50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Robert
Decatur, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 8, 2014
Worked right out of the box and still working

JoeyD
Clinton Township, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PURCHASE
April 29, 2014
I purchased this GPS as a gift for my wife. Although I was hesitant because it was "refurbished" but for the price what the hell. It arrived a few days later and after a short time learning the different buttons to push for set off we went to the course. I own a Garmin approach 8 and am very please with it. The Bushnell GPS watch work well very well the only problem that I encountered was the time mode would be lost. For the price it was on the money and great battery life now in my second season and still no problems. Oh by the way watch mode is working fine...
Pros:
easy to read quick download of courses and no yearly fees for courses unlike some companies.
Cons:
No display of the hole

John
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great GPS
March 20, 2014
Really easy to use and useful as a watch, pedometer as well.
Cons:
A bit bulky

Brian
El Paso, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refurbished But Looks New
March 19, 2014
I love this watch i have played one round with it now. The yardage is spot on. I don't think i will ever play with out it
Pros:
Price and Quality
Cons:
none so far

John
Cincinnati
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
March 18, 2014
Quick to locate courses. Relatively easy to manually adjust hole when necessary. Held a charge for 2 full rounds per day. Connecting for recharging seems a bit touchy but works fine once "engaged" properly.

Bob
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 7, 2014
Easy to use on the course, accurate and easily recharged.

4chinz
Bethany Beach, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted! Distances to the green at your convenience
March 6, 2014
Works right out of the box for the courses on the Eastern Shore (Md and De).
Pros:
Now I just jump out of the cart with your GPS on your wrist. No need to fumble around with handheld GPSs.
Cons:
Would not automatically advance on several holes. Had to manually advance to next hole. I did not know about 'System reset' to get it working again.

Doug
Anadarko, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked Great
March 6, 2014
I was able to try out my Neo+ last Week. It worked great. The course I played had a north 18 and south 18. The Neo+ recognized both courses quickly and asked which one I was going to play. I am very pleased with the yardage. It was almost spot on with course yardage markers.

leon
dayton ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
March 4, 2014
used it one time so far, only had a minor issue of it not automatically advancing to the next hole, one time occurance. Distances were spot on. Great addition to the golfing birdie tool kit especially when combined with my handy dandy leupold range finder. a one two punch for pin seeking on the greens.
Pros:
price, accuracy right amount of data simple to use
Cons:
none

Anne
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bushnell+ GPS Watch
February 26, 2014
Super quick shipping to NZ. Got the refurbished model, works great and excellent price. Got to the golf course turned the watch on and away it went!!! Had to perform a software reset to get the holes to change automatically.(easy done, just hit the "Sys Reset" button.)
Pros:
Easy to work, does all I need it to do. Great value for money.
Cons:
None.

George
belmont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome gps watch.
November 9, 2013
does exactly what you need. simple and ready to go.

Kevin
Christchurch New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding value
October 31, 2013
As usual great, fast service from RBG to New Zealand!! Great unit, within 2-3metres of laser range finder measurements. Easy to use/ charge straight from box. Got refurbished model- difficult to tell except strap a little dusty. No scratches on glass etc.
Pros:
easy to use/ set up/ change from front/back /centre options
Cons:
very very minor- takes a couple of steps to get out of GPS to check time- easier to ask your playing partner :-)

Mark
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bushnell Golf, Neo plus GPS watch
October 28, 2013
Excellent product, worked straight out of the box. Once setup on the internet new updates were easily installed. A+ product.
Pros:
Excellent product
Cons:
None so far

glenn isaacson
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
October 7, 2013
Works well

John
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
October 3, 2013
I tried right after I got this, took a few minutes to find golf course then nothing to do but look at the distance Didn't have to look around to find distance....helped other players also and saved lots of time Fun to wear and play. Didn't take lots of battery. Love it!!!
Pros:
Everything...
Cons:
So far nothing....

Hugo
Carlsbad, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product.
September 27, 2013
Having a great time on the course with my Bushnell GPS, making my club selection a breeze and most importantly cut a few strokes of my game.

Donald Dykes
Tampa, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much better than my old golf buddy, and a lot less hassel, just look at your wrist and it right on
September 27, 2013
very correct
Pros:
best
Cons:
none

Randy
Westbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
September 25, 2013
This was a refurbished item but I could not tell it. It works great and at half the price of a new watch. The extra battery life is amazing and last twice as long as noted by the web site of Bushnell. It is easy to use and the technical on line assistance is great. I have used this at many obscure courses played in the Midwest and have yet to find a course it did not already have a preloaded mapping.
Pros:
The best at half the price
Cons:
Nothing

Eggie
Bedford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as expected!
September 25, 2013
I used the GPS for the first time about 3 days ago. It worked great. The yardage compared to my Skycaddie were bang on and the auto hole advance works super. Love the GPS.
Pros:
Super easy to use and battery power to get through at least 2-3 rounds on a charge.
Cons:
None to this point.