50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$44.97
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Mike
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
August 27, 2014
Good balls for the price and amount of balls.
Pros:
good distance
Cons:
none

andrew
east longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
August 27, 2014
Great price for basically new balls that perform perfectly

Kenneth
Collierville , TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
August 19, 2014
Balls delivered as described, look new and play like new.

John Ford
Philadelphia,Pa., 19151-3114
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished Bridgestone B-330S
August 19, 2014
Purchased Refurbished Bridgestone B-330S and Received 3 Dozen Mint Condition Pro Type Balls. I Have been Playing these Balls for @ 5 years now and They are the Closest to Balata Type Performance I Have Had in a Long Time. Give Them a Play and You Will Be Surprised.
Pros:
Distance Spin Putt
Cons:
None

effdeew
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like new
August 5, 2014
Neat mint condition as promised

Lou
Niles, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for your Buck
July 31, 2014
All 3 dozen were in excellent condition, played a round with them and love the distance and feel.

Josue
Box elder SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
July 31, 2014
These balls came in great shape for being second hand, will definitely buy these again.
Pros:
Durable, soft, great back spin, easy to hit straight, CHEAP!
Cons:
None

Russ
Kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 24, 2014
great condition almost new for less than half the price of new ones
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
none

Ryan
Tacoma, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shape and reasonable price.
July 22, 2014
Golf balls were as advertised, mint condition refurbished Bridgestone golf balls. I have hit them now for 2 rounds and they seem to perform well.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Not top of the line balls.

Don
Bay Village, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone B330 mint used golf balls
July 11, 2014
Balls look and play like new, but at a much better price. I have bought these balls a couple of times, I have had the same good experience each time.

Bryan Blomquist
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
July 1, 2014
Long, straight, and workable

Mark
Windaroo, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball flight
June 26, 2014
Great ball flight Extreme spin Easy swing does the trick
Pros:
Great feel

Tim
Rochester NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like New
June 23, 2014
Good deal, like new.

Jacob
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice balls
June 17, 2014
Great balls especially for the price.
Pros:
Cheap, well worth the money.
Cons:
Maybe 3 had blemishes on them

Fran Lewis
Petersburg IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 12, 2014
Balls look close to brand new

brad
StL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternate
June 10, 2014
Can hardly tell the difference on these and brand new, cost twice the price,balls.
Pros:
the price cannot be beat.

Andrew
Arlington, VA
2 Stars
Worse condition than I would have expected, given the reviews
May 28, 2014
Based on other reviews, I was expecting near mint balls. My box had a handful of high quality balls, but most had noticeable wear and tear, nicks, etc. and a good deal of paint and glue to cover up the marks. I would not buy them again.
Pros:
cheap
Cons:
lower quality than I had expected

robert
manteca, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
May 27, 2014
once received i inspected the lot, couldn't find anything wrong with them all in great shape. Would highly recommend to friends and family!!AS USUAL GREAT ROCK BOTTOM PRICE TOO!!!

Toney
Richmond Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo box
May 27, 2014
Great ball never know that they were refurbished balls
Pros:
Excellent price look new
Cons:
None

Tom
Morrison Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Savings
April 30, 2014
I played a round with these balls this past week end and could not help but notice that these balls (B330 used) had the same glide path going into the water as new B330 balls. I am happy.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
not so far

Mike
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stops on a dime!
March 9, 2014
These are like having a new ball for much less money. They act like a new ball with great stopping ability . You just can't beat this deal.
Pros:
Distance and spin. They draw back less than the Pro v1, more like the Pro v1x.
Cons:
None