50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 16 Review(s)
TR
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty bag
October 22, 2013
Love the colors of the new golf bag
Pros:
Nice color and appears quite functional.

Art
Md.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New bag for wife
August 26, 2013
She loves it! Great , no exceptional value.

Sherry-Anne
Trinidad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best golf bag
August 23, 2013
I was shockingly surprised at the quality of this bag. i thought this was the best money i have spent since i am shopping on the internet. i love it. i would recommend it to any woman looking for a bag you cant go wrong.
Pros:
great color, great looks, spacious, it has a cover made of the same material. if you are looking for a strong bag this is your bag.
Cons:
none

Joe
Omaha,NE
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looks
August 12, 2013
This is a very nice bag at a great price has everything that I need in it

Jennifer
Joplin, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag, Even better price.
August 3, 2013
I upgraded bags after having new irons made and wanted individual slots to protect the shafts. This bag is extroadinary for the price and has lots of storage options.
Pros:
appearance durability
Cons:
sometimes clubs are hard to be removed and get stuck-but I'm sure that happens with other bags as well.

Fran
Long Island, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the bag. They sell the same ones at my Club for $179.00!
June 10, 2013
Already recommended RockBottomGolf to everyone I know.

Bruce Klemme
Greeley, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Verona Cart Bag
May 20, 2013
I purchased this bag for my wife. She has not used it yet, but it is a good quality cart bag. She likes the color and style. It was a great deal considering the original price.
Pros:
The bag is a good quality bag and is very attractive. My wife likes the color and will be eager to use it .
Cons:
The bag is well-made, but is somewhat heavier than her older bag, but it will be just fine for using on a golf cart.

Don
Halfmoon NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tremendous value for the price
May 19, 2013
I gave this to my wife and she absolutely loved it. It seems an incredible value for the price especially as we got it on a special with free shipping.
Pros:
Has every imaginable pocket for storage with an ample cooler compartment. Seems very well made and surprisingly light for a large bag.

Nancy Roberts
Manorville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful and fuctional golf bag
May 18, 2013
Great style, excellent functionality with multiple pockets. Gave it as a gift and could not believe the look and feel of the bag especially for the price.
Pros:
Looks like a bag that cost three times the price
Cons:
Light color may get dirty easily.

Mike
Beaver Lake, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous bag at a GREAT price!
May 17, 2013
Got this bag for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Looks fantastic and is definitely worth the money. Ten way top with full length dividers works perfect for her. Matching headcovers are nice touch. The white leather and vinyl pieces have a pearl effect to them that really makes this bag stand out. RockBottomGolf always has great deals but this is one of their best!
Pros:
Quality materials and construction. Can't beat the price.
Cons:
Only con is it looks better than my bag now. lol

Greg
Ann Arbor, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Breathless
May 17, 2013
The lady was delighted beyond words.
Pros:
The charming lady who receives this, could only gasp, pause and say: " It is..Beautiful. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You."

Joe
Marblehead, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect bag ... Price was AWESOME
April 25, 2013
Could not be happier w/ this bag. Love everything about it.
Pros:
Plenty of storage Not to heavy Bag has style
Cons:
Light color may be hard to keep clean.

Christy
Moab, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful color, room to roam!
April 21, 2013
I love my new cart bag. It has lots of room for storage and a little built in cooler. The colors are beautiful. It's a little larger than I expected but still a great find for the price.
Pros:
Color and design Room to store everything and then some!
Cons:
Might get dirty easy A little bigger than my old bad

Captain
LR, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
April 13, 2013
Wife loves it. Could use a small cooler that many of these bags now have.
Pros:
Full-length dividers. Great price.
Cons:
No built in cooler

RICHARD
NEWNAN GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF CART BAG
April 9, 2013
VERY GOOD APPEARANCE
Pros:
SIZE & CAPACITY

BB
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag, breat price
April 8, 2013
I replaced my prior golf bag which was very light weight, but falling apart
Pros:
sturdy, stable, very attractive bag. Multiple pockets
Cons:
pockets are tight and difficult to fit things in, likely this will improve with time and wear.


Page 1 of 1