50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$45.46
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies cart bag
August 11, 2014
This is a nice looking golf bag at a great price

Jen
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag at great price
July 23, 2014
Got this bag for a golf tournament prize and am so happy that I hope I win it!

craig
batavia, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant beat the deal
July 8, 2014
great quality and you can not beat the price.. great looking. see looks the part now...

Keith
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She love it!
June 25, 2014
Major compliments on this bag!
Pros:
Sleek, Light
Cons:
None

Peggy Rasmussen
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Barton Golf Bag
June 21, 2014
I like Thank You the bag. Very good deal on bag.

Bill
Litchfield, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies bag
May 30, 2014
Very nice bag for a great price

Lance
Hampton, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality, great cost
May 29, 2014
Especially good as a gift or tournament giveaway

Patty
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
April 23, 2014
Some of the ladies I golf with purchased Burton Golf bags from Rockbottom and I was so impressed with them that I had to get one for myself. Am very pleased with the quality of the bag.

Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
April 19, 2014
Bought this for my daughter who is just taking up golf. She thought it was really cool. Guess I did good!
Pros:
Lots of storage, full length club dividers, matching head covers
Cons:
None

GREG
THOUSAND PALMS, CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY SATISFIED
April 19, 2014
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXCEPT I BELIEVE WE WERE PROMISED A PINK "THANKYOU TOWEL" "FREE" BUT IT WAS NOT INCLUDED. I ALSO RECOMMENDED ITEM TO MY FRIEND FOR HIS WIFE AND I PURCHASED FOR HIM. MY WIFE AND FRIENDS WIFE VERY HAPPY.

Dan
SF Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Way better quality
April 19, 2014
This bag is by far, better quality than I was expecting. Solid construction, built to last, good looking to boot.
Pros:
Great buy at twice the price. Well built and matching headcovers complete the package.
Cons:
None

Dave
Memphis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful golf bag at a rediculously low price
April 18, 2014
Bought this bag for my wife who loves it. It is a high quality, beautiful bag at an unbelievable price.
Pros:
Functional and good looking
Cons:
None

Idaho - George
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality, light weight cart bag!
March 17, 2014
This bag is an improvement over most bags. Well designed, and light weight!
Pros:
Allows my wife to play more golf, as the bag adds class.

Carol
madison, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and great price
March 15, 2014
Very well constructed for an inexpensive bag.

John Laperriere
Shelby Township, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome Value
March 15, 2014
Picked this bag up as a gift for my wife. The bag is simply awsome. Very nice construction and design. She loves it and will have it for years.
Pros:
Construction and materials
Cons:
Color combinations

Georges Fontaine
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can`t go wrong
March 12, 2014
take it ... it`s almost free
Pros:
decent bag

Rich
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value.
March 11, 2014
Purchased this Burton Golf bag as a gift, and was not disappointed. An older model bag.....but still the high quality you can expect from Burton. My only regret...I didn't buy two !

Robert
Detroit MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
March 11, 2014
Very nice bag I purchased for my daughter, very attractive and sturdy, great value.

Ron Aldom
Somerset, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag for the money
February 20, 2014
Good design and it looks good

William
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Bag
February 18, 2014
Very well constructed....vibrant colors...plenty of pockets and compartments...a real deal for the money.

John
Central NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
January 11, 2014
Appears to be well constructed.

Bryan
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Great Deal
November 10, 2013
Wife loves it and the price was right

Susan
Gordonville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag!
November 7, 2013
I just transferred all my "stuff" from my old bag, and I love the many options for organizing in this bag. I haven't had it to the course yet, but I believe it will be great!
Pros:
Pockets for organizing, easy access to balls/tees, great looking!
Cons:
None

Bruce Hagen
Winter Haven, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burton Bag
November 6, 2013
Bought if for my wife. She loves it. Beautiful bag and a great buy! Shipping was fast too.

Marilyn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
November 2, 2013
I saw this bag a year ago and told everyone I would get one when I could afford it. When I saw it at this price I couldn't believe it! RBG you made me soooo happy!!!! My old bag ripped on the seams in three different places after a few months. This one is very well made and I know that wont happen to this time. My old bag kept falling over, this one doesnt. My male friends even commented on how girly it was lol. Which is exactly why I love it.
Pros:
This bag has plenty of room for my rat packing golf habits (smile), even my shoes fit in the extra wide golf ball holder. Sturdy construction, very well made.

Scott
Clarkston, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was very surprized at the quality of this bag!
October 2, 2013
Was everything as described, very sturdy bag and light enough for my wife to carry to and from car to cart. Lots of storage, nice materials too. I think this bag will last for years to come. BTW she loves the colors, She said she san wear anything with it! LOL
Pros:
over all great bag, head covers bonus.
Cons:
none

Tracey
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the new bag!
September 25, 2013
The bag is beautiful and well made with plenty of pockets for all of your gear.

Elaine Lowry
Zellwood, Fl
1 Stars
ladies milano cart bag
September 23, 2013
don't care for the bag at all. no seperation for the clubs. hard to pull one out as they all clump together. I got a bag from you 2 years ago and likd it very much,
Cons:
so seperation between the clubs

Randy
West Hollywood, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
September 17, 2013
This is a great bag. Top quality that I have not seen in 40 years. I will buy only Burton bags now and in the future.
Pros:
Quality materials and design
Cons:
none

Ness
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buton Golf Bag
September 14, 2013
I have used this Burton bag for about 5 months now, and I love it. Only con is that it doesn't have a putter well, but it does have an umbrella pocket that works for that. Great price, too. I have seen it in pro shops for $50-&75 more.

Mr. Henry's Golf School
Gettysburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flowery and Pink for Lady Carting
August 24, 2013
Love flowers & pink , you'll love this Cart bag
Pros:
Pink for ladies Flowery for Ladies Appearance Price Many storage options
Cons:
None No Titleist or other brand that many want to see

Lady Vanessa
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoying my golf bag
August 10, 2013
I am really enjoying the Milano Cart Golf bag that I purchased recently. It has all the right pockets and I love the mhead covers.

R.W.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 10, 2013
The Wife loves her new bag. I still cant believe the price!
Pros:
Style Price
Cons:
NONE!

Darren
Thunder Bay,Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking bag
July 29, 2013
Bought this bag for m wife and she loves it. The functionality is on par with any other golf bag and it has a unique look second to none.

Karen
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag at fantastic price!
July 12, 2013
Beautiful! Even the bag boys like it
Pros:
Great looking, plenty of room for rain suit and jackets
Cons:
No dislikes

BK
N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
June 27, 2013
Very Happy - Excellent Cart Bag - Lots of complints

Craig Clarke
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Ad, very convincing
May 19, 2013
My wife simply loves the new bag and headcovers. They are perfect for her and easy on the budget
Pros:
The finish on the bag makes it look much more expensive. Plenty of room for tees, balls, umbrella, cool weather gear. Very sturdy bag. Quality looks to be very good. An attractive bag in black and gray.
Cons:
I like more individual shaft holes.

John
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic buy with great looks and features
May 18, 2013
My wife is very pleased and the looks and usability of the bag. The floral and brown color combination looks very nice.
Pros:
price and features. color uniquness
Cons:
It would have been better if it had a putter holder

Precision golf
South, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Precision Golf of SWFL
May 17, 2013
Great bag GREAT price
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
None

mmurp
houston tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
May 17, 2013
great price, fast ship ,nice bag
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the Price
May 8, 2013
Bought this for my two daughters to but their clubs in and share. Dad was a huge hit with this one, they love the bag. The bag quality is great and the added head covers seal the deal. For the price this is a steal at RB, especially when they had them with the extra sale. Outstanding RB you have done it again. If you run this on sale again I will probably buy another one. Should have bought two of them when they were on sale.
Pros:
Quality Looks Head Covers Price

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice cartbag
April 29, 2013
got it for my wife and she love it
Pros:
the look and price
Cons:
nothing