50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 9, 2012
cheap and good :)

Rookie Golfer
Pontoon Beach, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Convienent
August 22, 2011
Not much better price than at a local super store, but when you are already ordering some equipment why not add on some tees for convenience.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid tees
August 9, 2011
Nice tees, can't go wrong with these.

Jerry
Lincoln NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tees
August 8, 2011
nice tees.cant beat the price

Chris
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, solid perfomance.
August 3, 2011
Well, it's a golf tee. Nothing fancy but the price is right and they do the job.
Pros:
Price Performance

Christopher
Cambridge, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of tees, for not that much price
August 2, 2011
I have absolutely no allegiance to tees. I sort by price and buy the cheapest. When I was buying a bunch of tees, this happened to be that. If it still is, buy them. You'll never think about it again.
Pros:
Cheap

Denny Lawson
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 20, 2011
These are good tees. No defects found so far and they hold up well.
Pros:
Durability Value

Frederick Allen
Westfield, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value!
July 16, 2011
Can't beat this price.
Pros:
When the course is dry you use a lot of tee's. This price will not break you.

AMB
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast service delivers tee to my door!
June 27, 2011
I hate running out to buy generic tees. Usually the golf local stores repack them and charge $3.25 for a bag of 25. They never carry bulk packages. Rock Bottom allows me to select my size and color and then delivers them. Perfect!
Pros:
Convenience

Jeffrey
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bunch of tees for a good price
June 25, 2011
They are tees, not much to say but good price for the bag
Pros:
Price

James
Cairns
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees are tees, but there's no problems with these!
June 15, 2011
Simple product, arrived quickly and was exactly what I was expecting. No problems at all ;)
Pros:
Bulk quantity
Cons:
Colours are a bit dull

Kilroy
Lawton, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heckuva DEAL!!!
May 26, 2011
Received way more than what was advertised!!! These will last a VERY LONG time...

Jim
Yuba City, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 25, 2011
Quick response. Looking forward to both using and giving as gifts

leonard friedman
Charlotte, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALOTA tees
May 23, 2011
good price

Brian
Folsom, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds the ball just like the more expensive tees
May 19, 2011
Does what a tee is supposed to do, for a great price
Pros:
Tees work great. Won't need new tees for years!

Lance
Sedan Ks
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TEES TEES TEES
May 18, 2011
Great price for a whole lot of tees I will never need to buy anymore.

Matt
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A ton of tees!
May 15, 2011
As described. Great shipping.

Jason
Keystone, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality - Great Price
May 9, 2011
An absolutely great deal. I have played a few rounds with these with no problems. Durability is great, and for the price you can't get a better deal!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
NONE!

James
Montgomery, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product - Will Purchase Again
May 9, 2011
This bag of tees is an excellent deal ... first, the tees are of high quality ... second, the price is unbelievably low ...
Pros:
Quality tees ... low price ...

James
Menifee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wood tees
May 3, 2011
Well I shouldn't have to worry about running out of tees for a while. Nothing to complain about here. The length is perfect for me too. Not to short and not obnoxiously long. Thanks Scratch.
Cons:
Nothing

Connor
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
April 26, 2011
Can't go wrong here, great item to add to the order to get it over 50 for the free shipping! Product is great as well!

Christopher
Matawan, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Tees
April 13, 2011
Good tees for a good price

Donald
Alvin, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
January 26, 2011
good price decent tees

Alex
Oceanside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tees
November 18, 2010
Does the job

ABH
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't run out of tees
September 9, 2010
nothing more annoying than running out of tees during a round... i won't have to worry about that for awhile!
Pros:
good value

Hyoung-Kil
Central, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tees
June 19, 2010
Nice stuffs