Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 85 Review(s)
Dawn
Midland, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag with lots of extras!
August 28, 2014
This bag is a beautiful light blue color, with plenty of pockets for all accessories. The head covers fit very well, and are easy to remove. This bag fit very snugly into my walking caddy. It is very durable and has held up very well over the months I have had it.

james
Waretown NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value golf bag
August 9, 2014
For the money, a nice bag.
Pros:
appears to be solidly made.
Cons:
color combination could be better

Erika
Vallejo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this bag
August 8, 2014
I purchased this bag because I love a good sale. Definitely a steal!
Pros:
Great quality, great look, great feel

gloria bower
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
burton golf bag
August 5, 2014
this bag is awesome so many pockets for all my equipment love love it

Dee
Quogue, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish
August 2, 2014
Well made and durable. Multiple pockets for organization

G Goodwin
Myrtle Beach & Rockledge FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought TWO
July 25, 2014
Bought the first bag for use in Florida....... liked it so much bought a 2nd bag for our Myrtle Beach location!
Pros:
Very sturdy , exactly as described and an Unbelievably great buy!

doug petty
st louis mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would recommend the Burton bag to anyone
July 24, 2014
This is a tremendously sturdy bag

Linda
westmont, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bag
July 22, 2014
great bag for the price

Jim
Hbg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality
July 22, 2014
This is a top of the line bag.

Marco
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality bag
July 10, 2014
Excellent quality bag which I purchased just to store extra clubs in because it was such a low price. I wish it was a men's bag.
Pros:
Very expensive looking high quality bag at an unbelievable low price.

Jackie
Monroe Mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink ladies Siena Cart Bag
July 4, 2014
Great looking bag,very well made and great price

Mike
Owings, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Women's golf bag
June 28, 2014
I bought this bag for my daughter and she loves it. Couldn't believe the price. The bag is better than I expected.
Pros:
Lots of pockets
Cons:
None

Sandy
North Adams, Mass.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
June 28, 2014
Unfortunately, I did not purchase this bag for myself. I bought it for a Chinese Auction item for a golf tournament that I play in. The great thing is that the pro shop at my golf course is selling it for $190 !!!!!!!! I think I got the bargain !!!!!!!!
Pros:
Super price
Cons:
No external putter tube !!!!

Tony
Pikeville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressive bag
June 23, 2014
I picked up this bag for my wife. It is very well made, and came with head covers and a rain cover. I'm actually kind of jealous, because its nicer than my own bag. Free shipping was lightning fast. Ordered on Thursday, and arrived on Monday.

Bob
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag great price
June 23, 2014
I want a man's bag at the same price

Connie
Palm City, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burton Golf Bag
June 20, 2014
This bag looks nice and is functional, which is what I was looking for. I miss not having the individual club dividers. I certainly miss not having a special 'putter place'. The bag is large. I have recommended the bag to others, as the Price Is Right! You can't go wrong. The next purchase will be for a more upscale bag with those amenities that I miss.
Pros:
Functional, looks good
Cons:
No individual club dividers No putter holder

G T
19962
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Ladies Siena Cart bag is lightweight and steady.
June 11, 2014
Bag is great. the compartments are many and helpful. Very attractive, including the head covers that were included at such a great price.

TJ
NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than Expected
June 10, 2014
Just looking for an inexpensive extra bag. Got it in, liked so much that it replaced old bag. Love it.
Pros:
Inexpensive, lots of storage
Cons:
A little heavy

Tracy
Duluth, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
June 9, 2014
Great bag! Only needs the cooler pocket and would be perfect!

Mary
St. Petersburg, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf bag
June 5, 2014
The bag looks great and it included matching head covers

Brandon
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A Bag for the $$
June 4, 2014
Best deal out there on a bag. I bought this bag for my wife to get her golf game started. This is definitely not a starter bag by any means. Its absolutelu beautfiul and very high quality!! Great BUY
Pros:
HIgh quality, great color combo's, plenty of storage, matching head covers!!
Cons:
None

Gail
Hammond, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price
June 3, 2014
Nice looking bag with lots of storage. Seems well made and comes with making head covers. I've only had it a couple weeks, but love it so far. Looking to change out your old bag, you can't go wrong.

Lisa
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE BAG
June 3, 2014
I saw this bag in a pro shop for $200.00 recently. It arrived fast, nice bag at a really great price!

Dean
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy and Fantastic Quality
June 3, 2014
She loves the golf bag, and she has had several compliments on it already, and people are shocked when she tells them the price!!!!!!!

Lance
Hampton, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality at great price
May 29, 2014
Especially good as a gift or tournament giveaway

Mary
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
May 28, 2014
Very nice, high quality bag and head covers. Ample storage compartments. Not too light nor too heavy.

Teddy
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Rocks
May 27, 2014
Super deal

Tim
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
May 22, 2014
This is a Staff Size and High Quality Bag! You can't beat the price!

Mike Porta
Tampa Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
May 21, 2014
Can't beat the price for a great ladies bag.
Pros:
Plenty of room in the bag & pockets
Cons:
None

Billy Seadler
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burton golf bag
May 21, 2014
Very well constructed bag. I have always liked Burton golf bags.

Tom K
The Villages FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pro Quality Bag
May 20, 2014
Ordered this for a friend and she was well pleased with this bag and the color matched her golf cart
Pros:
excellent quality and more than adequate space for everything. the price was a real bargain for a Burton bag.
Cons:
None

Mike
Kenosha, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag, fantastic price!!
May 20, 2014
My wife has fell in love with the bag. The style is good and the pockets allow her to carry everything she needs and more. Sturdy yet stylish!!!

Big Al
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality golf bag at a great price!
May 2, 2014
My husband bought me my first Burton bag as a gift. He was familiar with the Burton name for quality products and knew what a great price this was. At this price something had to be wrong with it...right? NOT...I was amazed at the excellent quality and rich color of the bag...looks expensive but wasn't. Love ALL the many storage compartments and that the dividers for the clubs go all the way to the bottom of the bag. Loved it so much I bought another one for my second set of clubs.
Pros:
Excellent Quality, Design, Rich Color and Many Storage Compartments
Cons:
None

Greg
Southern Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great deal from the cave!
May 2, 2014
Purchased this for my wife who after 20 years has decided to take up the game.
Pros:
Well constructed, stylish.
Cons:
None

Geri
Palm Coast, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Bag
April 23, 2014
I bought 17 of these bags for 1st place golf tournament prizes. Was really surprised at the quality when they came it. They are beautiful bags. I hope I win one for myself!
Pros:
quality, design, colors, storage compartments, light weight easy to pick up.

Larry
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
April 19, 2014
My wife could not be more happy. Lots of storage at a great price
Pros:
Full length dividers, lots of pockets.
Cons:
Large full length side pockets extend too far, makes bag about one and a half sizes too wide

ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality golf bag
April 18, 2014
Well made, roomy and attractive

grace
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bargain
April 16, 2014
great bargain, great bag, great price.

Andy
Rochester, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality Ladies Bag
April 9, 2014
I bought 2 of these bags for a golf tournament , everyone was impressed with the high quality of these bags.

Linda
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Golf Bag
April 2, 2014
The golf bag arrived ahead of the scheduled date. We were so surprised at the excellent quality of the bag considering the very low price. The dividers for the clubs go right to the bottom of the bag which we did not expect, again because of the low, low price. We would order again from Rock Bottom Golf.

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 1, 2014
Got this bag for my daughters first clubs. This bag was better than the ones that I looked at that cost over $100 and I only paid $25. If it was alittle lighter weight I would of ordered one for me since I walk with a cart while she will never walk so weight doesn't matter.
Pros:
Sturdy looks will made
Cons:
A little heavy

Captain Bob
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great buy on a good lookin' bag!
March 28, 2014
Purchased this ladies cart bag as a prize for a charity golf outing coming in a few months. Liked the coloring of the brown/brown - almost looks like a piece of expensive luggage. Also pleased that it came with four head covers - not expected when I first looked at it on-line. Previously saw it at a big golf show by other vendors, but no bag cover or and no head covers included . A real deal ! Some lucky lady will go home with this gem.
Pros:
Bag cover and four head covers included. Eye appealing.

julie
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I thought it would be!
March 28, 2014
Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bag. Bought it as a donation for a fund raiser and have high hopes it will bring in good money for them!
Pros:
Tons of pockets! Nice weight to the bag Love the color gray/black combo.
Cons:
Haven't actually used the bag so I have no cons to report

MaryLou Held
Fremont, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
March 27, 2014
I love the Burton golf bag. It's beautiful. Looks like leather!!! Unfortunately, I'm in Ohio, & it's still like winter here! It's all loaded with clean clubs & ready to go. Think spring, better yet, think summer.

John
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
March 25, 2014
Great bag, lots of pockets and not too heavy.

Ron Benson
Desert Hot Springs ,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Siena Golf Bag
March 22, 2014
Purchased this bag for my wife and feel this is very likely the best deal you will ever see anyplace! I have never seen this quality at such a low price,$25.00 + shipping is a steal!Thanks to the "ROCK" .
Pros:
Beautifully crafted with very nice pattern and variety of colors.A light bag with plenty of storage pockets, this bag also handles 14 clubs without grips jambing at the bottom of the bag! Matching rain Cover and 3 clubhead covers add to the outstanding value of this item!
Cons:
To date I cannot find any detracting features for this ensemble.

Geroge Lucero
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very very nice
March 22, 2014
Great looking bag, The ladies liked it very much.

Dave Koth
Bloomington, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
March 17, 2014
Incredibly good golf bag for this price!! Bought this for my wife and she was very pleased. Thinking about getting one for my mother and sister.
Pros:
Solid construction, nice appearance.
Cons:
None.

Charles
Andale, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves the New Bag
March 16, 2014
Bought this for my wife as she was needing a new one. She loves the color, the matching headcovers and the divided club compartment. Recommend.
Pros:
Color and available pockets

Sue Banaszak
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the bag
March 14, 2014
Love the bag

Raj Arora
Surprise,AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burton Golf Bag
March 13, 2014
Though it was listed as Ladies Golf Bag I decided to keep it for myself as the looks and the color is very neutral and beautiful . My friends have already commented that it was a nice looking Bag. There are plenty of pockets for everything . Only thing lacking is a separate place for the putter,but then the price is so good that it is hard to complain.
Pros:
Great Looks. Price is phenomenal
Cons:
No separate place for the putter.

Bramble
West Hollywood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
March 13, 2014
This is one of the highest quality golf bags I have ever owned. It has a superior design with impeccable finishes that will give years of service to your game. If you want the best for the best buy this bag.
Pros:
Quality materials and design
Cons:
great for men and women so most will not think of it as unisex

Barbara
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag!
March 11, 2014
Appears to be well made. Great price!

Rachelle
Herriman Ut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burton Golf Bag
March 11, 2014
This bag is so well built and has so much storage! I love it!

Glen
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
March 11, 2014
Good Quality, Plenty of Pockets, Great combination of Colors

Margaret Lawson
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf bag for the price!
March 11, 2014
Great bag, lots of room and really love the matching head covers.

Steve
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag, quality material
March 4, 2014
the bag is a great bag for my wife to use, it looks to b quality workmanship or a great price. club head covers included that I didn't know about. overall very satisfied.

alan olson
Albany. Oregom
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golfbag and price!
February 25, 2014
Bag is just what I was looking for great style and construction. Works great with lots of storage pockets.

Steve Silky
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag!!
February 18, 2014
Bought this bag for my wife's b-day. Absolutely beautiful. Great quality at a super price.
Pros:
Nice heavy stitching and trim, huge storage pockets, rain cover
Cons:
non

MN golfer
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
February 18, 2014
Love it! Got the red bag for valentine's day. Too bad it's winter.
Pros:
Price

William
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome bag
February 15, 2014
I bought this bag for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. Well made beautiful color. I got the red and black and it is gorgeous. Plenty of pockets. The matching head covers are classy. Just an all round super bag.

Craig
Pensacola, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SUPER VALUE & QUALITY
February 12, 2014
Bag arrived very quickly. It is of excellent quality and extremely nice looking. Girl Friend loves it. Thanks Rock!
Pros:
Super nice and well made. matching head covers are a plus
Cons:
Which I could find a mans bag of this quality and price

joseph digirolamo
the villages,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a real gift hit, with matching headcovers
February 7, 2014
I bought for my sister in law, she was thrilled. really a beautiful bag.

Cathy
Vancouver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
February 6, 2014
I bought this bag because of the low price and it is a good bag for the price. The grey and black color is nice.

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made very solid
February 5, 2014
My sister loves this bag

Brian Easterday
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Burton ladies bag
January 29, 2014
Fast shipping good product

Mike M
Citrus Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
January 19, 2014
Bought this for my girlfriend and was amazed at the quality of it.
Pros:
plenty of storage compartments. nice color pattern. Cant beat the price when it was on sale. Matching head covers are nice. Quick Shipping!
Cons:
The only con that I have seen so far is that the color of the stitching indicating the club is a little tough to distinguish. Wish it had a different color to make it easily identifiable.

Tamarah
Cols ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What A steal! Could not beat the price. The look is very classy, can't wait to get it out on the link.
January 17, 2014
Love it.

Rita
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied with the product. Excellent quality
January 13, 2014
Love the new bag. It is very well made and lots of storage space. Great buy. Two other friends have purchased one.Thanks

Lindray
Elkton,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ladies Bag
January 11, 2014
Very nice bag. Sufficient pockets for extra stuff.

John
Central NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
January 11, 2014
Appears to be well constructed.

Amber
Delta, utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Score!
December 23, 2013
I just saw this same bag in a pro shop for $184.99 !!!! I would recommend scotch guarding the fabric

Mike Porta
Tampa Floida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
December 8, 2013
Great Buy for the price
Cons:
none

phil
sarasota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
November 18, 2013
Got it for the wife. She loves it . Good storage capacity and good quality at a great price.

Bob Evans
British Columbia, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the price!
November 16, 2013
Bought this bag for my wife because I've had a good experience with a Burton bag in the past and she wanted matching head covers, which are included. She hasn't actually used the bag yet, as we're into winter weather, so the review is based on initial impressions. Bag is nicely finished and has a quality appearance. I was concerned about the pattern on the fabric, but it actually blends nicely with the trim on the bag and looks fine. Pockets are lined and there is plenty of room. Full length dividers are a nice touch at this price. Bag is a little heavy, but not a problem because she always uses a cart. Very satisfied so far.

ronda matthiesen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
burton golf bag
November 7, 2013
great golf bag and great price

RK
Ventura, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag at absolutely ridiculous price
October 2, 2013
Paid only $42 after 15% discount during championship week. The quality and design of the bag is absolutely outstanding.
Pros:
Durable and nice material, elegant design and matching head covers
Cons:
none

Mike
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves bag
September 27, 2013
Great bag, matching head covers is a nice touch, very stylish

Mr. Henry's Golf School
Gettysburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy & Inexpensive sets up Cart Golf for anyone
August 24, 2013
Nice look
Pros:
Look Sturdy Price
Cons:
None

BILL
FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BURTON GOLF BAG
August 12, 2013
GREAT GOLF BAG, GLAD WE PURCHASED IT--VALUE IS EXCLLANT!!!
Pros:
EXCELLANT VALUE
Cons:
NONE

dave
Bettendorf, Ia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Value
August 12, 2013
Top quality - priced right and delivered quickly and without a hitch.

Bill
Brandon, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
July 16, 2013
We are so impressed with this golf bag. The look is fantastic. The workmanship is outstanding. There is plenty of room - many zippers and pockets. It is lightwight. Makes us proud to own it.
Pros:
Everyting
Cons:
Nothing

Dennis
The Villages,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf bag on a budget
May 17, 2013
A great cart bag I bought for my wife,who is just starting out. Good quality at a fair price.

Deb
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy Bag
May 6, 2013
Nice, classy bag!

Mary Ann Hauser
Erie,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bag for Me!
April 8, 2013
Very pleased with appearance and quality
Pros:
Classy appearance, lightweight
Cons:
Haven't found any yet


Page 1 of 1