FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$33.27
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Justin
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 29, 2015
These balls showed up in great condition and you can't beat the price!
Pros:
Great quality

ijam457
Chicago il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
June 29, 2015
I ordered some b330 refurbished golf balls got them in 3 days they looked mint still a good sheen on all couldn't tell the difference between brand new and refurbished, great site
Pros:
Easy to navigate the site and quick delivery
Cons:
None

Mike Lauritzen
Altura, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B 330
June 24, 2015
Great Golf balls for great price
Pros:
Great top line balls ofr great price
Cons:
None

Kyle M
Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Condition
June 23, 2015
All the golf balls seemed to be in good condition. My first time using Bridgestone golf balls, and I would have to say that I would buy them again.
Pros:
Good golf balls for a good price,
Cons:
All the balls have a green leaf painted on them saying they are recycled.

JOE
SAN DIEGO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NEAR MINT BRIDGESTONE B330
June 22, 2015
Perfect ball for a perfect price!
Pros:
Excellent value!
Cons:
Should of ordered more!

Mitch
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 Mix Near Mint Used Golf Balls *3-Dozen*
June 22, 2015
The balls are very well refurbished/refinished, and bear the name of the refurbish company. The balls play as new, but will probably blemish faster than brand new. I'm very pleased with the purchase, however, I was led to believe that this would be a B330 "mix" and I only received B330-RX balls. I'm happy none the less.

Joe
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good and long at a great price
June 5, 2015
I really enjoy the B330's. They have great feel and were in excellent condition upon arrival. Great off the tee.

Chris
Pittsburgh, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball for the price
June 2, 2015
Have used them a couple of times and they hit like the new ones.  No issues with the golf balls.  
Pros:
Condition of the golf ball
Cons:
None

Greg
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 2, 2015
These were in much better shape than I anticipated given they were refurbs. Very few scratches/gouges, play like new

MikeyD
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
May 20, 2015
I was concerned about them being near mint condition. However they looked brand new and play super. My first time with Bridgestone balls and I really like them.

Dennis Martin
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
May 12, 2015
Not perfect, but as good as can be when not new...If i didn't know they were used I would have no idea...
Pros:
Great price for a good brand name golf ball
Cons:
None

Matt
Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the $
May 11, 2015
So far, so good.  The balls are as good as advertised.  

Ron Huffman
Swartz Creek, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price with little or nothing wrong with the golf balls...
May 9, 2015
Great price with little or nothing wrong with the golf balls...played them and there is no difference between these balls and the ones you buy for $40.00 a dozen...

russ
neenah,wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
May 7, 2015
Great ball

Joe Basinger
Vandalia, MO
3 Stars
Just ok
April 23, 2015
The golf ball looks brand new but you can tell they have put something on the cover the ball as the dimple system of Bridgestone is covered up.

Lewis
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look usable
April 6, 2015
This is the first time I purchased used balls and on the surface they look just like new balls. I will give them a try this week and see how they play...
Pros:
Look like new balls
Cons:
None as of yet

rusty
louisville ky
4 Stars
ok deal
February 24, 2015
quality was not as good as ones I have purchased previously
Pros:
good price
Cons:
not as good as previous purchase

Michael Conner
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
November 15, 2014
Great price, good condition

James T
Homer Glen IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the price
November 12, 2014
excellent mint used balls and saved over $90. If you're a Bridgestone user you can'tgo wrong.
Pros:
great price and quality mint balls
Cons:
none

Effdee
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay full price?
October 29, 2014
Low cost like new balls
Pros:
If you lose your ball before you wear it out, try the mint condition offerings.half the cost and no discernible difference from new.

Terry Allen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint 330's
October 21, 2014
These balls may have been hit once but you certainly can't tell. I love this ball but as a fairly new golfer I just can't afford to lose them and that happens. With this deal I still don't like losing them but does not hurt quite as much.
Pros:
Balls are in great shape
Cons:
none that I have found

Erick Ruiz
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Play great balls for a low price
September 5, 2014
I got these a couple months ago, and even though they were a steal, it still hurts to lose them in the water or into a house because they are great balls. I am used to playing lower end balls and these have a little more spin than the Mojo's im used to playing so may not help a habitual slicer, but definitely helps around the green. and the only cosmetic dings were tiny little dots of plastic from the coating but they are so minimal I hardly even notice them unless i pay close attention
Pros:
great balls at a great price
Cons:
shipping costs more because of the weight.

Brian
Caldwell, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
September 5, 2014
First time using Bridgestone B330 golf balls. No apparent scratches or scuffs. Great Distance good roll. Very happy will buy again!!

Andre
Columbus, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent
September 2, 2014
I used to play with lower grade and wondered why there was a drastic lack of consistency, especially in chipping. The weight of these balls lead me to believe my chipping will only continue to get better with more practice with these predictable balls.
Pros:
Heavy Consistent Inexpensive New looking
Cons:
Very obviously refinished Picks up grass stains too easily

andrew
east longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 27, 2014
Great price for basically new balls that perform perfectly

Kenneth
Collierville , TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
August 19, 2014
Balls delivered as described, look new and play like new.

Lou
Niles, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for your Buck
July 31, 2014
All 3 dozen were in excellent condition, played a round with them and love the distance and feel.

Josue
Box elder SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
July 31, 2014
These balls came in great shape for being second hand, will definitely buy these again.
Pros:
Durable, soft, great back spin, easy to hit straight, CHEAP!
Cons:
None

Russ
Kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 24, 2014
great condition almost new for less than half the price of new ones
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
none

Don
Bay Village, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 mint used golf balls
July 11, 2014
Balls look and play like new, but at a much better price. I have bought these balls a couple of times, I have had the same good experience each time.

Bryan Blomquist
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 1, 2014
Long, straight, and workable

Mark
Windaroo, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball flight
June 26, 2014
Great ball flight Extreme spin Easy swing does the trick
Pros:
Great feel

Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
June 23, 2014
Good deal, like new.

Fran Lewis
Petersburg IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 12, 2014
Balls look close to brand new

Andrew
Arlington, VA
2 Stars
Worse condition than I would have expected, given the reviews
May 28, 2014
Based on other reviews, I was expecting near mint balls. My box had a handful of high quality balls, but most had noticeable wear and tear, nicks, etc. and a good deal of paint and glue to cover up the marks. I would not buy them again.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
lower quality than I had expected

robert
manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 27, 2014
once received i inspected the lot, couldn't find anything wrong with them all in great shape. Would highly recommend to friends and family!!AS USUAL GREAT ROCK BOTTOM PRICE TOO!!!

Tom
Morrison Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Savings
April 30, 2014
I played a round with these balls this past week end and could not help but notice that these balls (B330 used) had the same glide path going into the water as new B330 balls. I am happy.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
not so far


Page 1 of 1