50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Shane
Fort Mill, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what its supposed to
April 15, 2014
Easy to use, perfect for nailing your distance. Used this at myrtle beach golf trip, buddy of mine was sitting at 150 yd marker and thought to hit 7iron, rangefinder revealed it was really at 165 being in the back....makes a huge difference as he clubbed up and birdied the hole.
Pros:
Accurate Easy to use

Kohai
Whangaroa, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate and fast
March 10, 2014
The Tour V3 has exceeded my expectations with rangefinders, Fast and accurate readings, have been using a GPS up till now. Also delivery was great as I'm in New Zealand it took less than 10 days to get to me

William
Geneva, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome rangefinder
February 22, 2014
Used this for the first time and was amazed at the accuracy! Solid buy!

Johnny
Royal Oak, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
February 18, 2014
Tried this out at the range and it works as expected. The one handed operation is nice and with JOLT I expect to get yardages twice as fast as my playing partner using his older model.

p
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
January 21, 2014
The jolt technology makes finding distance easier than ever.
Pros:
Always know how far to any point on the course. .. even if your playing from the wrong hole.
Cons:
None

steven thompson
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
December 21, 2013
excellent service and great product a must have

Gavin
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should have purchased sooner.
November 19, 2013
Has definitely made a difference to my game. Highly recommend to other golfers.

RHT
Silicon Valley
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bushnell Golf - Tour V3 Rangefinder *Patriot Pack*
November 12, 2013
Works great, and is fast. I also like the 'jolt' (vibration) when target is acquired.
Cons:
Another gadget to carry.

Bryan
MC Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1st rangefinder purchased
October 3, 2013
I (hi handicapper) was getting ready to buy a gps system, when my nephew (low handicapper) convinced me I would be happier with a rangefinder. He made the points that a rangefinder is much more accurate, and since I play only a few different course, I already know the layout. After taking his advice and buying this Bushnell unit, I'm glad I listened to him. It is very easy to use even with hands that are not the steadiest. It is also teaching me the proper distance I can reach with each of my clubs, something that will take strokes off in a very short amount of time.
Pros:
Very easy to use, readout is very clear and easy to read Not sure how it works, but the pinseeker technology really locks on to the flagstick even if you are a little unsteady or your aim is off, and the jolt technology buzzes like a cellphone to reinforce that you shot the flagstick and not a tree Feels great in your hand, perfect size for me and I wear a L size glove
Cons:
none except I wish I could get a silicone cover similar to the one you can get for the Bushnell V2, to keep it from getting nicked or scratched

James
Brainerd, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 25, 2013
Quality product that's easy to use and very helpful anywhere around the golf course.
Pros:
Very accurate with pin lock technology

Chad
McKinney, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised
September 23, 2013
I received this unit last week and it does every thing it advertises it does. It was easy, and accurate. the Jolt tech is OK, but you can see the numbers in the screen when it picks up the flag. Unit is better than GPS, example.. We were at the 175 yard marker, my buddy with the GPS stated the center of the green was 175. With 160 to the front and 190 to the back. The green was hid behind a mound, so you couldn't tell where the flag was on the green from the spot we were. The rangefinder showed it was 187. For me that was a different club.
Pros:
Easy, Accurate
Cons:
Non found yet!

Charlie Brooks
Bartlett TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distance within sight
September 6, 2013
Awesome product and one that I have needed and wanted for quite some time. The flags are so much easier to pick up because of the magnification designed in this product. This completes my golfing needs.

Mike
Philadelphia Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great rangefinder
September 5, 2013
This is a great rangefinder and has helped my game. My brother had the v2 and I decided to get the v3 because of the jolt technology. It was definitely worth it, as its now easy to tell when you hit the flag. Great item and is sure to help anyone's approach shots for shorter putts and lower scores!
Pros:
Accurate Jolt
Cons:
None

Jon
troy Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
September 4, 2013
Every golfer should have one. Speeds up play, locks on flags with ease!

Jeff
South carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best buy
August 31, 2013
Just used it today and it helped me, a 12 handicap, shoot a 78. It was so much nicer than my gps because I could shoot anything and it was so accurate. You don't have to worry about missing your target either. That was my biggest worry, missing the target. Never on e was the laser finder wrong. Love it!!!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
I wish it came with a more functional pouch but that is stretching it.

Craig
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
August 27, 2013
very easy to use, great aid

Joe
Dublin,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lock and Load
August 19, 2013
Nice to know my numbers and to be able to shoot all the darn bunkers and ponds
Pros:
Good Look Good Numbers Good Brand
Cons:
None yet

John
Italy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 13, 2013
Very accurate, and incredibly easy to use. I think this will save me 2-3 strokes per round.

Hunter
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best rangefinder out there
July 2, 2013
Great rangefinder for the average golfer.

Vincent
Candler, N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new range finder!
May 13, 2013
I've had a sky caddie for years and have been hesitant to get a laser range finder. A few weeks ago a group of us went on a 4 day weekend golf trip and a friend offered to let me borrow his Bushnell Tour V2 and before the first round was over I knew I would upgrade. After much research, I decided on the Bushnell Tour V3 and I wish I would have gotten one years ago! I highly recommend this laser finder if you are shopping for one!
Pros:
Very easy to use, even if you don't have stready hands.
Cons:
I walk when I play a lot of the times, so I would like a case that is easier to use.

Joanna
Auckland New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Much prefer this to GPS
April 28, 2013
Great piece of equipment. No need for a GPS now
Pros:
Love its lightness
Cons:
Sometimes difficult to change it from yards to metres. Does not act immediately.

Golf dad
Phila, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best price of the Internet!
April 24, 2013
I owns the V2 and bought this V3 for my daughter. V2 is already a great product and V3 make it even better. Easy to use with very long range.
Pros:
Easy to use and good battery life.

C Grant
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Rangefinder
April 4, 2013
I had a Skycaddie GPS, although it was great for getting the centre of the green. Its nothing like finding out where exactly the PIN is!!
Pros:
Accurate Looks good Jolt feature is good
Cons:
Pricey, but they sell for much more in New Zealand


Page 1 of 1