50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Brady
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the range
April 17, 2014
Easy to use, easy to read, and is a great tool to have on the range to dial in distances.

jim
Knoxville, TN
1 Stars
its cheap
March 10, 2014
It's cheap

Dan
Bridgeville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Great Product
December 17, 2013
Great stocking stuffer

R.W.
Chicago suburbs
3 Stars
Does the job
October 21, 2013
The scope is good for driving range when the flags don't move with the tee boxes - I don't use it on the course. Since I'm calibrating the distances of my new irons, this is helpful especially with the SW, AW, PW shots. On the course I rely on my Iphone app.
Pros:
Inexpensive way to calibrate your driving range distances.
Cons:
The divot tool and marker are the cheap kind you get free on any course. The tees I got were green - not eaxactly easy to find on the tee box.

Kenneth
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A simple gadget which does the trick...
August 21, 2013
For me, I am an old school golfer whereby I used my eyes and feel to gauge distance. This golf scope is a simple gadget to help me gauge the distance and confirm my general estimation by feel. This just works for me.
Pros:
-Simple Gadget which does the trick. -Value for money

David
Hinesville, Ga
3 Stars
Just ok
August 4, 2013
No to satisfied with the product. It works fine, just dont like the view when looking through it.
Pros:
lightweight
Cons:
do not like view when looking through it

Jared
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works good
December 18, 2012
Good for a general idea of distance

275
, Price UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
December 5, 2012
It is simple and cheap and does what it is made to do no more

Alfonso
Hollister, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For my practice time at the range
August 25, 2012
I love this simple rangefinder. you can't beat it for the price. I used this solely on the range when practicing. It's perfect--compact and accurate. Plus, it's a BUSHNELL!!!!
Pros:
Compact, accurate, simple, portable
Cons:
none

Tim Gallagher
Cinnaminson, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 28, 2012
Inexpensive low cost, tool for measuring distance to the pin. Not pinpoint but good enough for a hacker like me. The rest was a bonus.

Pamela
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Scope
May 22, 2012
A little difficult to control (Shaky). Tough to get an accurate read. Good buy if around 20 dollars.

Johannes
Iceland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it job but better to spend little bit more
July 28, 2011
Dose itīs job. Nice gadget to have in the bag but not more than that.
Pros:
Dose itīs job Price is good
Cons:
spend more on a better gadget:-) Maybe like Bushnell - Hybrid Laser Rangefinder/GPS Combo

Andrew
Auckland, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Useful but not perfect...
July 25, 2011
The scope is useful for getting a better idea of where the pin is on the green, along with an approximate distance.
Pros:
Easy to use - doesn't need any downloads for ANY course. Helps you to see where the pin is on the green and gives a better idea of distance than relying on the course markers only.
Cons:
It could do with a few more yardages - there's a big gap between 100 and 150 and 200. If you have shaky hands this will be useless as you need to keep it still for it to be any use.

Mark
Cranbourne, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very handy
March 5, 2011
This is very useful on par 3s with large greens.
Pros:
Easy to use

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
Okay if you haven't had too much caffeine....
February 19, 2011
This is a basic rangefinder with three major limitations. 1.) You must be able to see the bottom of the flagstick to get an accurate reading. 2.) It doesn't take elevation into account. and 3.) If you don't hold it perfectly still (avoid caffeine), you'll gave a hard time getting a reading...
Pros:
ok for the price
Cons:
So many better options exist

christopher
nashua, nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i was impressed with the accurace
August 23, 2010
At first I thought that this product might not be as affective as i hoped, But I went out and played last weekend and it came in very handy. I used it about 9 times and it was amazingly accurate. I was able to find a good distance and trust that it was accurate and I put the ball on the green in regulation 11 times, witch is amazing for me cause I'm just a beginner to this sport.
Pros:
light weight compact accurate
Cons:
must be able to see the bottom of the flag stick to get accurate distances.

Bob
5 Stars
Great
August 14, 2009
GREAT

Mike
5 Stars
Accurate yet cheap.
February 1, 2009
I had a range finder like this one, but lost it on the course. What I like about this is the price and convience that comes with it. Just pull it out and look. Using range finder when in the rough is faster than running onto the fairway and back again to look for a marker. The telescope is easier than a GPS system that is more expensive. The other accessories are a plus but not needed.