Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$44.97
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Michael Conner
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
November 15, 2014
Great price, good condition

James T
Homer Glen IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the price
November 12, 2014
excellent mint used balls and saved over $90. If you're a Bridgestone user you can'tgo wrong.
Pros:
great price and quality mint balls
Cons:
none

Effdee
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay full price?
October 29, 2014
Low cost like new balls
Pros:
If you lose your ball before you wear it out, try the mint condition offerings.half the cost and no discernible difference from new.

Terry Allen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint 330's
October 21, 2014
These balls may have been hit once but you certainly can't tell. I love this ball but as a fairly new golfer I just can't afford to lose them and that happens. With this deal I still don't like losing them but does not hurt quite as much.
Pros:
Balls are in great shape
Cons:
none that I have found

Brian
Caldwell, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
September 5, 2014
First time using Bridgestone B330 golf balls. No apparent scratches or scuffs. Great Distance good roll. Very happy will buy again!!

Andre
Columbus, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent
September 2, 2014
I used to play with lower grade and wondered why there was a drastic lack of consistency, especially in chipping. The weight of these balls lead me to believe my chipping will only continue to get better with more practice with these predictable balls.
Pros:
Heavy Consistent Inexpensive New looking
Cons:
Very obviously refinished Picks up grass stains too easily

andrew
east longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 27, 2014
Great price for basically new balls that perform perfectly

Kenneth
Collierville , TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
August 19, 2014
Balls delivered as described, look new and play like new.

Lou
Niles, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for your Buck
July 31, 2014
All 3 dozen were in excellent condition, played a round with them and love the distance and feel.

Josue
Box elder SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
July 31, 2014
These balls came in great shape for being second hand, will definitely buy these again.
Pros:
Durable, soft, great back spin, easy to hit straight, CHEAP!
Cons:
None

Russ
Kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 24, 2014
great condition almost new for less than half the price of new ones
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
none

Don
Bay Village, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 mint used golf balls
July 11, 2014
Balls look and play like new, but at a much better price. I have bought these balls a couple of times, I have had the same good experience each time.

Bryan Blomquist
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 1, 2014
Long, straight, and workable

Mark
Windaroo, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball flight
June 26, 2014
Great ball flight Extreme spin Easy swing does the trick
Pros:
Great feel

Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
June 23, 2014
Good deal, like new.

Fran Lewis
Petersburg IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 12, 2014
Balls look close to brand new

Andrew
Arlington, VA
2 Stars
Worse condition than I would have expected, given the reviews
May 28, 2014
Based on other reviews, I was expecting near mint balls. My box had a handful of high quality balls, but most had noticeable wear and tear, nicks, etc. and a good deal of paint and glue to cover up the marks. I would not buy them again.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
lower quality than I had expected

robert
manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 27, 2014
once received i inspected the lot, couldn't find anything wrong with them all in great shape. Would highly recommend to friends and family!!AS USUAL GREAT ROCK BOTTOM PRICE TOO!!!

Tom
Morrison Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Savings
April 30, 2014
I played a round with these balls this past week end and could not help but notice that these balls (B330 used) had the same glide path going into the water as new B330 balls. I am happy.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
not so far


Page 1 of 1