Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! Awesome Gift Ideas For Dad - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$44.97
4.5 Stars based on 79 Review(s)
Justin
Rochester, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Like New
May 26, 2016
These balls are great. They play and feel like brand new golf balls.

J
WA
2 Stars
Decent
May 22, 2016
Ordered 3 dozen mint B330. There were a few out of the 3 dozen that had noticeable blemishes. Only about half of the 3 dozen were Bridgestones with the double circle dimples. The others were most likely pre-2012 balls. Also something to note is that the Tour B330 logo is different from normal Tour B330 balls (potentially due to the refurbishing process). Ok value for the price.
Pros:
Price Mostly in good shape
Cons:
Balls that are potentially older than 4 years

Ac
Sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
May 21, 2016
Good condition, good ball.

Steve Clubb
Port Huron, MICHIGAN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A-OK!
May 19, 2016
All appeared to be close to new. Definitely satisfied considering the price compared to new.

Tucker
Enterprise, Alabama
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost a perfect purchase.
May 13, 2016
Ordered 3 dozen of the B330S balls in mint condition. Out of the 3 dozen I received, there are probably 6 or 7 that have very obvious blemishes that I would not consider in mint condition. One ball had a very obvious cut in the cover right under the Bridgestone logo and another had one right over the logo itself. Other than that, the other balls were in decent shape. Hopefully the next dozen or so balls I order will not disappoint.
Pros:
The balls that are actually in mint condition are great.
Cons:
Some balls are just obviously not in mint condition. Guess they can become range balls.

ronnie smith
tulsa, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgesteon B330 S
May 13, 2016
great hi spin golf balls
Pros:
spin, price, better than pro v

Adam
Columbus, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long off the tee
May 13, 2016
Great golf balls. Look like brand new

Raymond
Houston Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone b330 near mint
May 11, 2016
With the exception of 2 balls out of the 3 dozen in the near mint box I bought, all the balls are perfectly fine.
Pros:
Good as new
Cons:
2 had visible blemishes that could affect the roll.

James Moore
BG, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Golf Ball
May 9, 2016
I ordered the B330-S, but they are a mixture of RX and-RXS. They are a good golf ball, but since I have a higher swing speed, really wanted to see the B330-S. Would highly recommend for anyone with an average swing speed.
Pros:
Bridge

Corey
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 8, 2016
Balls are all in great shape, no problems so far!

Scott
Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 6, 2016
Mint condition balls are perfect for the average golfer that are going to occasionally lose some and around and don't want to pay $40 for a box.

Dave
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
May 1, 2016
I have seen a few touring pro's playing these (hello Freddy Funk!) and thought i'd give them a try. For the price, the risk is totally worth it. I was surprised and delighted to see how great these 'near mint' balls were in - all pretty perfect - and I love it when they have a logo on board to boot. Great buy.
Pros:
Great set of balls - and a great price.
Cons:
Maybe a bit too soft as evidenced by a few scuffs - but so totally worth it.

bobby
Jacksonville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
April 29, 2016
Im getting good distance off the tee and with my irons, having a little trouble stopping the ball on the greens. Over all not bad at all for the price
Pros:
Long of the tee
Cons:
not real soft around the greens

Cody
Evansville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like Brand New
April 26, 2016
Had never ordered refurbished golf balls from rockbottom, but I decided to take the risk. They not only look brand new, but they perform like brand new as well. I may never by a brand new golf ball ever again.

Jeff
Roseville Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beats 40.00 A dozen !
April 26, 2016
Looks and performs well

David
Smyrna, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Good As NEW!!
April 21, 2016
You can't beat the ball or the price. This is the only place I buy balls. Why pay full price when you can get 3 dozen for less than you pay for one dozen new. You can't tell that they have been hit one time. Amazing

Jeff
Parma, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars for this price
April 20, 2016
really happy with the purchase. got them on sale so really excited. i prefer provs or b330 but hate spending that new ball money. i brought 4 to the course with me and only used 1 on the first 10 holes and only one small cut. i guess was expecting worse. as with everything if you keep your expectations of a product like this on the low side you may find yourself pleasantly surprised and overall happier with your purchase.
Pros:
played well, did not scuff easily like i thought they would.
Cons:
dislike the recycle logo but i assume the have to do that. some balls did have a blemish but that was in the description

daniel
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CANT TELL DIFFERENCE FROM NEW
April 20, 2016
IVE HAD new E6 balls and hit them side by side...cant tell the diff...so price is good at 1/3 price
Pros:
pprice
Cons:
some logos are cheap looking...not as sharp as original paint fills in some of the double dimples

Sam
Omaha, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some scuffs, but an overall excellent value
April 12, 2016
I was excited to try these out after reading the reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. Of the 36 balls, 4 had a scuff on them. Not terrible. The balls also came and initially looked dirty, but it must have just been from packing, because they cleaned up nicely. I'd say about half of the balls were a newer version, with the double dimple pattern. This also isn't a huge issue to me. They hit well. Anytime I hit one on the screws, they carried nicely. They check up on the green nicely as well. The re-finishing does make them scuff a touch easier, but for the price, these are tough to beat.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
minimal scuffs

Mario
boynton beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like new
April 2, 2016
Really love the leaf logo, no need to identify your ball

Joe
sheboygan, WI
3 Stars
Worth the price
March 31, 2016
Most of the refinished balls had the inner dimple filled in with clear coat when compared to new B330's. Still preformed decent enough for the price, avoiding refinished balls from now on though

Dan
Harrisburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
B330RX
March 30, 2016
Most of 'em look good
Pros:
1/3 price of new
Cons:
Not all mint. not crazy about that green recycle logo

James
Richmond Hill, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
March 29, 2016
Mint condition

Ralph
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Deal on Golf Balls
March 12, 2016
The golf balls are in great condition and very playable
Pros:
Cost Playability

James
Paris TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 23, 2016
Played great
Pros:
Price

Landon
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
February 18, 2016
Like New, quick shipping...easier/cheaper than buying at the store

skeeter
oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone 330
February 14, 2016
look like new, great price

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bridgestone
February 12, 2016
Great ball. This ball is one of the best one I ever hit.

Ted
Grand Rapids , Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great used ball
February 12, 2016
This ball is great for a used Bridgestone.

Eric
Pierre, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for your buck
February 8, 2016
Very happy with this purchase. Now I have enough golf balls for the year. Haven't been able to hit yet, but all review say they hit similar to Titleist I normally hit as well.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Josh
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'd buy them again
February 6, 2016
A few tiny imperfections but still very playable and very well priced.
Pros:
Playability and price
Cons:
Tiny imperfections but that's what you get for near mint.

Jim
Zanesville , OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 Mint
February 5, 2016
Great ball at a fraction of the cost of brand new.

Sam
Lynchburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
February 5, 2016
Was worried about the near mint title, but these balls are a great deal and perform great around the green
Pros:
Awesome ball with a great deal

Allan Johnson
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
February 2, 2016
Balls are in great shape, at a fraction of the price of the price of new ones.

Steven
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great practice balls
January 11, 2016
I got these for my son who uses the B330-S. They are all in great shape, but mostly older years.
Pros:
price, Condition
Cons:
older models.

Lucas
High Ridge, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
January 10, 2016
They play great and almost of them look brand new.

Larry
somerset, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Mint
December 31, 2015
Balls in good condition play well.

Nicholas
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Expected for RBG
December 18, 2015
Out of the 36 balls delivered, all 36 looked brand new. The Bridgestone dimple was still there, however, there is a green leaf on the side of the ball saying it's recycled. Perfect for the average golfer
Pros:
Price is unmatched
Cons:
none

HopJim
Dallas
3 Stars
Didn't like the "refinished logo"
November 30, 2015
Good price. Arrived quickly.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
Balls arrived with about a half inch colored logo that read "refinished." Would not have purchased if had known this was imprinted on ball.

William
Alameda, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Control and distance, great feel
November 26, 2015
Bought these balls at a great price a year ago, still playing them. Very pleased
Pros:
spin, control
Cons:
some irregularities but still totally playable and roll great.

Allen
Hollywood, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and great Ball
October 30, 2015
I think the 330 RX is better for me. My swing speed is about 105 with driver, so I thought I can use these and it will give me a little more distance. Not really so, lost about 5 yrds. However, they do bite the green a little better.
Pros:
good price, and good shape
Cons:
none for recycled balls

PAS
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
October 9, 2015
I have been using Bridgestone used balls for several years. I also use new Bridgestone balls purchased with traveling and my home supply is not available. I see no difference in the playability of the balls. Great product at a great price.

Brian
binghamton, new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS ADVERTISED
August 21, 2015
Some of the balls were nicked , but all in all a great ball with great performance

Geoffrey
Newark, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal
August 6, 2015
I ordered thinking worst case I would would have 36 shag balls. When they arrived, I was very surprised that out of 36 balls, only 2 had any issues. Other than those 2, the balls looked brand new. My friend called me crazy for ordering used balls, and then ordered some for himself the day after I received mine. I saw some reviews that said they were marked "Recycled", but my balls had no markings.
Pros:
Price and Quality

Jim Thompson
grand junction, colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 1, 2015
like new as advertised

Matt
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
July 29, 2015
Great condition ball, look brand new, save money!
Pros:
Great price, look brand new, play like new
Cons:
None

John
Phila, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Balls
July 25, 2015
Very good condition, hardly any marks and no scruff or scratch marks
Pros:
Inexpensive 
Cons:
None

Kyle
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
July 23, 2015
Balls felt pretty nice when hit, however the refinishing operation seems to have affected the dimples. Some balls have the dimple pattern(dimple in dimple) shown by Bridgestone on their website, while others have a more typical dimple pattern.

Justin
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 29, 2015
These balls showed up in great condition and you can't beat the price!
Pros:
Great quality

ijam457
Chicago il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased
June 29, 2015
I ordered some b330 refurbished golf balls got them in 3 days they looked mint still a good sheen on all couldn't tell the difference between brand new and refurbished, great site
Pros:
Easy to navigate the site and quick delivery
Cons:
None

JOE
SAN DIEGO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NEAR MINT BRIDGESTONE B330
June 22, 2015
Perfect ball for a perfect price!
Pros:
Excellent value!
Cons:
Should of ordered more!

Mitch
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 Mix Near Mint Used Golf Balls *3-Dozen*
June 22, 2015
The balls are very well refurbished/refinished, and bear the name of the refurbish company. The balls play as new, but will probably blemish faster than brand new. I'm very pleased with the purchase, however, I was led to believe that this would be a B330 "mix" and I only received B330-RX balls. I'm happy none the less.

Joe
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good and long at a great price
June 5, 2015
I really enjoy the B330's. They have great feel and were in excellent condition upon arrival. Great off the tee.

Chris
Pittsburgh, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball for the price
June 2, 2015
Have used them a couple of times and they hit like the new ones.  No issues with the golf balls.  
Pros:
Condition of the golf ball
Cons:
None

Dennis Martin
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
May 12, 2015
Not perfect, but as good as can be when not new...If i didn't know they were used I would have no idea...
Pros:
Great price for a good brand name golf ball
Cons:
None

Ron Huffman
Swartz Creek, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price with little or nothing wrong with the golf balls...
May 9, 2015
Great price with little or nothing wrong with the golf balls...played them and there is no difference between these balls and the ones you buy for $40.00 a dozen...

Joe Basinger
Vandalia, MO
3 Stars
Just ok
April 23, 2015
The golf ball looks brand new but you can tell they have put something on the cover the ball as the dimple system of Bridgestone is covered up.

Lewis
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look usable
April 6, 2015
This is the first time I purchased used balls and on the surface they look just like new balls. I will give them a try this week and see how they play...
Pros:
Look like new balls
Cons:
None as of yet

rusty
louisville ky
4 Stars
ok deal
February 24, 2015
quality was not as good as ones I have purchased previously
Pros:
good price
Cons:
not as good as previous purchase

Michael Conner
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
November 15, 2014
Great price, good condition

James T
Homer Glen IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the price
November 12, 2014
excellent mint used balls and saved over $90. If you're a Bridgestone user you can'tgo wrong.
Pros:
great price and quality mint balls
Cons:
none

Effdee
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay full price?
October 29, 2014
Low cost like new balls
Pros:
If you lose your ball before you wear it out, try the mint condition offerings.half the cost and no discernible difference from new.

Terry Allen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mint 330's
October 21, 2014
These balls may have been hit once but you certainly can't tell. I love this ball but as a fairly new golfer I just can't afford to lose them and that happens. With this deal I still don't like losing them but does not hurt quite as much.
Pros:
Balls are in great shape
Cons:
none that I have found

Erick Ruiz
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Play great balls for a low price
September 5, 2014
I got these a couple months ago, and even though they were a steal, it still hurts to lose them in the water or into a house because they are great balls. I am used to playing lower end balls and these have a little more spin than the Mojo's im used to playing so may not help a habitual slicer, but definitely helps around the green. and the only cosmetic dings were tiny little dots of plastic from the coating but they are so minimal I hardly even notice them unless i pay close attention
Pros:
great balls at a great price
Cons:
shipping costs more because of the weight.

Brian
Caldwell, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
September 5, 2014
First time using Bridgestone B330 golf balls. No apparent scratches or scuffs. Great Distance good roll. Very happy will buy again!!

Andre
Columbus, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent
September 2, 2014
I used to play with lower grade and wondered why there was a drastic lack of consistency, especially in chipping. The weight of these balls lead me to believe my chipping will only continue to get better with more practice with these predictable balls.
Pros:
Heavy Consistent Inexpensive New looking
Cons:
Very obviously refinished Picks up grass stains too easily

andrew
east longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 27, 2014
Great price for basically new balls that perform perfectly

Kenneth
Collierville , TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
August 19, 2014
Balls delivered as described, look new and play like new.

Lou
Niles, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for your Buck
July 31, 2014
All 3 dozen were in excellent condition, played a round with them and love the distance and feel.

Josue
Box elder SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
July 31, 2014
These balls came in great shape for being second hand, will definitely buy these again.
Pros:
Durable, soft, great back spin, easy to hit straight, CHEAP!
Cons:
None

Russ
Kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 24, 2014
great condition almost new for less than half the price of new ones
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
none

Don
Bay Village, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 mint used golf balls
July 11, 2014
Balls look and play like new, but at a much better price. I have bought these balls a couple of times, I have had the same good experience each time.

Bryan Blomquist
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 1, 2014
Long, straight, and workable

Mark
Windaroo, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball flight
June 26, 2014
Great ball flight Extreme spin Easy swing does the trick
Pros:
Great feel

Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
June 23, 2014
Good deal, like new.

Fran Lewis
Petersburg IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 12, 2014
Balls look close to brand new

Andrew
Arlington, VA
2 Stars
Worse condition than I would have expected, given the reviews
May 28, 2014
Based on other reviews, I was expecting near mint balls. My box had a handful of high quality balls, but most had noticeable wear and tear, nicks, etc. and a good deal of paint and glue to cover up the marks. I would not buy them again.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
lower quality than I had expected

robert
manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 27, 2014
once received i inspected the lot, couldn't find anything wrong with them all in great shape. Would highly recommend to friends and family!!AS USUAL GREAT ROCK BOTTOM PRICE TOO!!!

Tom
Morrison Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Savings
April 30, 2014
I played a round with these balls this past week end and could not help but notice that these balls (B330 used) had the same glide path going into the water as new B330 balls. I am happy.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
not so far


Page 1 of 1