Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4 Stars based on 215 Review(s)
Michael
Dallas, TX
2 Stars
What do you expect for FREE
November 10, 2014
OK for free, but wouldn't buy them.

EM
McKinney TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Free Free
November 10, 2014
Rockbottom Golf is a great site. I got these for free! I don't care what you say, free is a great price!
Pros:
Free golf balls!
Cons:
If you didn't get them for Free!

Jodh
Toronto, ON
3 Stars
Cheap balls, expected performance
November 10, 2014
These balls are great for high handicappers. It is a hard ball that gets average distance, but is hard to work around. It doesn't draw or fade as much as softer balls and it doesn't spin as much on wedge shots. It plays a lot like a Top Flite XL.
Pros:
cost, distance
Cons:
workability, spin

Anthony
Reno, NV
3 Stars
Good Cheap Ball
October 27, 2014
These balls are a good free ball, but I wouldn't recommend them for purchase. They don't react well to spin, and don't fly as far as other options out there.
Pros:
Free
Cons:
Low spin, low distance.

Jon
Nor Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong here
October 24, 2014
Got these as a throw in with purchase and as a new golfer these are great. I'm learning every time I play and these Bullet balls are great.
Pros:
Good distance, still can't stay out of the water though! 😄
Cons:
None

sprays em' hack
syracuse, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bang fo the buck
October 23, 2014
Don't need to worry about spraying these babies into the woods or water, they are priced to lose.

Larrry
Apollo Beach, FL
2 Stars
Glad they were free
October 23, 2014
Thanks for the free golf balls that came with my purchase. I wouldn't buy these but am not sorry that I got them.

Emmanuel
Albany, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great!
October 23, 2014
I got these from the promo. good distance and I like the bullet on the golf ball.

Kevin
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
October 23, 2014
Great Golf Balls for price and love bullet on side

Bart
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free offer
October 23, 2014
These balls came free with purchase. Seem to travel good, I can hit them in the tall stuff just like I can the expensive ones.

Rudy
Pittsbuirgh, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes like a rocket
October 23, 2014
This ball could add 10% to your drives!!!!
Pros:
Very long
Cons:
Very hard

Ted
Mesa AZ
3 Stars
The price was right
October 22, 2014
Not the greatest balls in the world but hey - they were free so the value was there !
Pros:
free
Cons:
feel very hard off the clubface

Brett May
Adelaide Hills South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 22, 2014
good distance

Bramble
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG
October 21, 2014
These balls are LONG and straight. If you want to out drive you longest then switch to these economical fast flight balls.
Pros:
Leghth

Chris B.
Hartford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Are You Kidding Me!
October 13, 2014
I bought this ball because of the price and didn't expect much. Are you kidding me - longest ball I ever hit! Also, it has a nice feel - not to soft and not to hard. I will keep buying this ball. I have two friends buying them as well.
Pros:
LONG>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Great feel and price!!
Cons:
None

Allan
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scoring ball
October 9, 2014
Got them for free with an order and proceeded to have my career best round - 74 - followed by a 77.
Pros:
Love the way the bullet insignia helped me line up putts correctly
Cons:
Scuff easily

Al C from Nebraska
Nebraska
2 Stars
22 cal bullet
October 3, 2014
got them free with order so went and played them, couldn't figure out why wasn't hitting like norm, then tried a NXT and blasted it so, no more bullets for me
Pros:
free
Cons:
played like rock flights

Marc
Vancouver, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked well
September 29, 2014
Just typical golf balls.

MIKE
MANCHESTER TOWNSHIP, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
September 28, 2014
For the price. Quite Good
Pros:
Price & playability

Chase
Ada, ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
September 12, 2014
Balls at decently well, loved getting the free personalization
Pros:
Value, free personalization

tommy vancheri
north lauderdale fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price is right
September 9, 2014
they are long and good around the greens 30 balls for 20.00 dollars great time thanks scratch.

Shane
Round Lk Bch, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball
September 1, 2014
worth the price. scuff pretty easily

John
Columbus, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price I paid
August 24, 2014
I got these free with another order and decided to make them the water hole balls, they fly well and seem to stop on the green.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

alisha
seminole, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised
August 22, 2014
Surprised by the distance but wont replace my gamer
Pros:
long
Cons:
doesn't compress like my gamer

Tom Gregory
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 22, 2014
I have used the balls twice now, and have noticed more distance. The first drive I hit went probably 10 yards farther than the last time I hit other balls.

Jimbo
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Bullet Balls
August 20, 2014
Got these free with an order and n complaints. Not sure I'm good enough to really notice a hue difference from one ball to another, but good as any other.
Pros:
Free w/ purchase.

Ben
Chicago, Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Golf Balls
August 20, 2014
These aren't the big name balls, but they get the job done.

Christopher
Pottstowm PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GreatValue
August 19, 2014
I am not a great golfer but I enjoy the game. that said I try not to spend a fortune on balls whether that's a good thing or not I'll never know . For the money I spent on these balls it was well worth it. they went straight and definitely carried.

Kenton
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullets
August 15, 2014
Great balls for being so cheap! I am no pro golfer or anything but they work great for me.

Randy
Clarksville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
August 14, 2014
Got the for FREE. Can't beat the caveman when he gives free stuff. Keep up the good work! I get all my golf gear from RBG.
Pros:
Nice flight of the tee. good feel around the green

anthony
indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i avoided these, but they are pretty nice
August 11, 2014
I kept these in my bag for along time but when I broke them out, I was pleasantly surprised, they went long and stopped well, reminded me of when maxfli made the noodle

Jeff R.
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
came back for more
August 11, 2014
I got these last month as a six ball pack free when I made a purchase. First time I used it my drive soared. I'm a high handicapper and I felt like a pro. I'm not sure about spin,compression, yadda yadda yadda but I like them so much I bought more.
Pros:
distance

Christopher
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very unique
August 10, 2014
Easily identifiable and light. Goes pretty far too.

Denny
Northern CA
3 Stars
Free Add On
August 7, 2014
Got these balls free when purchasing a fairway wood from RBG. They seem to be a hard ball, but stop fairly quickly on shots to the green.
Pros:
They refuse to be lost! I keep trying to lose them but they are fighting me on this. They were FREE!
Cons:
I don't know if it's the titanium, but the balls feel hard - not quite rocks but similar to Top Flights or MoJo's.

Nick
Indianapolis, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
August 7, 2014
Nice mid level ball. Not going to impress your friends, but it does the trick
Pros:
performance
Cons:
brand

Jonathan
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free add on
August 6, 2014
Definitely long! Not a terrible mid level ball.

Ruby
Mt. Pearl, Newfoundland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality golf ball
August 6, 2014
this is the first time i used the bullett golf ball, likes it, will think about buying more.

John
West Deptford, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
August 5, 2014
As long as you aren't somebody that needs to hit name brands, I would recommend giving this ball a shot. It's affordable and carries surprisingly well. Not the softest around the greens, but most golfers would have no issues with this ball.

dle313
Phoenix, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Okay balls to lose
August 2, 2014
I play a course that is very narrow with rocky gulleys on both sides, or houses so I lose a lot of balls. These came free with my club so they worked just fine to use and lose. I like colored balls so these are a bit boring for my taste :-) I'm not a good golfer (see above re: losing balls!) so I can't judge their performance vis a vis distance or path, etc.

Zack
Harlan, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 1, 2014
30 balls for a cheap price. Can't argue with that.

Josue
Box elder ,SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as Bridgestone
July 31, 2014
Bought some Bridgestone B330 balls and got a 6 pack of the bullet balls balls for free, and honestly I liked then better than Bridgestone balls they are soft they seemed to go much further and straighter
Pros:
Free/cheap, nice distance, nice back spin and great chipping ball
Cons:
None

Gabe
Blue Springs, MO
3 Stars
Decent ball
July 29, 2014
I found the Bullet to be on par with most middle of the road balls that I have hit.

KB
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Practice
July 29, 2014
very good to practice with

Jim
New Brunswick New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what could be better than free
July 29, 2014
great balls for a great price
Pros:
great long lasting hard ball free 6 ball sleeve cant get better than that

Tony
oregon, wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comparable to more expensive balls
July 29, 2014
Got these balls for free. Played as good as more expensive brands.
Pros:
Free, distance, good feel chipping
Cons:
Cheesy bullet theme

RF
United States
3 Stars
Good Price, seem a bit hard, tough getting spin
July 28, 2014
These came free with a purchase so I tried them out this weekend. These felt ok/good off the tee, seemed to get a good bit of roll out of my drives. They even felt pretty nice putting. The downside to me was that i couldn't get the ball to stop or even check on the greens. At first you blame yourself and your swing but I had two full swing shots with my 60 where I consciously hit down on it more for spin and both hit and rolled right off the back of the green. I switched to a bridgestone B330 and that problem went away. Cheap balls for good value but if you need the spin, look elsewhere.
Pros:
Value DIstance via roll
Cons:
No spin around greens Felt a bit hard

Evan Impson
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Better Than A Name Ball
July 27, 2014
Used these today. Felt as good as my Taylor Made tour preferred balls but went straighter and longer. Played a really long course and they went well even when bounced off the odd tree.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
The bullet on the ball looks like you have run over duck dung when on the green.

Steve Tarrpley
Abilene Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Balls
July 26, 2014
Good balls - especially for free

doug petty
st louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great distance and velocity
July 24, 2014
The bullet balls are just as advertised

Steve
Minnesota
3 Stars
Average
July 24, 2014
Decent ball but definatly not a tour ball
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Below avg spin

Jerome
Gurnee, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
July 24, 2014
pretty good distance and feel for the price.

Kenny L
Scottsdale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Deal
July 24, 2014
I bought the Ammo box because of the price and they looked cool. I didn't expect the ball to be this good. I'm a 10 hdcp that likes 2 piece balls. This ball is longer than the Titleist I play and just as soft - can't believe it!
Pros:
Long Nice feel Great price
Cons:
None

Craig
indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
July 24, 2014
Got these free with my order, pretty good ball.
Pros:
Good Ball
Cons:
None.

Danny
Myrtle Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Balls
July 24, 2014
They were great off the tee! Got great distance and rolled well.
Pros:
Great off the tee.
Cons:
Did not go in the hole every time for birdie. Oh, that was the operators fault!

Mary
St Pet, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gift with purchase
July 24, 2014
Love the GWP box of 6 balls

Mark
Lexington, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very long and very straight!
July 24, 2014
Ball flight is very consistent and very straight. Helps correct any slice or hook!

Derrick Fair
San Diego
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent
July 24, 2014
I like them around the greens, they roll well!

Cory
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
July 24, 2014
Good quality for the price

sg
w. palm beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive balls work
July 24, 2014
They play as well as more expensive balls. I would get them again
Pros:
price
Cons:
not as white as other balls

Mark the Kiwi
Sunny Hamilton NZ
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Golf Balls
July 24, 2014
Good balls to use
Pros:
Bullet imprint good for lining up putts and direction

LOUIS
Tampa fl
2 Stars
bullet golf
July 23, 2014
Just a little hard like a softer ball
Cons:
don't bite

Dick
Drummond Island, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the $
July 23, 2014
Seems similar in distance. Got it free so the price is right!

Chris
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 23, 2014
I got these free with my order and I have to say I was impressed. The ball flight was consisent to other golf balls I have hit.
Pros:
They were free when I placed an order for a new set of clubs.

Peter
Wattle Grove, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
July 23, 2014
I was surprised by the quality of this ball. It was long off the club but didn't feel like a rock. I hit this ball straighter than usual. I didn't get a lot of spin around the greens but enough to use it again. Distance and direction good. Will suite the player who wants distance; which is just about everyone!
Pros:
Long and straight. Good feel.

Elizabeth
Port Huron
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Bullet Golf Balls
July 23, 2014
Got these free with a deal and they were fine. Not the longest ball but they were free!

Linda Block
United States
3 Stars
Its a ball
July 23, 2014
Nothing very impressive, easily damaged.

reeegman
US
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Playable
July 22, 2014
Plays straight with reduced spin. Ok to putt with. Distance was lacking a bit. However, for the price a good ball.

Frank S
Jacksonville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth a try
July 22, 2014
Will be giving these balls a shot, can't beat the price.

kevin
Dallas, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free is always good
July 22, 2014
Solid ball distance and control pretty solid
Pros:
free

Richard Clark
Newburgh, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet
July 22, 2014
Another fun driving ball, just tee it high and watch it fly. Amazing the distance thats achieved.
Pros:
Distance, and straight.
Cons:
NONE

Brett Hoover
Shaker Heights, OH
3 Stars
Decent balls for the price
July 22, 2014
They hit like a mid-tier golf ball, with a bit more bite (e.g., back spin) than i was would expected. Nice around the green.
Pros:
Cheap enough to lose Software enough for good back spin Pretty good distance for the price point
Cons:
The bullet theme is pure cheese

Todd
Lexington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consistent and Durable
July 22, 2014
I didn't mind that this was a little harder than the other ball I usually play. It reacted well off the tee, was long, and yet it still spun fine with my wedges.

Ricardo
Arcola, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
July 22, 2014
Have been working very well for me.

Charles Ricky Freeman
Elkin,NC United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Longer Straighter
July 22, 2014
Got these for free and plan on paying for some more Bullets.
Pros:
Long, soft and straight
Cons:
I have to pay for the bullets next time, thanks RockBottomGolg.

Peter
hyde park mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good distance soft landings
July 22, 2014
I like the distance comparable to a bridgestone.
Pros:
distance- price
Cons:
none

jose
Modesto, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang Bang
July 21, 2014
Love the bullets on the ball! Feels and plays long too!

Aaron
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent ball for free
July 20, 2014
Received a six pack for free, distance was the usual, spin was normal and they were pretty durable.

Aaron
Colfax, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball.
July 19, 2014
Tried these out and they worked great. They do seem to add some distance.

DAVID
Houston,TX.
1 Stars
Ok for practice
July 18, 2014
Okay for practice but they are rock hard!
Pros:
Great for shag balls.
Cons:
Like hitting a rock!

Mark
Lock, Ohio
4 Stars
good ball
July 18, 2014
Little too hard for me. Goes a long way
Pros:
long off tee
Cons:
less feel around green

VALCO
PHILA, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL FOR DISTANCE
July 18, 2014
GOT XTRA 10 TO 15YARDS

Steve
Florida
3 Stars
Bullet Golf Titanium 6-Ball Clip
July 18, 2014
I used them because they came free with my order. The are not the type of ball that I like to play.
Pros:
They appear to be longer than the ball the I play. They are hard and I prefer to putt with a soft feel ball.
Cons:
They feel and sound like a pinnacle or a top flight.

Albert
Alhambra,CA
3 Stars
ball is a bit hard but long
July 18, 2014
ball is a bit but quite long
Pros:
ball is a bit but quite long
Cons:
does not bite as well during a pitch

Morgan
Dunedin, New Zealand
4 Stars
Average ball
July 18, 2014
Got them free with my order and have been using them in our wet (NZ) winter conditions (rather than risk losing high priced balls plugged in a soft fairway). Getting reasonable distance and control from them.
Pros:
Reasonable performance
Cons:
Cover scuffs up reasonably quickly

fbc
chicago
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are actually good balls!
July 17, 2014
Just used them hit long feel good
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Name

John
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid, Nice Flight Path
July 17, 2014
Decent balls for the price, fly very nicely when hit well.

SupaD
Alexandria, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome LONG balls!!!
July 17, 2014
I received this 6 ball pack for FREE for purchasing a Sun Mountain K2 golf stand bag. I've used these balls twice in two scramble tournaments and must say these are THEE LONGEST, THE STRAIGHTEST golf balls I have ever hit. Because BULLET is heavier than a traditional ball, these balls FLY out there. I'm a less than 10 handicapper and like to play a baby draw with my 9.5/10.5 Adams Speedline Super S driver with 2 X stiff shaft.
Pros:
LONG STRAIGHT
Cons:
NONE

Andy
AR
3 Stars
Free golf balls
July 17, 2014
I mean, they were free so it's hard to complain. I was not that impressed with them though.
Pros:
Free
Cons:
Not impressive golf balls

Matt
Irvine
3 Stars
Ball came with order
July 17, 2014
I wasnt expecting much since it was free, but I'm not a huge fan
Pros:
Free Decent and cool logo
Cons:
Only a little better than a range ball.

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
6 ball clip by gullet golf
July 17, 2014
Great accessory

Tony Hartlage
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
July 16, 2014
Ball came with part of my order an I found that it was very good,I would purchase in future if priced well

Daniel Puente
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
July 16, 2014
I went to play a couple rounds with these balls, they were great. Even better they were free! On my first drive i hit it around 300 yards! Not as long as my pro v1x but these arent that far behind. Loved them!
Pros:
Hard feel to them Bullet on the ball looks pretty cool

Zack Chapman
Byron,Georgia
3 Stars
Golf Balls
July 16, 2014
These balls were alright but a little to hard for me.

Bob
las vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball great price
July 15, 2014
good distance and soft feel around greens

Larry P
Springfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the money
July 15, 2014
This ball is long and has a nice feel. I have played five rounds with the Bullet ball and love it.
Pros:
Long with a nice feel. Price!!
Cons:
None

Chipper
Minnesota
1 Stars
OK for practice. Like a rock.
July 15, 2014
These were free with purchase, and the price is about right.
Pros:
Free shag bag balls.
Cons:
Rock hard golf balls that are good for a shag bag only.

MH
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 15, 2014
Very good ball for high handicapper

John
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice addition to my golf bag
July 15, 2014
I received the Bullet 6-ball clip free with my order of head covers. I was not sure what to expect from them, but am very pleasantly surprised. I have played two round of 9-holes with them and not lost a single one. They have excellent distance off of the tee. From the fairway, they hit straight and accurate. On the putting green, they were very true. I can see myself using these balls for many future rounds at area golf courses. For the price, they are a great value for novices to mid-handicappers.
Pros:
Hit straight, long, and accurate.
Cons:
None!

emrussi
New Mexico
3 Stars
Practice balls
July 15, 2014
I don't hit the most expensive golf balls, but I use good quality affordable balls like Wilson Staff Zips and Top Flite Gamers. The Bullet Titanium golf balls are low end balls that I wouldn't consistently play on the course, but they good enough to use as practice balls.
Pros:
Came free with my RBG order.
Cons:
Low end golf ball.

Michael
Olive Branch, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
free
July 15, 2014
decent golf balls.
Pros:
decent golf balls

Frank T.
Apopka, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Are you kidding me!!
July 14, 2014
I have tried every ball on the market. I have played the Wilson DUO for the last year, not anymore. This ball is longer and I get a better feel. I bought the Ammo box and gave half of them to my friends. Everyone who has tried this ball loves it.
Pros:
LONG - WITH A NICE FEEL!
Cons:
I shouldn't have given them to my friends, now their using them.

Billy K
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Ball!!
July 14, 2014
I received a six pack free and I'll tell you it's a awesome golf ball. I'm a 4 hdcp and always play a four piece ball - but for free I figured I would try them. Not only is this ball long, but for a 2 piece ball feels great. I laugh when I read about high handicappers talk about spin, that why you slice and hook. Do yourself a favor and stop over paying for golf balls - this is made for the average player - long - nice feel with the right amount of spin. Thanks I already have three of my friends playing the ball.
Pros:
Can't beat the quality and price.
Cons:
None

Billy K
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Ball!!
July 14, 2014
I received a six pack free and I'll tell you it's a awesome golf ball. I'm a 4 hdcp and always play a four piece ball - but for free I figured I would try them. Not only is this ball long, but for a 2 piece ball feels great. I laugh when I read about high handicappers talk about spin, that why you slice and hook. Do yourself a favor and stop over paying for golf balls - this is made for the average player - long - nice feel with the right amount of spin. Thanks I already have three of my friends playing the ball.
Pros:
Can't beat the quality and price.
Cons:
None

Dak
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
July 14, 2014
Excellent control with this ball. Feels good coming off the club.
Pros:
Great feel

jeff
Olympia, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Luck
July 14, 2014
This pack of balls brought some luck & feel pretty good
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
none

Charlie Maclellan
Nova Scotia, Canada
2 Stars
Bullet golf balls
July 14, 2014
As hard as a bullet! Wouldn't buy them.

doug
chester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls and great price. .. Free!
July 14, 2014
Nice golf balls. Come off the tee well. Would buy them again.

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball for the money.
July 14, 2014
I had already used these balls in the past. They are a decent ball for the price, and I dont lose sleep if I lose one.

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a ball
July 13, 2014
Solid ball, cool design but come on… it is not going to matter for me which ball I play, i.e.. I am no good

David
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
July 13, 2014
These balls do have impressive distance and they feel good coming off of the clubs. They don't offer as much control, but for the price you can't go wrong. The bullet picture on the ball is a nice alignment aid while putting as well.
Pros:
Distance, price, Bullet logo
Cons:
less control

Charles
Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool look
July 12, 2014
Haven't hit them yet but they have a cool look, and they were free.99

Steve
NC
1 Stars
nothing special
July 12, 2014
Go 6 of these free with another purchase. Would never buy. Distance and feel lousy.
Pros:
free
Cons:
- distance - feel

Chris
Cle ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free
July 11, 2014
Free
Pros:
Free

Paul
Methuen, Ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
July 11, 2014
Good ball for the money - long off tee, good feel off irons but will not spin as much as higher priced balls (I like mine to check or roll out 4 to 5 feet anyway). putting feel is really good.

Mark
Hughestown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distance
July 11, 2014
If you just want distance here it is.

mwmoskwa
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball.
July 11, 2014
The fist six ball were free, I like them so much that I purchased three more boxes.

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Golf balls
July 11, 2014
Surprisingly very good, at the price I expected white coloured rocks. They go far and straight.
Pros:
Price Softer than expected Go straight and far.

Brandon
Vestavia hills, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls
July 10, 2014
these balls are great to play with

Ron Airhart
Indiana, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Golf Titanium Balls
July 10, 2014
They are a good ball. I have not have enough practice with them at this time.

Sandy
Mebane, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
July 10, 2014
This ball does go farther

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great BALLS!!!!
July 10, 2014
I got these new Balls and my wife loves them. They go long and straight and have a good, responsive cover. She now wants a set of her own. Thank you SCRATCH!!!!!
Pros:
Feel, response, distance...and of course RBG price.
Cons:
None

Kevin
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
July 10, 2014
Used the other day ad were great.

"BOB"
Marion, Indiana
3 Stars
Just OK
July 9, 2014
These are not as long as my Pinnacle Gold's. This may to my smooth swing with a swing speed of only 95 mph. These balls may have more life in them for those with faster swings. The price was right though and I'll use them.

Jeffrey
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Golf Balls
July 9, 2014
These golf balls feel good and travel a long distance. Any chance that they will be sold in a 12 or 24 ball pack?

AJ
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 9, 2014
nice balls for the price

Pitch
Ormond Beach, Florida
3 Stars
Hard...
July 9, 2014
Feel hard to me when I hit them, but use Pro V's 100% of the time. Good distance.

Brian
Powell,Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 9, 2014
These balls play as well or better than other balls in the same price range, especially around the green. They seem relatively easy to spin from midrange when you need to make ma shot.

Joe
Lakewood, New Jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Standard
July 9, 2014
Did not see or feel any difference than low cost golf balls
Pros:
cost

Jeff
Fredericton, NB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool looking ball
July 8, 2014
Haven't had a chance to try these out yet, but they look solid. The bullet logo is pretty sharp.

brent
columbia ct.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fine ball for the money
July 8, 2014
if you are an inexperienced golfer you will not even notice the difference between this and any other solid ball.
Pros:
value
Cons:
paint job

Mary
Montgomery, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Item
July 8, 2014
Got these balls free with a prior purchase. Nice gitf from RBG and serviceable ball. Really long.

Derek Watson
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bullet balls
July 7, 2014
Does add a few yards

Scott
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Ball
July 7, 2014
Strikes well, does travel a bit further then the average ball.

Patrick Dowling
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Bullet
July 7, 2014
This ball seems to hit similar to a Pinnacle. It is a cheaper ball but for players who don't want to spend a lot on golf balls these work fine.
Pros:
They were free
Cons:
The Bullet image on them is kind of tacky but can be covered up with a sharpie line for putting.

Mark
SEATTLE, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value ball
July 7, 2014
I keep a few of these in my bag for those dangerous holes where I'm not sure I can keep my other balls in play. Not much to these but still a great value for what I paid.

Jack
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball for the money
July 7, 2014
I got the 6 ball clip, good distance, feel is not bad. Good
Pros:
good distance
Cons:
doesn't float

Kory
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks RBottom.
July 7, 2014
Came free with another order. Love looking at the specials and promotions whenever buying something. Almost always something extra to be had.
Pros:
Free
Cons:
None

Jim
Chesterfield
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Name Befitting the Ball!!
July 7, 2014
The Bullet is long and straight when struck well. A little hard for my taste but is certainly workable. Nice budget priced ball for the mid to high handicap player. RECOMMENDED!!
Pros:
Good distance ball and price
Cons:
A little hard

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They were free
July 7, 2014
Free Balls = Play time

Josh
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BALLS!
July 6, 2014
I <3 these balls!

Steve
Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet balls
July 6, 2014
They were free but the felt good when hitting them.

Michael
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low Compression
July 6, 2014
Very good low compression ball for slow swingers

Chris
Appleton, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat free
July 6, 2014
I don't know a ton about which type of ball to use, but these seemed fine. I generally buy the recycled ammo boxes on here.
Pros:
-Taste good -No aftertaste
Cons:
-Don't shoot through trees. -Don't float

bill
Hurricane, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for cost
July 4, 2014
I would compare these to the new Duo ball. Without the cost. Great ball for higher handicaps!

Bramble
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Long
July 4, 2014
These balls are long and straight off the tee and especially in difficult lies. They seem to make it easier to hit trouble shots cleanly.
Pros:
Easy shot out of trouble
Cons:
Not the softest ball

kelly
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
July 4, 2014
ok cheap ball

chris
louisville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
July 3, 2014
agood solid ball

Margaret
NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free golf ball
July 3, 2014
No expert, any ball suits me, and grand kids think they're great
Pros:
Free

Woim
Liverpool, NY
3 Stars
So So
July 1, 2014
Nothing spectacular, actually I prefer a little softer feel. Not bad for the price.
Pros:
Included in my order
Cons:
They don't float? Ha!

Eric
New Richmond, Wi
2 Stars
Great Price
July 1, 2014
Not my everyday ball but I'll smack it around if needed.
Pros:
Goes miles
Cons:
Cheap ball, what would you expect.

Mike
Jacksonville, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Ball
June 30, 2014
I would compare them to a Noodle, but smoother. Hit fine, but lack the feel of a higher end ball.
Pros:
Free with purchase
Cons:
None

Dan
MD
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
June 30, 2014
Round and white with dimples.
Pros:
Great, they were free and my kids haven't lost all of them yet. Not going to replace my game ball any time soon....

Jonathan
Delaware, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem Good
June 30, 2014
I don't know that I am expert enough to tell the difference between one golf ball to the next but these seem like good balls. Hit straight and seemed soft. Hard to pass up free balls. I definitely would buy them.
Pros:
The logo is cool!
Cons:
None

Thomas Martin
port orange, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
June 29, 2014
the way I hit the ball makes very little difference, these balls are fine.

kevin
ALLEN, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fo' Free
June 29, 2014
I don't think I would buy these balls as a choice. I like the Bullet logo on the side of these. They will be used for tee shots in scrambles as they are as long as any comparable ball in it's class.
Pros:
cool looking graphics on ball and box.
Cons:
green side control, but true for any ball with this construction makeup

paul shao
maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looking for beginner golf ball
June 29, 2014
for the beginner player this is perfect ball

Jason Kellogg
United States
4 Stars
Not a bad ball for the money.
June 28, 2014
The feel is a bit hard but played an entire round with one ball, no complaints.

Roberto
Frisco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK practice balls
June 28, 2014
Would be 3 stars if not free. They feel way softer than I'm used to, but they should be fine for weekend play.

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
4 Stars
Decent Golf Ball
June 28, 2014
They have a little different feel to them. They drive ok but like others have stated they just feel different coming of the driver face not sure if it the outter skin or the core. They are ok around the greens I can get some decent ships with them. I prefer other balls over them but for free I will hit them all day. If I was buying them I would not be whiling to pay $8.88 for 6 balls. To me they are worth about .50 to .75 cents per ball. Great for use on rougher/field courses or on water holes were I am more likely to loose a ball. Yeah they were free so I gave them 4 stars, if I was paying $8.88 for them I would give them 2.5 stars. Thanks rockbottom for the free balls, you guys rock.

John
Youngstown, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bonus from RBG
June 28, 2014
These balls are a nice bonus from RBG.

JC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality ball to try
June 28, 2014
The golf balls provide fairly steady traveling distance & back spins.

Robert Choi
Niagara Falls, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
June 27, 2014
Free balls so its not bad for free balls

James Peternell
Dunedin, Florida
3 Stars
Ok for an inexpensive ball.
June 27, 2014
Bullet feels solid and has good distance.
Pros:
Inexpensive.
Cons:
Not as good as mane brands.

Justin
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee Ball
June 27, 2014
I like this ball off the tee, but prefer others around the green.

Joey
PA
3 Stars
Ehh
June 27, 2014
Very unimpressed with this ball.
Pros:
Got them for free with an order.
Cons:
Lost distance and control over my normal balls (Dunlop Locos which I love).

Jack
NJ
3 Stars
Easily scuffs
June 27, 2014
After every drive there appear a very noticeable scuff mark on the ball.
Pros:
Free!
Cons:
Easily scuffed

henrycpa91
Virginia
2 Stars
Free......
June 27, 2014
But the balls are very hard. Not much feel to the ball.
Pros:
durable and free
Cons:
no feel around greens.

Nick
Bay City, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
June 27, 2014
Good for free balls. The shell was a little soft for my taste, but are good for putting.

dan_greer
fitzgerald ga
2 Stars
not to good
June 27, 2014
like hitting used balls
Cons:
carry was not to far

Ryan
Forest Lake, Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Promo Bullet Ball
June 26, 2014
Softer off the tee than I thought it would be. Alright around the green especially considering the price.

tommy
nothlauderdale fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
greatball
June 26, 2014
flyes straight soft on grenns

JIM
new hampshirfe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL
June 26, 2014
great ball-few yards further on drives. every bit helps
Pros:
GOOD DISTANCE-DURABLE
Cons:
NONE

GM
Boca Raton, FL
3 Stars
Very Average
June 26, 2014
I took advantage of the free offer to try these balls. The feel okay and display average distance, but fail to jump off the club face.

Trent
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They hit well
June 25, 2014
These balls feel good off the club. Hit some of the longest drives of my life with them. Not sure if it was the ball or a swing correction i made or both. I am definitely going to look for more of these balls
Pros:
Long, feel good when hit.

john
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bullet ball
June 24, 2014
only used for 1 round so far seem to be a decent ball
Pros:
havent lost any
Cons:
none yet

Cory
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent balls
June 23, 2014
Got these balls free as a promotion. Pretty good feel and distance. No real complaints, but aren't my favorite balls.

Jacob
Reno, Nevada
2 Stars
Don't believe the hype
June 22, 2014
Got 6 balls free with other purchases , which is always nice. After reading the reviews I was actually excited to recive these balls. I've hit the old rock bullets but these new balls were supposed to be a completely differant animal. When my order arrived I went straight for the bullets. Putted a few on the carpet and to my suprise they felt awesome . Chipped a few off my carpet into stairs and again felt awesome. Later that night getting my bag together and marking a few new bullets for my round in the morning and then I noticed . These balls are very poorly made . All 6 balls I got were visibly not round. Every ball has 2 rows of dimples side by side that are flatter than the other dimples. After I noticed that I rolled a few across the hardwood floor and spun a few like a top and they were definatly wobbly. I played one for the he'll of it since it was just a par 3 course. Noticed no distance gain , but felt good on contact . Chipped very nice aswell. Putting the ball felt nice but definatly rolled awkward. I'll stick with noodle long & softs for cheap distance balls with good feel.
Pros:
Very soft feel , good spin.
Cons:
Very poorly made . Visibly not round.

David Wideman
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice off the tee
June 21, 2014
Good feel off the tee, not a ton of spin
Pros:
good distance, not a ton of movement on the ball
Cons:
Cant get the back spin on approach to the green

Mike
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love everything except the logo
June 20, 2014
Great ball for the price. I've been using recycled Pro V1's. No real difference between these from a distance perspective. Only con is that the bullet logo is a little tacky.

Ross
Irving, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Ball
June 18, 2014
These balls travel well and help prevent the slice.

Steve
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight
June 17, 2014
The ball hits long and hard... and I got my first hole in one with this ball. It was beautiful.

Rob
Chandler, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for the price
June 11, 2014
Can't expect too much for that price. Overall good value buy.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Better quaility golf balls out there

Mark Mordecai
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the price
May 27, 2014
I used these this weekend, best game I have ever had .... Good choice
Pros:
You will love this ball!!

Joselito
North Brunswick, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Underrated Golf Ball
May 10, 2014
Good Everyday golf balls - nice feel and good distance.

Barrie
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
May 1, 2014
These things go straight and long. So you don't lose them, and they are still perfect for 2 or 3 games.
Pros:
Straight, long and good quality
Cons:
Was really miffed when I lost my first bullet ... only 14 left.

Craig
Pensacola, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball for the $
April 15, 2014
Long Distance with a good feel around the greens. Not a premium ball but a good ball for everyday use
Pros:
Long, and fairly soft around the green

Tony
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suprisingly Nice Ball
April 2, 2014
Pleasantly suprised with the feel of this ball. Especially compared to the "name brand" balls.
Pros:
Soft Feel on impact

Ed
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price
March 21, 2014
Being a hacker, I tend to buy inexpensive balls in bulk. I usually buy Nitro's from the Caveman, but figured I'd give these a try. I found these to be as good as the Nitro balls I have purchased in the past.
Pros:
Very inexpensive, No trouble identifying your ball on the fairway, since no one else will have a bullet on their ball.
Cons:
They don't float.

jason
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
March 18, 2014
Played a couple rounds with them and they flew straighter than any other ball I've played. Not sure if I'm getting better on my own or if this ball is really that good.

Justin
Henderson, NV
3 Stars
Good for practice
March 11, 2014
They have a weird feel to them, kind of rough.
Pros:
Price, for practice balls
Cons:
Not smooth or glossy... Probably lose some distance with them

Craig
Pensacola , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprising
February 22, 2014
They are Good distance ball. They don't balloon and do have some spin for around the greens
Pros:
Don't ballon, moderate spin around greens
Cons:
None

Mark
Westerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 20, 2014
Great Price for a solid golf ball. Cant wait to hit them.
Pros:
Price and Quick Shipping

Ephraim
Wisconsiin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price for good ball.
February 13, 2014
My swing speed is slower and these balls still seem to jump off the club. Like how they feel

oscar mcfadden
babylon new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bullit balls
February 7, 2014
i used TO PLAY BALLS BACK IN THE 70S THEY ARE AGREAT BALL.

Tpott
Lakeland FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
January 27, 2014
If youre not particular about what you hit, these balls are just fine. Good distance and feel around the green. Played with these in 50 degree weather, and they were not rocks.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Carl
Winter Haven Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value golf ball
January 25, 2014
Great value golf ball. As always, quick shipping.
Pros:
Great value

Jim Widdoss
Somerset NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for a solid durable ball
January 24, 2014
very good price for a solid ball
Pros:
durable

Bruce
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a bargain
January 17, 2014
The weather here is below freezing, cant wait to try them. I ordered several things over the holidays, it all arrived on time and packaged nicely. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Excellent Service

SG
WEST PALM BEACH FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DECENT INEXPENSIVE BALL
December 27, 2013
GOOD BALL, GREAT PRICE

Andy
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Deal!
December 9, 2013
I have played every ball on the market so I wanted to try this new ball. Are you kidding me, it's longer than any ball I've hit and feels great for a distance ball. I'm so sick of what it cost for a dozen golf balls - it's awesome that this ball is affordable.
Pros:
Long Good Feel Great Price
Cons:
None

Mark
Williamsburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo That you Need!!!
December 5, 2013
These Bullet Balls are not too hard, not too soft, they are just right!!! They have a nice feel, and I really dig the box. Nicely done!!! Will be ordering more for sure!!!
Pros:
Nice Look Great Feel Longer Distance Great Price

Kyle
Newark, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS BALL!!
December 5, 2013
I really bought the ball because of the cool box - what a great golf ball. I'm one club longer than my old ball with a good feel for a distance ball.
Pros:
LONG!! Great price and yes I love the box!
Cons:
I won't be the only person playing them. I need every advantage I can get!

Charlie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BULLET 6-BALL CLIP
December 5, 2013
Now this is they type of AMMO I love to use!
Pros:
Ball plays very true

CHARLIE
TAMPA, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BULLET GOLF BALLS
December 5, 2013
Glad The Bullet balls are available again! They were all I used sefveral years ago and these seem even better!
Pros:
Great price too!!!

Mike
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONGEST BALL BY FAR - IT IS A BULLET
December 5, 2013
I couldn't believe how long this ball is!! It feels good not like a rock. After a few holes all my friends asked me for a ball to play.
Pros:
Great Price and this ball is long!!
Cons:
None

Bernard
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
December 5, 2013
Bought these to use as practice balls during the winter. I was SHOCKED at how great they are for the price. Great quality at less than $1 a ball. I recommend them to all my friends, even though I may a get a few confused looks from them.
Pros:
Great performance at an awesome price. The Caveman always delivers.
Cons:
Nobody from my group will believe how great they are until spring.

Dennis
Eugene, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly Surprised
December 5, 2013
Received these balls as a gift (or a re-gift). Either way I'm happy I did. Great for people just starting out at golf or anyone who doesn't want to waste a ton of money on golf balls in the winter months.
Pros:
Performance rivals more high-end brands (Callaway, Titleist, Bridgestone etc.) at a fraction of the price.
Cons:
None so far.

Mack
Madison, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Balls
December 5, 2013
Bought them because of the price and figured I would try them out while it's cold. I was really surprised at the quality and performance. Would highly recommend.
Pros:
Price, Performance, RBG service.

Derek Maloney
College Park, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for the buck
December 5, 2013
Can't beat the quality especially for the price
Pros:
Performs well from tee, very good distance, as good as any other ball i've played. Feels great off the putter and the wedges, which is what is most important to me, i've played way more expensive golf balls with WORSE feel.
Cons:
none! Will be buying more when I'm out for sure.

Nick
Spencer, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
December 5, 2013
I decided to try these balls out after I saw a friend using them and crushing the ball down the fairway while also having control around the green. I tried them and found the same results. Great Balls.

Brittney
Norfolk, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!
December 5, 2013
So impressed with the quality. Will definitely buy Bullet balls from now on.

Thomas Allison
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast as a Bullet!
December 5, 2013
I received these as a gift and they were a lot more than I expected! These balls are actually really good. For the price, I would buy these all day long. I'm a fan.
Pros:
Fast Long Inexpensive

Jerry
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain ball
December 5, 2013
Took a chance on these and glad I did. Plays better than expected for the price

Bill
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed!
December 4, 2013
I was impressed with how well this ball played! Very good ball and very affordable!
Pros:
Plays well Very affordable
Cons:
none

Kevin
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball For The Price!
December 4, 2013
True to the name, it flies long and straight!
Pros:
Plays long! Cool logo/theme!
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1