15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain
April 8, 2013
At this price just the ball I needed for those bad days!
Pros:
Price

Bimbo
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Why pay full price?
March 31, 2013
These are new balls...there is nothing irregular about them....all logos have been the same for each 3 dozen...I don't have to mark them! Fast shipment!
Pros:
I don't even have to mark them! They are brand new...not irregulars.
Cons:
Nothing

CJ
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 27, 2013
Balls just as described, perfectly good Callaway balls just with a company logo. Great deal!
Pros:
Value

Matt
Mishawaka Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
March 24, 2013
Great buy awesome price quality golf ball
Pros:
Price quality

Matt Quinn
Central Valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price/quality ratio
March 11, 2013
These are literally brand new balls, with some random logos. My first batch was Dewars Scotch! Brand new in a box these things are like $20/doz. If you golf like me(quantity over quality) buy a box of these..or 2...
Pros:
Great quality Great Price less than $1 a ball for brand new Callaway balls.
Cons:
nothing

Steve
Sun Prairie, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
March 9, 2013
I've hit these balls before. They react well, and have a nice feel. Lots of confidence as I stand over the ball.
Pros:
Soft feel Good distance Good price

joshua
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 6, 2013
Hit nice and straight (when I connect cleanly) and easy to find due to logo
Pros:
price, quantity
Cons:
nothing

Kirk
Eureka,Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
March 6, 2013
Great deal and I'm glad that part of the proceeds goes to a great orginazation.

Lee
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball.
March 3, 2013
I bought these to give my beach gang a small gift last week. Low price was mainly the reason. Everyone bragged on how well they hit the balls and how much distance they got.
Pros:
Price and performance.
Cons:
None

Don C
Carson, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
March 1, 2013
Always pleased with the Callaway balls. I have used some cheaper ones and they feel like playing with range balls, but the Callaway balls go consistently farther and appear to have much better playability. I purchase these ammo box logo over-runs because they are cheaper but they are similar quality. Some have a few additional bumps or nubs on the balls, so I just discard them but it usually is not more than 2 out of the 3-dozen so it is not significant for the price. I would recommend these balls to a friend.
Pros:
They have logos, so easier to ID on the course. Balls are good quality with good distance and playability.
Cons:
One or two of the balls out of the 3-dozen box have additional bumps or nubs on them.

Brad
Gleason, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal
February 22, 2013
Cannot beat this deal for brand new golf balls! Fast delivery, quality product and superior price. I was originally just going to order a dozen balls for my Father-in-law, but after seeing the Ammo Box offer, I had to order an ammo box for each of us!
Pros:
Price Quality product
Cons:
Nothing

Joe
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 15, 2013
brand new logo over run balls at a fraction of the cost!

JD
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value every time
February 10, 2013
Great value for a quality ball for a player that may lose 1 or 2 or 10. Great logos sometimes. But a great price all the time.
Pros:
Unique logos Great golf ball Very affordable
Cons:
Some of the logos are really "out there"

Gerard Lara
Corona,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Pricing
February 10, 2013
These Diablo Golf Balls are fantastic balls for the money and with the soft feel and forgiveness coming off the club face they keep me in the faiorways and chipping onto the greesns close to the pins. I've hit high end balls that feel like hitting a rock, not these. Give them a try, you won't regret it.
Pros:
Pricing and softness , as well as forgiveness

Terry
Dalton Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diablo Golf Balls
February 6, 2013
I bought 3 dozen for my wife. She was very pleased with them. After acouple of rounds, she commented about how well they played. I bought 9 dozen more.
Pros:
Wife likes them Supports the troops Quick delivery

Tom
Versailles, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Don't pass this up
February 4, 2013
Perfect condition and great value. You can't beat this price
Pros:
Price Condition of balls
Cons:
Not in sleeves

Don
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 4, 2013
Brand new golf balls with Dewars logo. Easily identified
Pros:
Great value
Cons:
Nothing

Gary A. Bush
N.Ft.Myers, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom is great to deal with!
January 23, 2013
I am always pleased with my purchases at Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Good to hit and better distance with Callaway Balls

Joe
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal outthere.
January 10, 2013
Best deal on golf balls anywhere plus the ball felling incredible on the past 6 month I have bought like 4 boxes.
Pros:
Good spin
Cons:
Distance

Bruce
Florida snowbird
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Balls
January 9, 2013
Tried them the other day and I was hitting them long and straight. Played 18 holes and did not lose a ball.
Pros:
Was able to identify which ball was mine.

Ryan
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, great value
December 16, 2012
Logo'd balls are easy to identify. It's a good ball at a great value. Obviously, if you have the short game that requires a more responsive ball...you're only looking at this for your shag bag. For my game, it's a very good ball.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Dewars...I probably should know how to pronounce that. I don't think I say it correctly. Scratch, if you get Guinness balls, give me a call.

Jahschwa
Merritt Island, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I ordered
December 16, 2012
A lot of other websites advertised Big Bertha Diablo and sent the HX Diablo. Two different balls not Rock Bottom they Sent all brand new Big Bertha's which are not made anymore. Between my brother and I we bought 9 dozen!
Pros:
Exactly what I wanted
Cons:
Nothing they are perfect.

Jeff
Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball at an Awesome Price
December 5, 2012
I bought these Callaway Diablo balls for the price. I had no idea what an "ammo box" was. The balls are packaged loose and are not enclosed in sleeves which suprised me, and they each have a logo. I've used Callaway golf balls for quite a few years now and I have always liked them. These are a good golf ball at an awesome price!

Ephie
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
November 29, 2012
Just received my shipment of new balls. All seem to be brand new and Dewars logo stands out nicely. Can't wait for spring to swat em!
Pros:
New Ball Great brand Nice Logo

Geoff
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent deal great golf balls
November 28, 2012
Exceeded my expectations
Cons:
None

Kyle
LI New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Deal
November 28, 2012
These go for 20 a dozen new, so now I get a great deal for 30 a dozen and I don't have to mark the balls since they are logo overrun. These are great balls by Callaway, good flight with the hex design. Used to use Nike balls only but switched to these, similar distance. Feel is great solid enough on your drives and nice soft feel with your wedges and putter.
Pros:
Feel tee to green

Bill
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value-price, quality
November 8, 2012
These golf balls are excellent quality, and being an average hacker-a great value. I'm on my second "Ammo Box" purchase and will continue to purchase through RBG. Order processed quickly and shipment was delivered on time. Thanks Scratch!!
Pros:
Quality, price, distinctive Dewar's logo helps identify on course
Cons:
Nothing

Tony
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definately the best ball in performance and price !
November 4, 2012
one of the softest and longest ball in the world and the price is awsome. You have to buy it.
Pros:
soft, price

Mike
Hampton Roads, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball for a good price.
November 1, 2012
Long and soft feel to the ball. With the Logo Overrun on them I know which ball is my ball on the course without marking them. A very good price if you can get them along with something else to get free shipping or add them to reach your free shipment limit so the shipping pays for them.

Just Jake
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at great price!!!!!
September 14, 2012
3 Dozen is great to buy at this price. I already use them and figures that it would be easier to spot. Dewar`s logo is icing on the cake.

Paul
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Big Bertha Logo Golf Balls
August 2, 2012
These little guys fly when hit. It's July/Aug in Buffalo, NY, which is hot and very dry. Plenty of roll with these Callaway Big Berthas. Nice feel when around the green when chipping. Rolls true and putts soft and easy. Logo on my order was "Dewars", which is not only fitiing for me, but the bright red logo made it easy to identify on the course.
Pros:
Great price at $8.70 per dozen. Good value!
Cons:
None to mention.

jay
lawrenceburg, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome ball at awesome deal
August 1, 2012
by far the best thing i've bought from rockbottom and love that it helps the troops. a home run of an idea from scratch
Pros:
top notch ball, an unbeatable deal
Cons:
have no dislikes

mike collura
boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
August 1, 2012
Deal couldn't be better , also, the packaging is cool, just leave it in the trunk
Pros:
value
Cons:
nothing

ken
aurora; in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMMO BOX
July 31, 2012
love the callaway overruns. told my foursome about it and they bought them too; except they got a dozen gamers with theirs. jealous!!
Pros:
great callaway product at give away price
Cons:
nada

Randy Mech
Farmington Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand New Callaway Balls for Cheap!
July 30, 2012
Excellent Balls! Plan on buying more if I ever run out.
Pros:
Great Price Top of the Line Quality It's Callaway!
Cons:
Nothing

Brett
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal if you don't mind a logo
July 30, 2012
New balls for less. Great value and you don't have to make your balls since they all have the same logo.

John
Dearborn Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 dozen golf balls ( Callaway Golf - Big Bertha Dieabio ) for 33.93, sweet.
July 28, 2012
These golf balls are for my wife, she loves Callaway & I can tell you from watching her play with them, she is not going to give me any.
Pros:
The logos are big & easy to read at address.

Chris
Russell, Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
July 10, 2012
have great distance and are a great value for new balls.