50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 52 Review(s)
Andrew
Forest Lake, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
April 14, 2014
Doesn't get much better for the price
Pros:
Price Great feel
Cons:
None

Marc
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
June 19, 2013
Can't beat the price for a nice glove

William
Pittsford, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap gloves!
February 24, 2013
For the price it can't be beat.
Pros:
For under $5 you can't beat the value.

James
Oswego, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
January 2, 2013
Nice glove for the price

John
myrtle beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
December 12, 2012
Great feel and fit

Drew
Kansas
2 Stars
Inconsistent sizing
December 10, 2012
I bought 3 gloves all size medium-large. All three gloves are noticeably different in size from one another. One fits a little loose and is longer in the fingers, one fits great, and one is too tight and short in the fingers.

Curt
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality for Price
December 6, 2012
Great fit, soft, durable. You can't beat the quality with this price.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Beerboy1953
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
December 3, 2012
This price is fantastic. You could spend a lot of money on gloves but If they give you a good grip on the club you don't have to spend a fortune. At this price you just change gloves more often.I am not a Pro, No one pays for my equipment, so this is great. Kudo's to Rockbottom!!
Pros:
Great price. Gives a good grip.

Ted
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
November 27, 2012
I can't tell any difference between these gloves and those costing three times as much. They are soft and have a nice fit.

Larry
Silver Spring, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove, great price
November 19, 2012
high quality glove, good fit, great price.

Rob
Dublin, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves at bargain price
November 17, 2012
The gloves are thicker than most of the other cabretta gloves you normally buy. If you like thin tour gloves that you can barely tell if you're wearing a glove, this glove isn't for you. It also fits little smaller than the size. I would say its fits about 1/2 size smaller. For me this was fine because I like it nice and snug and it'll stretch out to my perfect fit after few rounds. I got them at sale price of $2.99 plus shipping and at that price this will be great practice round gloves during colder months.
Pros:
Nice tight fit Thicker so should last longer Price
Cons:
None so far

Lee
Gainesville, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove
November 17, 2012
Seems like a good glove and fine for the price.
Pros:
price
Cons:
nonthing

Ron
Pittsburgh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bulle golf glove
November 17, 2012
The glove fits well and the leather is very soft. Have not had a chance to play yet but it has a comfortable fit and looks good.
Pros:
Price was very good. The glove is very soft and fits to size.
Cons:
Nothing yet. Yet to play.

Rick
Iowa Falls, Ia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
November 17, 2012
This glove feels very soft. I bought several on sale. Leather is very soft and fit for the Mens Medium was right on for me.
Pros:
soft leather
Cons:
Couldn't tell any difference in size between the cadet medium and mens medium.

Bob Rogers
West Plains, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They fit well.
November 17, 2012
These gloves fit like I feel they should. It's hard for me to find proper fitting glove.
Pros:
The fit.
Cons:
Nothing

Charles
Baton Rouge
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
November 16, 2012
Not FJ but right up there. Great feel. More flex after about 5 holes. Can't beat the quality for the price.

frank
harlingen,texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for the price
November 16, 2012
Good fit wear well

Denny
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
November 16, 2012
Very nice soft leather and perfect fit. Great price.

JY Kim
Central, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
November 14, 2012
Soft leather and comfortable fit
Pros:
soft leather comfortable fit good price
Cons:
none

Bradley A. Glass
St. Marys, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
November 6, 2012
Most xxl gloves that I have bought fit really tight and end up ripping. This glove fit really nice and I think it will last a lot longer.

Les
North Myrtle Beach, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value!!
November 4, 2012
Comparable with higher priced gloves and with all the necessary features. It's very durable and gives your great feel. Will buy again.

Darren
Bris,Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Git this one free
October 26, 2012
Got one free , and because it was that good got another one , good fit
Pros:
Good fit
Cons:
None

Wayne Marks
Leduc, AB, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Nice
October 25, 2012
I havent yet used this product but Im giving four stars because it feels nice on and it was free.
Pros:
The feel of it on. Snug fit padding in the palm

Larry
Plano, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove, nice price
October 22, 2012
I got this glove free with purchase, and it is comfortable, soft, and has good solid grip. The combination of new grips and this glove created a bit of a wear spot on the inside palm fairly quickly, which had me concerned, but it seems to be holding up well after several extended range sessions.
Pros:
Soft leather, comfortable fit, attached ball marker
Cons:
Look deteriorates a bit faster than performance

Rich
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove for a small price!
September 5, 2012
Saw this glove and gave it a try: every bit as nice as the expensive ones at the store!
Pros:
Quality/value

tom
florida
1 Stars
disappointed
September 2, 2012
When I tried it on I was pleasantly surprised by the perfect fit. I wear a cadet and can be hard to fit at times. unfortunately, after three rounds I have a hole in the palm. I have never had this problem with my previous brand, which I will go back to.
Pros:
good fit
Cons:
did not last

Noel
Saint Charles, MO
3 Stars
Good Price, but Tight Fit
August 30, 2012
This glove fit a little tighter than my usual FJ and didn't feel quite as soft. I've worn it 4 times in the heat and it's still flexible.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Little tight

Bill Davidson
Kelso ,, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Golf Gloves
August 28, 2012
have never tried Bullet golf gloves before,,, always bought name brand that I new,,, but they had such a good price on these I thought well might as well give them a shot,, wow no need to buy all the hight prices gloves anymore love these,,, good grip and great feel,,, Bill
Pros:
price and great feel,,, good gripping power,,, will buy them again

Jim
Front Royal, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice thin glove
August 24, 2012
The leather is a nice thin soft cabretta leather. The men's large size fits my hand nicely.
Pros:
Has a sensitive feel due to supple leather. Fit is good and has ventilation areas for better feel.
Cons:
none

Adarsh
Katy, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove!
August 10, 2012
Perfect fit! No slips!!
Pros:
Comfortable

Dick B.
Cocoa,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, holds up well, real good feel.
August 4, 2012
Got the first one free with my new driver, I am sold now. I will buy this glove in the future!
Pros:
Good feel,Soft,Fits comfortable but tight, I love the stretch panel in the knuckles.

Webhapi
Selah, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How can I complain?
August 4, 2012
The leather is very soft and luxurious feeling. The fit is snug but not tight. This glove truly fits like a glove is supposed to fit. Best of all Rock Bottom offered this glove as a free gift with my purchase of clubs. Thanks Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Soft and luxurious feeling Love the fit
Cons:
None

TIMPsu
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
August 3, 2012
Nice Glove, can't beat getting it for free!
Pros:
Free

Rob
Nhulunbuy, NT, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and strong
August 3, 2012
Very comfortable

Brad
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Small
August 2, 2012
Got this free and it's a small, it won't fit anyone. But it was free.
Pros:
Free Nice glove if it would fit
Cons:
Too Small

Sherman Dickson
United States
1 Stars
Gloves UNDERSIZE
August 2, 2012
I usually wear a Mens Left Hand Large so this is what I ordered. Although the labeling on the package and glove stated that it was a Mens Left Hand Large, It was lucky to be a medium at best and most likely a Womans medium at that.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Way undersized

Tommy
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
August 2, 2012
Good solid glove for the price
Pros:
Price Grip

James P Crumlish CPA
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SIMPLY THE BEST
June 20, 2012
This is a great glove at a great price. It is comfortable, fits well and adds that extra bit of control. I have always been extremely impressed with the quality of BULLET products. The heavy weight putter is still a favorite and the golf balls were true and a real bargain!
Pros:
This is a great glove at a great price.
Cons:
There isn't anything to dislike about this glove and that is coming from a chronic complainer!

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove and feel.
May 21, 2012
Glove has a nice feel but appears to be slightly bigger than the rated sizing. Initially when put on its snug but as with leather, it will stretch as with wear.
Pros:
Great price and nice feel
Cons:
slightly bigger than recorded size. Need to buy one size smaller

Roeland
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium quality gloves
April 28, 2012
I wear two gloves due to sunburn These are better and more durable leather than any other I've tried including the big name tour Cabretta leathers They outlast all the others three to one Highly recommended especially at this great price
Pros:
Great fit, lovely feel, very durable

bill
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
April 22, 2012
holds up nicely
Pros:
ball marker
Cons:
nothing

Randy
statesboro,Ga
2 Stars
Bullet gold glove
April 15, 2012
glove seems durable but is cut one size larger than prescribed size
Pros:
durable feel
Cons:
bigger than actual size

irwin Meyer
Gretna, La.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These Gloves are excellent for the price
March 15, 2012
I find these gloves to be soft and supple for the price. They also come with a Ball Marker which you don't find with most Gloves. This is my second order. Irwin
Pros:
Soft and supple
Cons:
nothing

J
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
February 14, 2012
really inexpensive and good for at least 20 rounds
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

BobS
Lenexa, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
February 6, 2012
Fit and feel are quite nice. The stitching has a frail appearance but has held up well so far.
Pros:
Good feel. Velcro closure is very firm.
Cons:
Velcro closure is so firm, when opening it's like I'm ripping it apart.

James P Crumlish
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Grips are a Value
November 28, 2011
Good and durable glove. Nice feel and sensitivity.
Pros:
Great quality and value

Ken
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel/Fit
November 18, 2011
Like them so far.

Alvin Prusoff
fairfield, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
October 30, 2011
fits nicely.

Bullet
Auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bullet Gloves - sensational
October 30, 2011
These are great gloves, very comfy and they provide awesome grip. Highly recommended!

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
3 Stars
Should serve the purpose although the design is a bit dated....
October 28, 2011
.... materials feel good though

Eli
Butner, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality glove at good value
October 8, 2011
Club members really like this glove. I'm saving them money and making the club money at the same time.

Iggy Quinto
Brisbane, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cabretta Leather gloves
July 26, 2011
Very comfortable to wear and fitting was perfect, Well priced and will recommend to friends.
Pros:
Price, comfort, material content.
Cons:
None yet.