50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4.5 Stars based on 66 Review(s)
Anthony
Reno,Nv
2 Stars
Do they make a difference?
August 31, 2014
I used this tee a few times, one round. I really don't think they make a difference. And you can still lose them! Rather buy a bag of wooden tees for the price of these.
Cons:
price no difference from wood

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting tees
July 23, 2014
Seem to last forever.

Greg
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great tees
July 16, 2014
These tees do appear to get a little more of that elusive commodity called distance.
Pros:
Sturdy, consistent height, more distance (for me), harder to lose and reasonably priced.
Cons:
Non yet

Guy
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the right height
May 16, 2014
Love not having to guess at the height I tee the ball up at!
Pros:
It's one less thing to think about when stepping up to the tee box! Great to use! Like having three options of the height to find one that fits.
Cons:
I should've bought the Orange set...It's all I use

thomas
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brush tees
January 20, 2014
keeps ball at height I like

Gary
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Uniform Height
January 11, 2014
Good to try all three sizes. The blue is good for a3 wood. I would recommend the orange XL for a driver though. The black is too short in my opinion
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
None

Daniel
Albuquerque
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver tee too short
October 24, 2013
They work well but the regular driver size is way too short IMO. Get the Oversized or Jumbo

Ralph
Dayton, NV
2 Stars
Ehhh
October 12, 2013
I think I get better distance off a wood tee. Nice for the exact height every time. But, I'm pretty good at judging tee depth with a wood tee. And, I can set a conventional tee lower when I need to.
Pros:
Consistent height
Cons:
Consistant height

Daryl
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased for a friend
October 2, 2013
I bought these for a friend. I've never used them before but he swears by them and has used them exclusively for the past couple of years.

Bonnie
Willsboro, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE Brush tees
September 3, 2013
I've tried others.I love the feel and accuracy a brush tee will give you.
Pros:
Straight shots, forgiving. Lasts a long time.
Cons:
Be careful with the yellow. The cheap ones don't last as long and the case doesn't fit well. I have received 2 different lengths of yellow tees. The longer ones are very flimsy.

Randy
Madison Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
August 22, 2013
These last forever

Jamie
Medina, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will never use regular tee again
July 23, 2013
Added about 30-35 yards with a new Taylormade driver and these tees. Keeping it much straighter as well. Highly recommend.

Ed
Latrobe,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HARD TO FIND 3 PACK
June 24, 2013
My buddy really likes these tees. He was having a problem finding the 3 pack with 3 of the same height. He was quite happy with 3 the same height. He feels they help maintain the same height for every drive.
Pros:
3 of same size in one package

Brian
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works OK
May 30, 2013
The Brush T works pretty good for about 15 holes and then the bristles start losing their shape. I would only recommend using the oversize or the extremely large size. Happy with this purchase though.
Pros:
I probably get 3 - 5 yards farther than with a normal tee and they sure do not scrape up my driver.
Cons:
They cost a little to much.

Keith
Staten Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush T's
April 16, 2013
Love them for my driver and 3wood, I don't think about the height height, just plug it in and swing away.

Bob
Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em
April 15, 2013
I've used them for years, orange one for my driver, blue one for 3 wood or hybrids.
Pros:
Consistent height
Cons:
Black ones are hard to find on ground.

joeshrew
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
only tee I use
November 10, 2012
alsways a consistent height
Pros:
consistanat height
Cons:
brush tines deform

amy
wapakoneta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
August 28, 2012
these are the best tees

Shane
Castle Rock
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The brush rocks!
July 13, 2012
OK, two fantastic point abuot the brush tees. 1.) Nearly indestructable. I go through 1 a year. 2.) Perfect and CONSISTANT tee height every time. This is important, because even a half-inch variation can play havoc with you during a round.
Pros:
No drag, durable, consistant tee height
Cons:
nothing

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush Tees
July 9, 2012
My wife and I use these. We like being able to tee up the ball the same everytime. I haven't had any problems with the durability of these. They are plastic and will break if you hit on them directly. We've had some issues trying to put them in the ground, but that is actually because the ground in the tee box is extremely hard. With the brush on top, you don't have much area to push down on. If the ground is soft, it's no problem at all.
Pros:
Durability, consistent ball heigth
Cons:
Nothing

Eddie
Kansas City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hitting the ball much better
June 18, 2012
Really works hitting the ball much better
Pros:
really works for good flush shots

Kevin
Trilla, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super price great product
May 27, 2012
I have used brush T for years. Rock Bottoms prices are cheaper than Walmart
Pros:
Consistant ball height
Cons:
Deforms if you are not careful how you put them in the case

Ron
Corsicana, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these things!
May 15, 2012
Found one of these brush tees one day on the course and used it until the brushes fell out! Loved them so much I had to buy some for myself.
Pros:
Consistant height Low friction

Aaron
Owensboro, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
May 9, 2012
Worked well, but a bit cumbersome to carry with the bristles.

Rich
Mattawan Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works.
April 20, 2012
Maybe its mental but, it really feels like nothing is there.
Pros:
The feel. Same height setting every time. It will take a beating. Wood tees much less often... (conserve). Price.
Cons:
Not really a dislike but, the tee needs to be protected by the sleeve so the brushes dont become warped and, its bulky in the pocket... "is that a rabbit in your pocket"?

amit
Califronia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never worry about height
April 19, 2012
always played with brush Ts. One less thing to worry about while playing. perfect for woods and you can use orange for low driver hits and yellow for more height.

Steffen
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Tees
April 16, 2012
I've been using these tees for years. I've never lost a tee. I had one tee that I finally had one little bunch of bristles come out, and I was still able to use the tee. I have 5-8 of these tees in my bag, and I've bought some more in the past. I use the same tee, but I have all these extras to give to the people I golf with to try out. I used to have a driver that I had put a red mark on the bottom from an old red wooden tee. These tees don't mar your drivers. My driving is one of the better parts of my game now (the brush-T has a lot to do with that I believe).
Pros:
Consistent ball height. Durable. Hard to lose. Don't mark the bottom of your driver

steve
SF
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great t's
April 9, 2012
worked well

Ted
Tainan City, Tainan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting
January 21, 2012
Great tee. Still using the first one. Gives good distance, too.
Pros:
gives additional distance
Cons:
none

peaden
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
December 12, 2011
Tried these last season just cause they looked interesting but glad I did these tees have helped me gain distance and accuracy right off the tee box.

Frank
Snoqualmir, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush tees are awsome.
December 9, 2011
Puts you ball at the same level every time. I use them at the range.

Magnus Olafsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice surprise
November 28, 2011
I did not think much of these tees, but they are very good, hard to loose them and work perfectly

Bob
Lincolnwood, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
November 15, 2011
adds a lot of yards to your drive
Pros:
dont break

denis
adelaide australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good drive
November 7, 2011
the ball is swept away with no friction
Pros:
easier to use without breaking as wooden tees are prone to do
Cons:
none

Alex
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush-T
November 6, 2011
Straighter and further off tee shots. Love it.
Pros:
Straight shots and price

Jeff
Centralia , washington
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
October 26, 2011
I have been using these for a year. I am still using the first one I bought

James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
October 15, 2011
I like the consistency that I get from these tees.

Charlie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these tees
August 30, 2011
I don't know if it's all in my head, but I feel like I crush the ball off these tees. I just bought a bunch of them!
Pros:
the ball feels like I'm hitting them out of mid air
Cons:
nothing

Ryan
Bloomington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistency and Durability
August 15, 2011
The best part of of these are: youre teed up at the same height every time and... They will theoretically last forever(assuming you don't suck so bad you blast it out of the ground)
Pros:
Consistency and Durability
Cons:
none

Andrew
Nashville, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They do the trick
August 4, 2011
Exactly as expected, strong plastic that doesn't break even on the worst of swings. We'll see how the bristles hold up but for a dollar each I'm not concerned. Good buy to ensure consistent ball position.

Bob
Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 25, 2011
I've used these brush tees for years. Like that they give you a consistent height. The orange ones are easy to find. The price was unbelievable, I've paid twice that at other stores. I should have bought more.

Jim
Collegeville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant tee off without them!
July 25, 2011
Lost my only BRUSH-T on the 7th hole, from that point on, my drives STUNK! I am not the best golfer out there but the BRUSH-T helps me with consistant height of the ball on the tee box and it is great to have these in my pocket instead of a bunch of regular tees poking you in the leg!
Pros:
Consistant ball height and durability!
Cons:
NOTHING

joe wheeler
WALDORF, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Purchase
July 18, 2011
Can't wait to try these out.

Gerald
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 17, 2011
Tees are good, no problems!!!

Lewis
Topeka,KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 12, 2011
Something I found with these tees, besides less "resistance" off the tee is that they really helped me straighten out my drive a little bit. I still had a little slice, but for the most part, I was hitting down the middle of the fairway! Great buy!
Pros:
Very Durable, great for the novice players
Cons:
Nothing!

dave
St. Johns NL
2 Stars
Brush-T
June 30, 2011
easy to break.
Pros:
pretty colors.

Jordan R.
Reedley, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Improving
June 28, 2011
It is nice to now have to go through countless tees or lose any on my drives. It also is giving me a consistent height on my drives and allowing me to hit the ball straight down the fairway every time.
Pros:
The consistency it adds to the tee box
Cons:
nada

Kyle
Passaic, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these tees!!
June 27, 2011
These tees are great! They are extremely durable and one tee has lasted me several rounds already. I also have improved my driving since using these tees. My drives are longer and straighter.
Pros:
Durability Longer and Straighter Drives
Cons:
Bristles fall out after a round or two.

Gman
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works!
June 26, 2011
Used these for a couple of rounds and have noticed a slight difference in the wet conditions been playing lately. Can't wait for the summer to see the difference!

Steve
Oz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brilliant
June 19, 2011
Great for practicing on the driving range and On the course

drew
newington, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sounds good in theory but still just a tee...
June 11, 2011
No extra distance but did get less side to side...I hit a fade generally and these tees seems to tone it down a bit. very durable...they are especially convenient if you carry your clubs as the wooden tees in your pocket always jab you these have a nice tube.
Pros:
Durable Great for carry bag
Cons:
they look ridiculous

Josh
MOUNTAIN HOME AFB, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For this price! are you kidding!
May 27, 2011
I can get it at the same price in retail shops, for the price of just 1 TEE!

Mike
Grand Rapids, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good
May 25, 2011
They seem to hold up well. I really like the consistent tee hight.
Pros:
Consistency
Cons:
Expensive teeth lose

Steve
Rosamond, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!!
May 14, 2011
My son loves them, he is 8 and just learning to play, so these allow him to tee the ball up easier.

Dustin McFarland
Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
May 9, 2011
Overall a good product...I'm a big fan of the zero friction tee but wanted to give these a shot
Pros:
They have a ball maker attached...overall good product
Cons:
Not a zero friction tee :)

Navin
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work well
May 6, 2011
I have been using these tees for about 5 rounds now and I enjoy them. Always the same height, I use the XL only (yellow ones) for my over sized driver and they are great. I wouldn't really use the smaller ones for anything, I like it to tee it up high.
Pros:
consistent height Have not broken in 5 rounds

Atomic79
Blenheim, Marlborough
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
May 2, 2011
These tees are good all round really, as long as you keep them in their case between rounds. the only thing I would recommend is to put a bit of glue around the base of the bristles as I did tend to knock them out of the base after a couple of drives...once glued I've been using the same one for the last 5+ rounds.
Pros:
consistent height easy to spot if it goes flying...
Cons:
brush part does tend to fall out in places.

Travis
Crookson, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 30, 2011
I have used brush tees for 2 seasons now and like the way they work. Normal price at the big box stores are $5.99 so $2.99 is a great price

Max Dog
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
April 24, 2011
I've used these for years and this is the best price I've ever seen.

kevin
glenwood, ia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good gift
April 11, 2011
tees are always a good gift

Tony
Lyons, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Addition to Golf bag.
April 7, 2011
Very Easy to use, no more guessing how high your tee should be.
Pros:
Easy to drive into the ground due to sharper end. Safe to keep in your pocket in enclosed casing. Durable.
Cons:
Wish you offer 1 pack with all 4 sizes.

Jeremy Reagan
Stillwater, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these things!
April 5, 2011
These tees are great because I am guaranteed they will be at the same height every time and I need to eliminate as many variables as possible in my golf game.
Pros:
Price & Performance
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Rockaway Twp,NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brush Tees
March 26, 2011
These are great for use with new clubs because they do not leave any marks on clubs. You always get the proper height also
Pros:
Great for any weather
Cons:
Bulky to carry in pocket

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tees
March 26, 2011
these are great and never break

Colen
Erie, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
March 24, 2011
Overall good tees, Great for getting consistent ball height on the tee. Does seem to reduce the resistance a little too.
Pros:
Consistent Height

chris
streamwood, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
March 24, 2011
Item was as described, great price fast shipping.