Account


4.5 Stars based on 132 reviews
By REYNALDO
Torrance, CA
Bridgestone hat
March 5, 2014
Great style
By REYNALDO
Torrance, CA
Bridgestone hat
March 5, 2014
Great style
By aub
nfld CA
Best cap i have
August 27, 2013
looks and feels great light weight for hot days
Prosprice looks fit
Consnone
By David
Sault Ste. Marie, ontario
Bridgestone hat
August 26, 2013
Very nice hat. probably the most comfortable hat I've worn for golfing
Prosfit colour
By Vince
Canada
Awesome comfortable hat .. really like it!
August 14, 2013
Awesome comfortable hat .. really like it!
Proslight weight, the back part of the hat is really light and air flows through it nicely
By W Quinn
Colorado
great hat for golf!
August 13, 2013
bought this hat recently and love it! Wore it to my recent round of golf with my buddies- they all wanted to know where I picked it up. Rock Bottom Golf I said! Nice construction on the hat, fits well and of course looks great on the course! thanks RBG and Bridgestone golf!
By Richard
Owego, NY
accurately described
August 12, 2013
This is a beautiful cap!
By George Quigley
Cobourg, Ontario
mesh hat great
August 12, 2013
excellent product at remarkable price
Prosjust a great product
By Steve
Bay Area, CA
It was on Sale
August 11, 2013
Rock Bottom had the hat on sale for 1.99. Perfect price - perfect hat!
ProsComfortable and looks good
ConsNone
By Manny
San DIego, CA
Feels good
August 11, 2013
Feels comfortable and great value at sale price.
By Darrel Scherrer
Brentwood,Ca
Bridgestone hat
August 11, 2013
A very lite and airy hat to wear. It seems to keep it's shape well, I hope on my next order there are more colors to pick from. You can't bet the price.
ProsA great hat for the price
Consnone
By TJ
warner robins, georgia
Bridgestone poly mesh cap
August 10, 2013
great hat.
By hank
USA
great deal
August 10, 2013
great hat for price
By David
Avon,OH
Great hat for the price
August 10, 2013
Comfortable hat great for keeping cool in the hot days out on the course.
ProsComfort
ConsNone
By Dusty
springdale, arkansas
stylish and comfortable cap
August 9, 2013
very comfortable & stylish golf cap, make even average golfers look good. good advertisement for bridgestone brand of golf balls.
By Alan
Ellicott City MD
Great Hat-- great bargain
August 9, 2013
great hat-- stylish
Prosstylish nylon in back cotton up front to hold shape
Consnone
By Keith Fradenburg
Roseville CA
Nice Hat for the Price!
August 9, 2013
Good comfortable hat! I like how it is not too tall on top. Any pro shop charges $25 for this exact same thing.
ProsInexpensive and comfortable
ConsWant more colors
By CB
Iowa
Sweet product
August 9, 2013
Look fresh with this hat on the links!
ProsStyle Light weight
ConsOnly Black/White was an option
By Steven
Tacoma WA
Great Value
August 9, 2013
Bought them on sale for 1.99 greatest deal ever!!
Prosprice breathable mesh
By Ronald Airhart
Indiana, Pa.
Hats were great much nicer than I expected for the price. Good Quality
August 9, 2013
We purchased these hats for prizes for a golf tournament gift. They were so nice we kept four of them for our golf team. Great quality and very good looking hat. I will continue to wear mine when I golf.
By James Gillispie
Danville, VA
Bridgestone Golf-Poly Mesh Cap
August 9, 2013
Great price. Love the prodct.
By Don
St. Louis MO
Great deal!
August 9, 2013
Good looking hat unbeatable price
By BARY
COLUMBUS, OHIO
COOL!
August 9, 2013
I BOUGHT 6 FOR MYSELF AND A FEW OF MY GOLF BUDDIES. WE MADE A LOT OF PEOPLE JEALOUS!
By Randy
Charlotte, NC
Great Lid
August 9, 2013
Great Lid, Played Horrible but was fun anyways
ProsNew
ConsNone
By Ben
Oxford, Alabama
GOOD FIT---GREAT PRICE
August 9, 2013
This is a GREAT product at a GREAT price.
By Chris
TN
UNBEATABLE VALUE
August 9, 2013
Good looking cap, and cool for those summer days. Can't get a nicer cap for the money
Prosgreat value looks good
Consnone
By tom
Va.
accurate
August 9, 2013
nice hat, good fit
Proscomfort
By Barry
Siuthport, NC
Good Value
August 9, 2013
Good value at the sale price of $4.00, including shipping.
By Olga
Vienna, Illinois
Great Price and Buy
August 9, 2013
Ordered 3, but wish they were mixed colors.
ProsGreat warm weather cap.
By Kevin
Buford Georgia
Bridgestone golf hat
August 9, 2013
Love the hat. Lightweight and let's air in so those hot days are not bad wearing a hat!
ProsGreat price. Easy to clean.
By Joe
Tazewell, VA
Nice hat
August 9, 2013
Fits great
By Gage
Orlando, Florida
Can't argue with free
July 23, 2013
Fast shipping and a great bonus to the other hats I was ordering.
ProsLooks professional Fits
ConsNot fitted or flex fit
By Charlie
Chilliwack BC Canada
Great summer cap
July 18, 2013
I have a big head only a mother could love. This Cap is perfect fit for me,with many hats my head feels like it in a vice. Not this one
ProsNice and BIG
Consnothing
By Charlie
Chilliwack BC Canada
Great summer cap
July 18, 2013
I have a big head only a mother could love. This Cap is perfect fit for me,with many hats my head feels like it in a vice. Not this one
ProsNice and BIG
Consnothing
By Greg Keith
Canada
Nice
July 15, 2013
Stylish, light weight. Love it
By lonnie
louisville ky
Comfort
July 11, 2013
great fit and cool!
Proscomfort and cool on your head
Consnone
By David S.
Denver, CO
Very lightweight and comfortable for all day wear
July 11, 2013
Sharp looking hat and very comfortable. Breathes well.
ProsLight Breathes
ConsNothing
By Jason
Fl
Bridgestone hat
July 11, 2013
great looking hat put together well at a great price
By Trey
Atlanta
Basic Hat
July 9, 2013
Adjustable strap, that's about it
By Zach
Edgington, IL
Nice Hat
July 9, 2013
I got this hat through one of the sales that RBG was offering so it was free. I would have paid money for this hat though. It is lightweight and the back is mesh so it is breathable. Very comfortable.
By Edward
Fremont, CA
Good hat.
July 9, 2013
Basic, but functional.
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Bridgestone Hat
July 8, 2013
Very nice looking and comfortable. I got compliments on it the first time I wore it.
ProsFit Style Comfort Light-weight
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Bridgestone Hat
July 8, 2013
Very nice looking and comfortable. I got compliments on it the first time I wore it.
ProsFit Style Comfort Light-weight
By Augie
Manchester NH
nice hat
July 8, 2013
Keeps head cool in heat
By onobono
NY
Nice- when new
July 8, 2013
White hat front stains readily from sweat. however, mesh construction is great for summer wear
Prosprice mesh for coolness
Cons Discolors readily
By Peter
New Zealand
Nice looking hat. Free as well.
July 8, 2013
Great looking hat, it was free as well. Awesome! Truly awesome!
ProsIt was free!
By mike
florida
Awesome hat
July 7, 2013
Love the breathable back portion of the hat.
ProsBreathable Nice fit
By choi
yorba linda, california
Cap
July 7, 2013
Not good quality
Consnot good quality
By Garry
Dallas
Great product
July 7, 2013
Great product and fit
By Dave
Ft Worth, Texas
Bridgestone hat
July 7, 2013
Good looking hat, got it free with recent purchase. Just another great reason to keep buying all my stuff at Rockbottomgolf!
By Steven Farley
Troy Ohio
Bridgestone Hat
July 7, 2013
Have worn it and like it very much
Proswell made and good looking hat
Consnothing
By Jeff
Akron, Ohio
Soft and Comfy
July 7, 2013
Very light weight fabric that allows your head to stay cool
ProsComfy Light Style
ConsNothing
By Mike
Florida
Great hat
July 6, 2013
I hit Bridgestone balls and now I have a couple of their hats. Everything about this hat is excellent.
Proslooks, mesh in back, cool, well made
Consnothing
By Greg
Blaine, Wa.
Good hat. Very comfortable.
July 6, 2013
Bought this as a add on, but ended up very pleased.
By Becky
Nottingham, PA
Light weight
July 6, 2013
Gave it to a friend and he really likes it. Very light and great for the hot weather.
ProsLight
ConsWhite brim shows dirt quickly!
By steve
fl
Nice hat
July 6, 2013
Love it, Crave the Cave
By Erik
Dallas, TX
What has two thumbs and needs another hat? This guy!
July 6, 2013
Nice Bridgestone cap, easily adjustable and breathes well. Would love a magnetic spot, but for the price this hat can't be beat! Thanks Scratch!
By Jared
Iowa
Comfortable and Stylish!
July 2, 2013
Love this hat! It is comfortable and looks great! The mesh breathes well and keep you from sweating too profusely while out in the Summer heat! RockBottomGolf was great to deal with, cheapest prices out there and great customer service!
ProsComfortable Keeps you cool
By Seth
Upstate NY
Great Hat
June 30, 2013
Hat fits perfectly and is appropriate in all kinds of whether. Fashionable off of the course as well.
By John
Austin, TX
Great deal
June 30, 2013
Great cap at a great price! Thanks Rockbottom!
ProsGood quality. Great fit.
By sergio
LA
Bridgestone Cap
June 26, 2013
Great fit
By Mario
Houlton, Maine
Sweet deal!
June 26, 2013
Great hat at a really great price!!
By Ron
Boston
Great price, Great product
June 26, 2013
I was very happy with the quality and fit at this price. Delivery was in three days...Thank you.
ProsQuality, price
Consnone
By Gord Scott
Van city
Perfect summer cap
June 25, 2013
Very pleased with this Bridgestone b330 breathable, stylish , great fitting hat, worn by top notch golfer Matt kuchar. Love it. Well worth the buy
ProsLooks great, cool for summer, stylish
ConsNothing
By Rick Joson
san lorenzo ca
WHAT Value
June 23, 2013
such a great hat for a perfect price cant beat it!!!!!
By Kevin Roof
Dunnellon, FL.
Hat
June 18, 2013
Great price for a great product.Great
ProsGreat price
By Jason
Ontario, Canada
Great hat
June 10, 2013
Comfortable hat, good look and awesome price and value.
By greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
good
May 20, 2013
good solid hat
Prosvelcro adjustment..
Consnil..
By Bobby
Arlington texas
Great hat
May 18, 2013
Wore this hat playing golf last week and absolutely lived it!
ProsLight, breathable, comfortable
ConsNothing
By Justin
oakland city,indiana
cool hat
May 7, 2013
great look get feel and at the price I paid for it a steal Super soft and feels great on my head.
Proslooks price great feel
Consnone
By Derrick
Glastonbury Ct
Love the hats.
May 5, 2013
Happy with my new hats.
By jack
Lexington, Ky
Great hat for the price!!
May 5, 2013
I paid $4.95 plus shipping for this hat on special. For the price there is not a better deal around. However, I would not be satisfied if I paid $9.95 plus shipping. This hat will come in handy this summer playing golf in the hot sun. It will be a bigger bonus if it makes it to next summer.
Prosprice
ConsThe bill is of poor quality materials that is thinly made.
By Michael
Palm Springs
Great Deal!
May 4, 2013
$20 hat for $5.... what more can I say. Awesome hat!!!
By John
Minneapolis, MN
Nice Caps
May 3, 2013
Nice Caps
By jerry
mass
nice hat
May 3, 2013
high quality, fits well
Prosprice
By Luke Mildenstein
Newark, Ohio
Great buy for the price!
May 3, 2013
I bought this hat because the price was so low...and when i got the hat i was very pleased with how comfortable and stylish it is.
By Bernie
Rochester
Hat
April 15, 2013
Good looking hat - and well made
By Bill H
Springfield, ILL
Great Value
April 10, 2013
Love this hat.
By Alain
Daytona Beach
Cap
April 8, 2013
I am satisfied
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
Great price
April 5, 2013
Hat fits great and is very comfortable and cant beat the price
By rideseadoo
Elon, NC
Bridgestone Golf
April 5, 2013
Good quality and wears great.
By Jason
Perth, Australia
Bridgestone Golf Poly Mesh Cap
April 1, 2013
Great value for money and very stylish.
By ronski
FL
Looks great
April 1, 2013
It looks like it will suit my summer needs just fine.
ProsLove the RED.
By BAS.
wilmington, nc.
5 rating--fits wells and exceptional looks
March 20, 2013
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAP TO ALL WHO PLAYS GOLF--IT IS PROFESSIONAL IN LOOKS.
By Matthew
Lexington, SC
Strange Fit
March 19, 2013
Crown of hat fits really strange, not like other hats I've ever owned. Well made, just doesn't sit on the head very well. Several friends also purchased the same hat in different colors and have expressed the same sentiment.
ProsQuality construction, breathable, lightweight
ConsReally, really strange fitting crown on this hat. "Sits high" on the head and no amount of adjusting will really improve it.
By Joe
Mass
Fits great
March 17, 2013
Great price great hat
By bill
kent
Bridgestone Golf - Poly Mesh Cap
March 9, 2013
perfect hat
Proslight and slylish
Consnothing
By Kirk
Eureka,Missouri
Good deal
March 6, 2013
I already had an old one of this hat that was getting pretty dirty that I paid over twice this price for it from a discount sporting goods store.
By Michael
Memphis
Nice hat
March 4, 2013
Light weight & well made. Will enjoy wearing this summer. Can't beat the price.
By Bill
NC
Great Cap
February 13, 2013
Nice looking cap at a really great price
Proslooks price
Consnothing
By Curtis
Redwood City, CA
Cool
February 12, 2013
A cap that does not make you hot and sweaty. It does not stain like cotton caps.
ProsNo stain, cool
ConsNot the prettiest cap
By Fred
Colorado
Bridgestone Mesh Cap
February 11, 2013
The cap is very nice and lookes great.
By Ryan
Macon, GA
The hat looks and fits great!!
February 11, 2013
You just never know how a hat will fit until you put it on. Rest assured this is a great hat!
By Joe Vallot
Beaumont, TX
hats
February 11, 2013
got a set of three. all were as described. fit of these hats is not as good as other brands
Prosstyle color look
Consfit
By Dave
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Nice hat
February 11, 2013
Fits nicely. Quality hat
Prosnice fit
By Johnny
cbx79@msn.com
Great Savings
February 10, 2013
New hat , excellent product
Prosnice new hat
By keith
saratoga springs,new york
great value!!
February 10, 2013
nice cap!!
By joseph yergeau
hope mills nc
good quality and easy to adjust size
February 10, 2013
very nicely made with great material and very well put together
Proseverything
By Bob
Fullerton, California
Bridgestone Cap
February 10, 2013
Nice color and finish. Easy to adjust and looks good when worn.
By mark
michigan
Bridgestone hat
February 10, 2013
Great fitting hat!
By Bruce
Elizaville, New York
Raffle Prize
February 10, 2013
I purchased several of these for a charity golf tournament that I help organize. I opened the box when they arrived to inspect everything and was really impressed with the way they looked, as was my father. The next day I come home from work and see the box has been moved and is not reclosed the way I had done it so I take a look....yup my father liked the hats so much he took one for him himself!!!! lol
ProsVery good looks and graphic
Consnone
By Larry
Martin, Tn.
Great Cap
February 9, 2013
Great cap, very comfortable.
ProsLooks great, very comfortable.Price.
ConsNothing
By BCombs
North Carolina
Nice hat
February 9, 2013
Got three of these on a fire sale. For $2 you would have expected junk. But I took a chance and got quality. Bought 3 of em.
By JAN
Valdosta Georgia
What a great cap!!
February 9, 2013
My husband loves these caps. They fit great and the colors are good too.
ProsThe price and the fit.
ConsWish I had bought more of them.
By William
Reading, MA
Excellent Hat
February 9, 2013
Can't wait to wear new hat. Excellent quality and appearance. I will just have to wait for the 28" of snow to go away.
By TD
TC
Good fitting and breaths well
February 9, 2013
Nice Hat.
Prosstyle mesh construction
Consfunky corner on mine...
By RWL
Raleigh, NC
Great Fit
February 9, 2013
They were a big hit. All the guys liked them.
By Kevin
bailey1982@gmail.com
are you serious
February 9, 2013
this hat cost me 1.99 from RBG. and its actually a really nice hat. cray cray
By John W.
Wilmington, NC
adjustable to any size
February 9, 2013
Great light weight hat for hot days. Good fit.
By bob
st.louis
stay in the cave
February 9, 2013
this place is great.fast shipping and great prices.do not hesitate.if you find something you like,buy it then.it may sell out before you get back to the cave.
Prosprice
By MJ
Alabama
Great Product - Great Price!
February 9, 2013
Rock Bottom has done it again what great prices for such a great product!
ProsLook, Fit, Price
By Brian
Philadelphia, PA
Very Comfortable
February 9, 2013
Great hat especially for the price. I don't normally like velcro strap enclosures, however, I couldn't pass up this hat at the price. I bought and for the price it can't be beat. VERY comfortable.
ProsComfort
Consvelcro strap
By Terry
Bloomsburg Pa.
Bridgestone Hat
February 9, 2013
This hat will be perfect for warm weather. It's light but but still of good quality. The price was excellent as always and the service from Rock Bottom is first class.
ProsLight and of good quality plus the price was excellent.
ConsNone
By Mike
syracuse, ny
good hat...
February 9, 2013
looks great, durable, light weight, cool mesh breathes well. I prefer a more fitted, lower profile, so I gave it 4 out of 5 stars, but a nice hat.
Proswell built light weight cool mesh
Conshigher crown than I prefer
By John
Gulf Coast
Great looking hat
February 8, 2013
Nice looking hat and a great low price.
ProsLow Price Great fit
ConsNone
By AL
Bonita Springs, FL
Great caps.
February 8, 2013
For a sale item, it could not be better.
Prosthe way it looks.
Consnothing
By Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Professional looking cap
February 8, 2013
Looked forward to receiving this and when it arrived was very pleased with it!
ProsCompany name Quality PRICE
ConsNOTTA
By Denny
Dayton, OH
Nice hat
February 8, 2013
Great price and fast shipping.
ProsGood price, fast shipping
ConsNone
By Keith
London Ky
Great Hat
February 8, 2013
Stock up on this one, Great feel and look. All you can ask for in a hat.
By tsorce
Rochester, MN
Great Hat!!! Great Price!!!
February 8, 2013
Great hat!!!
By Gary
Florida
Nice Hat
February 8, 2013
Pretty nice hat, although the fit is not as good and many hats I have purchased.
By Dan
Kansas
Great item
February 8, 2013
This is a great item at a great price.
By Ryan
Ohio
Great Hat Even Better Deal
February 8, 2013
This was a great deal, great product, and a even greater experience. Not only was the deal great but I chose the 7 delivery and received it in 2 days. They always provide the best service along with great Golf products. I purchase all my golf stuff from them!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing
By The Stache
Newport, CA
Quality hat!
February 8, 2013
Well made great fit, an outstanding hat
Prosfit, colors, size. (not" small fitting" like some hats)
Conszero
By Marty
Windsor, ON
NICE!!!
February 8, 2013
Nice hat!!!
By Dan
Kansas City,
great hat, great price.
January 31, 2013
keeps your head cool, fits great and the price was fantastic.
Prosgood fit, mesh back, price
By Dan
Kansas City,
great hat, great price.
January 31, 2013
keeps your head cool, fits great and the price was fantastic.
Prosgood fit, mesh back, price
By Nick
Fort Myers
Perfectly good golf cap
January 30, 2013
Bought for what I thought was a very good price, quality was acceptable, only the price halved 8 days later, can't win them all
ProsReasonable quality
ConsPriced halved
By KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
GREAT HATS
January 30, 2013
I PURCHASED SOMETHING SIMILAR LAST YEAR FROM RBG AND WAS GLAD TO SEE THEY CAME ON SPECIAL AND HAD THEM SHIPPED TO FLORIDA, GREAT DEALS FROM RBG NO WONDER THEY ARE #1 IN THE INDUSTRY
ProsGREAT FIT VERY COMFORTABLE
By Charlie
Columbus,Ohio
Nice Hat
January 30, 2013
Nice hat
By thomas
Pennsville, NJ
Great Deal
January 30, 2013
I bought this hat when it was on clearance. Great deal on the hat. Fits and looks great.
ProsMaterial and look.
By Ben
Buffalo, NY
Nice hat
January 24, 2013
Looks great, even has 330 on back
ProsAffordable

Page 1 of 1