50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Craig
Pensacola, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball for the $
April 15, 2014
Long Distance with a good feel around the greens. Not a premium ball but a good ball for everyday use
Pros:
Long, and fairly soft around the green

Tony
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Suprisingly Nice Ball
April 2, 2014
Pleasantly suprised with the feel of this ball. Especially compared to the "name brand" balls.
Pros:
Soft Feel on impact

Ed
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price
March 21, 2014
Being a hacker, I tend to buy inexpensive balls in bulk. I usually buy Nitro's from the Caveman, but figured I'd give these a try. I found these to be as good as the Nitro balls I have purchased in the past.
Pros:
Very inexpensive, No trouble identifying your ball on the fairway, since no one else will have a bullet on their ball.
Cons:
They don't float.

jason
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
March 18, 2014
Played a couple rounds with them and they flew straighter than any other ball I've played. Not sure if I'm getting better on my own or if this ball is really that good.

Justin
Henderson, NV
3 Stars
Good for practice
March 11, 2014
They have a weird feel to them, kind of rough.
Pros:
Price, for practice balls
Cons:
Not smooth or glossy... Probably lose some distance with them

Craig
Pensacola , Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprising
February 22, 2014
They are Good distance ball. They don't balloon and do have some spin for around the greens
Pros:
Don't ballon, moderate spin around greens
Cons:
None

Mark
Westerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 20, 2014
Great Price for a solid golf ball. Cant wait to hit them.
Pros:
Price and Quick Shipping

Ephraim
Wisconsiin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price for good ball.
February 13, 2014
My swing speed is slower and these balls still seem to jump off the club. Like how they feel

oscar mcfadden
babylon new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bullit balls
February 7, 2014
i used TO PLAY BALLS BACK IN THE 70S THEY ARE AGREAT BALL.

Tpott
Lakeland FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
January 27, 2014
If youre not particular about what you hit, these balls are just fine. Good distance and feel around the green. Played with these in 50 degree weather, and they were not rocks.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Carl
Winter Haven Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value golf ball
January 25, 2014
Great value golf ball. As always, quick shipping.
Pros:
Great value

Jim Widdoss
Somerset NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for a solid durable ball
January 24, 2014
very good price for a solid ball
Pros:
durable

Bruce
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a bargain
January 17, 2014
The weather here is below freezing, cant wait to try them. I ordered several things over the holidays, it all arrived on time and packaged nicely. Thanks RBG
Pros:
Excellent Service

SG
WEST PALM BEACH FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DECENT INEXPENSIVE BALL
December 27, 2013
GOOD BALL, GREAT PRICE

Andy
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Deal!
December 9, 2013
I have played every ball on the market so I wanted to try this new ball. Are you kidding me, it's longer than any ball I've hit and feels great for a distance ball. I'm so sick of what it cost for a dozen golf balls - it's awesome that this ball is affordable.
Pros:
Long Good Feel Great Price
Cons:
None

Mark
Williamsburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo That you Need!!!
December 5, 2013
These Bullet Balls are not too hard, not too soft, they are just right!!! They have a nice feel, and I really dig the box. Nicely done!!! Will be ordering more for sure!!!
Pros:
Nice Look Great Feel Longer Distance Great Price

Kyle
Newark, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS BALL!!
December 5, 2013
I really bought the ball because of the cool box - what a great golf ball. I'm one club longer than my old ball with a good feel for a distance ball.
Pros:
LONG!! Great price and yes I love the box!
Cons:
I won't be the only person playing them. I need every advantage I can get!

Charlie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BULLET 6-BALL CLIP
December 5, 2013
Now this is they type of AMMO I love to use!
Pros:
Ball plays very true

CHARLIE
TAMPA, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BULLET GOLF BALLS
December 5, 2013
Glad The Bullet balls are available again! They were all I used sefveral years ago and these seem even better!
Pros:
Great price too!!!

Mike
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONGEST BALL BY FAR - IT IS A BULLET
December 5, 2013
I couldn't believe how long this ball is!! It feels good not like a rock. After a few holes all my friends asked me for a ball to play.
Pros:
Great Price and this ball is long!!
Cons:
None

Bernard
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
December 5, 2013
Bought these to use as practice balls during the winter. I was SHOCKED at how great they are for the price. Great quality at less than $1 a ball. I recommend them to all my friends, even though I may a get a few confused looks from them.
Pros:
Great performance at an awesome price. The Caveman always delivers.
Cons:
Nobody from my group will believe how great they are until spring.

Dennis
Eugene, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly Surprised
December 5, 2013
Received these balls as a gift (or a re-gift). Either way I'm happy I did. Great for people just starting out at golf or anyone who doesn't want to waste a ton of money on golf balls in the winter months.
Pros:
Performance rivals more high-end brands (Callaway, Titleist, Bridgestone etc.) at a fraction of the price.
Cons:
None so far.

Mack
Madison, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Balls
December 5, 2013
Bought them because of the price and figured I would try them out while it's cold. I was really surprised at the quality and performance. Would highly recommend.
Pros:
Price, Performance, RBG service.

Derek Maloney
College Park, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for the buck
December 5, 2013
Can't beat the quality especially for the price
Pros:
Performs well from tee, very good distance, as good as any other ball i've played. Feels great off the putter and the wedges, which is what is most important to me, i've played way more expensive golf balls with WORSE feel.
Cons:
none! Will be buying more when I'm out for sure.

Nick
Spencer, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
December 5, 2013
I decided to try these balls out after I saw a friend using them and crushing the ball down the fairway while also having control around the green. I tried them and found the same results. Great Balls.

Brittney
Norfolk, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!
December 5, 2013
So impressed with the quality. Will definitely buy Bullet balls from now on.

Thomas Allison
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fast as a Bullet!
December 5, 2013
I received these as a gift and they were a lot more than I expected! These balls are actually really good. For the price, I would buy these all day long. I'm a fan.
Pros:
Fast Long Inexpensive

Jerry
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain ball
December 5, 2013
Took a chance on these and glad I did. Plays better than expected for the price

Bill
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed!
December 4, 2013
I was impressed with how well this ball played! Very good ball and very affordable!
Pros:
Plays well Very affordable
Cons:
none

Kevin
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball For The Price!
December 4, 2013
True to the name, it flies long and straight!
Pros:
Plays long! Cool logo/theme!
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1