Comfort Price
ConsNone
By kevin
Akron, Ohio
Ok hat size runs small
June 1, 2012
hat is smaller than what it is described so buy a size up.
Prosprice
Conssizing a little small
By kevin
wellsville, ny
nice hat
May 30, 2012
comfortable hat and an even better price. Another greaat deal from rock bottom.
ProsPrice!
By Kyle
Tiffin, OH
Simple yet stylish!
May 29, 2012
Love that its fitted! I may not play like a pro but this hat helps me look like one!

Page 1 of 1