5 Stars based on 85 reviews
By Dawn
Midland, GA
Great bag with lots of extras!
August 28, 2014
This bag is a beautiful light blue color, with plenty of pockets for all accessories. The head covers fit very well, and are easy to remove. This bag fit very snugly into my walking caddy. It is very durable and has held up very well over the months I have had it.
By james
Waretown NJ
Good value golf bag
August 9, 2014
For the money, a nice bag.
Prosappears to be solidly made.
Conscolor combination could be better
By Erika
Vallejo, CA
Love this bag
August 8, 2014
I purchased this bag because I love a good sale. Definitely a steal!
ProsGreat quality, great look, great feel
By gloria bower
United States
burton golf bag
August 5, 2014
this bag is awesome so many pockets for all my equipment love love it
By Dee
Quogue, NY
August 2, 2014
Well made and durable. Multiple pockets for organization
By G Goodwin
Myrtle Beach & Rockledge FL
Bought TWO
July 25, 2014
Bought the first bag for use in Florida....... liked it so much bought a 2nd bag for our Myrtle Beach location!
Pros Very sturdy , exactly as described and an Unbelievably great buy!
By doug petty
st louis mo
Would recommend the Burton bag to anyone
July 24, 2014
This is a tremendously sturdy bag
By Linda
westmont, il
July 22, 2014
great bag for the price
By Jim
Hbg, PA
High quality
July 22, 2014
This is a top of the line bag.
By Marco
Excellent quality bag
July 10, 2014
Excellent quality bag which I purchased just to store extra clubs in because it was such a low price. I wish it was a men's bag.
ProsVery expensive looking high quality bag at an unbelievable low price.
By Jackie
Monroe Mi
Pink ladies Siena Cart Bag
July 4, 2014
Great looking bag,very well made and great price
By Mike
Owings, md
Women's golf bag
June 28, 2014
I bought this bag for my daughter and she loves it. Couldn't believe the price. The bag is better than I expected.
ProsLots of pockets
By Sandy
North Adams, Mass.
Great Bag
June 28, 2014
Unfortunately, I did not purchase this bag for myself. I bought it for a Chinese Auction item for a golf tournament that I play in. The great thing is that the pro shop at my golf course is selling it for $190 !!!!!!!! I think I got the bargain !!!!!!!!
ProsSuper price
ConsNo external putter tube !!!!
By Tony
Pikeville, NC
Impressive bag
June 23, 2014
I picked up this bag for my wife. It is very well made, and came with head covers and a rain cover. I'm actually kind of jealous, because its nicer than my own bag. Free shipping was lightning fast. Ordered on Thursday, and arrived on Monday.
By Bob
Great bag great price
June 23, 2014
I want a man's bag at the same price
By Connie
Palm City, Fl
Burton Golf Bag
June 20, 2014
This bag looks nice and is functional, which is what I was looking for. I miss not having the individual club dividers. I certainly miss not having a special 'putter place'. The bag is large. I have recommended the bag to others, as the Price Is Right! You can't go wrong. The next purchase will be for a more upscale bag with those amenities that I miss.
ProsFunctional, looks good
ConsNo individual club dividers No putter holder
By G T
The Ladies Siena Cart bag is lightweight and steady.
June 11, 2014
Bag is great. the compartments are many and helpful. Very attractive, including the head covers that were included at such a great price.
Better than Expected
June 10, 2014
Just looking for an inexpensive extra bag. Got it in, liked so much that it replaced old bag. Love it.
ProsInexpensive, lots of storage
ConsA little heavy
By Tracy
Duluth, MN
June 9, 2014
Great bag! Only needs the cooler pocket and would be perfect!
By Mary
St. Petersburg, Fl
golf bag
June 5, 2014
The bag looks great and it included matching head covers
By Brandon
What A Bag for the $$
June 4, 2014
Best deal out there on a bag. I bought this bag for my wife to get her golf game started. This is definitely not a starter bag by any means. Its absolutelu beautfiul and very high quality!! Great BUY
ProsHIgh quality, great color combo's, plenty of storage, matching head covers!!
By Gail
Hammond, OR
Great bag for the price
June 3, 2014
Nice looking bag with lots of storage. Seems well made and comes with making head covers. I've only had it a couple weeks, but love it so far. Looking to change out your old bag, you can't go wrong.
By Lisa
Hendersonville, NC
June 3, 2014
I saw this bag in a pro shop for $200.00 recently. It arrived fast, nice bag at a really great price!
By Dean
Saint Petersburg, FL
Great Buy and Fantastic Quality
June 3, 2014
She loves the golf bag, and she has had several compliments on it already, and people are shocked when she tells them the price!!!!!!!
By Lance
Hampton, Va
Good quality at great price
May 29, 2014
Especially good as a gift or tournament giveaway
By Mary
Great bag
May 28, 2014
Very nice, high quality bag and head covers. Ample storage compartments. Not too light nor too heavy.
By Teddy
Rock Bottom Rocks
May 27, 2014
Super deal
By Tim
United States
Great Bag!
May 22, 2014
This is a Staff Size and High Quality Bag! You can't beat the price!
By Mike Porta
Tampa Fl
Great Bag
May 21, 2014
Can't beat the price for a great ladies bag.
ProsPlenty of room in the bag & pockets
By Billy Seadler
Louisville, KY
Burton golf bag
May 21, 2014
Very well constructed bag. I have always liked Burton golf bags.
By Tom K
The Villages FL
Pro Quality Bag
May 20, 2014
Ordered this for a friend and she was well pleased with this bag and the color matched her golf cart
Prosexcellent quality and more than adequate space for everything. the price was a real bargain for a Burton bag.
By Mike
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Great bag, fantastic price!!
May 20, 2014
My wife has fell in love with the bag. The style is good and the pockets allow her to carry everything she needs and more. Sturdy yet stylish!!!
By Big Al
Quality golf bag at a great price!
May 2, 2014
My husband bought me my first Burton bag as a gift. He was familiar with the Burton name for quality products and knew what a great price this was. At this price something had to be wrong with it...right? NOT...I was amazed at the excellent quality and rich color of the bag...looks expensive but wasn't. Love ALL the many storage compartments and that the dividers for the clubs go all the way to the bottom of the bag. Loved it so much I bought another one for my second set of clubs.
ProsExcellent Quality, Design, Rich Color and Many Storage Compartments
By Greg
Southern Oregon
Another great deal from the cave!
May 2, 2014
Purchased this for my wife who after 20 years has decided to take up the game.
ProsWell constructed, stylish.
By Geri
Palm Coast, Florida
Beautiful Bag
April 23, 2014
I bought 17 of these bags for 1st place golf tournament prizes. Was really surprised at the quality when they came it. They are beautiful bags. I hope I win one for myself!
Prosquality, design, colors, storage compartments, light weight easy to pick up.
By Larry
Johnson City, TN
Great bag
April 19, 2014
My wife could not be more happy. Lots of storage at a great price
ProsFull length dividers, lots of pockets.
ConsLarge full length side pockets extend too far, makes bag about one and a half sizes too wide
By ronski
Quality golf bag
April 18, 2014
Well made, roomy and attractive
By grace
great bargain
April 16, 2014
great bargain, great bag, great price.
By Andy
Rochester, New York
Top Quality Ladies Bag
April 9, 2014
I bought 2 of these bags for a golf tournament , everyone was impressed with the high quality of these bags.
By Linda
Amazing Golf Bag
April 2, 2014
The golf bag arrived ahead of the scheduled date. We were so surprised at the excellent quality of the bag considering the very low price. The dividers for the clubs go right to the bottom of the bag which we did not expect, again because of the low, low price. We would order again from Rock Bottom Golf.
By Mike
United States
April 1, 2014
Got this bag for my daughters first clubs. This bag was better than the ones that I looked at that cost over $100 and I only paid $25. If it was alittle lighter weight I would of ordered one for me since I walk with a cart while she will never walk so weight doesn't matter.
ProsSturdy looks will made
ConsA little heavy
By Captain Bob
A great buy on a good lookin' bag!
March 28, 2014
Purchased this ladies cart bag as a prize for a charity golf outing coming in a few months. Liked the coloring of the brown/brown - almost looks like a piece of expensive luggage. Also pleased that it came with four head covers - not expected when I first looked at it on-line. Previously saw it at a big golf show by other vendors, but no bag cover or and no head covers included . A real deal ! Some lucky lady will go home with this gem.
ProsBag cover and four head covers included. Eye appealing.
By julie
Topeka, KS
Better than I thought it would be!
March 28, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bag. Bought it as a donation for a fund raiser and have high hopes it will bring in good money for them!
ProsTons of pockets! Nice weight to the bag Love the color gray/black combo.
ConsHaven't actually used the bag so I have no cons to report
By MaryLou Held
Fremont, Ohio
I love it
March 27, 2014
I love the Burton golf bag. It's beautiful. Looks like leather!!! Unfortunately, I'm in Ohio, & it's still like winter here! It's all loaded with clean clubs & ready to go. Think spring, better yet, think summer.
By John
Great bag
March 25, 2014
Great bag, lots of pockets and not too heavy.
By Ron Benson
Desert Hot Springs ,CA
Ladies Siena Golf Bag
March 22, 2014
Purchased this bag for my wife and feel this is very likely the best deal you will ever see anyplace! I have never seen this quality at such a low price,$25.00 + shipping is a steal!Thanks to the "ROCK" .
ProsBeautifully crafted with very nice pattern and variety of colors.A light bag with plenty of storage pockets, this bag also handles 14 clubs without grips jambing at the bottom of the bag! Matching rain Cover and 3 clubhead covers add to the outstanding value of this item!
ConsTo date I cannot find any detracting features for this ensemble.
By Geroge Lucero
Albuquerque, NM
Very very nice
March 22, 2014
Great looking bag, The ladies liked it very much.
By Dave Koth
Bloomington, Illinois
Great Bag
March 17, 2014
Incredibly good golf bag for this price!! Bought this for my wife and she was very pleased. Thinking about getting one for my mother and sister.
ProsSolid construction, nice appearance.
By Charles
Andale, KS
Wife Loves the New Bag
March 16, 2014
Bought this for my wife as she was needing a new one. She loves the color, the matching headcovers and the divided club compartment. Recommend.
ProsColor and available pockets
By Sue Banaszak
Love the bag
March 14, 2014
Love the bag
By Raj Arora
Burton Golf Bag
March 13, 2014
Though it was listed as Ladies Golf Bag I decided to keep it for myself as the looks and the color is very neutral and beautiful . My friends have already commented that it was a nice looking Bag. There are plenty of pockets for everything . Only thing lacking is a separate place for the putter,but then the price is so good that it is hard to complain.
ProsGreat Looks. Price is phenomenal
ConsNo separate place for the putter.
By Bramble
West Hollywood, CA
March 13, 2014
This is one of the highest quality golf bags I have ever owned. It has a superior design with impeccable finishes that will give years of service to your game. If you want the best for the best buy this bag.
ProsQuality materials and design
Consgreat for men and women so most will not think of it as unisex
By Barbara
Nice bag!
March 11, 2014
Appears to be well made. Great price!
By Rachelle
Herriman Ut
Burton Golf Bag
March 11, 2014
This bag is so well built and has so much storage! I love it!
By Glen
Great Bag!
March 11, 2014
Good Quality, Plenty of Pockets, Great combination of Colors
By Margaret Lawson
Great golf bag for the price!
March 11, 2014
Great bag, lots of room and really love the matching head covers.
By Steve
New York
Great bag, quality material
March 4, 2014
the bag is a great bag for my wife to use, it looks to b quality workmanship or a great price. club head covers included that I didn't know about. overall very satisfied.
By alan olson
Albany. Oregom
Great Golfbag and price!
February 25, 2014
Bag is just what I was looking for great style and construction. Works great with lots of storage pockets.
By Steve Silky
United States
Nice Bag!!
February 18, 2014
Bought this bag for my wife's b-day. Absolutely beautiful. Great quality at a super price.
ProsNice heavy stitching and trim, huge storage pockets, rain cover
By MN golfer
Can't beat the price
February 18, 2014
Love it! Got the red bag for valentine's day. Too bad it's winter.
By William
awesome bag
February 15, 2014
I bought this bag for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. Well made beautiful color. I got the red and black and it is gorgeous. Plenty of pockets. The matching head covers are classy. Just an all round super bag.
By Craig
Pensacola, Florida
February 12, 2014
Bag arrived very quickly. It is of excellent quality and extremely nice looking. Girl Friend loves it. Thanks Rock!
ProsSuper nice and well made. matching head covers are a plus
ConsWhich I could find a mans bag of this quality and price
By joseph digirolamo
the villages,fl
a real gift hit, with matching headcovers
February 7, 2014
I bought for my sister in law, she was thrilled. really a beautiful bag.
By Cathy
Vancouver, BC
Good value
February 6, 2014
I bought this bag because of the low price and it is a good bag for the price. The grey and black color is nice.
Made very solid
February 5, 2014
My sister loves this bag
By Brian Easterday
Cleveland Ohio
Burton ladies bag
January 29, 2014
Fast shipping good product
By Mike M
Citrus Springs, Florida
Very Nice!
January 19, 2014
Bought this for my girlfriend and was amazed at the quality of it.
Prosplenty of storage compartments. nice color pattern. Cant beat the price when it was on sale. Matching head covers are nice. Quick Shipping!
ConsThe only con that I have seen so far is that the color of the stitching indicating the club is a little tough to distinguish. Wish it had a different color to make it easily identifiable.
By Tamarah
Cols ohio
What A steal! Could not beat the price. The look is very classy, can't wait to get it out on the link.
January 17, 2014
Love it.
By Rita
Very satisfied with the product. Excellent quality
January 13, 2014
Love the new bag. It is very well made and lots of storage space. Great buy. Two other friends have purchased one.Thanks
By Lindray
Good Ladies Bag
January 11, 2014
Very nice bag. Sufficient pockets for extra stuff.
By John
Central NY
Nice bag
January 11, 2014
Appears to be well constructed.
By Amber
Delta, utah
December 23, 2013
I just saw this same bag in a pro shop for $184.99 !!!! I would recommend scotch guarding the fabric
By Mike Porta
Tampa Floida
Great Quality
December 8, 2013
Great Buy for the price
By phil
Nice bag
November 18, 2013
Got it for the wife. She loves it . Good storage capacity and good quality at a great price.
By Bob Evans
British Columbia, Canada
Nice bag for the price!
November 16, 2013
Bought this bag for my wife because I've had a good experience with a Burton bag in the past and she wanted matching head covers, which are included. She hasn't actually used the bag yet, as we're into winter weather, so the review is based on initial impressions. Bag is nicely finished and has a quality appearance. I was concerned about the pattern on the fabric, but it actually blends nicely with the trim on the bag and looks fine. Pockets are lined and there is plenty of room. Full length dividers are a nice touch at this price. Bag is a little heavy, but not a problem because she always uses a cart. Very satisfied so far.
By ronda matthiesen
United States
burton golf bag
November 7, 2013
great golf bag and great price
Ventura, CA
Great bag at absolutely ridiculous price
October 2, 2013
Paid only $42 after 15% discount during championship week. The quality and design of the bag is absolutely outstanding.
ProsDurable and nice material, elegant design and matching head covers
By Mike
United States
Wife loves bag
September 27, 2013
Great bag, matching head covers is a nice touch, very stylish
By Mr. Henry's Golf School
Gettysburg, PA
Sturdy & Inexpensive sets up Cart Golf for anyone
August 24, 2013
Nice look
ProsLook Sturdy Price
August 12, 2013
By dave
Bettendorf, Ia.
Terrific Value
August 12, 2013
Top quality - priced right and delivered quickly and without a hitch.
By Bill
Brandon, Mississippi
Great Bag
July 16, 2013
We are so impressed with this golf bag. The look is fantastic. The workmanship is outstanding. There is plenty of room - many zippers and pockets. It is lightwight. Makes us proud to own it.
By Dennis
The Villages,Florida
Golf bag on a budget
May 17, 2013
A great cart bag I bought for my wife,who is just starting out. Good quality at a fair price.
By Deb
Las Vegas, NV
Classy Bag
May 6, 2013
Nice, classy bag!
By Mary Ann Hauser
Bag for Me!
April 8, 2013
Very pleased with appearance and quality
ProsClassy appearance, lightweight
ConsHaven't found any yet

Page 1 of 1